openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add local media
zh_CN: 添加本地媒体

en: Add remote media
zh_CN: 添加远程媒体

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字:

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题:

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 回答:

en: Select file(s)
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: Enter the URL of your website or media item.
    Supported video sites:
zh_CN: 输入网址或者媒体URL.
    支持的视频地址:
