openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: From hard disk...
zh_CN: 从硬盘...

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to use another map? This will remove all your places!
zh_CN: 你确定要使用另外一副地图吗?这是移除你所有的地点!

en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图:

en: Add a place by doubleclicking it on the map
zh_CN: 双击地图添加一个地方

en: Places in your test
zh_CN: 放置到测试

en: Remove selected place
zh_CN: 移除已选的地点

en: Add a place by name:
zh_CN: 通过名字来添加地点:

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Place not found
zh_CN: 地点没有找到

en: Sorry, this place is not in the list of known places. Please add it manually by doubleclicking on the right location in the map.
zh_CN: 对不起,这个地点不存在于已知的地点列表中.请通过双击地图右边的位置手动添加该地点.
