openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Question language:
zh_CN: 问题语言：

en: Answer language:
zh_CN: 答案语言：

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_CN: 移除选中的行
