openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Answers
zh_TW: 答案

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Question language:
zh_TW: 問題的語言：

en: Answer language:
zh_TW: 答案的語言：

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的行
