openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Open from file
zh_CN: 从文件打开

en: Enter list
zh_CN: 输入列表

en: Teach me!
zh_CN: 教教我！

en: Show results
zh_CN: 显示结果

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Open
zh_CN: &打开

en: Open &into current list
zh_CN: 打开&进入当前列表

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Reverse list
zh_CN: &逆序列表

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &View
zh_CN: &查看

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏
