openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Open from file
zh_TW: 從檔案開啟

en: Enter list
zh_TW: 輸入列表

en: Teach me!
zh_TW: 教我！

en: Show results
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案（&F）

en: &New
zh_TW: 新建(&N)...

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟 (&O)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: Save &As
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設置(&S)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助(&H)

en: &Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件(&D)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列
