openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Correct answer: <b>{answers}</b> [{diff}]
zh_TW: 正確答案：<b>{answers}</b> [{diff}]

en: Correct answer: <b>{answers}</b>
zh_TW: 正確答案：<b>{answers}</b>

en: Check!
zh_TW: 檢查！

en: Correct anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都算對

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Fade duration when wrong (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 答錯時答案顯示時間(毫秒)

en: Lesson
zh_TW: 課程

en: Words lesson
zh_TW: 單字課程
