openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Unsaved data
zh_CN: 没有保存的数据

en: There are unsaved items or results. Are you sure you want to close?
zh_CN: 还有没有保存的项目或结果.你确定要关闭吗?

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to go back to the enter tab? This will end your lesson!
zh_CN: 你确定要回到开始页面吗?这样会结束你的课程.

en: Not enough items
zh_CN: 没有足够的选项

en: You need to add items to your test first
zh_CN: 你需要先添加选项到你的测试
