openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Unsaved data
zh_TW: 尚未儲存的資料

en: There are unsaved items or results. Are you sure you want to close?
zh_TW: 尚有未儲存項目或結果。確定要關閉嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to go back to the enter tab? This will end your lesson!
zh_TW: 確定要回到輸入列表分頁？這樣課程會結束。

en: Not enough items
zh_TW: 沒有足夠項目

en: You need to add items to your test first
zh_TW: 首先你必須新增項目到你的測驗
