openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Lesson type
zh_CN: 课程类型

en: Maximum size of group
zh_CN: 最大组数量

en: Minimum amount of questions asked
zh_CN: 最少问题数

en: Percent right before known
zh_CN: 已知前的正确百分比
