openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Word lesson: %s
zh_CN: 单词课程：%s

en: Empty question or answer
zh_CN: 清空问题或答案

en: Please enter at least one question and one answer for every word.
zh_CN: 请给每一个单词输入至少一个问题和一个答案.

en: Create words lesson
zh_CN: 创建单词课程
