openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Word lesson: %s
zh_TW: 單字課程：%s

en: Empty question or answer
zh_TW: 空白的問題或答案

en: Please enter at least one question and one answer for every word.
zh_TW: 每個單字請至少輸入一個問題及一個答案

en: Create words lesson
zh_TW: 建立單字課程
