openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Core developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Patches contributor
zh_CN: 补丁贡献者

en: Debian/Ubuntu packager
zh_CN: Debian/Ubuntu 打包者

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Translator (%s)
zh_CN: 翻译者(%s)
