openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search quizlet.com
zh_TW: 搜尋 quizlet.com

en: Import from quizlet.com
zh_TW: 從 quizlet.com 匯入

en: No Quizlet connection
zh_TW: 沒有連線到 Quizlet

en: Quizlet didn't accept the connection. Are you sure that your internet connection works and quizlet.com is online?
zh_TW: Quizlet 沒有接受連線。您確定您的網路正常並且 quizlet.com 在線上？

en: The word list was imported from Quizlet successfully.
zh_TW: 從 Quizlet 匯入單字列表成功
