openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: SYNOPSIS
zh_TW: 概要

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 描述

en: OPERATION
zh_TW: 操作

en: After startup, OpenTeacher allows you to load a lesson or to create one.
zh_TW: 啟動後，OpenTeacher 允許您載入課程或建立新課程。

en: Lessons can be loaded from both files and the internet.
zh_TW: 課程能夠從檔案或 internet 載入。

en: There are a number of different lesson types: you can use OpenTeacher to learn vocabulary, geography and media.
zh_TW: 有幾種不同的課程種類：您能用 OpenTeacher 來學習單字、地理學及多媒體。

en: Also, OpenTeacher has a typing lesson course built in.
zh_TW: 並且，OpenTeacher 有內建打字課程。

en: When you open a lesson you can view the items in that lesson or enter new ones, and learn those items.
zh_TW: 當您打開課程時，您可以檢視課程內的項目或輸入新的，並且學習這些項目。

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: show a help message
zh_TW: 顯示求助訊息

en: AUTHOR
zh_TW: 作者

en: Contact: {email}
zh_TW: 聯絡人：{email}
