openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Please select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇分類

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選擇列表

en: Please select a list
zh_TW: 請選擇列表

en: Import from studystack.com
zh_TW: 從 studystack.com 匯入

en: The word list was imported from Study Stack successfully.
zh_TW: 從 Study Stack 匯入單字列表成功。

en: No Study Stack connection
zh_TW: 沒有連線到 Study Stack

en: Study Stack didn't accept the connection. Are you sure that your internet connection works and http://www.studystack.com/ is online?
zh_TW: Study Stack 並沒有接受連線。您確定您的網路連線正常並且 http://www.studystack.com 在線上嗎？
