openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Think about the answer, and press the 'View answer' button when you're done.
zh_CN: 考虑下答案，在您完成后按下“查看答案”按钮。

en: View answer
zh_CN: 查看答案

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: I was right
zh_CN: 我对了

en: I was wrong
zh_CN: 我错了

en: Translation:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Think answer
zh_CN: 思考答案
