openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Click the button to start
zh_TW: 點擊按鍵開始

en: Start!
zh_TW: 開始！

en: Repeat answer
zh_TW: 重覆答案

en: Repeat mode fade duration (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 重覆模式淡出的持續時間

en: Lesson
zh_TW: 課程

en: Words lesson
zh_TW: 單字課程
