openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Place - Name
zh_CN: 地点 - 名称

en: Name - Place
zh_CN: 名称 - 地点

en: Lesson type:
zh_CN: 课程形式:

en: Lesson order:
zh_CN: 课程顺序:

en: Which place is here?
zh_CN: 这是什么地方?

note: TRANSLATORS: A button the user clicks to let the computer check the given answer.
en: Check
zh_CN: 核对

en: Please click this place:
zh_CN: 请点击这个地点:

en: Please click this place:
zh_CN: 请点击这个地点:
