openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Place - Name
zh_TW: 地點 - 名稱

en: Name - Place
zh_TW: 名稱 - 地點

en: Lesson type:
zh_TW: 課程種類：

en: Lesson order:
zh_TW: 課程順序：

en: Which place is here?
zh_TW: 哪個地點是在這裡

note: TRANSLATORS: A button the user clicks to let the computer check the given answer.
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Please click this place:
zh_TW: 請單擊這個地點：

en: Please click this place:
zh_TW: 請單擊這個地點：
