openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: I'm ready, start the lesson!
zh_CN: 我准备好了，开始课程吧！

en: Lesson settings
zh_CN: 课程设置

en: Change lesson settings
zh_CN: 更改课程设置

en: Word:
zh_CN: 单词：

en: Lesson type
zh_CN: 课程类型
