openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Word most done wrong:
zh_CN: 最常错的单词:

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Question language:
zh_CN: 问题的语言:

en: Answer language:
zh_CN: 答案的语言:

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Given answer
zh_CN: 给定的答案

note: TRANSLATORS: a label of a table column that tells if the user had the answer correct by showing a checkbox.
en: Correct
zh_CN: 更正
