openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Results
zh_CN: 成绩

en: Note:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Completed: %s
zh_CN: 完成量: %s

en: Total thinking time: %s second | Total thinking time: %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 总共思考时间: %s 秒

en: Total thinking time: %s minutes
zh_CN: 总共思考时间: %s 分钟
