openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Note:
zh_TW: 評論：

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Completed: %s
zh_TW: 完成：%s

en: Total thinking time: %s second | Total thinking time: %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: 合計思考時間：%s 秒

en: Total thinking time: %s minutes
zh_TW: 合計思考時間：%s 分
