openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Note
zh_TW: 評論

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Highest note:
zh_TW: 最高評論：

en: Average note:
zh_TW: 平均評論：

en: Lowest note:
zh_TW: 最低評論：

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回
