openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: That's a mistake :(.
zh_TW: 錯誤了 :(

en: Please choose a user name and the keyboard layout you want to learn.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者名稱及想要學習的鍵盤配置

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置：

note: TRANSLATORS: Split the line as closest to the middle as TRANSLATORS: possible, not necessarily between 'Keyboard TRANSLATORS: layout' and 'preview'. Thanks :)
en: Keyboard layout
    preview:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Welcome, please choose your account by clicking on it.
zh_TW: 歡迎，請點擊來選擇您的帳號

en: I am a new user
zh_TW: 我是新的使用者

en: Level
zh_TW: 級別

en: Speed (words per minute)
zh_TW: 速度（每分鐘幾個字）

en: Amount of mistakes
zh_TW: 錯誤總數

en: Start exercise
zh_TW: 開始練習

en: Username empty
zh_TW: 使用者名稱空白

en: The username should not be empty. Please try again.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不應為空白，請重試。

en: Username taken
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已有人使用

en: That username is already taken. Please try again.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已有人使用。請重試。

en: Typing Tutor
zh_TW: 打字助教
