openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Belgian AZERTY
zh_CN: 比利时AZERTY键盘

en: Colemak
zh_CN: Colemak键盘

en: Dvorak Simplified Keyboard
zh_CN: Dvorak简化键盘

en: French AZERTY
zh_CN: 法国AZERTY键盘

en: QWERTY
zh_CN: QWERTY键盘

en: QWERTZ
zh_CN: QWERTZ键盘

en: Congratulations, you finished your first exercise!
zh_CN: 恭喜你,你完成了你的第一个练习.

en: Too bad, you made %s mistake. Keep practising to get better! | Too bad, you made %s mistakes. Keep practising to get better!
zh_CN[0]: 悲剧,你有 %s 次错误.切记熟能生巧.

en: To archieve that, you might try slowing down a bit.
zh_CN: 要归档,请尝试放慢点速度.

en: You made zero mistakes. Now try to improve your typing speed a bit.
zh_CN: 你一个错误都没有哦.现在该试试提升你的打字速度了.
