openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Congratulations, you finished this typing course! If you want to continue, you can, but this is the end of the instructions. You did a great job!
zh_TW: 恭禧，您完成了打字課程！如果您想繼續，沒問題，但教學到此結束。您做得真好！

en: Congratulations, you finished your first exercise!
zh_TW: 恭禧，您完成了第一個練習！

en: You made %s mistake, please keep trying until you can do it flawless. | You made %s mistakes, please keep trying until you can do it flawless.
zh_TW[0]: 您打錯了 %s 次，請繼續嚐試直到無瑕疵。

en: To archieve that, you might try slowing down a bit.
zh_TW: 要達到那，您也許嘗試打慢點。

en: You made zero mistakes. Now try to improve your typing speed a bit.
zh_TW: 完全正確。接著嘗試增加些打字速度。

en: You made zero mistakes and are typing fast enough, so you can continue practising some new letter combinations. Keep up the good work!
zh_TW: 完全正確，並且打字速度夠快，所以您可以繼續練習新的字母組合。保持下去！

en: You did it flawlessly and fast! Continue practising some new letters combinations to get even better!
zh_TW: 打字很完美並且快速！繼續練習新的字母組合讓自己更上一層樓！

en: You made zero mistakes and are typing fast enough, so you can continue practising with some new words. Keep up the good work!
zh_TW: 完全正確，並且打字速度夠快，所以您可以繼續練習新的字母組合。保持下去！

en: You did it flawlessly and fast! Continue practising with new words to get even better!
zh_TW: 打字很完美並且快速！繼續練習新的字母組合讓自己更上一層樓！
