openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Couldn't open the file, because the file type is unknown or it can't be shown.
zh_CN: 文件无法打开,文件类型未知或者是文件不能访问.

en: Couldn't open the file, is it still there and do we have the right to open it?
zh_CN: 文件无法打开,你确定有权限打开?

en: Couldn't open the file, it seems to be corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件无法打开,此文件似乎已经损坏.

en: File opened succesfully.
zh_CN: 文件打开成功.

en: Can't merge files of different file types.
zh_CN: 无法合并两个类型不同的文件.

en: Opened file into the current list succesfully.
zh_CN: 成功在当前列表打开文件.

en: Couldn't save the file, is there enough free disk space and do we have the right to write to the specified location?
zh_CN: 不能保存此文件,是否有足够的磁盘空间和权限写入指定路径?

en: File saved succesfully.
zh_CN: 文件保存成功.
