openteacher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Couldn't open the file, because the file type is unknown or it can't be shown.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案，因為檔案種類無法辨試或不能顯示。

en: Couldn't open the file, is it still there and do we have the right to open it?
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案，檔案還在那裡而且我們有權限開啟它？

en: Couldn't open the file, it seems to be corrupted.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案，它似乎已毀損

en: File opened succesfully.
zh_TW: 成功開啟檔案

en: Can't merge files of different file types.
zh_TW: 無法將不同檔案類型合併

en: Opened file into the current list succesfully.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案至目前列表完成

en: Couldn't save the file, is there enough free disk space and do we have the right to write to the specified location?
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案，是否有足夠空間而且我們有權限寫入指定位置？

en: File saved succesfully.
zh_TW: 成功儲存檔案
