openteacher - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Using OpenTeacher 3: A Quick Start
zh_CN: 使用OpenTeacher 3：快速入门

en: This quick start guide shows you how to do a simple self-test using OpenTeacher. We're going to learn counting to ten in French today! For this example we are assuming that you already know English, and you want to learn French.
zh_CN: 本入门教程将会给你展示如何使用OpenTeacher去完成一个简单的自我测试.现在我们学习一下如何用法语数到十。对于这个测试，我们假设你已经熟悉英语，而且你想学法语。

en: The screenshots are all taken in Ubuntu, but this should all work exactly the same in Windows and Mac OS X.
zh_CN: 这些截图都是来自于Ubuntu,但是他们在Windows和Mac OS X也能正确地运行出这样的结果。

en: Start OpenTeacher and click the 'Create words lesson' button to make a new word lesson.
zh_CN: 点击 '创建单词课程' 按钮,即生成了一个新的单词课程。

en: Enter a title for the word list you are going to enter. Also enter the known language, which, in our case, is English, and the foreign language (the language you want to learn), which, in our case, is French.
zh_CN: 输入你想要测试的单词列表标题.并且输入你熟悉的语言,比如,现在我们的例子就是英语,或者其他你想学习的语言.

en: Then enter all words you want to learn in the words table, you can go to the next question or answer column by pressing tab or '='. See the screenshot for an example.
zh_CN: 接着在单词表输入你想学习的单词,你还可以通过按tab或者'='按键跳到下一个问题或者是答案.请看这个例子的截图.

en: Click the 'Teach me!' tab on the bottom to start the test. You can now specify in what way you want OpenTeacher to question you, but the defaults will do in our case. So, we click the 'I'm ready, start the lesson!' button.
zh_CN: 点击在下放的'Teach me!'开始测试.现在你可以指定OpenTeacher问你问题的方式,没有指定将会按照默认的方式.好的,我们点击'I'm ready, start the lesson!'按钮，开始课程.

en: A word will now be asked to you in your own language, and you'll have to type the translation of it in the text field. When you have entered the translation, press Enter on your keyboard, or click 'Check!'
zh_CN: 现在系统会用你的语言问你一个单词的翻译,然后你要输入在文本框输入改单词的翻译.当你完成输入后,按键盘的回车或者点击'Check'按钮

en: If you entered the right translation, the next question will be asked to you. If you did not enter the right translation, OpenTeacher will show you the correct answer, and the difference from your answer.
zh_CN: 如果你输入的是正确的翻译,紧接着会有第二个问题问你.如果你没有输入正确的翻译,OpenTeacher会给你显示正确的答案以及两者之间的区别.

en: Once the test is completed, OpenTeacher will tell you if you did well by giving you a note.
zh_CN: 一旦这个测试结束,如果你做的好OpenTeacher会给你一个标识.
