orca - en to ko translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: Orca Screen Reader and Magnifier
ko: 오르카 스크린 읽기 및 돋보기

en: Present on-screen information as speech or braille, or magnify the screen
ko: 스크린 위의 정보를 음성으로 말하거나 점자로 나타내고, 화면을 확대해서 보여줍니다

en: Orca
ko: 오르카

note: Translators: this represents an item on the screen that has been set insensitive (or grayed out).
en: grayed
ko: 비활성화

note: Translators: this represents the state of a node in a tree. 'expanded' means the children are showing. 'collapsed' means the children are not showing.
en: expanded
ko: 확장

note: Translators: this represents the state of a node in a tree. 'expanded' means the children are showing. 'collapsed' means the children are not showing.
en: collapsed
ko: 접힘

note: Translators: this represents the depth of a node in a tree view (i.e., how many ancestors a node has).
en: TREE LEVEL %d
ko: 트리 단계 %d

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the left.
en: Line Left
ko: 줄 왼쪽

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the right.
en: Line Right
ko: 줄 오른쪽

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls up.
en: Line Up
ko: 줄 위

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls down.
en: Line Down
ko: 줄 아래

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the top left of the window.
en: Top Left
ko: 위 왼쪽

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the bottom right of the window.
en: Bottom Right
ko: 아래 오른쪽

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to position containing the cursor.
en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the space character
en: space
ko: 스페이스

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the newline character
en: newline
ko: 줄바꿈

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the tab character Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the tab key
en: tab
ko: 탭

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '!' (U+0021)
en: exclaim
ko: 느낌표

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '"' (U+0022)
en: quote
ko: 따옴표

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '$' (U+0024)
en: dollar
ko: 달러

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '%' (U+0025)
en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '&' (U+0026)
en: and
ko: 앤드

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ''' (U+0027)
en: apostrophe
ko: 아포스트로피

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '(' (U+0028)
en: left paren
ko: 왼쪽 괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ')' (U+0029)
en: right paren
ko: 오른쪽 괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '*' (U+002a)
en: star
ko: 별표

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '+' (U+002b)
en: plus
ko: 더하기

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ',' (U+002c)
en: comma
ko: 쉼표

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '-' (U+002d)
en: dash
ko: 대시

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '.' (U+002e)
en: dot
ko: 점

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '/' (U+002f)
en: slash
ko: 슬래쉬

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ':' (U+003a)
en: colon
ko: 콜론

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ';' (U+003b)
en: semicolon
ko: 세미콜론

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '=' (U+003d)
en: equals
ko: 등호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '?' (U+003f)
en: question
ko: 물음

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '@' (U+0040)
en: at
ko: 애트

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '[' (U+005b)
en: left bracket
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '\' (U+005c)
en: backslash
ko: 백슬래쉬

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character ']' (U+005d)
en: right bracket
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '^' (U+005e)
en: caret
ko: 캐럿

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '{' (U+007b)
en: left brace
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '}' (U+007d)
en: right brace
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '~' (U+007e)
en: tilde
ko: 물결

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '§' (U+00a7) Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a section (e.g., in html).
en: section
ko: 섹션

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Performs left click on current flat review item.
ko: 현재 플랫 리뷰 항목에 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 누르십시오.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Performs right click on current flat review item.
ko: 현재 플랫 리뷰 항목에 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르십시오.

note: Translators: the Orca "SayAll" command allows the user to press a key and have the entire document in a window be automatically spoken to the user.  If the user presses any key during a SayAll operation, the speech will be interrupted and the cursor will be positioned at the point where the speech w
en: Speaks entire document.
ko: 전체 문서를 음성으로 말합니다.

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.
en: Opens the Orca Find dialog.
ko: 오르카 찾기 대화 상자를 엽니다.

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This string is used for finding the next occurence of a string.
en: Searches for the next instance of a string.
ko: 다음에 나오는 문자열을 찾습니다.

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This string is used for finding the previous occurence of a string.
en: Searches for the previous instance of a string.
ko: 이전에 나오는 문자열을 찾습니다.

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that paints rectangles around the interesting (e.g., text) zones in the active window for the application that currently has focus.
en: Paints and prints the visible zones in the active window.
ko: 활성화된 창의 보이는 부분을 그리고 인쇄합니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Enters and exits flat review mode.
ko: 플랫 리뷰 모드를 들어가고 나갑니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the beginning of the previous line.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 이전 줄의 처음으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the home position.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 홈 위치로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speaks the current flat review line.
ko: 현재 플랫 리뷰 줄을 말합니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the beginning of the next line.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 다음 줄의 처음으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the end position.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 끝 위치로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the previous item or word.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 이전 항목 혹은 이전 단어로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the word above the current word.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 현재 단어의 위에 있는 단어로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speaks the current flat review object.
ko: 현재의 플랫 리뷰 오브젝트를 말합니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the next item or word.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 다음 항목 혹은 단어로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the word below the current word.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 현재 단어의 아래에 있는 단어로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the previous character.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 이전 글자로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the end of the line.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 줄의 끝으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speaks the current flat review character.
ko: 현재 플랫 리뷰 문자를 말합니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the next character.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 다음 문자로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: when users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read, or they just want the current cell to be presented to them.
en: Toggles whether to read just the current table cell or the whole row.
ko: 현재 테이블 셀 혹은 전체 행을 읽을 지 여부를 토글합니다.

note: Translators: the attributes being presented are the text attributes, such as bold, italic, font name, font size, etc.
en: Reads the attributes associated with the current text character.
ko: 현재 텍스트 문자와 관련된 속성을 읽습니다.

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that outputs useful information on the current script via speech and braille. This information will be helpful to script writers.
en: Reports information on current script.
ko: 현재 스크립트에 대한 정보를 알려 줍니다.

note: Translators: a refreshable braille display is an external hardware device that presents braille character to the user.  There are a limited number of cells on the display (typically 40 cells).  Orca provides the feature to build up a longer logical line and allow the user to press buttons on the bra
en: Pans the braille display to the left.
ko: 점자 표시를 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: a refreshable braille display is an external hardware device that presents braille character to the user.  There are a limited number of cells on the display (typically 40 cells).  Orca provides the feature to build up a longer logical line and allow the user to press buttons on the bra
en: Pans the braille display to the right.
ko: 점자 표시를 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Moves flat review to the bottom left.
ko: 플랫 리뷰를 아래 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다.

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Returns to object with keyboard focus.
ko: 키보드 포커스가 있는 오브젝트로 돌아갑니다.

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be.  The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca doe
en: Enters learn mode.  Press escape to exit learn mode.
ko: 학습 모드를 끝냅니다.  Esc를 누르면 학습 모드를 끝냅니다.

note: Translators: the speech rate is how fast the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Decreases the speech rate.
ko: 음성 속도를 낮춥니다.

note: Translators: the speech rate is how fast the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Increases the speech rate.
ko: 음성 속도를 높입니다.

note: Translators: the speech pitch is how high or low in pitch/frequency the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Decreases the speech pitch.
ko: 음성 높이를 낮춥니다.

note: Translators: the speech pitch is how high or low in pitch/frequency the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Increases the speech pitch.
ko: 음성 높이를 높입니다.

en: Quits Orca
ko: 오르카 끝내기

note: Translators: the preferences configuration dialog is the dialog that allows users to set their preferences for Orca.
en: Displays the preferences configuration dialog.
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

note: Translators: Orca allows the user to turn speech synthesis on or off.  We call it 'silencing'.
en: Toggles the silencing of speech.
ko: 음성 묵음을 토글합니다.

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that prints a list of all known applications currently running on the desktop, to stdout.
en: Prints a debug listing of all known applications to the console where Orca is running.
ko: 오르카를 실행하는 콘솔에 알려진 모든 프로그램의 디버깅용 목록을 표시합니다.

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that allows the user to adjust the level of debug information that Orca generates at run time.
en: Cycles the debug level at run time.
ko: 실행 중에 디버깅 단계를 차례대로 조절합니다.

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that prints useful debugging information to the console, for the application that is currently running (has focus).
en: Prints debug information about the currently active application to the console where Orca is running.
ko: 오르카를 실행하는 콘솔에 현재 활성화된 프로그램의 디버깅 정보를 표시합니다.

note: Translators: "blank" is a short word to mean the user has navigated to an empty line. Translators: this indicates an empty (blank) spread sheet cell.
en: blank
ko: 빈칸

note: Translators: this represents the depth of a node in a tree view (i.e., how many ancestors a node has).
en: tree level %d
ko: 트리 단계 %d

[ctx: tablecell]
note: Translators: this is in reference to a table cell being selected or not.
en:  not selected
ko: 선택 안 함

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: this object is now selected. Let the user know this. Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca lets them know this.
en: selected
ko: 선택함

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: this object is now unselected. Let the user know this. Translators: when the user unselects (unhighlights) text in a document, Orca lets them know this.
en: unselected
ko: 선택 해제함

note: Translators: bold as in the font sense.
en: bold
ko: 진하게

note: Translators: this indicates that this piece of text is a hypertext link. Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a link.
en: link
ko: 링크

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be.  The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca doe
en: Learn mode.  Press escape to exit.
ko: 학습 모드.  끝내려면 Esc 키를 누르십시오.

note: Translators: "white space" is a short phrase to mean the user has navigated to a line with only whitespace on it.
en: white space
ko: 공백

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message lets them know a string they were searching for was not found.
en: string not found
ko: 문자열이 없습니다

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: page selected from cursor position
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 커서 위치

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: page selected to cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에서 페이지 선택한

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: line selected down from cursor position
ko: 선택한 줄에서 커서 위치

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: line selected up from cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에서 줄 선택

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: document selected to cursor position
ko: 선택한 문서에서 커서 위치

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected.
en: document selected from cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에서 문서 선택

note: Translators: this means the user has selected all the text in a document (e.g., Ctrl+a in gedit).
en: entire document selected
ko: 전체 문서 선택

note: Translators: this refers to the speech synthesis services provided by the separate emacspeak utility available at http://emacspeak.sourceforge.net/.
en: Emacspeak Speech Services
ko: emacspeak 음성 서비스

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message indicates that a find operation in the reverse direction is wrapping from the top of the window down to the bottom.
en: Wrapping to Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 넘어감

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message indicates that a find operation in the forward direction is wrapping from the bottom of the window up to the top.
en: Wrapping to Top
ko: 맨 위로 넘어감

note: Translators: this represents the state of a checkbox. Translators: this represents the state of a checked menu item.
en: checked
ko: 표시됨

note: Translators: this represents the state of a checkbox.
en: not checked
ko: 표시 안 함

note: Translators: the state of a toggle button.
en: pressed
ko: 누름

note: Translators: the state of a toggle button.
en: not pressed
ko: 안 누름

[ctx: radiobutton]
note: Translators: this is in reference to a radio button being selected or not.
en: not selected
ko: 선택 안 함

note: Translators: this is intended to be a short phrase to speak and braille to tell the user that no component has keyboard focus.
en: No focus
ko: 포커스 없음

en: GNOME Speech Services
ko: 그놈 음성 서비스

note: Translators: we replace the ellipses (both manual and UTF-8) with a spoken string.  The extra space you see at the beginning is because we need the speech synthesis engine to speak the new string well.  For example, "Open..." turns into "Open dot dot dot".
en:  dot dot dot
ko:  점 점 점

note: Translators: this is to be sent to a speech synthesis engine to prefix a negative number (e.g., "-56" turns into "minus 56".  We cannot always be sure of the type of the number (floating point, integer, mixed with other odd characters, etc.), so we need to unfortunately build up the utterance in thi
en: minus
ko: 빼기

note: Translators: this is a short string saying that the speech synthesis engine is now speaking in a higher pitch.
en: higher.
ko: 더 높게.

note: Translators: this is a short string saying that the speech synthesis engine is now speaking in a lower pitch. Translators: This string announces speech pitch change.
en: lower.
ko: 더 낮게.

note: Translators: this is a short string saying that the speech synthesis engine is now speaking at a faster rate (words per minute).
en: faster.
ko: 더 빨리.

note: Translators: this is a short string saying that the speech synthesis engine is now speaking at a slower rate (words per minute). Translators: This string announces speech rate change.
en: slower.
ko: 더 느리게.

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "right alt" modifier.
en: Alt_R
ko: 오른쪽 알트

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "super" modifier.
en: Super
ko: 수퍼

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "meta 2" modifier.
en: Meta2
ko: 메타2

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "left alt" modifier.
en: Alt_L
ko: 왼쪽 알트

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "control" modifier.
en: Ctrl
ko: 컨트롤

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "caps lock" modifier.
en: Caps_Lock
ko: 캡스락

note: Translators: this is presented in a GUI to represent the "shift " modifier.
en: Shift
ko: 쉬프트

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left shift key
en: left shift
ko: 왼쪽 쉬프트

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left alt key
en: left alt
ko: 왼쪽 알트

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left ctrl key
en: left control
ko: 왼쪽 컨트롤

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right shift key
en: right shift
ko: 오른쪽 쉬프트

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right alt key
en: right alt
ko: 오른쪽 알트

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right ctrl key
en: right control
ko: 오른쪽 컨트롤

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left meta key
en: left meta
ko: 왼쪽 메타

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right meta key
en: right meta
ko: 오른쪽 메타

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the num lock key
en: num lock
ko: 넘버락

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the caps lock key
en: caps lock
ko: 캡스락

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the scroll lock key
en: scroll lock
ko: 스크롤락

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the page up key
en: page up
ko: 페이지업

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the page down key
en: page down
ko: 페이지다운

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left tab key
en: left tab
ko: 왼쪽 탭

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the menu key Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a menu.
en: menu
ko: 메뉴

note: Translators: this means speech synthesis (i.e., the machine speaks to you from its speakers) is not installed or working.
en: Speech is unavailable.
ko: 음성을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome to Orca setup.
ko: 오르카 설정에 오셨습니다.

note: Translators: the speech system represents what general speech wrapper is going to be used.  For example, gnome-speech is a speech system, speech dispatcher is another, emacspeak is another.  These all then provide wrappers around specific speech servers (engines).
en: Select desired speech system:
ko: 사용할 음성 시스템 선택:

note: Translators: this is prompting for a numerical choice.
en: Enter choice:
ko: 선택 입력:

note: Translators: this means speech synthesis will not be used.
en: Speech will not be used.
ko: 음성을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: this means no working speech servers (speech synthesis engines) can be found.
en: No servers available.
ko: 서버가 없습니다.

note: Translators: this is prompting for a numerical choice from a list of available speech synthesis engines.
en: Select desired speech server.
ko: 사용할 음성 서버를 선택합니다.

note: Translators: this means the speech server (speech synthesis engine) is not working properly and no voices (e.g., male, female, child) are available.
en: No voices available.
ko: 음성이 없습니다.

note: Translators: this is prompting for a numerical value from a list of choices of speech synthesis voices (e.g., male, female, child).
en: Select desired voice:
ko: 사용할 음성 선택:

note: Translators: the word echo feature of Orca will speak the word prior to the caret when the user types a word delimiter.
en: Enable echo by word?  Enter y or n:
ko: 단어 단위로 반향음을 낼까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: if key echo is enabled, Orca will speak the name of a key as the user types on the keyboard.  If the user wants key echo, they will then be prompted for which classes of keys they want echoed.
en: Enable key echo?  Enter y or n:
ko: 키 반향음을 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: this is in reference to key echo for normal text entry keys.
en: Enable alphanumeric and punctuation keys?  Enter y or n:
ko: 알파벳, 숫자, 문장 부호 키를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: this is in reference to key echo for CTRL, ALT, Shift, Insert, and "Fn" on laptops.
en: Enable modifier keys?  Enter y or n:
ko: 조합 키를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: this is in reference to key echo for Caps Lock, Num Lock, Scroll Lock, etc.
en: Enable locking keys?  Enter y or n:
ko: 상태 키를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: this is in reference to key echo for the keys at the top of the keyboard.
en: Enable function keys?  Enter y or n:
ko: 펑션 키를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: this is in reference to key echo for space, enter, escape, tab, backspace, delete, arrow keys, page up, page down, etc.
en: Enable action keys?  Enter y or n:
ko: 동작 키를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: we allow the user to choose between the desktop (i.e., has a numeric keypad) and laptop (i.e., small and compact) keyboard layouts for how they might control Orca.
en: Select desired keyboard layout.
ko: 사용할 키보드 배치를 선택합니다.

note: Translators: we allow the user to choose between the desktop (i.e., has a numeric keypad) and laptop (i.e., small and compact) keyboard layouts for how they might control Orca.
en: 1. Desktop
ko: 1. 데스크탑

note: Translators: we allow the user to choose between the desktop (i.e., has a numeric keypad) and laptop (i.e., small and compact) keyboard layouts for how they might control Orca.
en: 2. Laptop
ko: 2. 노트북

en: Invalid choice. Selecting desktop keyboard layout.
ko: 선택이 틀렸습니다. 데스크탑 키보드 배치를 사용하십시오.

note: Translators: this is prompting for whether the user wants to use a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device) or not.
en: Enable Braille?  Enter y or n:
ko: 점자를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

note: Translators: the braille monitor is a graphical display on the screen that is used for debugging and demoing purposes.  It presents what would be (or is being) shown on the external refreshable braille display.
en: Enable Braille Monitor?  Enter y or n:
ko: 점자 상태 정보를 사용할까요?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

en: Accessibility support for GNOME has just been enabled.
ko: 그놈 접근성 지원 기능을 사용합니다.

en: You need to log out and log back in for the change to take effect.
ko: 바뀐 점을 적용하려면 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Do you want to logout now?  Enter y or n:
ko: 지금 로그아웃하시겠습니까?  y 혹은 n을 입력하십시오:

en: Setup complete. Logging out now.
ko: 설정이 끝났습니다. 지금 로그아웃합니다.

en: Setup complete.  Press Return to continue.
ko: 설정이 끝났습니다.  계속하려면 리턴을 누르십시오.

en: <b>Start from:</b>
ko: <b>시작 위치:</b>

en: C_urrent location
ko: 현재 위치(_U)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Check to see if we have just had an "object:state-changed:showing" event for the Find button. If the name is "Find", and one of its states is VISIBLE and we are currently searching, that means we have just stopped a search. Inform the user that the search is complete and tell them how many files wer
en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체 단어가 맞을 때만(_E)

en: Orca Find Dialog
ko: 오르카 찾기 대화 상자

en: Search _backwards
ko: 거꾸로 찾기(_B)

en: Search for:
ko: 찾을 대상:

en: Start from:
ko: 시작할 곳:

en: Top of window
ko: 창 위

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별(_M)

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 대상(_S):

en: _Top of window
ko: 창 위(_T)

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 찾으면 넘어가기(_W)

note: Translators: this is an algorithm for tracking an object of interest (mouse pointer, caret, or widget) with the magnifier.  Centered means that Orca attempts to keep the object of interest in the center of the magnified window.
en: Centered
ko: 가운데

note: Translators: there is no special algorithm used for tracking an object of interest (mouse pointer, caret, or widget) with the magnifier. Translators: this is an algorithm for tracking the mouse with the magnifier.  None means that Orca does nothing to track the mouse.
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Translators: this is an algorithm for tracking the mouse with the magnifier.  Proportional means that Orca attempts to position the mouse in the magnifier window in a way such that it helps represent where on the desktop the mouse is.  For example, if the mouse is 25% from the left edge of the deskt
en: Proportional
ko: 비례

note: Translators: this is an algorithm for tracking an object of interest (mouse pointer, caret, or widget) with the magnifier.  Push means that Orca will move the magnified region just enough to display the object of interest.
en: Push
ko: 푸시

note: DESCRIP Translators: Function is a table column header where the cells in the column are a sentence that briefly describes what action Orca will take when the user invokes an Orca-specific keyboard command.
en: Function
ko: 함수

note: Translators: Key Binding is a table column header where the cells in the column represent keyboard combinations the user can press to invoke Orca commands.
en: Key Binding
ko: 키 바인딩

note: Translators: Alternate is a table column header where the cells in the column represent keyboard combinations the user can press to invoke Orca commands.  These represent alternative key bindings that are used in addition to the key bindings in the "Key Bindings" column.
en: Alternate
ko: 대체

note: Translators: Modified is a table column header where the cells represent whether a key binding has been modified from the default key binding.
en: Modified
ko: 바뀜

note: Translators: this refers to the speech synthesis voice that Orca will use most of the time.
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: Translators: this refers to the speech synthesis voice that Orca will use to speak capitalized words and letters.
en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

note: Translators: this refers to the speech synthesis voice that Orca will use to speak text associated with hyperlinks in HTML content.
en: Hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크

note: Translators: an external braille device has buttons on it that permit the user to create input gestures from the braille device. The braille bindings are what determine the actions Orca will take when the user presses these buttons.
en: Braille Bindings
ko: 점자 바인딩

note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, no punctuation symbols will be spoken as a user reads a document.
en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, common punctuation symbols (like comma, period, question mark) will not be spoken as a user reads a document, but less common symbols (such as #, @, $) will.
en: So_me
ko: 일부(_M)

note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, the majority of punctuation symbols will be spoken as a user reads a document.
en: M_ost
ko: 대부분(_O)

note: Translators: This refers to the amount of information Orca provides about a particular object that receives focus.
en: Brie_f
ko: 간단히(_F)

note: Translators: when users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read, or they just want the current cell to be presented to them.
en: Speak current _cell
ko: 현재 셀 말하기(_C)

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt asking the user to press a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) to create a new key bindings.
en: enter new key
ko: 새 키 입력

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt letting the user know Orca know Orca has recorded a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) based upon their input.
en: Key captured: %s. Press enter to confirm.
ko: 키 잡기: %s.  계속하려면 리턴을 누르십시오.

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt confirming the key combination (e.g., Ctrl+Alt+f) the user just typed when creating a new key binding.
en: The new key is: %s
ko: 새 키는: %s

note: Translators: this refers to the keyboard layout (desktop or laptop).
en: _Desktop
ko: 데스크탑(_D)

note: Translators: this is an algorithm for magnifying pixels on the screen.
en: Bilinear
ko: 쌍일차

en: Orca Screen Reader / Magnifier
ko: 오르카 스크린 읽기 / 돋보기

note: Translators: this is what Orca speaks and brailles when it quits.
en: Goodbye.
ko: 안녕히.

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be.  The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca doe
en: Exiting learn mode.
ko: 학습 모드를 끝냅니다.

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt letting the user know that speech synthesis has been turned back on.
en: Speech enabled.
ko: 음성 사용.

note: Translators: this is a spoken prompt letting the user know that speech synthesis has been temporarily turned off.
en: Speech disabled.
ko: 음성 사용하지 않음.

note: Translators: there is a keystroke to reload the user preferences.  This is a spoken prompt to let the user know when the preferences has been reloaded.
en: Orca user settings reloaded.
ko: 오르카 사용자 설정을 다시 읽어들였습니다.

en: Usage: orca [OPTION...]
ko: 사용법: orca [옵션...]

note: Translators: this is text being sent to a terminal and we want to keep the text lines within terminal boundaries.
en: If Orca has not been previously set up by the user, Orca
    will automatically launch the preferences set up unless
    the -n or --no-setup option is used.
ko: 오르카를 예전에 설정했으면, 자동으로 설정한 기본 설정
    내용을 가지고 오르카가 동작합니다. 단 -n이나 -no-setup
    옵션을 사용하면 설정을 무시합니다.

en: Report bugs to orca-list@gnome.org.
ko: 문제점을 orca-list@gnome.org로 알려주십시오.

en: Welcome to Orca.
ko: 오르카입니다.

en: <b>Cross-hair Settings</b>
ko: <b>십자선 설정</b>

en: <b>Cursor Settings</b>
ko: <b>커서 설정</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Layout</b>
ko: <b>키보드 배치</b>

en: <b>Punctuation Level</b>
ko: <b>문장 부호 단계</b>

en: <b>Table Row Speech</b>
ko: <b>테이블 열 음성</b>

en: <b>Verbosity</b>
ko: <b>자세히 말하기</b>

en: <b>Zoomer Settings</b>
ko: <b>돋보기 설정</b>

en: Braille
ko: 점자

en: Custom siz_e
ko: 커서 크기(_E)

en: Default
    Uppercase
    Hyperlink
ko: 기본값
    대문자
    하이퍼링크

en: Disable gksu _keyboard grab
ko: GKSU 키보드 잡기 사용하지 않기(_K)

en: Enable Braille _monitor
ko: 점자 상태 정보 사용(_M)

en: Enable Braille _support
ko: 점자 지원(_S)

en: Enable _alphanumeric and punctuation keys
ko: 알파벳, 숫자, 문장 부호 키 사용(_A)

en: Enable _function keys
ko: 펑션 키 사용(_F)

en: Enable _key echo
ko: 키 반향음 사용(_K)

en: Enable _magnifier
ko: 돋보기 사용(_M)

en: Enable _modifier keys
ko: 조합 키 사용(_M)

en: Enable ac_tion keys
ko: 동작 키 사용(_T)

en: Enable c_ursor
ko: 커서 사용(_U)

en: Enable cross-h_air
ko: 십자선 사용(_A)

en: Enable echo by _word
ko: 단어 단위로 반향음(_W)

en: Enable lockin_g keys
ko: 상태 키 사용(_G)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: In_vert colors
ko: 색 반전(_V)

en: Key Binding List
ko: 키 바인딩 목록

en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

en: Key Echo
ko: 키 반향

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: None
    Bilinear
ko: 없음
    쌍일차

en: Orca Modifier Keys
ko: 오르카 조합 키

en: Orca Preferences
ko: 오르카 기본 설정

en: Orca _Modifier Key(s):
ko: 오르카 조합 키(_M):

en: Pi_tch:
ko: 음 높이(_T):

en: S_ource display:
ko: 소스 표시(_O):

en: Scale _factor:
ko: 크기 조절 비율(_F):

en: Show Orca _main window
ko: 오르카 메인 창 표시(_M)

en: Speak _indentation and justification
ko: 들여쓰기 및 맞춤을 말하기(_I)

en: Speak blank lines
ko: 빈 줄 말하기

en: Speak current ro_w
ko: 현재 행 말하기(_W)

en: Speech
ko: 음성

en: Speech _system:
ko: 음성 시스템(_S):

en: Speech synthesi_zer:
ko: 음성 합성기(_Z):

en: Ver_bose
ko: 자세히 말하기(_B)

en: Vo_lume:
ko: 볼륨(_L):

en: _Abbreviated role names
ko: 역할 이름 줄임말(_A)

en: _All
ko: 모두(_A)

en: _Bottom:
ko: 아래(_B):

en: _Enable speech
ko: 음성 사용(_E)

en: _Laptop
ko: 노트북(_L)

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Person:
ko: 사람(_P):

en: _Rate:
ko: 속도(_R):

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: _Smoothing:
ko: 부드러움(_S):

en: _Top:
ko: 위(_T):

en: _Voice settings:
ko: 음성 설정(_V):

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an invalid object. We typically make these 'camel' case.
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an invalid object.
en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

note: Translators: short braille for an accelerator (what you see in a menu). We strive to keep it under three characters to preserve real estate.
en: acc
ko: 바로가기

note: Translators: long braille for an accelerator (what you see in a menu). We typically make these 'camel' case.
en: Accelerator
ko: 바로가기

note: Translators: spoken words for an accelerator (what you see in a menu).
en: accelerator
ko: 바로가기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an alert dialog. NOTE for all the long braille words: we typically make them 'camel' case -- multiple words are bunched together with no spaces between them and the first letter of each word is capitalized.
en: Alert
ko: 경보

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an alert dialog. NOTE for all the spoken words: these are the words one would use when speaking.
en: alert
ko: 경보

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an animation widget.
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an animation widget.
en: animation
ko: 애니메이션

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an animation widget.
en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an animation widget.
en: arrow
ko: 화살표

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a calendar widget.
en: cal
ko: 달력

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a calendar widget.
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a calendar widget.
en: calendar
ko: 달력

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a canvas widget.
en: cnv
ko: 캔버스

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a canvas widget.
en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a canvas widget.
en: canvas
ko: 캔버스

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a caption (e.g., table caption).
en: cptn
ko: 캡션

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a caption (e.g., table caption).
en: Caption
ko: 캡션

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a caption (e.g., table caption).
en: caption
ko: 캡션

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a checkbox. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a check menu item.
en: chk
ko: 체크

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a checkbox.
en: CheckBox
ko: 체크 상자

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a checkbox.
en: check box
ko: 체크 상자

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a check menu item.
en: CheckItem
ko: 체크 항목

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a check menu item.
en: check item
ko: 체크 항목

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a color chooser.
en: clrchsr
ko: 색 고르기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a color chooser.
en: ColorChooser
ko: 색 고르기

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a color chooser.
en: color chooser
ko: 색 고르기

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a column header. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a table column header.
en: colhdr
ko: 열 헤더

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a column header. Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table column header.
en: ColumnHeader
ko: 열 헤더

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a column header. Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a table column header.
en: column header
ko: 열 헤더

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a combo box.
en: cbo
ko: 콤보 상자

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a combo box.
en: Combo
ko: 콤보 상자

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a combo box.
en: combo box
ko: 콤보 상자

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a date editor.
en: dat
ko: 날짜 편집

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a date editor.
en: DateEditor
ko: 날짜 편집

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a date editor.
en: date editor
ko: 날짜 편집

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a desktop icon.
en: DesktopIcon
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a desktop icon.
en: desktop icon
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a desktop frame. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a frame.
en: frm
ko: 프레임

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a desktop frame.
en: DesktopFrame
ko: 바탕 화면 프레임

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a desktop frame.
en: desktop frame
ko: 바탕 화면 프레임

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a dial.
en: Dial
ko: 다이얼

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a dial.
en: dial
ko: 다이얼

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a dialog.
en: dlg
ko: 대화 상자

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a dialog.
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a dialog.
en: dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a directory pane.
en: dip
ko: 디렉토리 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a directory pane.
en: DirectoryPane
ko: 디렉터리 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a directory pane.
en: directory pane
ko: 디렉터리 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of an HTML document frame. Translators: short braille for the rolename of an html container.
en: html
ko: HTML

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an HTML document frame.
en: HtmlPane
ko: HTML페인

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an HTML document frame.
en: html content
ko: HTML내용

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a drawing area.
en: draw
ko: 그리기 영역

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a drawing area.
en: DrawingArea
ko: 그리기 영역

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a drawing area.
en: drawing area
ko: 그리기 영역

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a file chooser.
en: fchsr
ko: 파일 고르기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a file chooser.
en: FileChooser
ko: 파일 고르기

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a file chooser.
en: file chooser
ko: 파일 고르기

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a filler.
en: flr
ko: 채움

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a filler.
en: Filler
ko: 채움

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a filler.
en: filler
ko: 채움

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a font chooser.
en: fnt
ko: 글꼴 고르기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a font chooser.
en: FontChooser
ko: 글꼴 고르기

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a font chooser.
en: font chooser
ko: 글꼴 고르기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a form.
en: Form
ko: 폼

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a form.
en: form
ko: 폼

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a frame.
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a frame.
en: frame
ko: 바탕화면 프레임

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a glass pane.
en: gpn
ko: 글래스 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a glass pane.
en: GlassPane
ko: 글래스 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a glass pane.
en: glass pane
ko: 글래스 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a heading.
en: hdng
ko: 머리말

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a heading.
en: Heading
ko: 머리말

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a heading.
en: heading
ko: 머리말

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an html container.
en: HtmlContainer
ko: HTML 컨테이너

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an html container.
en: h t m l container
ko: HTML 컨테이너

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a icon.
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a icon.
en: icon
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a image.
en: img
ko: 그림

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a image.
en: Image
ko: 그림

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a image.
en: image
ko: 그림

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an internal frame.
en: InternalFrame
ko: 내부 프레임

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an internal frame.
en: internal frame
ko: 내부 프레임

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a label.
en: lbl
ko: 레이블

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a label.
en: Label
ko: 레이블

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a label.
en: label
ko: 레이블

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a layered pane.
en: lyrdpn
ko: 레이어 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a layered pane.
en: LayeredPane
ko: 레이어 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a layered pane.
en: layered pane
ko: 레이어 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a link.
en: lnk
ko: 링크

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a link.
en: Link
ko: 링크

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a list.
en: lst
ko: 목록

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a list.
en: List
ko: 목록

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a list.
en: list
ko: 목록

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a list item.
en: lstitm
ko: 목록 항목

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a list item.
en: ListItem
ko: 목록 항목

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a list item.
en: list item
ko: 목록 항목

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a menu.
en: mnu
ko: 메뉴

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a menu.
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a menu bar.
en: mnubr
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a menu bar.
en: MenuBar
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a menu bar.
en: menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a menu item.
en: mnuitm
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a menu item.
en: MenuItem
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a menu item.
en: menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of an option pane.
en: optnpn
ko: 옵션 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an option pane.
en: OptionPane
ko: 옵션 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an option pane.
en: option pane
ko: 옵션 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a page tab.
en: Page
ko: 페이지

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a page tab.
en: page
ko: 페이지

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a page tab list.
en: tblst
ko: 탭 목록

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a page tab list.
en: TabList
ko: 탭 목록

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a page tab list.
en: tab list
ko: 탭 목록

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a panel.
en: pnl
ko: 패널

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a panel.
en: Panel
ko: 패널

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a panel.
en: panel
ko: 패널

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a password field.
en: pwd
ko: 열쇠글

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a password field.
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a password field.
en: password
ko: 암호

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a popup menu.
en: popmnu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a popup menu.
en: PopupMenu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a popup menu.
en: popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a progress bar.
en: pgbar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a progress bar.
en: Progress
ko: 진행률 표시줄

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a progress bar.
en: progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a push button.
en: btn
ko: 단추

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a push button.
en: Button
ko: 단추

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a push button.
en: button
ko: 단추

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a radio button.
en: radio
ko: 라디오

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a radio button.
en: RadioButton
ko: 라디오 단추

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a radio button.
en: radio button
ko: 라디오 단추

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a radio menu item.
en: rdmnuitm
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a radio menu item.
en: RadioItem
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a radio menu item.
en: radio menu item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a root pane.
en: rtpn
ko: 최상위 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a root pane.
en: RootPane
ko: 최상위 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a root pane.
en: root pane
ko: 최상위 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a row header. Translators: short braille for the rolename of a table row header.
en: rwhdr
ko: 행 헤더

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a row header. Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table row header.
en: RowHeader
ko: 행 헤더

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a row header. Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a table row header.
en: row header
ko: 행 헤더

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a scroll bar.
en: scbr
ko: 스크롤 막대

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a scroll bar.
en: ScrollBar
ko: 스크롤 막대

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a scroll bar.
en: scroll bar
ko: 스크롤 막대

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a scroll pane.
en: scpn
ko: 스크롤 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a scroll pane.
en: ScrollPane
ko: 스크롤 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a scroll pane.
en: scroll pane
ko: 스크롤 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a section (e.g., in html).
en: sctn
ko: 섹션

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a section (e.g., in html).
en: Section
ko: 섹션

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a separator.
en: seprtr
ko: 구분선

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a separator.
en: Separator
ko: 구분선

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a separator.
en: separator
ko: 구분선

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a slider.
en: sldr
ko: 슬라이더

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a slider.
en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a slider.
en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a split pane.
en: spltpn
ko: 나누기 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a split pane.
en: SplitPane
ko: 나누기 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a split pane.
en: split pane
ko: 나누기 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a spin button.
en: spin
ko: 스핀 단추

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a spin button.
en: SpinButton
ko: 스핀 단추

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a spin button.
en: spin button
ko: 스핀 단추

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a statusbar.
en: statbr
ko: 상태 표시줄

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a statusbar.
en: StatusBar
ko: 상태 표시줄

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a statusbar.
en: status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a table.
en: tbl
ko: 테이블

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table.
en: Table
ko: 테이블

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a table.
en: table
ko: 테이블

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a table cell.
en: Cell
ko: 셀

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a table cell.
en: cell
ko: 셀

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a tear off menu item.
en: tomnuitm
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a tear off menu item.
en: TearOffMenuItem
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tear off menu item.
en: tear off menu item
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a terminal.
en: term
ko: 터미널

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a terminal.
en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a terminal.
en: terminal
ko: 터미널

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a text entry field.
en: txt
ko: 텍스트

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a text entry field.
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a text entry field.
en: text
ko: 텍스트

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a toggle button.
en: tglbtn
ko: 토글 단추

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a toggle button.
en: ToggleButton
ko: 토글 단추

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a toggle button.
en: toggle button
ko: 토글 단추

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a toolbar.
en: tbar
ko: 도구 모음

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a toolbar.
en: ToolBar
ko: 도구 모음

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a toolbar.
en: tool bar
ko: 도구 모음

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a tooltip.
en: tip
ko: 풍선 도움말

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a tooltip.
en: ToolTip
ko: 풍선 도움말

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tooltip.
en: tool tip
ko: 풍선 도움말

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a tree.
en: Tree
ko: 트리

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tree.
en: tree
ko: 트리

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a tree table.
en: trtbl
ko: 트리 테이블

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a tree table.
en: TreeTable
ko: 트리 테이블

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a tree table.
en: tree table
ko: 트리 테이블

note: Translators: short braille for when the rolename of an object is unknown.
en: unk
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: long braille for when the rolename of an object is unknown.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: spoken words for when the rolename of an object is unknown.
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a viewport.
en: vwprt
ko: 뷰포트

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a viewport.
en: Viewport
ko: 뷰포트

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a viewport.
en: viewport
ko: 뷰포트

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a window.
en: wnd
ko: 창

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a window.
en: Window
ko: 창

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a window.
en: window
ko: 창

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a header.
en: hdr
ko: 헤더

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a header.
en: Header
ko: 헤더

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a header.
en: header
ko: 헤더

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a footer.
en: ftr
ko: 꼬리말

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a footer.
en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a footer.
en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a paragraph.
en: para
ko: 문단

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a paragraph.
en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a paragraph.
en: paragraph
ko: 문단

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a application.
en: app
ko: 프로그램

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a application.
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a application.
en: application
ko: 프로그램

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a autocomplete.
en: auto
ko: 자동

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a autocomplete.
en: AutoComplete
ko: 자동 완성

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a autocomplete.
en: autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of an editbar.
en: edtbr
ko: 편집 막대

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an editbar.
en: EditBar
ko: 편집 막대

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an editbar.
en: edit bar
ko: 편집 막대

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of an embedded component.
en: emb
ko: 내장

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of an embedded component.
en: EmbeddedComponent
ko: 내장 컴포넌트

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of an embedded component.
en: embedded component
ko: 내장 컴포넌트

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a document.
en: doc
ko: 문서

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a document.
en: Document
ko: 문서

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a document.
en: document
ko: 문서

note: We've entered a table.  Announce the dimensions.
en: table with %d rows and %d columns.
ko: 테이블, 행이 %d개 열이 %d개.

note: We've left a table.  Announce this fact.
en: leaving table.
ko: 테이블 나가기.

note: Translators: this represents the row and column we're on in a table.
en: row %d, column %d
ko: 행 %d, 열 %d

note: Translators: this represents the column we're on in a table.
en: column %d
ko: 열 %d

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a calendar view.
en: calv
ko: 달력 보기

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a calendar view.
en: CalendarView
ko: 달력 보기

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a calendar view.
en: calendar view
ko: 달력 보기

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a calendar event.
en: cale
ko: 달력 행사

note: Translators: long braille for the rolename of a calendar event.
en: CalendarEvent
ko: 달력 행사

note: Translators: spoken words for the rolename of a calendar event.
en: calendar event
ko: 달력 행사

note: Translators: this tells Orca to act like 'biff', or let the user know when new mail has arrived, even if Evolution doesn't have focus.
en: Toggle whether we present new mail if we are not the active script.
ko: 활성화된 스크립트가 아니면 새 메일을 표시할 지 토글합니다.

note: Translators: this tells Orca to act like 'biff', or let the user know when new mail has arrived, even if Evolution doesn't have focus.
en: present new mail if this script is not active.
ko: 이 스크립트가 활성화된 게 아니면 새 메일을 표시합니다.

note: Translators: this tells Orca to act like 'biff', or let the user know when new mail has arrived, even if Evolution doesn't have focus.
en: do not present new mail if this script is not active.
ko: 스크립트가 활성화된 게 아니면 새 메일을 표시하지 않습니다.

note: Most of the Setup Assistant screens have a useful piece of text starting with the word "Please". We want to speak these. For the first screen, the useful piece of text starts with "Welcome". For the last screen, it starts with "Congratulations". Speak those too. Translators: we regret having to do t
en: Please
ko: 자,

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Congratulations
ko: 잘 하셨습니다

note: Translators: this is the name of the status column header in the message list in Evolution.  The name needs to match what Evolution is using.
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: Translators: we present this to the user to indicate that an email message has not been marked as having been read.
en: unread
ko: 읽지 않음

note: Translators: this is the name of the attachment column header in the message list in Evolution.  The name needs to match what Evolution is using.
en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

note: Translators: this means there are no scheduled entries in the calendar.
en: No appointments
ko: 약속 없음

note: Translators: this is the unlabelled arrow button near the top of the mail view Insert Attachment dialog in Evolution. We give it a name.
en: Directories button
ko: 디렉토리 단추

note: Translators: this is the ending of the name of the Evolution Setup Assistant window.  The translated form has to match what Evolution is using.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to do so in this case.
en: Assistant
ko: 도우미

note: Translators: this in reference to an e-mail message status of having been read or unread.
en: Read
ko: 읽기

note: Translators: these are labels from the gedit spell checking dialog and must be the same strings gedit uses.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to do so in in this case.
en: Change to:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기:

en: Misspelled word:
ko: 철자가 틀린 단어:

note: The indication that spell checking is complete is when the "misspelt" word is set to "Completed spell checking". Ugh! Try to detect this and let the user know. Translators: this string must be the same that is used by gedit.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to do so in this case
en: Completed spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 마침

en: Spell checking is complete.
ko: 맞춤법 검사를 마쳤습니다.

en: Press Tab and Return to terminate.
ko: 끝내려면 Tab과 리턴을 누르십시오.

note: Translators: this is the name of the "Check Spelling" window in gedit and must be the same as what gedit uses.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to do so in this case. Translators: this is what the name of the spell checking dialog in Thunderbird begins with. The translated form 
en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

note: Fall-thru to process the event with the default handler. 2) find dialog - phrase not found. If we've received an "object:property-change:accessible-name" for the status bar and the current locus of focus is on the Find button on the Find dialog or the combo box in the Find dialog and the last input 
en: Phrase not found
ko: 문구를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Translators: this indicates a find command succeeded in finding something.
en: Phrase found.
ko: 문구를 찾았습니다.

en: Searching.
ko: 찾는 중입니다.

note: Check to see if we have just had an "object:state-changed:showing" event for the Stop button. If the name is "Stop", and one of its states is VISIBLE, that means we have started a search. As the search progresses, regularly inform the user of this by speaking "Searching" (assuming the search tool ha
en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Search complete.
ko: 찾기가 끝났습니다.

en: No files found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Work online / offline
ko: 작업 온라인 / 오프라인

note: Translators: the "Workspace " and "Desk " strings are the prefix of what metacity shows when you press Ctrl+Alt and the left or right arrow keys to switch between workspaces.  The goal here is to find a match with that prefix.
en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

en: Desk
ko: 데스크

note: Translators: inaccessible means that the application cannot be read by Orca.  This usually means the application is not friendly to the assistive technology infrastructure.
en: inaccessible
ko: 접근할 수 없음

en: Toggle whether we prefix chat room messages with the name of the chat room.
ko: 채팅 방 메시지 앞에 채팅 방 이름을 붙일 지 토글합니다.

en: Speak and braille a previous chat room message.
ko: 이전의 채팅 방 메시지를 말하고 점자로 표현.

en: speak chat room name.
ko: 채팅 방 이름 말하기.

en: Do not speak chat room name.
ko: 채팅 방 이름 말하지 않기.

note: Translators: this in reference to a row in a table. Translators: this is in reference to a row in a table.
en: row %d of %d
ko: 행 %d, 전체 %d개

en: Display more options
ko: 옵션 더 자세히 표시

note: Translators: this is the input line of a spreadsheet (i.e., the place where enter formulas)
en: Speaks the contents of the input line.
ko: 입력하는 줄의 내용을 말합니다.

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table counts as column headers.
en: Set the row to use as dynamic column headers when speaking calc cells.
ko: calc 셀을 말할 때 해당 행을 동적인 열 헤더로 사용하도록 합니다.

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table counts as row headers.
en: Set the column to use as dynamic row headers to use when speaking calc cells.
ko: calc 셀을 말할 때 해당 열을 동적인 행 헤더로 사용하도록 합니다.

note: Translators: this is used to announce that the current input line in a spreadsheet is blank/empty.
en: empty
ko: 비었음

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table counts as column headers.
en: Dynamic column header cleared.
ko: 동적인 열 헤더 비움.

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table counts as row headers.
en: Dynamic row header set for column %s
ko: %s 열에 동적인 행 헤더 설정

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table counts as row headers.
en: Dynamic row header cleared.
ko: 동적인 행 헤더 비움.

note: Translators: this is the title of the window that you get when starting StarOffice.  The translated form has to match what StarOffice/OpenOffice is using.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to do so in this case.
en: Welcome to StarOffice
ko: 스타오피스입니다

en: Note that the Scroll Down button has to be pressed numerous times.
ko: 아래로 스크롤 단추를 여러번 눌렀습니다.

en: License Agreement Accept button now has focus.
ko: 사용 계약 동의 단추에 포커스가 있습니다.

note: Translators: this is the name of the field in the StarOffice setup dialog that is asking for the first name of the user. The translated form has to match what StarOffice/OpenOffice is using.  We hate keying off stuff like this, but we're forced to in this case.
en: First name
ko: 이름

note: Translators: this is our made up name for the nameless field in StarOffice/OpenOffice calc that allows you to type in a cell coordinate (e.g., A4) and then move to it.
en: Move to cell
ko: 셀로 이동

note: Translators: this indicates that there are zero items in a layered pane or table. Translators: this is the number of items in a layered pane or table.
en: 0 items
ko: 0 항목

note: Translators: this represents the state of a check box Translators: this represents the state of a locking modifier key (e.g., Caps Lock)
en: on
ko: 켬

note: Translators: this represents the state of a check box Translators: this represents the state of a locking modifier key (e.g., Caps Lock)
en: off
ko: 끔

en: row %d
ko: 행 %d

note: Translators: this is the name of a panel in Thunderbird.
en: %s panel
ko: %s 패널

note: Translators: this is in reference to loading a web page.
en: Loading.  Please wait.
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다.  잠시 기다리십시오.

note: Translators: this is in reference to loading a web page.
en: Finished loading %s.
ko: %s 읽어들이기를 마쳤습니다.

note: Translators: this is in reference to loading a web page.
en: Finished loading.
ko: 읽어들이기를 마쳤습니다.

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for a version of Mozilla Firefox, which chooses to create strange names for itself at the drop of a hat.
en: Deer Park
ko: 디어 파크

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for a version of Mozilla Firefox, which chooses to create strange names for itself at the drop of a hat.
en: Bon Echo
ko: 밴 에코

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for a version of Mozilla Firefox, which chooses to create strange names for itself at the drop of a hat.
en: Minefield
ko: 지뢰찾기

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for the Thunderbird e-mail application.
en: Mail/News
ko: 메일/뉴스

note: Translators: see the regular expression note above.  This is for gnome_segv2, which calls itself bug-buddy in at-poke.
en: bug-buddy
ko: 버그버디

note: Translators: brief spoken words for the rolename of a tear off menu item.
en: tear off
ko: 떼어내기

note: Translators: this is for navigating HTML content by moving from heading to heading (e.g. <h1>, <h2>, etc). This string is what Orca will say if there are no more headings found.
en: No more headings.
ko: 머리말이 더 이상 없습니다.

note: Translators: this is the percentage value of a slider.
en: %s percent
ko: %s 퍼센트

note: Translators: this is in reference to a radio button being selected or not.
en: selected
ko: 선택함

note: Translators: this is in reference to a radio button being selected or not.
en: not selected
ko: 선택 안 함

note: Translators: "page" is the word for a page tab in a tab list.
en: %s page
ko: %s 페이지

note: Translators: this is an item in a list.
en: item %d of %d
ko: 항목 %d, 전체 %d개
