Orca 3.3.5pre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1495 entries)

en: Orca Screen Reader
zh_TW: Orca 螢幕閱讀器

[ctx: shortbraille]
note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a form. You should attempt to treat it as an abbreviation of the translated word for "form".  It is OK to use an unabbreviated word as long as it is relatively short.
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

note: Translators: short braille for the rolename of a tooltip.
en: tip
zh_TW: 提示

note: pylint: disable=import-error Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Czech Grade 1
zh_TW: 捷克語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Spanish Grade 1
zh_TW: 西班牙文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Canada French Grade 2
zh_TW: 加拿大法語(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: France French Grade 2
zh_TW: 法國法語 (第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Latvian Grade 1
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Netherlands Dutch Grade 1
zh_TW: 荷蘭文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Norwegian Grade 0
zh_TW: 挪威文(第零級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Norwegian Grade 1
zh_TW: 挪威文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Norwegian Grade 2
zh_TW: 挪威文(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Norwegian Grade 3
zh_TW: 挪威文(第三級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Polish Grade 1
zh_TW: 波蘭文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Portuguese Grade 1
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Swedish Grade 1
zh_TW: 瑞典文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Arabic Grade 1
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Welsh Grade 1
zh_TW: 威爾斯語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Welsh Grade 2
zh_TW: 威爾斯語(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: German Grade 0
zh_TW: 德文(第零級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: German Grade 1
zh_TW: 德文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: German Grade 2
zh_TW: 德文(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: U.K. English Grade 2
zh_TW: 英式英文(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: U.K. English Grade 1
zh_TW: 英式英文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: U.S. English Grade 1
zh_TW: 美式英文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: U.S. English Grade 2
zh_TW: 美式英文(第二級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Canada French Grade 1
zh_TW: 加拿大法語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: France French Grade 1
zh_TW: 法國法語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Greek Grade 1
zh_TW: 希臘文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Hindi Grade 1
zh_TW: 北印度文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Hungarian 8 dot computer
zh_TW: 匈牙利 8 點電腦

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Hungarian Grade 1
zh_TW: 匈牙利語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Hungarian Grade 2
zh_TW: 匈牙利語(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Italian Grade 1
zh_TW: 義大利文(第一級)

note: Translators: This is the name of a braille translation table. To learn more about braille translation tables, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Braille.
en: Belgium Dutch Grade 1
zh_TW: 比利時荷蘭文(第一級)

note: pylint: disable=import-error Translators: this command will move the mouse pointer to the current item, typically a widget, without clicking on it.
en: Route the pointer to the current item
zh_TW: 將指標轉向目前的項目。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to synthesize mouse events. This string describes the Orca command to generate a left mouse button click on the current item, typically a widget.
en: Perform left click on current item
zh_TW: 在目前的 flat review 項目中按下左鍵

note: Translators: Orca has a command to synthesize mouse events. This string describes the Orca command to generate a right mouse button click on the current item, typically a widget.
en: Perform right click on current item
zh_TW: 在目前的 flat review 項目中按下右鍵

note: Translators: the Orca "SayAll" command allows the user to press a key and have the entire document in a window be automatically spoken to the user. If the user presses any key during a SayAll operation, the speech will be interrupted and the cursor will be positioned at the point where the speech wa
en: Speak entire document
zh_TW: 讀出整個文件。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion. That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines. The flat review feature allows the user to explo
en: Speak entire window using flat review
zh_TW: 使用 flat review 讀出整個視窗。

note: Translators: the "Where Am I" feature of Orca allows a user to press a key and then have information about their current context spoken and brailled to them. For example, the information may include the name of the current pushbutton with focus as well as its mnemonic.
en: Perform the basic Where Am I operation
zh_TW: 進行基本的「我在哪裡」操作。

note: Translators: the "Where Am I" feature of Orca allows a user to press a key and then have information about their current context spoken and brailled to them. For example, the information may include the name of the current pushbutton with focus as well as its mnemonic.
en: Perform the detailed Where Am I operation
zh_TW: 進行詳細的「我在哪裡」操作。

note: Translators: This is the description of a dedicated command to speak the current selection / highlighted object(s). For instance, in a text object, "selection" refers to the selected/highlighted text. In a spreadsheet, it refers to the selected/highlighted cells. In an file manager, it refers to the
en: Speak the current selection
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 列。

note: Translators: This is the description of a dedicated command to speak details about a link, such as the uri and type of link.
en: Speak link details
zh_TW: 讀出連結的詳細資料。

note: Translators: This command will cause the dialog's default button name to be spoken and displayed in braille. The "default" button in a dialog box is the button that gets activated when Enter is pressed anywhere within that dialog box.
en: Present the default button
zh_TW: 移至下一個按鈕。

note: Translators: This command will cause the window's status bar contents to be spoken and displayed in braille.
en: Present the status bar
zh_TW: 讀出狀態列。

note: Translators: This command will cause the window's title to be spoken and displayed in braille.
en: Present the title bar
zh_TW: 讀出標題列。

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.
en: Open the Find dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「尋找」對話盒。

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button. This string is used for finding the next occurrence of a string.
en: Search for the next instance of a string
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個相同的字串。

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text. For example, they may want to find the "OK" button. This string is used for finding the previous occurrence of a string.
en: Search for the previous instance of a string
zh_TW: 搜尋上一個相同的字串。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Enter and exit flat review mode
zh_TW: 進入及離開 flat review 模式。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Toggle restricting flat review to the current object
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至最尾位置。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the home position
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至家位置。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the end position
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至最尾位置。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the beginning of the previous line
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至上一列的列首。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speak the current flat review line
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 列。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Spell the current flat review line
zh_TW: 拼出目前的 flat review 列。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Phonetically spell the current flat review line
zh_TW: 拼出目前的 flat review 文字列。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the beginning of the next line
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至下一列的列首。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the previous item or word
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至上一個字元或字詞。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speak the current flat review item or word
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 項目或字詞。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Spell the current flat review item or word
zh_TW: 拼出目前的 flat review 項目或字詞。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Phonetically spell the current flat review item or word
zh_TW: 拼出目前的 flat review 項目或字詞。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the next item or word
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至下一個項目或字詞。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the word above the current word
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至目前字詞之上。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speak the current flat review object
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 物件。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the word below the current word
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至目前字詞之下。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the previous character
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至上一個字元。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speak the current flat review character
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 字元。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Phonetically speak the current flat review character
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 字元。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Speak unicode value of the current flat review character
zh_TW: 讀出目前的 flat review 字元的 unicode 數值。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the next character
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至下一個字元。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the end of the line
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至行尾。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Move flat review to the bottom left
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至左下。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Copy the contents under flat review to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前的 flat review 內容複製到剪貼簿。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Append the contents under flat review to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前的 flat review 內容添加到剪貼簿。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Show flat review contents
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至最尾位置。

en: Toggle whether to read just the current table cell or the whole row
zh_TW: 切換應否閱讀目前的表格或整列。

note: Translators: the attributes being presented are the text attributes, such as bold, italic, font name, font size, etc.
en: Read the attributes associated with the current text character
zh_TW: 閱讀目前字元相關的屬性。

note: Translators: a refreshable braille display is an external hardware device that presents braille characters to the user. There are a limited number of cells on the display (typically 40 cells).  Orca provides the feature to build up a longer logical line and allow the user to press buttons on the bra
en: Pan the braille display to the left
zh_TW: 點字顯示向左移。

note: Translators: a refreshable braille display is an external hardware device that presents braille characters to the user. There are a limited number of cells on the display (typically 40 cells).  Orca provides the feature to build up a longer logical line and allow the user to press buttons on the bra
en: Pan the braille display to the right
zh_TW: 點字顯示向右移。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Return to object with keyboard focus
zh_TW: 回到有鍵盤焦點的物件

note: Translators: braille can be displayed in many ways. Contracted braille provides a more efficient means to represent text, especially long documents. The feature used here is an option to toggle between contracted and uncontracted.
en: Turn contracted braille on and off
zh_TW: 開啟和關閉縮短式點字。

note: Translators: hardware braille displays often have buttons near each braille cell. These are called cursor routing keys and are a way for a user to tell the machine they are interested in a particular character on the display.
en: Process a cursor routing key
zh_TW: 處理游標轉向鍵。

note: Translators: this is used to indicate the start point of a text selection.
en: Mark the beginning of a text selection
zh_TW: 標記文字選擇區域的開頭。

note: Translators: this is used to indicate the end point of a text selection.
en: Mark the end of a text selection
zh_TW: 標記文字選擇區域的結尾。

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be. The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca does
en: Enter learn mode.  Press escape to exit learn mode
zh_TW: 進入學習模式。  按離開鍵離開學習模式。

note: Translators: the speech rate is how fast the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Decrease the speech rate
zh_TW: 減慢朗讀速度。

note: Translators: the speech rate is how fast the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Increase the speech rate
zh_TW: 加快朗讀速度。

note: Translators: the speech pitch is how high or low in pitch/frequency the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Decrease the speech pitch
zh_TW: 減低朗讀音調。

note: Translators: the speech pitch is how high or low in pitch/frequency the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Increase the speech pitch
zh_TW: 加高朗讀音調。

note: Translators: the speech volume is how high or low in gain/volume the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Increase the speech volume
zh_TW: 增加語音音量。

note: Translators: the speech volume is how high or low in gain/volume the speech synthesis engine will generate speech.
en: Decrease the speech volume
zh_TW: 減少語音音量。

note: Translators: Orca allows the user to turn speech synthesis on or off. We call it 'silencing'.
en: Toggle the silencing of speech
zh_TW: 切換為靜音。

note: Translators: Orca has a sleep mode which causes Orca to essentially behave as if it were not running for a given application. Some use cases include self- voicing apps with associated commands (e.g. ChromeVox) and VMs. In the former case, the self-voicing app is expected to provide all needed comman
en: Toggle sleep mode for the current application
zh_TW: 傳送「下一步」指令給目前的應用程式

note: Translators: Orca's verbosity levels control how much (or how little) Orca will speak when presenting objects as the user navigates within applications and reads content. The levels can be toggled via command. This string describes that command.
en: Toggle speech verbosity level
zh_TW: 切換語音詳細等級。

note: Translators: Orca supports two keyboard layouts: a "desktop" layout intended for use with a full-size keyboard with a numeric keypad, and a "laptop" layout intended for use with laptop keyboards that lack a numeric keypad. This command toggles between these two layouts at runtime.
en: Toggle keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

note: Translators: this string is associated with the keyboard shortcut to quit Orca.
en: Quit the screen reader
zh_TW: 結束螢幕閱讀器

note: Translators: the preferences configuration dialog is the dialog that allows users to set their preferences for Orca.
en: Display the preferences configuration dialog
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定對話視窗。

note: Translators: the preferences configuration dialog is the dialog that allows users to set their preferences for a specific application within Orca.
en: Display the application preferences configuration dialog
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定對話盒。

en: Toggle the speaking of indentation and justification
zh_TW: 切換是否讀出縮排及對齊。

note: Translators: Orca has a setting through which users can control how a number is spoken. The options are digits ("1 2 3") and words ("one hundred and twenty three"). This string to be translated refers to an Orca command for quickly toggling between the two options.
en: Change spoken number style
zh_TW: 改變數字報讀的風格。

note: Translators: Orca allows users to cycle through punctuation levels. None, some, most, or all, punctuation will be spoken.
en: Cycle to the next speaking of punctuation level
zh_TW: 循環至下一個標音符號等級。

note: Translators: Orca allows users to cycle through the speech synthesizers available on their system, such as espeak, voxin, mbrola, etc. This string is the description of the command.
en: Cycle to the next speech synthesizer
zh_TW: 循環至下一個按鍵回響等級。

note: Translators: Orca has a feature whereby users can set up different "profiles," which are collection of settings which apply to a given task, such as a "Spanish" profile which would use Spanish text-to-speech and Spanish braille and selected when reading Spanish content. This string to be translated 
en: Cycle to the next settings profile
zh_TW: 循環至下一個設定檔。

note: Translators: Orca has a feature that allows users to save and load collections of settings into named "profiles". This string to be translated refers to an Orca command which presents the name of the currently active profile.
en: Present the current profile
zh_TW: 表示目前的時刻。

note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text- to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as 
en: Cycle to the next capitalization style
zh_TW: 循環至下一個大寫樣式。

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Cycle to the next key echo level
zh_TW: 循環至下一個按鍵回響等級。

note: Translators: this is a debug message that Orca users will not normally see. It describes a debug routine that allows the user to adjust the level of debug information that Orca generates at run time.
en: Cycle the debug level at run time
zh_TW: 在執行時圈出偵錯級別。

note: Translators: this is a debug message for advanced users and developers. It describes a debug command that allows the user to clear the AT-SPI cache for the currently-running application. This is sometimes needed because applications fail to notify AT-SPI when something changes resulting in AT-SPI ha
en: Clear the AT-SPI cache for the current application
zh_TW: 傳送「下一步」指令給目前的應用程式

note: Translators: Orca allows the item under the pointer to be spoken. This toggles the feature without the need to get into a GUI.
en: Toggle mouse review mode
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠預覽模式。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to present the battery status (e.g. level, whether or not it is plugged in, etc.). This string is the name of that command.
en: Present battery status
zh_TW: 顯示於

note: Translators: Orca has a command to present the current time in speech and in braille.
en: Present current time
zh_TW: 表示目前的時刻。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to present the current date in speech and in braille.
en: Present current date
zh_TW: 表示目前的日期。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to review previous chat room messages in speech and braille. This string to be translated is associated with the keyboard commands used to review those previous messages.
en: Present previous chat room message
zh_TW: 顯示前一個通知訊息。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to review chat room messages in speech and braille. This string to be translated is associated with the keyboard commands used to review the next message in the history.
en: Present next chat room message
zh_TW: 顯示通知訊息清單

note: Translators: In chat applications, it is often possible to see that a "buddy" is typing currently (e.g. via a keyboard icon or status text). Some users like to have this typing status announced by Orca; others find that announcement unpleasant. Therefore, it is a setting in Orca. This string to be t
en: Toggle typing announcements
zh_TW: 檢閱即時播報區公告。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to review previous chat room messages in speech and braille. Some users prefer to have this message history combined (e.g. the last ten messages which came in, no matter what room they came from). Other users prefer to have specific room history (e.g. the last ten mes
en: Toggle chat room specific message histories
zh_TW: 提供指定聊天室的訊息歷史紀錄。

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the left.
en: Line Left
zh_TW: 向左一列

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the right.
en: Line Right
zh_TW: 向右一列

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls up.
en: Line Up
zh_TW: 向上一列

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls down.
en: Line Down
zh_TW: 向下一列

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, it instructs the braille display to freeze.
en: Freeze
zh_TW: 固定

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the top left of the window.
en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to the bottom left of the window.
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display scrolls to position containing the cursor.
en: Cursor Position
zh_TW: 游標位置

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). When pressing the button, the display toggles between six-dot braille and eight-dot braille.
en: Six Dots
zh_TW: 六點

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). This command represents a whole set of buttons known as cursor routing keys and are a way for a user to move the application's caret to the position indicated on t
en: Cursor Routing
zh_TW: 游標轉向

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). This command represents the start of a selection operation. It is called "Cut Begin" to map to what BrlTTY users are used to: in character cell mode operation on v
en: Cut Begin
zh_TW: 剪下開頭

note: Translators: this is a command for a button on a refreshable braille display (an external hardware device used by people who are blind). This command represents marking the endpoint of a selection. It is called "Cut Line" to map to what BrlTTY users are used to: in character cell mode operation on v
en: Cut Line
zh_TW: 剪下行

note: Translators: this is a command which causes Orca to present the last received notification message.
en: Present last notification message
zh_TW: 顯示上次的通知訊息。

note: Translators: this is a command which causes Orca to present a list of all the notification messages received.
en: Present notification messages list
zh_TW: 顯示通知訊息清單

note: Translators: this is a command which causes Orca to present the previous notification message.
en: Present previous notification message
zh_TW: 顯示前一個通知訊息。

note: Translators: this is a command which causes Orca to present the next notification message.
en: Present next notification message
zh_TW: 顯示上次的通知訊息。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to next character
zh_TW: 移至下一個字元。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to previous character
zh_TW: 移至前一個字元。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to next word
zh_TW: 移至下一個單字。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to previous word
zh_TW: 移至下一個單字。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to next line
zh_TW: 移至下一列。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to previous line
zh_TW: 移至上一列。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the top of the file
zh_TW: 移至檔案的最上面。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the bottom of the file
zh_TW: 移至檔案的最下面。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the beginning of the line
zh_TW: 移至行首。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the end of the line
zh_TW: 移至行尾。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the next object
zh_TW: 移至下一個物件。

note: Translators: this is a command related to navigating within a document.
en: Go to the previous object
zh_TW: 移至上一個物件。

note: Translators: this is for causing a collapsed combo box which was reached by Orca's caret navigation to be expanded.
en: Cause the current combo box to be expanded
zh_TW: 使目前的組合方塊展開。

note: Translators: Gecko native caret navigation is where Firefox (or Thunderbird) itself controls how the arrow keys move the caret around HTML content. It's often broken, so Orca needs to provide its own support. As such, Orca offers the user the ability to toggle which application is controlling the ca
en: Switch between native and screen-reader caret navigation
zh_TW: 在原生瀏覽與鍵盤瀏覽方式間切換。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: Advance live region politeness setting
zh_TW: 進階即時播報區禮貌程度設定值。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: Set default live region politeness level to off
zh_TW: 設定預設的即時播報區禮貌程度為關閉。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region This string refers to a command for presenting the previous live region message.
en: Present previous live region message
zh_TW: 顯示前一個通知訊息。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region This string refers to a command for presenting the next live region message.
en: Present next live region message
zh_TW: 移至下一個即時播報區。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region This string refers to an Orca command which allows the user to toggle whether or not Orca pays attention to changes in live regions. Note that turning off 
en: Monitor live regions
zh_TW: 監控即時播報區。

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This string refers to the command to set the row.
en: Set the row to use as dynamic column headers
zh_TW: 將列設定為使用動態欄標頭。

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This string refers to the command to unset the row so it is no longer treated as if it contained column headers.
en: Clear the dynamic column headers
zh_TW: 清除動態欄標頭。

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing row headers. This string refers to the command to set the column.
en: Set the column to use as dynamic row headers
zh_TW: 將欄設定為使用動態列標頭。

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This string refers to the command to unset the column so it is no longer treated as if it contained row headers.
en: Clear the dynamic row headers
zh_TW: 清除動態式列標題

note: Translators: This string refers to an Orca command. The command causes Orca to present the formula for the current table cell.
en: Present the formula for the current cell
zh_TW: 將指標轉向目前的項目。

note: Translators: the structural navigation keys are designed to move around in a document or container by object type. Thus H moves you to the next heading, Shift+H to the previous heading, T to the next table, and so on. This feature needs to be toggle-able so that it does not interfere with normal wri
en: Cycles to the next structural navigation mode
zh_TW: 循環至下一個大寫樣式。

note: Translators: Orca has commands for navigating within a table, e.g. to the next cell in a given direction. This string is the description of the command which enables/disables this support.
en: Toggle table navigation keys
zh_TW: 切換結構導覽鍵。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among blockquotes in a document.
en: Go to previous blockquote
zh_TW: 移至前一個區塊括弧。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among blockquotes in a document.
en: Go to next blockquote
zh_TW: 移至下一個區塊括弧。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among blockquotes in a document.
en: Display a list of blockquotes
zh_TW: 顯示區塊括弧清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among buttons in a document.
en: Go to previous button
zh_TW: 移至前一個按鈕。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among buttons in a document.
en: Go to next button
zh_TW: 移至下一個按鈕。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among buttons in a document.
en: Display a list of buttons
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among check boxes in a document.
en: Go to previous check box
zh_TW: 移至前一個勾選盒。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among check boxes in a document.
en: Go to next check box
zh_TW: 移至下一個勾選盒。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among check boxes in a document.
en: Display a list of check boxes
zh_TW: 顯示勾選盒清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among clickable objects in a document. A "clickable" is a web element with an "onClick" handler.
en: Go to previous clickable
zh_TW: 移至前一個可按下項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among clickable objects in a document. A "clickable" is a web element with an "onClick" handler.
en: Go to next clickable
zh_TW: 移至下一個可按下項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among clickable objects in a document. A "clickable" is a web element with an "onClick" handler.
en: Display a list of clickables
zh_TW: 顯示可按下項目清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among combo boxes in a document.
en: Go to previous combo box
zh_TW: 移至前一個組合方塊。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among combo boxes in a document.
en: Go to next combo box
zh_TW: 移至下一個組合方塊。

note: Translators: This string describes a document navigation command which moves to the start of the current container. Examples of containers include tables, lists, and blockquotes.
en: Go to start of container
zh_TW: 移至容器的開頭。

note: Translators: This string describes a document navigation command which moves to the end of the current container. Examples of containers include tables, lists, and blockquotes.
en: Go to end of container
zh_TW: 移至容器的結尾。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among combo boxes in a document.
en: Display a list of combo boxes
zh_TW: 顯示組合方塊清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among entries in a document.
en: Go to previous entry
zh_TW: 移至前一個項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among entries in a document.
en: Go to next entry
zh_TW: 移至下一個項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among entries in a document.
en: Display a list of entries
zh_TW: 顯示項目清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among form fields in a document.
en: Go to previous form field
zh_TW: 移至前一個表單欄位。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among form fields in a document.
en: Go to next form field
zh_TW: 移至下一個表單欄位。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among form fields in a document.
en: Display a list of form fields
zh_TW: 顯示表單欄位清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document.
en: Go to previous heading
zh_TW: 移至前一個標題。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document.
en: Go to next heading
zh_TW: 移至下一個標題。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document.
en: Display a list of headings
zh_TW: 顯示標題清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document. <h1> is a heading at level 1, <h2> is a heading at level 2, etc.
en: Go to previous heading at level %d
zh_TW: 移至前一個第 %d 級標題。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document. <h1> is a heading at level 1, <h2> is a heading at level 2, etc.
en: Go to next heading at level %d
zh_TW: 移至下一個第 %d 級標題。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among headings (e.g. <h1>) in a document. <h1> is a heading at level 1, <h2> is a heading at level 2, etc.
en: Display a list of headings at level %d
zh_TW: 顯示第 %d 級標題清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among iframes in a document.
en: Go to previous internal frame
zh_TW: 移至前一個工作表。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among iframes in a document.
en: Go to next internal frame
zh_TW: 移至下一個工作表。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among images in a document.
en: Display a list of internal frames
zh_TW: 顯示表格清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among images in a document.
en: Go to previous image
zh_TW: 移至前一個影像。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among images in a document.
en: Go to next image
zh_TW: 移至下一個影像。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among images in a document.
en: Display a list of images
zh_TW: 顯示影像清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among ARIA landmarks in a document. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' used to identify important part of webpage like banners, main context, search etc.
en: Go to previous landmark
zh_TW: 移至前一個地標。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among ARIA landmarks in a document. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' used to identify important part of webpage like banners, main context, search etc.
en: Go to next landmark
zh_TW: 移至下一個地標。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among ARIA landmarks in a document. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' used to identify important part of webpage like banners, main context, search etc.
en: Display a list of landmarks
zh_TW: 顯示地標清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among large objects in a document. A 'large object' is a logical chunk of text, such as a paragraph, a list, a table, etc.
en: Go to previous large object
zh_TW: 移至前一個大型物件。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among large objects in a document. A 'large object' is a logical chunk of text, such as a paragraph, a list, a table, etc.
en: Go to next large object
zh_TW: 移至下一個大型物件。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among large objects in a document. A 'large object' is a logical chunk of text, such as a paragraph, a list, a table, etc.
en: Display a list of large objects
zh_TW: 顯示大型物件清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among links in a document.
en: Go to previous link
zh_TW: 移至前一個連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among links in a document.
en: Go to next link
zh_TW: 移至下一個連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among links in a document.
en: Display a list of links
zh_TW: 顯示連結清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among lists in a document.
en: Go to previous list
zh_TW: 移至前一個清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among lists in a document.
en: Go to next list
zh_TW: 移至下一個清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among lists in a document.
en: Display a list of lists
zh_TW: 顯示清單的列表。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among list items in a document.
en: Go to previous list item
zh_TW: 移至前一個清單項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among list items in a document.
en: Go to next list item
zh_TW: 移至下一個清單項目。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among list items in a document.
en: Display a list of list items
zh_TW: 顯示清單項目清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among live regions in a document. A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. a stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region
en: Go to previous live region
zh_TW: 移至前一個即時播報區。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among live regions in a document. A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. a stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region
en: Go to next live region
zh_TW: 移至下一個即時播報區。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among live regions in a document. A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. a stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region
en: Go to the last live region which made an announcement
zh_TW: 發布公告時移至即時播報區。

note: Translators: the object navigator allows users to explore UI objects presented as a hierarchy.
en: Go to the parent of the object with navigator focus.
zh_TW: 回到有鍵盤焦點的物件

note: Translators: the object navigator allows users to explore UI objects presented as a hierarchy. Users are also able to synthesize a click on the objects.
en: Click on the object with navigator focus.
zh_TW: 回到有鍵盤焦點的物件

note: Translators: the object navigator allows users to explore UI objects presented as a hierarchy. This hierarchy can be simplified, and the simplification can be toggled on and off.
en: Toggle simplified object navigation.
zh_TW: 切換結構導覽鍵。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among paragraphs in a document.
en: Go to previous paragraph
zh_TW: 移至前一段。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among paragraphs in a document.
en: Go to next paragraph
zh_TW: 移至下一段。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among paragraphs in a document.
en: Display a list of paragraphs
zh_TW: 顯示段落清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among radio buttons in a document.
en: Go to previous radio button
zh_TW: 移至前一個單選按鈕。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among radio buttons in a document.
en: Go to next radio button
zh_TW: 移至下一個單選按鈕。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among radio buttons in a document.
en: Display a list of radio buttons
zh_TW: 顯示單選按鈕清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among separators (e.g. <hr>) in a document.
en: Go to previous separator
zh_TW: 移至前一個分隔符。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among separators (e.g. <hr>) in a document.
en: Go to next separator
zh_TW: 移至下一個分隔符。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among tables in a document.
en: Go to previous table
zh_TW: 移至前一個工作表。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among tables in a document.
en: Go to next table
zh_TW: 移至下一個工作表。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among tables in a document.
en: Display a list of tables
zh_TW: 顯示表格清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go down one cell
zh_TW: 移至下面一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the first cell in a table
zh_TW: 移至表格中的第一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the last cell in a table
zh_TW: 移至表格中的最後一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go left one cell
zh_TW: 移至左邊一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go right one cell
zh_TW: 移至右邊一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go up one cell
zh_TW: 移至上面一個儲存格。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the beginning of the row
zh_TW: 移至行首。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the end of the row
zh_TW: 移至行尾。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the top of the column
zh_TW: 移至檔案的最上面。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among table cells in a document.
en: Go to the bottom of the column
zh_TW: 移至檔案的最下面。

note: Translators: When presenting the content of a line on a web page, Orca by default presents the full line, including any links or form fields on that line, in order to reflect the on-screen layout as seen by sighted users. Not all users like this presentation, however, and prefer to have objects trea
en: Toggle layout mode
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠預覽模式。

note: Translators: Orca has a number of commands that override the default behavior within an application. For instance, on a web page, "h" moves you to the next heading. What should happen when you press an "h" in an entry on a web page depends: If you want to resume reading content, "h" should move to t
en: Switch between browse mode and focus mode
zh_TW: 切換瀏覽模式與焦點模式。

note: Translators: (Please see the previous, detailed translator notes about Focus mode and Browse mode.) In order to minimize the amount of work Orca users need to do to switch between focus mode and browse mode, Orca attempts to automatically switch to the mode which is appropriate to the current web el
en: Enable sticky focus mode
zh_TW: 啟用黏性焦點模式。

note: Translators: (Please see the previous, detailed translator notes about Focus mode and Browse mode.) In order to minimize the amount of work Orca users need to do to switch between focus mode and browse mode, Orca attempts to automatically switch to the mode which is appropriate to the current web el
en: Enable sticky browse mode
zh_TW: 啟用黏性瀏覽模式。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among unvisited links in a document.
en: Go to previous unvisited link
zh_TW: 移至前一個未瀏覽的連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among unvisited links in a document.
en: Go to next unvisited link
zh_TW: 移至下一個未瀏覽連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among unvisited links in a document.
en: Display a list of unvisited links
zh_TW: 顯示未瀏覽連結清單。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among visited links in a document.
en: Go to previous visited link
zh_TW: 移至前一個瀏覽過的連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among visited links in a document.
en: Go to next visited link
zh_TW: 移至下一個瀏覽過的連結。

note: Translators: this is for navigating among visited links in a document.
en: Display a list of visited links
zh_TW: 顯示已瀏覽連結清單。

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: alice blue
zh_TW: 愛麗絲藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: antique white
zh_TW: 古董白

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: aquamarine
zh_TW: 碧寶石碧綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: azure
zh_TW: 蔚藍色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: beige
zh_TW: 米黃色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: bisque
zh_TW: 陶坯黃

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: blanched almond
zh_TW: 杏仁白

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: blue violet
zh_TW: 藍紫色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: brown
zh_TW: 棕色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: burlywood
zh_TW: 硬木色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: cadet blue
zh_TW: 軍服藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: chartreuse
zh_TW: 查特酒綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: cornflower blue
zh_TW: 矢車菊藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: cornsilk
zh_TW: 玉米絲色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: crimson
zh_TW: 緋紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark blue
zh_TW: 暗藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark cyan
zh_TW:  	暗青

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark goldenrod
zh_TW: 暗金菊色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark green
zh_TW: 暗綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark khaki
zh_TW: 暗卡其色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark magenta
zh_TW: 暗洋紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark olive green
zh_TW: 暗橄欖綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark orange
zh_TW: 暗橙

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark orchid
zh_TW: 暗蘭紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark red
zh_TW: 暗紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark salmon
zh_TW: 暗鮭紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark sea green
zh_TW: 暗海綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark slate blue
zh_TW: 暗岩藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark slate gray
zh_TW: 暗岩灰

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark turquoise
zh_TW: 暗綠松石色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dark violet
zh_TW: 暗紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: deep pink
zh_TW: 深粉紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: deep sky blue
zh_TW: 深天藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dim gray
zh_TW: 暗淡灰色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: dodger blue
zh_TW: 道奇藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: fire brick
zh_TW: 耐火磚紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: floral white
zh_TW: 花卉白

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: forest green
zh_TW: 森林綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: fuchsia
zh_TW: 品紅色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: gainsboro
zh_TW: 庚斯博羅灰

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: ghost white
zh_TW:  	幽靈白

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: gold
zh_TW: 金色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: goldenrod
zh_TW: 金菊色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: green yellow
zh_TW: 綠黃

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: honeydew
zh_TW: 蜜瓜綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: hot pink
zh_TW: 暖粉紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: indian red
zh_TW: 印度紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: indigo
zh_TW: 靛色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: ivory
zh_TW: 象牙色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: khaki
zh_TW: 卡其色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lavender
zh_TW: 薰衣草紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lavender blush
zh_TW: 薰衣草紫紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lawn green
zh_TW: 草坪綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lemon chiffon
zh_TW: 檸檬綢色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light blue
zh_TW: 亮藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light coral
zh_TW: 亮珊瑚色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light cyan
zh_TW: 亮青

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light goldenrod yellow
zh_TW: 亮金菊黃

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light green
zh_TW: 亮綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light pink
zh_TW: 亮粉紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light salmon
zh_TW: 亮鮭紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light sea green
zh_TW: 亮海綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light sky blue
zh_TW: 亮天藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light slate gray
zh_TW: 亮岩灰

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light steel blue
zh_TW: 亮鋼藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: light yellow
zh_TW: 亮黃

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lime
zh_TW: 鮮綠色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: lime green
zh_TW: 檸檬綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: linen
zh_TW: 亞麻色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: maroon
zh_TW: 栗色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium aquamarine
zh_TW: 中碧藍色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium blue
zh_TW: 中藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium orchid
zh_TW: 中蘭紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium purple
zh_TW: 中紫紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium sea green
zh_TW: 中海綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium slate blue
zh_TW: 中岩藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium spring green
zh_TW: 中春綠色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium turquoise
zh_TW: 中綠松石色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: medium violet red
zh_TW: 中青紫紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: midnight blue
zh_TW: 午夜藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: mint cream
zh_TW: 薄荷奶油色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: misty rose
zh_TW: 霧玫瑰色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: moccasin
zh_TW: 鹿皮鞋色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: navajo white
zh_TW: 那瓦霍白

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: old lace
zh_TW: 舊蕾絲色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: olive drab
zh_TW: 橄欖軍服綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: orange
zh_TW: 橙色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: orange red
zh_TW: 橙紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: orchid
zh_TW: 蘭花紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: pale goldenrod
zh_TW: 灰金菊色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: pale green
zh_TW: 灰綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: pale turquoise
zh_TW: 灰綠松石色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: pale violet red
zh_TW: 灰紫紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: papaya whip
zh_TW: 蕃木瓜色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: peach puff
zh_TW: 粉撲桃色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: peru
zh_TW: 秘魯色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: plum
zh_TW:  	洋李色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: powder blue
zh_TW: 嬰兒粉藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: purple
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: rosy brown
zh_TW: 玫瑰褐

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: royal blue
zh_TW: 品藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: saddle brown
zh_TW: 鞍褐

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: salmon
zh_TW: 鮭紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: sandy brown
zh_TW: 沙棕色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: sea green
zh_TW: 暗海綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: seashell
zh_TW: 海貝殼

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: sienna
zh_TW:  	黃土赭色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: silver
zh_TW: 銀色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: sky blue
zh_TW: 天藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: slate blue
zh_TW: 岩藍

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: slate gray
zh_TW: 岩灰

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: snow
zh_TW: 雪白色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: spring green
zh_TW: 春綠

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: steel blue
zh_TW: 鋼青色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: tan
zh_TW: 日曬色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: teal
zh_TW: 水鴨色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: thistle
zh_TW: 薊色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: tomato
zh_TW: 番茄紅

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: turquoise
zh_TW: 綠寶石

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: violet
zh_TW: 礦紫

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: wheat
zh_TW: 小麥色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: white
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: white smoke
zh_TW: 白煙色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: color name]
note: Translators: This refers to a CSS color name. The name, hex value, and color can be found at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Web_colors#X11_color_names.
en: yellow green
zh_TW: 黃綠

note: pylint: disable=import-error Translators: This string appears on a button in a dialog. "Activating" the selected item will perform the action that one would expect to occur if the object were clicked on with the mouse. If the object is a link, activating it will bring you to a new page. If the objec
en: _Activate
zh_TW: 使用(_A)

[ctx: Context]
note: Translators: Some users want to hear additional information when entering different types of content. If this checkbox is checked, Orca will announce that a blockquote has been entered before speaking the text. At the end of the text, Orca will announce that the blockquote is being exited.
en: Blockquotes
zh_TW: 區塊括弧

[ctx: Context]
note: Translators: Some users want to hear additional information when entering different types of content. If this checkbox is checked, Orca will announce that a form has been entered before speaking the contents of that form. At the end of the form, Orca will announce that the form is being exited.
en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單欄位

[ctx: Context]
note: Translators: Some users want to hear additional information when entering different types of content. If this checkbox is checked, Orca will announce when an ARIA landmark has been entered or exited. ARIA landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' used to identify important part of webp
en: Landmarks
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: Context]
note: Translators: Some users want to hear additional information when entering different types of content. If this checkbox is checked, Orca will announce that a list with x items has been entered before speaking the content of that list. At the end of the list content, Orca will announce that the list i
en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: Context]
note: Translators: Some users want to hear additional information when entering different types of content. If this checkbox is checked, Orca will announce that a table with x rows and y columns has been entered before speaking the content of that table. At the end of the table content, Orca will announce
en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

note: Translators: This is a shorter version of "Automatic focus mode during caret/structural navigation" used on sub-pages where the navigation type context is already clear.
en: Automatic focus mode
zh_TW: 啟用黏性焦點模式。

note: Translators: This setting controls whether Orca automatically enables sticky focus mode for web applications (such as Facebook Messenger) and Electron apps (such as Visual Studio Code). When enabled, Orca will detect these applications and use focus mode by default. Please translate this string usin
en: Automatic sticky focus mode for web applications
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤瀏覽時自動焦點模式

note: Translators: A single braille cell on a refreshable braille display consists of 8 dots. Dot 7 is the dot in the bottom left corner. If the user selects this option, Dot 7 will be used to 'underline' text of interest, e.g. when "marking"/indicating that a given word is bold.
en: Dot 7
zh_TW: _7 點

note: Translators: A single braille cell on a refreshable braille display consists of 8 dots. Dot 8 is the dot in the bottom right corner. If the user selects this option, Dot 8 will be used to 'underline' text of interest,  e.g. when "marking"/indicating that a given word is bold.
en: Dot 8
zh_TW: _8 點

note: Translators: A single braille cell on a refreshable braille display consists of 8 dots. Dots 7-8 are the dots at the bottom. If the user selects this option, Dots 7-8 will be used to 'underline' text of interest,  e.g. when "marking"/indicating that a given word is bold.
en: Dots 7 and 8
zh_TW: 7 和 8 點(_D)

[ctx: braille dots]
note: Translators: This option refers to the dot or dots in braille which will be used to underline certain characters.
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

note: Translators: This is the label for a button in a dialog.
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: This is the label for a button in a dialog.
en: _Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)

note: Translators: This is the label for a button in a dialog.
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: Translators: This is the label for a button in a dialog.
en: Save
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)

note: Translators: This is the label for a menu item to remove a profile.
en: Remove Profile...
zh_TW: 另存設定檔為

note: Translators: This is the accessible name for the main menu button in the preferences dialog. The menu contains actions like Help, Apply, Save, and Cancel.
en: Options
zh_TW: 「尋找」選項

note: Translators: This is the primary message in a dialog asking the user to confirm closing the preferences window without saving changes.
en: Save Changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存更動嗎？

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: You switched profiles.
zh_TW: 載入使用者設定檔

[ctx: profile]
note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Use %s
zh_TW: 萬國碼 %s

[ctx: capitalization style]
note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter (which Speech Dispatcher refers to as 'spell'), or pla
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: capitalization style]
note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter (which Speech Dispatcher refers to as 'spell'), or pla
en: Spell
zh_TW: 讀出

note: Translators: If this widget is enabled, then Orca will tell you when one of your buddies is typing a message.
en: Announce when your _buddies are typing
zh_TW: 當您的朋友在輸入時告知(_B)

note: Translators: If this widget is enabled, then Orca will provide the user with chat room specific message histories rather than just a single history which contains the latest messages from all the chat rooms that they are in.
en: Provide chat room specific _message histories
zh_TW: 提供指定聊天室的訊息歷史紀錄(_M)

note: Translators: This is the label of a panel holding options for how messages in this application's chat rooms should be spoken. The options are: Speak messages from all channels (i.e. even if the chat application doesn't have focus); speak messages from a channel only if it is the active channel; spea
en: Speak messages from
zh_TW: 讀出訊息於

note: Translators: This is the label of a widget in the preferences dialog. If it is selected, Orca will speak all new chat messages as they appear irrespective of whether or not the chat application currently has focus. This is the default behavior.
en: All channels
zh_TW: 所有頻道(_N)

note: Translators: This is the label of a widget in the preferences dialog. If it is selected, Orca will speak all new chat messages as they appear if and only if the chat application has focus.
en: All channels when the application is active
zh_TW: 當任何 %s 視窗在使用中的所有頻道(_Y)

note: Translators: This is the label of a widget in the preferences dialog. If it is selected, Orca will only speak new chat messages for the currently active channel,
en: A channel only if its window is active
zh_TW: 只有使用中視窗的頻道(_W)

note: Translators: If this widget is enabled, then Orca will speak the name of the chat room prior to presenting an incoming message.
en: _Speak room name
zh_TW: 讀出聊天室名稱(_S)

note: Translators: This setting controls when the chat room name is spoken relative to the message content. When enabled, the room name is spoken after the message. When disabled, the room name is spoken before the message.
en: Speak room name last
zh_TW: 讀出聊天室名稱。

note: Translators: When presenting the content of a line on a web page, Orca by default presents the full line, including any links or form fields on that line, in order to reflect the on-screen layout as seen by sighted users. Not all users like this presentation, however, and prefer to have objects trea
en: Layout mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式

note: Translators: This is a label which will appear in the list of available speech engines as a special item. It refers to the default engine configured within the speech subsystem. Apart from this item, the user will have a chance to select a particular speech engine by its real name (Festival, IBMTTS,
en: Default Synthesizer
zh_TW: 預設語音合成器

note: Translators: The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providing an alternative string. For instance "idk" can be sent to the speech s
en: Pronunciation Dictionary
zh_TW: 發音字典

note: Translators: This is a label for a column header in Orca's pronunciation dictionary. The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providi
en: Actual String
zh_TW: 實際字串

note: Translators: This is a label for a column header in Orca's pronunciation dictionary. The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providi
en: Replacement String
zh_TW: 置換字串

note: Translators: The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providing an alternative string. For instance "idk" can be sent to the speech s
en: _New entry
zh_TW: 新項目(_N)

note: Translators: The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providing an alternative string. For instance "idk" can be sent to the speech s
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Translators: The pronunciation dictionary allows the user to correct words which the speech synthesizer mispronounces (e.g. a person's name, a technical word) or doesn't pronounce as the user desires (e.g. an acronym) by providing an alternative string. This message is displayed when the pronunciati
en: No pronunciation entries
zh_TW: 發音

note: Translators: Title for the dialog to add a new pronunciation entry.
en: Add New Pronunciation
zh_TW: 發音

note: Translators: Title for the dialog to edit an existing pronunciation entry.
en: Edit Pronunciation
zh_TW: 發音

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This string is the title of the dialog box.
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the text entry where the user types the term to search for.
en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串(_S):

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with a group of options related to where the search should begin. The options are to begin the search from the current location or from the top of th
en: Start from:
zh_TW: 開始自：

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the radio button to begin the search from the current location rather than from the top of the window.
en: C_urrent location
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the radio button to begin the search from the top of the window rather than the current location.
en: _Top of window
zh_TW: 最上層視窗(_T)

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with a group of options related to the direction of the search. The options are to search backwards and to wrap.
en: Search direction:
zh_TW: 搜尋方向：

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the widget to perform the search in the reverse direction.
en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向上搜尋(_B)

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the widget to wrap around when the top/bottom of the window has been reached.
en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部份再搜尋(_W)

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the widget to make the search case-sensitive.
en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

note: Translators: Orca has a "find" feature which allows the user to search the active application for on screen text and widgets. This label is associated with the widget to only match if the full word consists of the search term.
en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

note: Translators: This is the label for a spinbutton. This option allows the user to specify the number of matched characters that must be present before Orca speaks the line that contains the results from an application's Find toolbar.
en: Minimum length of matched text:
zh_TW: 比對文字的最小長度：

note: Translators: This is the label of a panel containing options for what Orca presents when the user is in the Find toolbar of an application, e.g. Firefox.
en: Find Options
zh_TW: 「尋找」選項

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget. This option controls whether the line that contains the match from an application's Find toolbar should always be spoken, or only spoken if it is a different line than the line which contained the last match.
en: Onl_y speak changed lines during find
zh_TW: 尋找時只讀出有改變的列(_Y)

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget. This option controls whether or not Orca will automatically speak the line that contains the match while the user is performing a search from the Find toolbar of an application, e.g. Firefox.
en: Speak results during _find
zh_TW: 尋找時讀出結果(_F)

note: Translators: Command is a table column header where the cells in the column are a sentence that briefly describes what action Orca will take if and when the user invokes that keyboard command.
en: Command
zh_TW: 逗號

note: Translators: Key Binding is a table column header where the cells in the column represent keyboard combinations the user can press to invoke Orca commands.
en: Key Binding
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

[ctx: keybindings]
note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which can be used in any setting, task, or application. They are not specific to, for instance, web browsing.
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: keybindings]
note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to its "learn mode". Please use the same translation as done in cmdnames.py
en: Learn mode
zh_TW: 書寫模式

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to presenting and performing the accessible actions associated with the current object.
en: Actions
zh_TW: 章節

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to documents. Translators: This is the label of the Documents page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are settings related to navigating and reading documents, including web pages, word processor doc
en: Documents
zh_TW: cents

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to caret navigation, such as moving by character, word, and line. These commands are enabled by default for web content and can be optionally toggled on in other applications.
en: Caret navigation
zh_TW: 控制鍵盤瀏覽

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to the clipboard.
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region
en: Live regions
zh_TW: 監控即時播報區。

note: Translators: Orca has a sleep mode which causes Orca to essentially behave as if it were not running for a given application. Some use cases include self- voicing apps with associated commands (e.g. ChromeVox) and VMs. In the former case, the self-voicing app is expected to provide all needed comman
en: Sleep mode
zh_TW: 換列模式

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to presenting the object under the mouse pointer in speech and/or braille. The translation should be consistent with the string used in cmdnames.py.
en: Mouse review
zh_TW: 滑鼠複誦已啟用。

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to object navigation.
en: Object navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

note: Translators: This string is a label for a group of Orca commands which are related to presenting information about the system, such as date, time, battery status, CPU status, etc.
en: System information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to structural navigation, such as moving to the next heading, paragraph, form field, etc. in a given direction. Translators: This is a label for a setting on the Say All preferences page. Orca provides a Say All com
en: Structural navigation
zh_TW: 結構導覽鍵開啟。

note: Translators: This is a label for a switch that controls whether structural navigation wraps around when reaching the top or bottom of a document.
en: Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部份再搜尋(_W)

note: Translators: This is a label for a spin button that sets the minimum number of characters for an object to be considered "large" during structural navigation to large objects.
en: Large object length
zh_TW: 大型物件

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to table navigation, such as moving to the next cell in a given direction.
en: Table navigation
zh_TW: 表格導覽

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are related to Orca's "flat review" feature. This feature allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion. That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a 
en: Flat review
zh_TW: 離開 flat review。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  The flat review feature allows the user 
en: Flat review contents
zh_TW: 主要内容

note: Translators: This is a label for the setting which determines if Orca will use the "desktop" or "laptop" keyboard layout. The desktop layout is intended for use with a full-size keyboard, while the laptop layout is intended for use with a laptop-style keyboard.
en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

note: Translators: This label refers to the keyboard layout (desktop or laptop). The desktop layout is intended for use with a full-size keyboard, while the laptop layout is intended for use with a laptop-style keyboard.
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

note: Translators: This label refers to the keyboard layout (desktop or laptop). The desktop layout is intended for use with a full-size keyboard, while the laptop layout is intended for use with a laptop-style keyboard.
en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記本電腦(_L)

[ctx: notification presenter]
note: Translators: Orca has a feature to list all of the notification messages received, similar to the functionality gnome-shell provides when you press Super+M, but it works in all desktop environments. Orca's list is a table with two columns, one column for the text of the notification and one column f
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: Translators: This string is a label for the group of Orca commands which are associated with presenting notifications.
en: Notification presenter
zh_TW: 通知

note: Translators: Orca's preferences can be configured on a per-application basis, allowing users to customize Orca's behavior, keybindings, etc. to work one way in LibreOffice and another way in a chat application. This string is the title of Orca's application-specific preferences dialog for an applica
en: Screen Reader Preferences for %s
zh_TW: %s 的螢幕閱讀器偏好設定

note: Translators: This is the accessible name for the list of settings categories on the left side of the preferences dialog (e.g. "General", "Speech", "Braille").
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

note: Translators: This is a table column header. This column consists of a single widget. If the widget is enabled, Orca will indicate the associated item or attribute by "marking" it in braille. "Marking" is not the same as writing out the word; instead marking refers to adding some other indicator, e.g
en: Mark in braille
zh_TW: 以點字標示

note: Translators: This is a table column header. The "Speak" column consists of a single widget. If the widget is enabled, Orca will speak the associated item or attribute (e.g. saying "Bold" as part of the information presented when the user gives the Orca command to obtain the format and font details o
en: Speak
zh_TW: 讀出

note: Translators: This is an option in a combo box for how a text attribute should be presented. If selected, the attribute will be both spoken and marked in braille.
en: Speak and mark
zh_TW: %d 地標

[ctx: text attributes]
note: Translators: This is an option in a combo box for how a text attribute should be presented. If selected, the attribute will not be presented.
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Profile %s already exists.
    Continue updating the existing profile with these new changes?
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 已經存在。
    是否繼續以這些新的變更來更新現有的設定檔？

[ctx: Profile]
note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Save Profile As
zh_TW: 另存設定檔為

note: Translators: This is the label for a button that allows users to create a new profile. A "profile" is a named collection of Orca settings that users can switch between. Creating a new profile copies the current settings.
en: New Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: _Profile Name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱(_P):

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Remove user profile
zh_TW: 載入使用者設定檔

[ctx: ProgressBar]
note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. Choosing "All" means that Orca will present progress bar updates regardless of what application and window they happen to be in.
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: ProgressBar]
note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. Choosing "Application" means that Orca will present progress bar updates as long as the progress bar is in the active application (but not necessarily in the current window).
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: ProgressBar]
note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. Choosing "Window" means that Orca will present progress bar updates as long as the progress bar is in the active window.
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines how much punctuation should be spoken as a user reads a document. The choices are None, Some, Most, and All.
en: Punctuation Level
zh_TW: 標點層級

[ctx: punctuation level]
note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, no punctuation symbols will be spoken as a user reads a document.
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: punctuation level]
note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, common punctuation symbols (like comma, period, question mark) will not be spoken as a user reads a document, but less common symbols (such as #, @, $) will.
en: Some
zh_TW: 一些

[ctx: punctuation level]
note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, the majority of punctuation symbols will be spoken as a user reads a document.
en: Most
zh_TW: 最多

[ctx: punctuation level]
note: Translators: If this setting is chosen, all punctuation symbols will be spoken as a user reads a document.
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: Translators: If this setting is chosen and the user is reading over an entire document, Orca will pause at the end of each line.
en: Line
zh_TW: 行

note: Translators: If this setting is chosen and the user is reading over an entire document, Orca will pause at the end of each sentence.
en: Sentence
zh_TW: 句子

note: Translators: This is the label for a group of settings in the Say All preferences page. It describes different methods for rewinding and fast forwarding during Say All (e.g., using arrow keys or structural navigation).
en: Rewind and Fast Forward By
zh_TW: 啟用 Say All 功能中的倒轉與快轉(_R)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Normally, pressing any key will interrupt Say All presentation. However, if this option is enabled, Up Arrow and Down Arrow can be used to quickly move within the document to re-hear something which was just read or skip past 
en: Up and down arrow
zh_TW: 提高或降低音量

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a blockquote.
en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 區塊括弧

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a button.
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the caption of a table.
en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the label of a check box.
en: Check Box
zh_TW: 勾選盒

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text displayed for a web element with an "onClick" handler.
en: Clickable
zh_TW: 可按下

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the selected item in a combo box.
en: Combo Box
zh_TW: 組合方塊

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the description of an element.
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a heading.
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text (alt text, title, etc.) associated with an image.
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the label of a form field.
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a landmark. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined
en: Landmark
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of a column which contains the level of a heading. Level will be a "1" for <h1>, a "2" for 
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a link.
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a list.
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a list item.
en: List Item
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of an object.
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the text of a paragraph.
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the label of a radio button.
en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the role of a widget. Examples include "heading", "paragraph", 
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the state of a widget. Examples include "checked"/"not checked"
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title for a column which contains the value of a form field.
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Blockquotes
zh_TW: 區塊括弧

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Check Boxes
zh_TW: 勾選盒

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box. "Clickables" are web elements which have an "onClick" handler.
en: Clickables
zh_TW: 可按下

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Combo Boxes
zh_TW: 組合方塊

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Form Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box. Level will be a "1" for <h1>, a "2" for <h2>, and so on.
en: Headings at Level %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 級標題

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' use
en: Landmarks
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box. A 'large object' is a logical chunk of text, such as a paragraph, a l
en: Large Objects
zh_TW: 大型物件

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: List Items
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Paragraphs
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Unvisited Links
zh_TW: 未瀏覽連結的色彩

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that presents a list of structural navigation objects in a dialog box so that users can navigate more quickly than they could with native keyboard navigation. This is the title of such a dialog box.
en: Visited Links
zh_TW: 已瀏覽連結

note: Translators: When the user loads a new web page, they can optionally have Orca automatically start reading the page from beginning to end. This is the label of a widget in which users can indicate their preference.
en: Automatically start speaking a page when it is first _loaded
zh_TW: 當第一次載入一個頁面時自動開始讀出內容(_L)

note: Translators: When the user loads a new web page, they can optionally have Orca automatically summarize details about the page, such as the number of elements (landmarks, forms, links, tables, etc.).
en: _Present summary of a page when it is first loaded
zh_TW: 當第一次載入時呈現頁面的摘要(_P)

note: Translators: This string will appear in the list of available voices for the current speech engine. "%s" will be replaced by the name of the current speech engine, such as "Festival default voice" or "IBMTTS default voice". It refers to the default voice configured for given speech engine within the
en: %s default voice
zh_TW: %s 預設語音

[ctx: VoiceType]
note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting the content of the screen and other messages.
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: VoiceType]
note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting one or more characters which is part of a hyperlink.
en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

[ctx: VoiceType]
note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting information which is not displayed on the screen as text, but is still being communicated by the system in some visual fashion. For instance, Orca says "misspelled" to indicate the presence of the red squiggly line found under a spel
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: VoiceType]
note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting one or more characters which is written in uppercase.
en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫字母

[ctx: OptionGroup]
note: Translators: This is a label for a group of options related to Orca's behavior when presenting an application's spell check dialog.
en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with an Orca setting. When this option is enabled, Orca will spell out the current error in addition to speaking it. For example, if the misspelled word is "foo," enabling this setting would cause Orca to speak "f o o" after speaking "foo".
en: Spell _error
zh_TW: 拼字錯誤(_E)

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with an Orca setting. When this option is enabled, Orca will spell out the current suggestion in addition to speaking it. For example, if the misspelled word is "foo," and the first suggestion is "for" enabling this setting would cause Orca to spe
en: Spell _suggestion
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with an Orca setting. When this option is enabled, Orca will present the context (surrounding text, typically the sentence or line) in which the mistake occurred.
en: Present _context of error
zh_TW: 呈現前後文錯誤(_C)

note: Translators: This is a label for an option to tell Orca whether or not it should speak the coordinates of the current spreadsheet cell. Coordinates are the row and column position within the spreadsheet (i.e. A1, B1, C2 ...)
en: Speak spreadsheet cell coordinates
zh_TW: 讀出工作表的儲存格坐標

note: Translators: This is a label for an option for whether or not to speak the header of a table cell in document content.
en: Speak cell header
zh_TW: 讀出儲存格

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of settings in the Tables tab of the Orca Preferences dialog. These settings control whether Orca speaks the entire row when the user moves from row to row in different types of tables.
en: Row Navigation
zh_TW: 面頁導覽

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of settings in the Tables tab of the Orca Preferences dialog. These settings control what information about table cells Orca announces, such as cell coordinates, headers, and spans.
en: Cell Navigation
zh_TW: 面頁導覽

note: Translators: This is a label for an option to tell Orca to skip over empty/ blank cells when navigating tables in document content.
en: Skip _blank cells
zh_TW: 略過空白儲存格(_B)

note: Translators: This is a label for an option to tell Orca whether or not it should speak table cell coordinates in document content.
en: Speak _cell coordinates
zh_TW: 讀出儲存格坐標(_C)

note: Translators: This is a label for an option to tell Orca whether or not it should speak the span size of a table cell (e.g., how many rows and columns a particular table cell spans in a table).
en: Speak _multiple cell spans
zh_TW: 讀出合併多個的儲存格(_M)

note: Translators: This string is associated with a combo box which allows the user to select the set of symbols to be used when Orca presents print strings on a refreshable braille display. Braille symbols vary from language to language due in part to what print letters exist for that language. The other
en: Contraction _Table:
zh_TW: 縮短表(_T):

note: Translators: Braille flash messages are similar in nature to notifications or announcements. They are most commonly used for Orca to communicate Orca-specific information to the user via braille, such as confirming the toggling of an Orca setting via command. The reason they are called flash message
en: D_uration (secs):
zh_TW: 訊息持續時間[秒](_G)：

note: Translators: This is the label for a setting which turns off the braille indicator symbol which Orca normally shows at the end of each line of text.
en: Disable _end of line symbol
zh_TW: 停用行尾符號(_E)

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of settings related to a refreshable braille display.
en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定值

note: Translators: This is the label for a setting in the prefernces dialog which turns braille support on or off.
en: Braille support
zh_TW: 啟用點字支援(_S)

note: Translators: Braille flash messages are similar in nature to notifications or announcements in that they are temporarily shown on the refreshable braille display. Upon removal of the message, the original contents of the braille display are restored. This widget allows the user to toggle this featur
en: Flash messages
zh_TW: 啟用閃動訊息(_M)

note: Translators: Braille flash messages are similar in nature to notifications or announcements. They are most commonly used for Orca to communicate Orca-specific information to the user via braille, such as confirming the toggling of an Orca setting via command. The reason they are called flash message
en: Flash Message Settings
zh_TW: 閃動訊息設定值

note: Translators: This label is for a frame containing braille indicator settings. Within this frame, users can configure which dots (7, 8, or both) are used to indicate selections, hyperlinks, and text attributes.
en: Indicators
zh_TW: 點字指示器

[ctx: Braille indicator]
note: Translators: This label for a widget from which the user can select which braille dot or dots should be used to indicate that character(s) being shown on the braille display are part of a link. The "indicator" can be chosen from among: None, Dot 7, Dot 8, Dots 7 and 8.
en: Hyperlink:
zh_TW: 超連結

[ctx: Braille indicator]
note: Translators: This label for a widget from which the user can select which braille dot or dots should be used to indicate that character(s) being shown on the braille display are selected. The "indicator" can be chosen from among: None, Dot 7, Dot 8, Dots 7 and 8.
en: Selection:
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: Braille indicator]
note: Translators: This label for a widget from which the user can select which braille dot or dots should be used to indicate that character(s) being shown on the braille display have a particular attribute (e.g. bold). The "indicator" can be chosen from among: None, Dot 7, Dot 8, Dots 7 and 8.
en: Text Attributes:
zh_TW: 文字屬性

note: Translators: Braille flash messages are similar in nature to notifications or announcements. They are most commonly used for Orca to communicate Orca-specific information to the user via braille, such as confirming the toggling of an Orca setting via command. The reason they are called flash message
en: Messages are _detailed
zh_TW: 訊息為詳細資料(_D)

note: Translators: Braille flash messages are similar in nature to notifications or announcements. They are most commonly used for Orca to communicate Orca-specific information to the user via braille, such as confirming the toggling of an Orca setting via command. The reason they are called flash message
en: Messages are _persistent
zh_TW: 訊息為持續顯示(_P)

note: Translators: This is the title of a section in the braille settings where the user can configure how Orca presents flash messages on a refreshable braille display.
en: Flash Messages
zh_TW: 閃動訊息設定值

note: Translators: This is the label for a setting for whether or not Orca should use abbreviated role names when presenting the role of an object on a refreshable braille display. For instance, if this option is enabled, Orca would present "btn" instead of "button".
en: _Abbreviated role names
zh_TW: 縮寫任務名稱(_A)

note: Translators: This is the label for a setting which turns on contracted braille. Contractions are shorter forms of commonly-used letter combinations and words. For instance in English there is a single braille symbol for "ing" in English braille.
en: Contracted Braille
zh_TW: 啟用縮短式點字(_E)

note: Translators: This is the title of the Orca Preferences dialog box.
en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

note: Translators: This is the accessible name for the Orca Preferences dialog box.
en: Screen Reader Preferences
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器偏好設定

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog.
en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which determines whether or not key echo is enabled. If it is enabled, the user can then choose which types of keys they want to hear. See the strings which follow this one.
en: Key echo
zh_TW: 按鍵回響

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not alphabetic keys will be spoken when pressed.
en: Alphabetic keys
zh_TW: 啟用「彈跳鍵」

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not numeric keys will be spoken when pressed.
en: Numeric keys
zh_TW: 啟用「彈跳鍵」

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not punctuation keys will be spoken when pressed.
en: Punctuation keys
zh_TW: 標點層級

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not function keys (F1, F2, etc.) will be spoken when pressed.
en: Function keys
zh_TW: 功能

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not diacritical keys will be spoken when pressed.
en: Diacritical keys
zh_TW: 垂直

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not modifier keys (Shift, Control, Alt, etc.) will be spoken when pressed.
en: Modifier keys
zh_TW: 啟用修改鍵(_M)

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not navigation keys (Arrows, Home, End, etc.) will be spoken when pressed.
en: Navigation keys
zh_TW: 啟用導覽鍵(_N)

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not the space bar will be spoken when pressed.
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to "echo" keys as they are pressed. This is the label for the setting which controls whether or not action keys such as Enter, Escape, Tab, Backspace, etc. will be spoken when pressed.
en: Action keys
zh_TW: 啟用動作鍵(_T)

note: Translators: This is the label for a group of settings on the Echo preferences page. It groups the types of keys that will be spoken when pressed.
en: Keys to Echo
zh_TW: 按鍵回響

note: Translators: This is the label for a group of settings on the Echo preferences page. It groups the text echo options (character, word, sentence).
en: Typing Echo
zh_TW: 按鍵回響

[ctx: Typing echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" feature to present text as it is being written by the user. While Orca's "key echo" options present the actual keyboard keys being pressed, "sentence echo" presents the sentence that was just completed.
en: Sentence
zh_TW: 句子

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget that allows the user to select which settings profile should be active. A profile is a collection of settings which can be saved and later loaded.
en: Active _Profile:
zh_TW: 使用中設定檔(_P):

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a form has been entered before speaking the contents of that form. At the end of the form, Orca will
en: Announce _forms in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出表單(_F)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a panel has been entered before speaking the new location. At the end of the panel contents, Orca wi
en: Announce _panels in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出面板(_P)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a table with x rows and y columns has been entered before speaking the content of that table. At the
en: Announce _tables in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出表格(_T)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a blockquote has been entered before speaking the text. At the end of the text, Orca will announce t
en: Announce block_quotes in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出區塊引號(_Q)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce when an ARIA landmark has been entered or exited. ARIA landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute '
en: Announce land_marks in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出地標(_M)

note: Translators: Orca has a Say All feature which speaks the entire document. Some users want to hear additional information about what is being spoken. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a list with x items has been entered before speaking the content of that list. At the end of the lis
en: Announce li_sts in Say All
zh_TW: 在 Say All 中讀出列表(_S)

note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. The options are all progress bars, only progress bars in the active application, or only progress bars in the current window.
en: Applies to:
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. The options are all progress bars, only progress bars in the active application, or only progress bars in the current window. This label is for the second option.
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: Translators: Orca has a setting which determines which progress bar updates should be announced. The options are all progress bars, only progress bars in the active application, or only progress bars in the current window. This label is for the third option.
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

note: Translators: This is an option in the Preferences dialog box related to the presentation of progress bar updates. If this widget is enabled, Orca will periodically emit beeps which increase in pitch as the value of the progress bar increases.
en: Bee_p updates
zh_TW: 嗶聲更新(_P)

note: Translators: This is a label for the setting which controls how Orca will present the date.
en: Dat_e format:
zh_TW: 日期格式(_E):

note: Translators: This is a label for the setting which controls how Orca will present the time.
en: _Time format:
zh_TW: 時刻格式(_T):

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

note: Translators: This is the heading shown at the top of the profiles preferences page, indicating which profile is currently selected and being edited.
en: Current Profile
zh_TW: 啟動時設定檔：

note: Translators: This is a label in the Preferences dialog box. It applies to several options related to which progress bars Orca should speak and how often Orca should speak them.
en: Progress Bars
zh_TW: 進度列更新

note: Translators: Say all by refers to the way that Orca will say (speak) an amount of text -- in particular, where Orca where insert pauses. There are currently two choices (supplied by a combo box to the right of this label): say all by sentence and say all by line.  If Orca were speaking a work of fic
en: Say All By
zh_TW: 閱讀停頓於(_Y):

en: Speak object under mo_use
zh_TW: 唸出滑鼠下方的物件(_U)

note: Translators: Profiles in Orca make it possible for users to quickly switch amongst a group of pre-defined settings (e.g. an 'English' profile for reading text written in English using an English-language speech synthesizer and braille rules, and a similar 'Spanish' profile for reading Spanish text. 
en: Start-up Profile:
zh_TW: 啟動時設定檔：

note: Translators: This is an option in the Preferences dialog box related to the presentation of progress bar updates. If this widget is enabled, Orca will periodically display the current percentage in braille.
en: _Braille updates
zh_TW: 點字更新(_B)

note: This button will load the selected settings profile in the application.
en: _Load
zh_TW: 載入(_L)

en: _Present tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示(_P)

note: Translators: This is the label for a button in a dialog.
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: Translators: This is an option in the Preferences dialog box related to the presentation of progress bar updates. If this widget is enabled, Orca will periodically speak the current percentage.
en: _Speak updates
zh_TW: 讀出更新(_S)

[ctx: ProgressBar]
note: Translators: Here this is a label for a spin button through which a user can customize the frequency in seconds an announcement should be made regarding the current value of a progress bar.
en: Frequency (secs):
zh_TW: 頻率 (秒)：

note: Translators: The "Orca modifier" is a key that Orca uses for its own commands. The default Orca modifier is KP_Insert for the "desktop" keyboard layout and Caps Lock for the "laptop" keyboard layout. This string is a label for choosing which key(s) should be used as the Orca modifier.
en: Screen Reader _Modifier Key(s):
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器修改鍵(_M):

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content. If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a form has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the new location. Upon navigating out of the fo
en: Announce _forms during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出表單(_F)

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content.  If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a list with x items has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the list content. Upon navigating
en: Announce _lists during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出列表(_L)

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content.  If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a panel has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the new location. Upon navigating out of the 
en: Announce _panels during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出面板(_P)

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content.  If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a table with x rows and y columns has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the table content. 
en: Announce _tables during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出表格(_T)

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content.  If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce that a blockquote has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the text. Upon navigating out of the blo
en: Announce block_quotes during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出區塊引號(_Q)

note: Translators: Orca can optionally speak additional details as the user navigates (e.g. via the arrow keys) within document content.  If this widget is enabled, Orca will announce the ARIA landmark that has been entered as the user arrows into it and before speaking the text. Upon navigating out of th
en: Announce land_marks during navigation
zh_TW: 在導覽過程中讀出地標(_M)

note: Translators: If this setting is enabled, Orca will only speak text which is actually displayed on the screen. It will NOT speak things like the role of an item (e.g. widget) or its state (e.g. not checked) or say misspelled to indicate the presence of red squiggly spelling error lines -- things whic
en: Only speak displayed text
zh_TW: 只讀出顯示的文字

note: Translators: Orca has a command to present font and formatting information, including foreground and background color. The setting associated with this widget determines how Orca will speak colors: As rgb values or as names (e.g. light blue).
en: S_peak colors as names
zh_TW: 讀出顏色名稱(_P)

note: Translators: If this widget is enabled, Orca will speak the accessible description of an object. Whereas the accessible name of an object tends to be short and typically corresponds to what is displayed on screen, the contents of the accessible description tend to be longer, e.g. matching the text o
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with whether Orca will speak indentation and justification information for text content.
en: Indentation and justification
zh_TW: 讀出縮排及對齊(_I)

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget on the Speech preferences page. When checked, indentation and justification will only be announced when they have changed from the previous line.
en: Only speak indentation if changed
zh_TW: 讀出縮排及對齊(_I)

note: Translators: The misspelled-word indicator is the red squiggly line that appears underneath misspelled words in editable text fields. If this setting is enabled, when a user first moves into a word with this indicator, or types a misspelled word causing this indicator to appear, Orca will announce t
en: Misspelled-word indicator
zh_TW: 讀出拼錯字詞指示(_M)

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with whether Orca will speak blank lines when navigating in document content.
en: Blank lines
zh_TW: 讀出空白的列

note: Translators: This widget is associated with the setting that determines what happens if a user presses Up or Down arrow to move row by row in a GUI table, such as a GtkTreeView. Document tables, such as those found in Writer and web content, and spreadsheet tables such as those found in Calc are not
en: Speak full row in _GUI tables
zh_TW: 在 _GUI 表格中讀出完整的列

note: Translators: This widget is associated with the setting that determines what happens if a user presses Up or Down arrow to move row by row in a document table. In this context, document tables include tables such as those found in Writer documents as well as HTML table elements, but exclude spreadsh
en: Speak full row in _document tables
zh_TW: 在文件中讀出完整的列(_D)

note: Translators: This widget is associated with the setting that determines what happens if a user presses Up or Down arrow to move row by row in a spreadsheet. If this setting is enabled, Orca will speak the entire row; if it is disabled, Orca will only speak the cell with focus.
en: Speak full row in sp_readsheets
zh_TW: 在試算表中讀出完整的列(_R)

note: Translators: This is a label for a widget associated with whether Orca speaks tutorial messages / "help text".
en: Tutorial messages
zh_TW: 讀出教學訊息

note: Translators: This is the label for a checkbox on the Speech preferences page. When checked, Orca will apply the user's pronunciation dictionary when speaking. The pronunciation dictionary allows users to customize how specific words or character sequences are spoken by the speech synthesizer.
en: Use pronunciation dictionary
zh_TW: 發音字典

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of widgets from which the user can chose what is and is not spoken by Orca during navigation or Say All. For instance, when the user first navigates into a table, should Orca speak the table details or just the newly focused/selected cell?
en: Spoken Context
zh_TW: 讀出的內容

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget in the preferences dialog. If selected speech support will be enabled.
en: Speech support
zh_TW: Speech Dispatcher

note: Translators: Orca has system messages which are similar in nature to notifications or announcements. They are most commonly used for Orca to communicate Orca-specific information to the user via speech, such as confirming the toggling of an Orca setting via command.  In instances where the message t
en: _System messages are detailed
zh_TW: 讀出系統訊息詳細資料(_S)

note: Translators: This is the label of the Braille page in the Orca Preferences dialog.
en: Braille
zh_TW: 點字

note: Translators: This string is a label for a preferences page containing settings that apply when the user is navigating using the application's native navigation (e.g., arrow keys handled by the app) rather than the screen reader's browse mode.
en: Native navigation
zh_TW: 面頁導覽

note: Translators: This is a heading for a group of toggleable widgets. Each one controls whether Orca announces entering a type of container (e.g. blockquotes, forms, landmarks, lists, panels, tables). The full meaning is "Announce when entering [container type]" where the container types are listed belo
en: Announce when entering
zh_TW: 讀出儲存格標題(_H)

note: Translators: This is the label of the Echo page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are a variety of settings related to what Orca will echo as the user types on the keyboard.
en: Echo
zh_TW: 按鍵回響

note: Translators: This is the label of the General page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are a variety of general Orca settings which do not fit well into any of the other pages.
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Translators: This is the label of the Key Bindings page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there is a list of all Orca commands and the keystrokes associated with them. The user can customize the keystrokes for any command.
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

note: Translators: This is the label of the Commands page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there is a list of all Orca commands and the keystrokes associated with them. The user can customize the keystrokes for any command.
en: Commands
zh_TW: 逗號

note: Translators: This is the label of the Mouse page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are settings related to what information Orca presents when the mouse pointer moves.
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: Translators: This is the label of the Pronunciation page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there is UI for customizing how a given word will be sent to the speech synthesizer. For instance "idk" can be sent to the speech server as "I don't know" or "I D K" or "eye dee kay" or whatever cau
en: Pronunciation
zh_TW: 發音

note: Translators: This is the label of the Sound page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are settings related to sound output, including volume and progress bar beep notifications.
en: Sound
zh_TW: 鎊

note: Translators: This is the label for the volume control in the Sound preferences.
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量(_L):

note: Translators: This is the label of the Tables page in the Orca Preferences dialog. On that page there are settings related to table navigation, such as whether to speak table cell coordinates, row and column headers, and whether to read tables cell by cell or by full rows.
en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

note: Translators: This is the label of the Time and Date page in the Orca Preferences dialog.
en: Time and Date
zh_TW: 時刻和日期

note: Translators: This is the label of the Speech page in the Orca Preferences dialog.
en: Speech
zh_TW: 朗讀

note: Translators: This is the label of the Text Attributes page in the Orca Preferences dialog.
en: Text Attributes
zh_TW: 文字屬性

note: Translators: This is the label of the Voice page in the Orca Preferences dialog.
en: Voice
zh_TW: 聲音

note: Translators: This is the label for a group of settings on the Voice preferences page. It contains widgets that control whether speech is enabled and how certain content (numbers, colors) is spoken.
en: Speech Settings
zh_TW: 語音類型設定值

note: Translators: This label is for a group of buttons on the Text Attributes pane of the Orca Preferences dialog. On that pane there is a long list of possible text attributes. The user can select one and then, by using the Move buttons in this group, adjust when that attribute is spoken by Orca.
en: Adjust selected attribute
zh_TW: 調整選取的屬性

note: Translators: This label for a widget from which the user can select which braille dot or dots should be used to indicate that character(s) being shown on the braille display have a particular attribute (e.g. bold). The "indicator" can be chosen from among: None, Dot 7, Dot 8, Dots 7 and 8.
en: Braille Indicator
zh_TW: 點字指示器

note: Translators: This label is on a button on the Text Attributes pane of the Orca Preferences dialog. On that pane there is a long list of possible text attributes. The user can select one and then, by using the Move _down one button, move that attribute down one line in the list. The ordering in the l
en: Move down one
zh_TW: 下移一列(_D)

note: Translators: This label is on a button on the Text Attributes pane of the Orca Preferences dialog. On that pane there is a long list of possible text attributes. The user can select one and then, by using the Move _up one button, move that attribute up one line in the list. The ordering in the list 
en: Move up one
zh_TW: 上移一列(_U)

note: Translators: This label is on a button on the Text Attributes pane of the Orca Preferences dialog. On that pane there is a long list of possible text attributes. The user can select one and then, by using the Move to _bottom button, move that attribute to the bottom of the list. The ordering in the 
en: Move to bottom
zh_TW: 移至底部(_B)

note: Translators:  This label is on a button on the Text Attributes pane of the Orca Preferences dialog. On that pane there is a long list of possible text attributes. The user can select one and then, by using the Move to _top button, move that attribute to the top of the list. The ordering in the list 
en: Move to top
zh_TW: 移至頂端(_T)

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of widgets associated with how Orca will present text attributes such as bold, underline, italic, font size,
en: Text attributes
zh_TW: 文字屬性

note: Translators: This is the accessible name for a widget in the preferences dialog that allows the user to reorder text attributes in the list.
en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序的列

note: Translators: This refers to the amount of information Orca provides about a particular object that receives focus. The choices are Brief and Verbose.
en: Verbosity
zh_TW: 詳細模式

note: Translators: This refers to the amount of information Orca provides about a particular object that receives focus.
en: Ver_bose
zh_TW: 詳細(_B)

note: Translators: This is a label for a group of widgets associated with how Orca will speak regardless of which voice (Default, Hyperlink, System, Uppercase) is being used. For instance, Orca can speak numbers as individual digits (e.g. 123 as 1 2 3) or as a whole (e.g. 123 as one hundred and twenty thr
en: Global Voice Settings
zh_TW: 全域語音設定值

note: Translators: If this setting is enabled, 123 will be spoken as the individual digits 1 2 3; otherwise, it will be sent to the synthesizer and (likely) spoken as one hundred and twenty three.
en: Speak _numbers as digits
zh_TW: 將數字讀為阿拉伯數字(_N)

note: Translators: Having multiple voice types in Orca makes it possible for the user to more quickly identify properties of text non-visually, such as the fact that text is written in capital letters or is a link; or that text is actually visible on the screen as opposed to an Orca-specific message. The 
en: Voice Type Settings
zh_TW: 語音類型設定值

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can select which speech synthesis system Orca should use. Examples of speech synthesis systems include Speech Dispatcher and Spiel.
en: Speech _system:
zh_TW: 朗讀系統(_S):

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can select which speech synthesizer Orca should use. Examples of speech synthesizers include eSpeak, Festival, and Pico.
en: Speech synthesi_zer:
zh_TW: 朗讀合成器(_Z):

note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all; say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter (which Speech Dispatcher refers to as 'spell'), or pla
en: Capitalization style
zh_TW: 大小寫樣式(_C)：

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can select the language of the speech synthesizer.
en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can select which voice from the current speech synthesizer should be used. Often voices have human names such as "Allison". Hence the use of the term person.
en: _Person:
zh_TW: 朗讀者(_P):

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can set the speaking rate of the current voice.
en: _Rate:
zh_TW: 速度(_R):

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can set the pitch of the current voice.
en: Pi_tch:
zh_TW: 音調(_T):

note: Translators: This is the label for a widget from which the user can set the volume of the current voice.
en: Vo_lume:
zh_TW: 音量(_L):

note: Translators: Having multiple voice types in Orca makes it possible for the user to more quickly identify properties of text non-visually, such as the fact that text is written in capital letters or is a link; or that text is actually visible on the screen as opposed to an Orca-specific message. The 
en: _Voice type:
zh_TW: 聲音類型(_T):

note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca by default.
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting one or more characters which are part of a hyperlink.
en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting information which is not displayed on the screen as text, but is still being communicated by the system in some visual fashion. For instance, Orca says "misspelled" to indicate the presence of the red squiggly line found under a spel
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: Translators: This refers to the voice used by Orca when presenting one or more characters which is written in uppercase.
en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫字母

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left shift key
en: left shift
zh_TW: 左 shift 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left alt key
en: left alt
zh_TW: 左 alt 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left ctrl key
en: left control
zh_TW: 左 control 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right shift key
en: right shift
zh_TW: 右 shift 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right alt key
en: right alt
zh_TW: 右 alt 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right ctrl key
en: right control
zh_TW: 右 control 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left meta key
en: left meta
zh_TW: 左 left 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right meta key
en: right meta
zh_TW: 右 right 鍵

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the shift lock key There is no reason to make it different from the translation for "caps lock"
en: shift lock
zh_TW: caps lock

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left tab key
en: left tab
zh_TW: 左 tab 鍵

note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the space character
en: space
zh_TW: 空白

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the up arrow key
en: up
zh_TW: 上

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the down arrow key
en: down
zh_TW: 下

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the left arrow key
en: left
zh_TW: 左

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the right arrow key
en: right
zh_TW: 右

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the menu key
en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the help key
en: help
zh_TW: 說明

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the insert key
en: insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the delete key
en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the end key
en: end
zh_TW: 結束

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the non-spacing diacritical key for the tilde glyph
en: tilde
zh_TW: 波紋號

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the non-spacing diacritical key for the diaeresis glyph
en: diaeresis
zh_TW: 分音符

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the minus key
en: minus
zh_TW: 減號

note: Translators: this is how someone would speak the name of the plus key
en: plus
zh_TW: 加號

note: Translators: Orca keybindings support double and triple "clicks" or key presses, similar to using a mouse.
en: double click
zh_TW: 雙擊

note: Translators: Orca keybindings support double and triple "clicks" or key presses, similar to using a mouse.
en: triple click
zh_TW: 三擊

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: bold %s
zh_TW: 粗體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: italic %s
zh_TW: 斜體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: bold italic %s
zh_TW: 粗斜體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: script %s
zh_TW: 手寫體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: bold script %s
zh_TW: 粗手寫體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: double-struck %s
zh_TW: 雙重字體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: bold fraktur %s
zh_TW: 粗體 fraktur %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: sans-serif %s
zh_TW: 無襯線 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: sans-serif bold %s
zh_TW: 無襯線粗體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: sans-serif italic %s
zh_TW: 無襯線斜體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: sans-serif bold italic %s
zh_TW: 無襯線粗斜體 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: monospace %s
zh_TW: 等寬 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: Unicode has a large set of characters consisting of a common alphanumeric symbol and a style. For instance, character 1D400 is a bold A, 1D468 is a bold italic A, 1D4D0 is a bold script A,, etc., etc. These styles can have specific meanings in mathematics and thus should be spoken along
en: dotless %s
zh_TW: 無點%s

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '←' (U+2190)
en: left arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↑' (U+2191)
en: up arrow
zh_TW: Up

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '→' (U+2192)
en: right arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↓' (U+2193)
en: down arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↔' (U+2194)
en: left right arrow
zh_TW: 左至右

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↕' (U+2195)
en: up down arrow
zh_TW: 提高或降低音量

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↖' (U+2196)
en: north west arrow
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↗' (U+2197)
en: north east arrow
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↘' (U+2198)
en: south east arrow
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↤' (U+21a4)
en: left arrow from bar
zh_TW: 左箭頭

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '↦' (U+21a6)
en: right arrow from bar
zh_TW: 右擊標題列代表的動作

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇐' (U+21d0)
en: left double arrow
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇑' (U+21d1)
en: up double arrow
zh_TW: 在要查詢的字詞上按兩下滑鼠鍵

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇒' (U+21d2)
en: right double arrow
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇓' (U+21d3)
en: down double arrow
zh_TW: Down

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇔' (U+21d4)
en: left right double arrow
zh_TW: 左至右

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⇕' (U+21d5)
en: up down double arrow
zh_TW: 提高或降低音量

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '➔' (U+2794)
en: right-pointing arrow
zh_TW: 指向

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '➢' (U+27a2)
en: right-pointing arrowhead
zh_TW: 指向

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '-' (U+002d) when used as a MathML operator. Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '−' (U+2212)
en: minus
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '<' (U+003c) when used as a MathML operator.
en: less than
zh_TW: 表示對紅色元件預設亮度的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '>' (U+003e) when used as a MathML operator.
en: greater than
zh_TW: 允許初始時縮放比例大於 100%

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '˙' (U+02d9) when used as a MathML operator.
en: dot
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken word for the character '‖' (U+2016) when used as a MathML operator.
en: double vertical line
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '…' (U+2026)
en: horizontal ellipsis
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∀' (U+2200)
en: for all
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∁' (U+2201)
en: complement
zh_TW: 1 的補數

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∂' (U+2202)
en: partial differential
zh_TW: 在字元未完整之前，輸入管道已經結束

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∃' (U+2203)
en: there exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∄' (U+2204)
en: there does not exist
zh_TW: 行事曆不存在

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∅' (U+2205)
en: empty set
zh_TW: 沒電

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∆' (U+2206)
en: increment
zh_TW: 逐步增加

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∇' (U+2207)
en: nabla
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∈' (U+2208)
en: element of
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∉' (U+2209)
en: not an element of
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∊' (U+220a)
en: small element of
zh_TW: <small>您的帳號</small>

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∋' (U+220b)
en: contains as a member
zh_TW: 主機名稱「%s」含有「[」但沒有「]」

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∌' (U+220c)
en: does not contain as a member
zh_TW: 不包含

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∍' (U+220d)
en: small contains as a member
zh_TW: <small>您的帳號</small>

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∎' (U+220e)
en: end of proof
zh_TW: 結束(_E)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∏' (U+220f)
en: product
zh_TW: 產品 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∐' (U+2210)
en: coproduct
zh_TW: N/A

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∑' (U+2211)
en: sum
zh_TW: 下標

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∓' (U+2213)
en: minus or plus
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Plus

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∔' (U+2214)
en: dot plus
zh_TW: b-plus

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∕' (U+2215)
en: division slash
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∖' (U+2216)
en: set minus
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∗' (U+2217)
en: asterisk operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∘' (U+2218)
en: ring operator
zh_TW: 左手無名指

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∙' (U+2219)
en: bullet operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '√' (U+221a)
en: square root
zh_TW: 根檔案系統

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∛' (U+221b)
en: cube root
zh_TW: 檔案系統根

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∜' (U+221c)
en: fourth root
zh_TW: 根檔案系統

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∝' (U+221d)
en: proportional to
zh_TW: 決定鍵盤瀏覽在放大檢視中的位置。數值有：
    
    • none：不追蹤鍵盤瀏覽
    
    • centered：鍵盤瀏覽顯示在放大區域的中央 (也表示了系統鍵盤瀏覽下的點) 而放大的內容會隨著系統鍵盤瀏覽移動而捲動
    
    • proportional：放大的鍵盤瀏覽在縮放區域中正如同系統鍵盤瀏覽在畫面中的對應位置
    
    • push：當放大的鍵盤瀏覽接觸到縮放區域的邊緣時，內容就會隨著捲動到檢視中

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∞' (U+221e)
en: infinity
zh_TW: 無限大

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∟' (U+221f)
en: right angle
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∠' (U+2220)
en: angle
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∡' (U+2221)
en: measured angle
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∢' (U+2222)
en: spherical angle
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∣' (U+2223)
en: divides
zh_TW: 計算一期間內資產的直線折舊。直線折舊法在資產可用年限內將折舊花費平均分攤。可用年限指資產折舊的期數，典型狀況下為年。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∤' (U+2224)
en: does not divide
zh_TW: 除號 [/]

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∥' (U+2225)
en: parallel to
zh_TW: 串列埠

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∦' (U+2226)
en: not parallel to
zh_TW: 串列埠

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∧' (U+2227) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋀' (U+22c0)
en: logical and
zh_TW: 當選擇排序時這個欄位用來排序的邏輯排序欄位 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∨' (U+2228) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋁' (U+22c1)
en: logical or
zh_TW: 當選擇排序時這個欄位用來排序的邏輯排序欄位 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∩' (U+2229) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋂' (U+22c2)
en: intersection
zh_TW: 文字走向

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∪' (U+222a) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋃' (U+22c3)
en: union
zh_TW: Union Square

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∬' (U+222c)
en: double integral
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∭' (U+222d)
en: triple integral
zh_TW: Triple Peaks

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∯' (U+222f)
en: surface integral
zh_TW: 表面

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∰' (U+2230)
en: volume integral
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∱' (U+2231)
en: clockwise integral
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉(_R)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∲' (U+2232)
en: clockwise contour integral
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90°

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∴' (U+2234)
en: therefore
zh_TW: 這個檔案是影片檔，因此只有音訊的部分可以寫入碟片。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∵' (U+2235)
en: because
zh_TW: 由於沒有網路存取，某些服務已停用。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∶' (U+2236)
en: ratio
zh_TW: 比率

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∸' (U+2238)
en: dot minus
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∹' (U+2239)
en: excess
zh_TW: 定義指派給工作區的名稱。如果列表比目前的工作區數量多，超過的名稱會被忽略。如果列表太短，或是包含空白名稱，缺少的數值會以預設值取代 ("工作區 N")。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∺' (U+223a)
en: geometric proportion
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∼' (U+223c)
en: tilde
zh_TW: 波紋號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∽' (U+223d)
en: reversed tilde
zh_TW: A TILDE

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∾' (U+223e)
en: inverted lazy S
zh_TW: 反轉的

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '∿' (U+223f)
en: sine wave
zh_TW: 正弦

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≀' (U+2240)
en: wreath product
zh_TW: 產品 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≁' (U+2241)
en: not tilde
zh_TW: A TILDE

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≂' (U+2242)
en: minus tilde
zh_TW: 波紋號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≃' (U+2243)
en: asymptotically equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≄' (U+2244)
en: not asymptotically equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≅' (U+2245)
en: approximately equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≆' (U+2246)
en: approximately but not actually equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≈' (U+2248)
en: almost equal to
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器將滿

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≉' (U+2249)
en: not almost equal to
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器將滿

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≊' (U+224a)
en: almost equal or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≋' (U+224b)
en: triple tilde
zh_TW: A TILDE

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≌' (U+224c)
en: all equal to
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≍' (U+224d)
en: equivalent to
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣壓力的單位 (例如風速)。有效的數值為「kpa」(kilopascal)、「hpa」(百帕)、「mb」(毫巴，數學上相檔於 1 百帕，但顯示方式不同)、「mm-hg」(毫米-汞柱)、「inch-hg」(英吋-汞柱)和「atm」(氣壓)。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≏' (U+224f)
en: difference between
zh_TW: 兩張影像之間的時間(_T):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≐' (U+2250)
en: approaches the limit
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≑' (U+2251)
en: geometrically equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≒' (U+2252)
en: approximately equal to or the image of
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≓' (U+2253)
en: image of or approximately equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≔' (U+2254)
en: colon equals
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≕' (U+2255)
en: equals colon
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≖' (U+2256)
en: ring in equal to
zh_TW: 左手無名指

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≗' (U+2257)
en: ring equal to
zh_TW: 左手無名指

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≘' (U+2258)
en: corresponds to
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b> 程序是否優先執行可由它的 nice 值得出。較低的 nice 值表示較優先執行。</i></small>

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≚' (U+225a)
en: equiangular to
zh_TW: 三角項目符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≛' (U+225b)
en: star equals
zh_TW: 等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≜' (U+225c)
en: delta equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≝' (U+225d)
en: equal to by definition
zh_TW: 上一個字詞解釋(_P)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≞' (U+225e)
en: measured by
zh_TW: 在上下文中能被測量的距離單位

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≟' (U+225f)
en: questioned equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≠' (U+2260)
en: not equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≡' (U+2261)
en: identical to
zh_TW: 垂直的

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≢' (U+2262)
en: not identical to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≤' (U+2264)
en: less than or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≥' (U+2265)
en: greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≦' (U+2266)
en: less than over equal to
zh_TW: 小於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≧' (U+2267)
en: greater than over equal to
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≨' (U+2268)
en: less than but not equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≩' (U+2269)
en: greater than but not equal to
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≪' (U+226a)
en: much less than
zh_TW: 小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≫' (U+226b)
en: much greater than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≬' (U+226c)
en: between
zh_TW: 資源圖表每次更新的時間，以毫秒表示

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≭' (U+226d)
en: not equivalent to
zh_TW: 用來顯示天氣壓力的單位 (例如風速)。有效的數值為「kpa」(kilopascal)、「hpa」(百帕)、「mb」(毫巴，數學上相檔於 1 百帕，但顯示方式不同)、「mm-hg」(毫米-汞柱)、「inch-hg」(英吋-汞柱)和「atm」(氣壓)。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≮' (U+226e)
en: not less than
zh_TW: 表示對紅色元件預設亮度的改變。0 表示不改變，小於 0 的數值表示減少，大於 0 的數值表示增加。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≯' (U+226f)
en: not greater than
zh_TW: 允許初始時縮放比例大於 100%

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≰' (U+2270)
en: neither less than nor equal to
zh_TW: 小於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≱' (U+2271)
en: neither greater than nor equal to
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≲' (U+2272)
en: less than or equivalent to
zh_TW: 傳回小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≳' (U+2273)
en: greater than or equivalent to
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≴' (U+2274)
en: neither less than nor equivalent to
zh_TW: 小於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≵' (U+2275)
en: neither greater than nor equivalent to
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≶' (U+2276)
en: less than or greater than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≷' (U+2277)
en: greater than or less than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≸' (U+2278)
en: neither less than nor greater than
zh_TW: 小於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≹' (U+2279)
en: neither greater than nor less than
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≻' (U+227b)
en: succeeds
zh_TW: 當連至可使用 IPv6 的網路時，若 IPv4 配置失敗，不過 IPv6 配置卻成功的話，請允許連線完成。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≼' (U+227c)
en: precedes or equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≽' (U+227d)
en: succeeds or equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≾' (U+227e)
en: precedes or equivalent to
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '≿' (U+227f)
en: succeeds or equivalent to
zh_TW: 小於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊀' (U+2280)
en: does not precede
zh_TW: 不接受工作

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊁' (U+2281)
en: does not succeed
zh_TW: 不接受工作

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊂' (U+2282)
en: subset of
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊃' (U+2283)
en: superset of
zh_TW: superscript a

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊄' (U+2284)
en: not a subset of
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊆' (U+2286)
en: subset of or equal to
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊇' (U+2287)
en: superset of or equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊈' (U+2288)
en: neither a subset of nor equal to
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊉' (U+2289)
en: neither a superset of nor equal to
zh_TW: 大於等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊊' (U+228a)
en: subset of with not equal to
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊋' (U+228b)
en: superset of with not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊌' (U+228c)
en: multiset
zh_TW: 多重選取

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊍' (U+228d)
en: multiset multiplication
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊎' (U+228e)
en: multiset union
zh_TW: Union Square

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊏' (U+228f)
en: square image of
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊐' (U+2290)
en: square original of
zh_TW: 原始影像

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊑' (U+2291)
en: square image of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊒' (U+2292)
en: square original of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊓' (U+2293)
en: square cap
zh_TW: 卡普夏

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊔' (U+2294)
en: square cup
zh_TW: 正方形

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊕' (U+2295) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨁' (U+2a01)
en: circled plus
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Plus

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊖' (U+2296)
en: circled minus
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊗' (U+2297) Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨂' (U+2a02)
en: circled times
zh_TW: 時刻

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊘' (U+2298)
en: circled division slash
zh_TW: 圈選的分部斜線

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊙' (U+2299)
en: circled dot operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊚' (U+229a)
en: circled ring operator
zh_TW: 左手無名指

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊛' (U+229b)
en: circled asterisk operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊜' (U+229c)
en: circled equals
zh_TW: 等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊝' (U+229d)
en: circled dash
zh_TW: 破折號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊞' (U+229e)
en: squared plus
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Plus

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊟' (U+229f)
en: squared minus
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊠' (U+22a0)
en: squared times
zh_TW: 時刻

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊡' (U+22a1)
en: squared dot operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊢' (U+22a2)
en: right tack
zh_TW: 右(_R):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊣' (U+22a3)
en: left tack
zh_TW: 左(_L):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊤' (U+22a4)
en: down tack
zh_TW: 向下(_D)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊥' (U+22a5)
en: up tack
zh_TW: 向上(_U)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊦' (U+22a6)
en: assertion
zh_TW: (?( 後應該有判斷提示(assertion)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊨' (U+22a8)
en: true
zh_TW: 真 (true)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊩' (U+22a9)
en: forces
zh_TW: 檢查檔案系統與資料庫是否同步的間隔天數。0 表示任何時刻都進行索引，-1 表示只在未成功關機時進行，而 -2 則會完全停用它。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊬' (U+22ac)
en: does not prove
zh_TW: 不接受工作

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊭' (U+22ad)
en: not true
zh_TW: 真 (True)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊮' (U+22ae)
en: does not force
zh_TW: 蒲福氏風級 %.1f

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊰' (U+22b0)
en: precedes under relation
zh_TW: 歸檔為

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊱' (U+22b1)
en: succeeds under relation
zh_TW: 歸檔為

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊲' (U+22b2)
en: normal subgroup of
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊳' (U+22b3)
en: contains as normal subgroup
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊴' (U+22b4)
en: normal subgroup of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊶' (U+22b6)
en: original of
zh_TW: <b>%f:</b> 原始檔案名稱

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊷' (U+22b7)
en: image of
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊸' (U+22b8)
en: multimap
zh_TW: multi

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊹' (U+22b9)
en: hermitian conjugate matrix
zh_TW: 轉換矩陣

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊻' (U+22bb)
en: xor
zh_TW: XOR

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊼' (U+22bc)
en: nand
zh_TW: 將資源規格編譯進資源檔。
    資源規格檔案的延伸檔名必須為 .gresource.xml，
    而資源檔案的延伸檔名叫做 .gresource。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊽' (U+22bd)
en: nor
zh_TW: <%s> 元素缺少了「name」或「id」元素

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊾' (U+22be)
en: right angle with arc
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⊿' (U+22bf)
en: right triangle
zh_TW: 右(_R):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋄' (U+22c4)
en: diamond operator
zh_TW: Diamond Mine

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋅' (U+22c5)
en: dot operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋆' (U+22c6)
en: star operator
zh_TW: 運算符號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋇' (U+22c7)
en: division times
zh_TW: 時刻

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋋' (U+22cb)
en: left semidirect product
zh_TW: 產品 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋌' (U+22cc)
en: right semidirect product
zh_TW: 產品 ID

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋍' (U+22cd)
en: reversed tilde equals
zh_TW: 等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋎' (U+22ce)
en: curly logical or
zh_TW: logical not

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋏' (U+22cf)
en: curly logical and
zh_TW: logical not

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋐' (U+22d0)
en: double subset
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋑' (U+22d1)
en: double superset
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋒' (U+22d2)
en: double intersection
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋓' (U+22d3)
en: double union
zh_TW: 雙精度

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋕' (U+22d5)
en: equal and parallel to
zh_TW: 串列埠

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋖' (U+22d6)
en: less than with dot
zh_TW: 傳回小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋗' (U+22d7)
en: greater than with dot
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋘' (U+22d8)
en: very much less than
zh_TW: 傳回小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋙' (U+22d9)
en: very much greater than
zh_TW: 允許初始時縮放比例大於 100%

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋚' (U+22da)
en: less than equal to or greater than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋛' (U+22db)
en: greater than equal to or less than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋜' (U+22dc)
en: equal to or less than
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋝' (U+22dd)
en: equal to or greater than
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋝' (U+22de)
en: equal to or precedes
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋝' (U+22df)
en: equal to or succeeds
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋠' (U+22e0)
en: does not precede or equal
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋡' (U+22e1)
en: does not succeed or equal
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋢' (U+22e2)
en: not square image of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋣' (U+22e3)
en: not square original of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋤' (U+22e4)
en: square image of or not equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋥' (U+22e5)
en: square original of or not equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋦' (U+22e6)
en: less than but not equivalent to
zh_TW: 傳回小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋧' (U+22e7)
en: greater than but not equivalent to
zh_TW: 8 進位值大於 \377

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋪' (U+22ea)
en: not normal subgroup of
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋫' (U+22eb)
en: does not contain as normal subgroup
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 中不包含音樂檔案

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋬' (U+22ec)
en: not normal subgroup of or equal to
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋮' (U+22ee)
en: vertical ellipsis
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋯' (U+22ef)
en: midline horizontal ellipsis
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋵' (U+22f5)
en: element of with dot above
zh_TW: 段落頂端空間

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋶' (U+22f6)
en: element of with overbar
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋷' (U+22f7)
en: small element of with overbar
zh_TW: <small>您的帳號</small>

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋸' (U+22f8)
en: element of with underbar
zh_TW: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋹' (U+22f9)
en: element of with two horizontal strokes
zh_TW: 兩個子元件之間的水平間距

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋽' (U+22fd)
en: contains with overbar
zh_TW: 此文件不包含任何頁面

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⋾' (U+22fe)
en: small contains with overbar
zh_TW: <small>您的帳號</small>

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⌈' (U+2308)
en: left ceiling
zh_TW: 左(_L):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⌉' (U+2309)
en: right ceiling
zh_TW: 右(_R):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⌊' (U+230a)
en: left floor
zh_TW: 左(_L):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⌋' (U+230b)
en: right floor
zh_TW: 右(_R):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⏞' (U+23de)
en: top brace
zh_TW: 上(_T):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⏟' (U+23df)
en: bottom brace
zh_TW: 下(_B):

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⟨' (U+27e8)
en: left angle bracket
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⟩' (U+27e9)
en: right angle bracket
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨀' (U+2a00)
en: circled dot
zh_TW: 破折號

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨃' (U+2a03)
en: union with dot
zh_TW: 傳回小於

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨄' (U+2a04)
en: union with plus
zh_TW: 美制 Letter Plus

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨅' (U+2a05)
en: square intersection
zh_TW: 永不(_E)

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '⨆' (U+2a06)
en: square union
zh_TW: 正方形

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '■' (U+25a0) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black square
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '□' (U+25a1) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: white square
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '◆' (U+25c6) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black diamond
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '○' (U+25cb) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: white circle
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '●' (U+25cf) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black circle
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '◦' (U+25e6)
en: white bullet
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: math symbol]
note: Translators: this is the spoken representation for the character '◾' (U+25fe) when used as a geometric shape (i.e. as opposed to a bullet in a list).
en: black medium small square
zh_TW: 實心方框

note: Translators: This is presented when the user has navigated to an empty line.
en: blank
zh_TW: 空白

note: Translators: This refers to font weight.
en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: Translators: Orca has a command which toggles all (other) Orca commands so that the associated keystroke can by consumed by the native application. For example, if there were an Orca command bound to Alt+Down, normally pressing Alt+Down would cause the Orca command to be used. This would mean Alt+Do
en: Orca command keys off.
zh_TW: 結構導覽鍵關閉。

[ctx: capitalization style]
note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: Capitalization style set to icon.
zh_TW: 將大寫樣式設為圖示。

[ctx: capitalization style]
note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: Capitalization style set to none.
zh_TW: 將大寫樣式設為設為沒有。

[ctx: capitalization style]
note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: spell
zh_TW: 讀出

note: Translators: Orca uses Speech Dispatcher to present content to users via text-to-speech. Speech Dispatcher has a feature to control how capital letters are presented: Do nothing at all, say the word 'capital' prior to presenting a capital letter, or play a tone which Speech Dispatcher refers to as a
en: Capitalization style set to spell.
zh_TW: 將大寫樣式設為讀出。

note: Translators: Native application caret navigation does not always work as the Orca user wants. As such, Orca offers the user the ability to toggle between the application controlling the caret and Orca controlling it. This message is presented to indicate that the application's native caret navigatio
en: The application is controlling the caret.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式控制了導覽。

note: Translators: Gecko native caret navigation is where Firefox (or Thunderbird) itself controls how the arrow keys move the caret around HTML content. It's often broken, so Orca needs to provide its own support. As such, Orca offers the user the ability to toggle which application is controlling the ca
en: The screen reader is controlling the caret.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器正在控制鍵盤瀏覽。

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-d, --disable' which allows the user to specify an option to disable as Orca is started.
en: Prevent use of option
zh_TW: 避免使用的選項

note: Translators: this is the description of command line option '-e, --enable' which allows the user to specify an option to enable as Orca is started.
en: Force use of option
zh_TW: 強制使用的選項

note: Translators: This string appears when using 'Orca -h' at the command line. It serves as a sort of title and is followed by a detailed list of Orca's optional command-line arguments.
en: Optional arguments
zh_TW: 選擇性的引數

note: Translators: This string appears when using 'Orca -h' at the command line. It is followed by a brief list of Orca's optional command-line arguments.
en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

note: Translators: This message is displayed when the user starts Orca from the command line and includes an invalid option or argument. After the message, the list of invalid items, as typed by the user, is displayed.
en: The following are not valid:
zh_TW: 下列項目是無效的：

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-l, --list-apps' which prints the names of running applications which can be seen by assistive technologies such as Orca and Accerciser.
en: Print the known running applications
zh_TW: 顯示已知執行的應用程式

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-p, --profile' which allows you to specify a profile to be loaded. A profile stores a group of Orca settings configured by the user for a particular purpose, such as a 'Spanish' profile which would include Spanish braille and text-to-speec
en: Load profile
zh_TW: 載入設定檔

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when the specified profile could not be loaded. A profile stores a group of Orca settings configured for a particular purpose, such as a Spanish profile which would include Spanish braille and Spanish text-to-speech. The string substituted in is the
en: Profile could not be loaded: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入設定檔：%s

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user who attempts to launch Orca from some other environment than the graphical desktop.
en: Cannot start the screen reader because it cannot connect to the Desktop.
zh_TW: 不能啟動螢幕閱讀器，因為它不能連接到桌面。

en: Another screen reader process is already running for this session.
    Run “orca --replace” to replace that process with a new one.
zh_TW: 另一個螢幕閱讀器程序已經在這個工作階段中執行。
    執行「orca --replace」以新的程序取代該程序。

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-u, --user-prefs' that allows you to specify an alternate location from which to load the user preferences.
en: Use alternate directory for user preferences
zh_TW: 其它使用者偏好設定的資料夾名稱

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '--speech-system' which allows you to specify a speech system to use. A speech system provides various synthesizers with different voices and languages. This option can be used to override the configured default speech system.
en: Speech system
zh_TW: 朗讀系統(_S):

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-v, --version' which prints the version of Orca. E.g. '1.23.4'.
en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 顯示已知執行的應用程式

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-r, --replace' which tells Orca to replace any existing Orca process that might be running.
en: Replace a currently running instance of this screen reader
zh_TW: 替換目前執行的螢幕閱讀器實體

note: Translators: this is the description of command line option '-h, --help' which lists all the available command line options.
en: Show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示這個求助訊息並離開

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '--debug' which causes debugging output for Orca to be sent to a file. The YYYY-MM-DD-HH:MM:SS portion of the string indicates the file name will be formed from the current date and time with 'debug' in front and '.out' at the end. The 'deb
en: Send debug output to debug-YYYY-MM-DD-HH:MM:SS.out
zh_TW: 將除錯資訊輸出為 debug-YYYY-MM-DD-HH:MM:SS.out

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '--debug-file' which allows the user to override the default date-based name of the debugging output file.
en: Send debug output to the specified file
zh_TW: 將除錯輸出資料傳送至指定的檔案

note: Translators: This is the description of command line option '-s, --setup' that will place the user in Orca's GUI preferences dialog.
en: Set up user preferences (GUI version)
zh_TW: 設定使用者偏好設定（GUI 版本）

note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just deleted from a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been deleted from a document matches the clipboard contents, Orca will indicate that fact instead of presen
en: Cut selection to clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選擇區域剪下貼到剪貼簿。

[ctx: clipboard]
note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just deleted from a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been deleted from a document matches the clipboard contents, Orca will indicate that fact instead of presen
en: cut
zh_TW: 剪下

note: Translators: This message is the detailed message presented when the contents of the clipboard have changed and match the current selection.
en: Copied selection to clipboard.
zh_TW: 已複製選擇區域。到剪貼薄

[ctx: clipboard]
note: Translators: This message is the brief message presented when the contents of the clipboard have changed and match the current selection.
en: copied
zh_TW: 已複製

note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just inserted into a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been inserted into a document matches the clipboard contents, Orca will indicate that fact instead of pres
en: Pasted contents from clipboard.
zh_TW: 從剪貼薄貼上內容。

[ctx: clipboard]
note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just inserted into a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been inserted into a document matches the clipboard contents, Orca will indicate that fact instead of pres
en: pasted
zh_TW: 已貼上

note: Translators: In chat applications, it is often possible to see that a "buddy" is typing currently (e.g. via a keyboard icon or status text). Some users like to have this typing status announced by Orca; others find that announcement unpleasant. Therefore, it is a setting in Orca. This string to be t
en: Do not announce when your buddies are typing.
zh_TW: 當您的朋友在輸入時不要告知。

note: Translators: In chat applications, it is often possible to see that a "buddy" is typing currently (e.g. via a keyboard icon or status text). Some users like to have this typing status announced by Orca; others find that announcement unpleasant. Therefore, it is a setting in Orca. This string to be t
en: announce when your buddies are typing.
zh_TW: 當您的朋友在輸入時告知。

note: Translators: In chat applications, Orca automatically presents incoming messages in speech and braille. If a user is in multiple conversations or channels at the same time, it can be confusing to know what room or channel a given message came from just from hearing/reading it. This string to be tran
en: Message from chat room %s
zh_TW: 來自聊天室 %s 的訊息

note: Translators: This message is presented to inform the user that a new chat conversation has been added to the existing conversations. The "tab" here refers to the tab which contains the label for a GtkNotebook page. The label on the tab is the string substitution.
en: New chat tab %s
zh_TW: 新聊天分頁 %s

note: Translators: In chat applications, Orca automatically presents incoming messages in speech and braille. If a user is in multiple conversations or channels at the same time, it can be confusing to know what room or channel a given message came from just from hearing/reading it. For this reason, Orca 
en: Do not speak chat room name.
zh_TW: 不要讀出聊天室名稱。

note: Translators: In chat applications, Orca automatically presents incoming messages in speech and braille. If a user is in multiple conversations or channels at the same time, it can be confusing to know what room or channel a given message came from just from hearing/reading it. For this reason, Orca 
en: speak chat room name.
zh_TW: 讀出聊天室名稱。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to review previous chat room messages in speech and braille. Some users prefer to have this message history combined (e.g. the last ten messages which came in, no matter what room they came from). Other users prefer to have specific room history (e.g. the last ten mes
en: Do not provide chat room specific message histories.
zh_TW: 不要提供指定聊天室的訊息歷史紀錄。

note: Translators: Orca has a command to review previous chat room messages in speech and braille. Some users prefer to have this message history combined (e.g. the last ten messages which came in, no matter what room they came from). Other users prefer to have specific room history (e.g. the last ten mes
en: Provide chat room specific message histories.
zh_TW: 提供指定聊天室的訊息歷史紀錄。

[ctx: chat]
note: Translators: This is presented when the user has navigated to the top of the chat message history.
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: chat]
note: Translators: This is presented when the user has navigated to the bottom of the chat message history.
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

note: Translators: This is presented when the user tries to navigate the chat message history but there are no messages.
en: No chat messages
zh_TW: 沒有通知訊息

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be said is content marked for deletion in a document, such as content which is inside an HTML 'del' element, or the removed code in a diff.
en: deletion start
zh_TW: 分數開頭

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that they have reached the end of content marked for deletion in a document, such as content which is inside an HTML 'del' element, or the removed code in a diff.
en: deletion end
zh_TW: 分數結尾

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be said is content marked for insertion in a document, such as content which is inside an HTML 'ins' element, or the added code in a diff.
en: insertion start
zh_TW: 分數開頭

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that they have reached the end of content marked for deletion in a document, such as content which is inside an HTML 'ins' element, or the added code in a diff.
en: insertion end
zh_TW: 分數結尾

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that they have reached the end of content marked/highlighted in a document, such as content which is inside an HTML 'mark' element.
en: highlight end
zh_TW: 亮綠

[ctx: content]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that the content being presented is the end of an inline suggestion a document. A "suggestion" is a proposed change. This change can include the insertion and/or deletion of content, and would typically be seen in a collaborative editor, such as 
en: suggestion end
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving to the start or end of a container. Examples of containers include tables, lists, and blockquotes. If the user attempts to use this command in an object which is not a container, this message will be presented.
en: Not in a container.
zh_TW: 不在容器中。

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user selects all of the items in a container that supports selection, such as a GUI table or a list of icons.
en: all items selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a date picker and navigates to the item which reflects the current date.
en: Current date
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: This message is presented wwhen the user is in a time picker/schedule and navigates to the item which reflects the current time.
en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a map or flow chart and navigates to the item which reflects the current location.
en: Current location
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a table of contents or other set of pagination links and navigates to the item which reflects the current page.
en: Current page
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a wizard or other step-based interface and navigates to the item which reflects the current step.
en: Current step
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: This message is presented when the user is in a list of generic or unspecified items and navigates to the link/object which reflects the current item.
en: Current item
zh_TW: 目前位置(_U)

note: Translators: Orca has a command for advanced users and developers to clear the AT-SPI cache in case there is stale information due to an application bug. This message is presented when the user tried to clear the cache but an error occurred.
en: Clearing cache failed.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

note: Translators: Orca has a command for advanced users and developers to clear the AT-SPI cache in case there is stale information due to an application bug. This message is presented when the user performs the command.
en: Clearing cache.
zh_TW: 離開搜尋。

note: Translators: The "default" button in a dialog box is the button that gets activated when Enter is pressed anywhere within that dialog box. The string substitution is the name of the button (e.g. "OK" or "Close").
en: Default button is %s
zh_TW: 預設按鈕為%s

note: Translators: The "default" button in a dialog box is the button that gets activated when Enter is pressed anywhere within that dialog box. This message is presented when the default button was found but is insensitive / grayed out / cannot be activated. The string substitution is the name of the but
en: Default button is %s. Grayed
zh_TW: 預設按鈕為%s

note: Translators: The "default" button in a dialog box is the button that gets activated when Enter is pressed anywhere within that dialog box. Orca has a command to present the default button. This is the message Orca will present if it could not find the default button.
en: Default button not found
zh_TW: 預設按鈕為%s

note: Translators: this message is presented when the user tries to perform a command specific to dialog boxes, such as presenting the default button, but is not in a dialog.
en: Not in a dialog
zh_TW: 不在表格中。

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) or unselects text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected or unselected. This message is presented when the user selects the entire document by pressing Ctrl+A.
en: entire document selected
zh_TW: 已選取整個文件

note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) or unselects text in a document, Orca will speak information about what they have selected or unselected. This message is presented when the entire document had been selected but the user presses a key (e.g. an arrow key) causing the selection to be co
en: entire document unselected
zh_TW: 已選取整個文件

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This message is presented when the user sets the row to a particular row number.
en: Dynamic column header set for row %d
zh_TW: 動態欄標頭設定給第 %d 列

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which row of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This message is presented when the user unsets the row so it is no longer treated as if it contained column headers.
en: Dynamic column header cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除動態欄標頭。

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This message is presented when the user sets the column to a particular column number.
en: Dynamic row header set for column %s
zh_TW: 動態列標頭設定給欄 %s

note: Translators: Orca allows you to dynamically define which column of a spreadsheet or table should be treated as containing column headers. This message is presented when the user unsets the column so it is no longer treated as if it contained row headers.
en: Dynamic row header cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除動態列標頭。

note: Translators: this is used to announce that the current input line in a spreadsheet is blank/empty.
en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

note: Translators: This is the size of a file in kilobytes
en: %.2f kilobytes
zh_TW: %.2f KB

note: Translators: This is the size of a file in megabytes
en: %.2f megabytes
zh_TW: %.2f MB

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Appended contents to clipboard.
zh_TW: 附加內容到剪貼薄。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Copied contents to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製內容到剪貼薄。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Not using flat review.
zh_TW: 未使用 flat review。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Entering flat review.
zh_TW: 進入 flat review。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Leaving flat review.
zh_TW: 離開 flat review。

note: Translators: the 'flat review' feature of Orca allows the blind user to explore the text in a window in a 2D fashion.  That is, Orca treats all the text from all objects in a window (e.g., buttons, labels, etc.) as a sequence of words in a sequence of lines.  This message is presented to let the use
en: Flat review restricted to the current object
zh_TW: 將 flat review 移至目前字詞之上。

note: Translators: this means a particular cell in a spreadsheet has a formula (e.g., "=sum(a1:d1)")
en: has formula
zh_TW: 有公式

note: Translators: this message will be presented to indicate the focused object will cause a dialog to appear if activated.
en: opens dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「尋找」對話盒。

note: Translators: The following string is spoken to let the user know that he/she is on a link within an image map. An image map is an image/graphic which has been divided into regions. Each region can be clicked on and has an associated link. Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Imagemap for more inf
en: image map link
zh_TW: 影像地圖連結

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message letting the user know that the key combination (e.g., Ctrl+Alt+f) they just entered has already been bound to another command and is thus unavailable. The string substituted in is the name of the command which already has the binding.
en: The key entered is already bound to %s
zh_TW: 輸入的按鍵已繫結於 %s

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message letting the user know that Orca has recorded a new key combination (e.g. Alt+Ctrl+g) as a result of their input. The string substituted in is the new key combination.
en: Key captured: %s. Press enter to confirm.
zh_TW: 按鍵擷取：%s。按 enter 確認。

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message letting the user know that Orca has assigned a new key combination (e.g. Alt+Ctrl+g) as a result of their input. The string substituted in is the new key combination.
en: The new key is: %s
zh_TW: 新的按鍵是：%s

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message letting the user know Orca is about to delete an existing key combination (e.g. Alt+Ctrl+g) as a result of their input.
en: Key binding deleted. Press enter to confirm.
zh_TW: 按鍵組合已刪除。按 enter 確認。

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message letting the user know Orca has deleted an existing key combination (e.g. Alt+Ctrl+g) as a result of their input.
en: The keybinding has been removed.
zh_TW: 該按鍵組合已經被移除。

note: Translators: This is a spoken and/or brailled message asking the user to press a new key combination (e.g., Alt+Ctrl+g) to create a new key binding for an Orca command.
en: enter new key
zh_TW: 輸入新的按鍵

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: key
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to key.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為按鍵。

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to None.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為沒有。

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: key and word
zh_TW: 按鍵和字詞

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to key and word.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為按鍵和字詞。

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: sentence
zh_TW: 段落

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to sentence.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為段落。

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: word
zh_TW: 字詞

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to word.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為字詞。

[ctx: key echo]
note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: word and sentence
zh_TW: 字詞和段落

note: Translators: Orca has an "echo" setting which allows the user to configure what is spoken in response to a key press. Given a user who typed "Hello world.": - key echo: "H e l l o space w o r l d period" - word echo: "Hello" spoken when the space is pressed; "world" spoken when the period is pressed
en: Echo set to word and sentence.
zh_TW: 按鍵回響設定為字詞和段落。

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: an actuarial symbol
zh_TW: 精算的符號

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a box
zh_TW: 組合方塊是否有項目

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a circle
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a long division sign
zh_TW: 長

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a rounded box
zh_TW: 該組合方塊的模型

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a horizontal strike
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a vertical strike
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a down diagonal strike
zh_TW: Down

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: an up diagonal strike
zh_TW: 是否在文字中央加上刪除線

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a northeast arrow
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a line at the bottom
zh_TW: 下(_B):

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a line on the left
zh_TW: 命令列

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a line on the right
zh_TW: 命令列

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a line at the top
zh_TW: 命令列

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: a phasor angle
zh_TW: 角

[ctx: math enclosure]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to describe one MathML enclosure notation associated with a mathematical expression. Because an expression, such as x+y, can have one or many enclosure notations (box, circle, long division, line on the left, vertical strike), we present them as a list of notations
en: an arabic factorial symbol
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be said is part of a mathematical fraction. For instance, given x+1/y+2, Orca would say "fraction start, x+1 over y+2, fraction end."
en: fraction start
zh_TW: 分數開頭

[ctx: math fraction]
note: Translators: This word refers to the line separating the numerator from the denominator in a mathematical fraction. For instance, given x+1/y+2, Orca would would say "fraction start, x+1 over y+2, fraction end."
en: over
zh_TW: 是否偏好圖示優於文字

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that the last spoken phrase is the end of a mathematical fraction. For instance, given x+1/y+2, Orca would would say "fraction start, x+1 over y+2, fraction end."
en: fraction end
zh_TW: 分數結尾

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is a square root. For instance, for √9 Orca would say "square root of 9, root end" (assuming the user settings indicate that root endings should be spoken). Note that the radicand, which follows the "of", is unknow
en: square root of
zh_TW: 平方根

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is a cube root. For instance, for the cube root of 9 Orca would say "cube root of 9, root end" (assuming the user settings indicate that root endings should  be spoken). Note that the radicand, which follows the "o
en: cube root of
zh_TW: 立方根

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is an nth root. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nth_root. For instance, for the fourth root of 9, Orca would say "fourth root of 9, root end" (assuming the user settings indicate that root endings should be spoken). 
en: root of
zh_TW: 根

note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that the last spoken phrase is the end of a mathematical root (square root, cube root, nth root). For instance, for the cube root of 9, Orca would say "cube root of 9, root end" (assuming the user settings indicate that root endings should be spo
en: root end
zh_TW: 根結尾

[ctx: math script generic]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is subscripted text in a mathematical expression. Note that the subscript might be simple text or may itself be a mathematical expression, and in this instance we have no additional context through which a more use
en: subscript
zh_TW: 下標 0

[ctx: math script generic]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is superscripted text in a mathematical expression. Note that the superscript might be simple text or may itself be a mathematical expression, and in this instance we have no additional context through which a more
en: superscript
zh_TW: superscript a

[ctx: math script]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is subscripted text which precedes the base in a mathematical expression. See, for instance, the MathML mmultiscripts element: http://www.w3.org/TR/MathML3/chapter3.html#presm.mmultiscripts https://developer.mozill
en: pre-subscript
zh_TW: 簡報(_S)

[ctx: math script]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is superscripted text which precedes the base in a mathematical expression. See, for instance, the MathML mmultiscripts element: http://www.w3.org/TR/MathML3/chapter3.html#presm.mmultiscripts https://developer.mozi
en: pre-superscript
zh_TW: 無前置過濾器

[ctx: math script generic]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is underscripted text in a mathematical expression. Note that the underscript might be simple text or may itself be a mathematical expression, and in this instance we have no additional context through which a more
en: underscript
zh_TW: superscript a

[ctx: math script generic]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that what is about to be spoken is overscripted text in a mathematical expression. Note that the overscript might be simple text or may itself be a mathematical expression, and in this instance we have no additional context through which a more u
en: overscript
zh_TW: superscript a

[ctx: math table]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that the last spoken phrase is the end of a mathematical table.
en: table end
zh_TW: 標記表格

[ctx: math table]
note: Translators: This phrase is spoken to inform the user that the last spoken phrase is the end of a mathematical table which is nested inside another mathematical table.
en: nested table end
zh_TW: End

[ctx: indentation and justification]
note: Translators: This brief message indicates that indentation and justification will be spoken.
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Translators: This detailed message indicates that indentation and justification will not be spoken.
en: Speaking of indentation and justification disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用讀出縮排及對齊。

[ctx: indentation and justification]
note: Translators: This brief message indicates that indentation and justification will be spoken.
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: Translators: This detailed message indicates that indentation and justification will be spoken.
en: Speaking of indentation and justification enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用讀出縮排及對齊。

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: Orca announces when a widget has an associated error, such as disallowed characters in an input, or a must-check box that is not checked (e.g. "I read and agree to the terms of service."). When this error message goes away as a consequence of the user fixing the error, Orca will present
en: Entry valid.
zh_TW: 無效

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be.  The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca doe
en: Learn mode.  Press escape to exit.
zh_TW: 學習模式。 按離開鍵離開。

en: Entering learn mode.  Press any key to hear its function.  To view the screen reader's documentation, press F1. To get a list of the screen reader's shortcuts, press F2. To exit learn mode, press the escape key.
zh_TW: 進入學習模式。按任何鍵來聽它的功能。要檢視螢幕閱讀器的文件，請按 F1。要取得螢幕閱讀器的預設捷徑鍵清單，請按 F2。要取得螢幕閱讀器對目前應用程式提供的捷徑鍵清單，請按 F3。要離開學習模式，請按 escape 鍵。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a blockquote and then navigates out of it.
en: leaving blockquote.
zh_TW: 離開區塊引號。

note: Translators: In web content, authors can identify an element which contains detailed information about another element. For instance, for a password field, there may be a list of requirements (number of characters, number of special symbols, etc.). For an image, there may be an extended description 
en: leaving details.
zh_TW: 離開工作表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within an object and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving feed.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within an object and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving figure.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a form and then navigates out of it.
en: leaving form.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a panel and then navigates out of it. A grouping is a container of related widgets.
en: leaving grouping.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving banner.
zh_TW: 離開橫幅。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving complementary content.
zh_TW: 離開互補內容。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving information.
zh_TW: 離開資訊。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving main content.
zh_TW: 離開主要內容。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving navigation.
zh_TW: 離開導覽。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving region.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a type of landmark and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving search.
zh_TW: 離開搜尋。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a list and then navigates out of it.
en: leaving list.
zh_TW: 離開列表。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a panel and then navigates out of it. A panel is a generic container of objects, such as a group of related form fields.
en: leaving panel.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a table and then navigates out of it.
en: leaving table.
zh_TW: 離開工作表。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a tooltip in a web application and then navigates out of it.
en: leaving tooltip.
zh_TW: 離開列表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving abstract.
zh_TW: 離開搜尋。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving acknowledgments.
zh_TW: 離開主要內容。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving afterword.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving appendix.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving bibliography.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving chapter.
zh_TW: 離開橫幅。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving colophon.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving conclusion.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving credit.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving credits.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving dedication.
zh_TW: 離開導覽。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving endnotes.
zh_TW: 離開橫幅。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving epigraph.
zh_TW: 離開搜尋。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving epilogue.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving errata.
zh_TW: 離開工作表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving example.
zh_TW: 離開工作表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving foreword.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving glossary.
zh_TW: 離開搜尋。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving index.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving introduction.
zh_TW: 離開資訊。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving page list.
zh_TW: 離開列表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving part.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving preface.
zh_TW: 離開面板。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving prologue.
zh_TW: 離開區塊引號。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving pullquote.
zh_TW: 離開區塊引號。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving QNA.
zh_TW: 離開表單。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a suggestion and then navigates out of it. A "suggestion" is a container with a proposed change. This change can include the insertion and/or deletion of content, and would typically be seen in a collaborative editor, such as in
en: leaving suggestion.
zh_TW: 離開區域。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a document container and then navigates out of it. The word or phrase that follows "leaving" should be consistent with the translation provided for the corresponding term with context "role" found in object_properties.py
en: leaving table of contents.
zh_TW: 離開主要內容。

note: Translators: Orca has a "Learn Mode" that will allow the user to type any key on the keyboard and hear what the effects of that key would be.  The effects might be what Orca would do if it had a handler for the particular key combination, or they might just be to echo the name of the key if Orca doe
en: Exiting learn mode.
zh_TW: 離開學習模式。

note: Translators: this indicates that this piece of text is a hypertext link.
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

note: Translators: this is an indication that a given link points to an object that is on the same page.
en: same page
zh_TW: 相同頁面

note: Translators: this is an indication that a given link points to an object that is at the same site (but not on the same page as the link).
en: same site
zh_TW: 相同網站

note: Translators: this is an indication that a given link points to an object that is at a different site than that of the link.
en: different site
zh_TW: 不同網站

note: Translators: this refers to a link to a file, where the first item is the protocol (ftp, ftps, or file) and the second item the name of the file being linked to.
en: %(uri)s link to %(file)s
zh_TW: %(uri)s 連結到 %(file)s

note: Translators: this message conveys the protocol of a link eg. http, mailto.
en: %s link
zh_TW: %s 連結

note: Translators: this message conveys the protocol of a link eg. http, mailto. along with the visited state of that link.
en: visited %s link
zh_TW: 已瀏覽 %s 連結

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: All live regions set to off
zh_TW: 將所有的即時播報區設為關閉

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: live regions politeness levels restored
zh_TW: 即時播報區禮貌程度已還原

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: setting live region to assertive
zh_TW: 將即時播報區設為堅決

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: setting live region to off
zh_TW: 將即時播報區設為關閉

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region The "politeness" level is an indication of when the user wishes to be notified about a change to live region content. Examples include: never ("off"), when
en: setting live region to polite
zh_TW: 將即時播報區設為禮貌

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented in response to a command that toggles whether or not Orca pays at
en: Live regions disabled
zh_TW: 滑鼠複誦已停用。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented in response to a command that toggles whether or not Orca pays at
en: Live regions enabled
zh_TW: 滑鼠複誦已啟用。

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented when the user attempts to perform a live region command, but live
en: Live region support is disabled
zh_TW: 即時播報區支援已關閉

[ctx: live region]
note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented when the user is at the beginning of the list of stored messages.
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: live region]
note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented when the user is at the end of the list of stored messages.
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

note: Translators: A live region is an area of a web page that is periodically updated, e.g. stock ticker. https://w3c.github.io/aria/#dfn-live-region Orca has several features to facilitate accessing live regions. This message is presented when the user tries to navigate through live region messages, but
en: No live region messages
zh_TW: 沒有儲存即時訊息

[ctx: location]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that allows the user to move the mouse pointer to the current object. This is a brief message which will be presented if for some reason Orca cannot identify/find the current location.
en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

note: Translators: Orca has a command that allows the user to move the mouse pointer to the current object. This is a detailed message which will be presented if for some reason Orca cannot identify/find the current location.
en: Could not find current location.
zh_TW: 找不到目前的位置。

[ctx: locking key state]
note: Translators: This string is used to present the state of a locking key, such as Caps Lock. If Caps Lock is "off", then letters typed will appear in lowercase; if Caps Lock is "on", they will instead appear in uppercase. This string is also applied to Num Lock and potentially will be applied to simil
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: locking key state]
note: Translators: This string is used to present the state of a locking key, such as Caps Lock. If Caps Lock is "off", then letters typed will appear in lowercase; if Caps Lock is "on", they will instead appear in uppercase. This string is also applied to Num Lock and potentially will be applied to simil
en: on
zh_TW: 開

note: Translators: This is to inform the user of the presence of the red squiggly line which indicates that a given word is not spelled correctly.
en: misspelled
zh_TW: 拼錯

note: Translators: Orca tries to provide more compelling output of the spell check dialog in some applications. The first thing it does is let the user know what the misspelled word is.
en: Misspelled word: %s
zh_TW: 拼錯字詞：%s

note: Translators: Orca tries to provide more compelling output of the spell check dialog in some applications. The second thing it does is give the phrase containing the misspelled word in the document. This is known as the context.
en: Context is %s
zh_TW: 內文是 %s

note: Translators: Orca has a number of commands that override the default behavior within an application. For instance, on a web page, "h" moves you to the next heading. What should happen when you press an "h" in an entry on a web page depends: If you want to resume reading content, "h" should move to t
en: Browse mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

note: Translators: Orca has a number of commands that override the default behavior within an application. For instance, on a web page, "h" moves you to the next heading. What should happen when you press an "h" in an entry on a web page depends: If you want to resume reading content, "h" should move to t
en: Focus mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式

note: Translators: (Please see the previous, detailed translator notes about Focus mode and Browse mode.) In order to minimize the amount of work Orca users need to do to switch between focus mode and browse mode, Orca attempts to automatically switch to the mode which is appropriate to the current web el
en: Focus mode is sticky.
zh_TW: 焦點模式為黏性模式。

note: Translators: (Please see the previous, detailed translator notes about Focus mode and Browse mode.) In order to minimize the amount of work Orca users need to do to switch between focus mode and browse mode, Orca attempts to automatically switch to the mode which is appropriate to the current web el
en: Browse mode is sticky.
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式為粘性模式。

note: Translators: Orca has two modes for reading web pages and similar content: focus mode and browse mode. Focus mode passes key presses to the application for handling. Browse mode intercepts keys for Orca commands and caret navigation. This string is the message presented when the user tries to toggle
en: Not in a document.
zh_TW: 不在容器中。

note: Translators: When presenting the content of a line on a web page, Orca by default presents the full line, including any links or form fields on that line, in order to reflect the on-screen layout as seen by sighted users. Not all users like this presentation, however, and prefer to have objects trea
en: Layout mode.
zh_TW: 焦點模式

note: Translators: When presenting the content of a line on a web page, Orca by default presents the full line, including any links or form fields on that line, in order to reflect the on-screen layout as seen by sighted users. Not all users like this presentation, however, and prefer to have objects trea
en: Object mode.
zh_TW: 物件

note: Translators: Orca supports desktop and laptop keyboard layouts. This message is presented when the user switches to the desktop keyboard layout.
en: Desktop layout.
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when the command to move the mouse pointer to a particular object is believed to have succeeded.
en: Pointer moved to object.
zh_TW: 移至下一個物件。

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to speak the item under the pointer. This feature, known as mouse review, can be enabled and disabled via command. The following is the message which Orca will present when mouse review is toggled off via command.
en: Mouse review disabled.
zh_TW: 滑鼠複誦已停用。

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to speak the item under the pointer. This feature, known as mouse review, can be enabled and disabled via command. The following is the message which Orca will present when mouse review is toggled on via command.
en: Mouse review enabled.
zh_TW: 滑鼠複誦已啟用。

note: Translators: the object navigator allows users to explore UI objects presented as a hierarchy. This message is spoken when the current node in the hierarchy has no parent.
en: No parent.
zh_TW: 百分之%d。

note: Translators: the object navigator allows users to explore UI objects presented as a hierarchy. This message is spoken when the current node in the hierarchy has no previous sibling.
en: No previous.
zh_TW: 移至下一個單字。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from blockquote to blockquote. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more blockquotes can be found.
en: No more blockquotes.
zh_TW: 沒有其他區塊括弧。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from button to button. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more buttons can be found.
en: No more buttons.
zh_TW: 沒有其他按鈕。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from check box to check box. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more check boxes can be found.
en: No more check boxes.
zh_TW: 沒有其他勾選盒。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from 'large object' to 'large object'. A 'large object' is a logical chunk of text, such as a paragraph, a list, a table, etc. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more check boxes can be found.
en: No more large objects.
zh_TW: 沒有其他大型物件。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving amongst web elements which have an "onClick" action. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more clickable elements can be found.
en: No more clickables.
zh_TW: 沒有更多可按下項目。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from combo box to combo box. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more combo boxes can be found.
en: No more combo boxes.
zh_TW: 沒有其他組合方塊。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from entry to entry. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more entries can be found.
en: No more entries.
zh_TW: 沒有其他項目。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from form field to form field. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more form fields can be found.
en: No more form fields.
zh_TW: 沒有其他表單欄位。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from heading to heading. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more headings can be found.
en: No more headings.
zh_TW: 沒有其他標題。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from heading to heading at a particular level (i.e. only <h1> or only <h2>, etc.). This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more headings at the desired level can be found.
en: No more headings at level %d.
zh_TW: 沒有其他第 %d 級標題。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from iframe to iframe. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more iframes can be found.
en: No more internal frames.
zh_TW: 沒有其他的表格。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from image to image. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more images can be found.
en: No more images.
zh_TW: 沒有更多影像。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from link to link (regardless of visited state). This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more links can be found.
en: No more links.
zh_TW: 沒有其他連結。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from bulleted/ numbered list to bulleted/numbered list. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more lists can be found.
en: No more lists.
zh_TW: 沒有其他清單。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from bulleted/ numbered list item to bulleted/numbered list item. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more list items can be found.
en: No more list items.
zh_TW: 沒有其他清單項目。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from paragraph to paragraph. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more paragraphs can be found.
en: No more paragraphs.
zh_TW: 沒有其他段落。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from radio button to radio button. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more radio buttons can be found.
en: No more radio buttons.
zh_TW: 沒有其他單選按鈕。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from separator to separator (e.g. <hr> tags). This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more separators can be found.
en: No more separators.
zh_TW: 沒有其他分隔符。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table to to table. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more tables can be found.
en: No more tables.
zh_TW: 沒有其他的表格。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from visited link to visited link. This is a detailed message which will be presented to the user if no more visited links can be found.
en: No more visited links.
zh_TW: 沒有其他參訪過的連結。

note: Translators: Orca has a dedicated command to speak the currently-selected text. This message is what Orca will present if the user performs this command when no text is selected.
en: No selected text.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的文字。

note: Translators: Orca has a dedicated command to speak detailed information about the currently-focused link. This message is what Orca will present if the user performs this command when not on a link.
en: Not on a link.
zh_TW: 不是在連結上。

note: Translators: Orca has commands to navigate among objects by object type. When the user moves to a focusable object, such as a button, Orca grabs focus on the object. This should update the focus in the GUI, e.g. so the user could then use native application keyboard shortcuts (Tab, Space, Enter) to 
en: Not focused.
zh_TW: 沒有焦點

note: Translators: This message alerts the user to the fact that what will be presented next came from a notification.
en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: notification]
note: Translators: This is a brief message presented to the user when the bottom of the list of notifications is reached.
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: notification]
note: Translators: This is a brief message presented to the user when the top of the list of notifications is reached.
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when the notifications list is empty.
en: No notification messages
zh_TW: 沒有通知訊息

[ctx: number style]
note: Translators: Orca has a setting through which users can control how a number is spoken. The options are digits ("1 2 3") and words ("one hundred and twenty three"). There is an associated Orca command for quickly toggling between the two options. This string to be translated is the brief message spo
en: digits
zh_TW: 數字寫做

note: Translators: Orca has a setting through which users can control how a number is spoken. The options are digits ("1 2 3") and words ("one hundred and twenty three"). There is an associated Orca command for quickly toggling between the two options. This string to be translated is the verbose message s
en: Speak numbers as digits.
zh_TW: 將數字讀為阿拉伯數字。

[ctx: number style]
note: Translators: Orca has a setting through which users can control how a number is spoken. The options are digits ("1 2 3") and words ("one hundred and twenty three"). There is an associated Orca command for quickly toggling between the two options. This string to be translated is the brief message spo
en: words
zh_TW: 數字讀做

note: Translators: Orca has a setting through which users can control how a number is spoken. The options are digits ("1 2 3") and words ("one hundred and twenty three"). There is an associated Orca command for quickly toggling between the two options. This string to be translated is the verbose message s
en: Speak numbers as words.
zh_TW: 將數字讀出來。

note: Translators: This brief message is presented to indicate the state of widgets (checkboxes, push buttons, toggle buttons) on a toolbar which are associated with text formatting (bold, italics, underlining, justification, etc.).
en: off
zh_TW:  關

note: Translators: This brief message is presented to indicate the state of widgets (checkboxes, push buttons, toggle buttons) on a toolbar which are associated with text formatting (bold, italics, underlining, justification, etc.).
en: on
zh_TW:  開

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when a web page or similar item has started loading.
en: Loading.  Please wait.
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍候。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when a web page or similar item has finished loading.
en: Finished loading.
zh_TW: 載入完成。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when a web page or similar item has finished loading. The string substitution is for the name of the object which has just finished loading (most likely the page's title).
en: Finished loading %s.
zh_TW: 載入 %s 完成。

note: Translators: When the user loads a new web page, they can optionally have Orca automatically summarize details about the page, such as the number of elements (landmarks, forms, links, tables, etc.). The following string precedes the presentation of the summary. The string substitution is a list of i
en: Page has %s.
zh_TW: 頁面具有 %s。

note: Translators: This is a detailed message which will be presented as the user cycles amongst his/her saved profiles. A "profile" is a collection of settings which apply to a given task, such as a "Spanish" profile which would use Spanish text-to-speech and Spanish braille and selected when reading Spa
en: Profile set to %s.
zh_TW: 設定檔設定為 %s。

note: Translators: This is an error message presented when the user attempts to cycle among his/her saved profiles, but no profiles can be found. A profile is a collection of settings which apply to a given task, such as a "Spanish" profile which would use Spanish text-to-speech and Spanish braille and se
en: No profiles found.
zh_TW: 找不到設定檔。

note: Translators: This message will be presented when the user requests the name of the currently active profile. A profile is a collection of settings which apply to a given task, such as a "Spanish" profile which would use Spanish text-to-speech and Spanish braille.
en: Current profile is %s.
zh_TW: 設定檔設定為 %s。

note: Translators: this is an index value so that we can present value changes regarding a specific progress bar in environments where there are multiple progress bars (e.g. in the Firefox downloads dialog).
en: Progress bar %d.
zh_TW: 進度列%d。

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
note: Translators: This brief message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: Translators: This detailed message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Punctuation level set to all.
zh_TW: 將標音符號等級為全部。

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
note: Translators: This brief message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Most
zh_TW: 最多

note: Translators: This detailed message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Punctuation level set to most.
zh_TW: 標音符號等級設為最多。

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
note: Translators: This brief message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

note: Translators: This detailed message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Punctuation level set to none.
zh_TW: 標音符號等級設為沒有。

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
note: Translators: This brief message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Some
zh_TW: 一些

note: Translators: This detailed message will be presented as the user cycles through the different levels of spoken punctuation. The options are: All punctuation marks will be spoken, None will be spoken, Most will be spoken, or Some will be spoken.
en: Punctuation level set to some.
zh_TW: 標音符號等級設為一些。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when Orca's preferences have been reloaded.
en: Screen reader settings reloaded.
zh_TW: 已重新載入螢幕閱讀器設定值。

note: Translators: Orca has a dedicated command to speak the currently-selected text. This message is spoken by Orca before speaking the text which is selected. The string substitution is for the selected text.
en: Selected text is: %s
zh_TW: 選取的文字為：%s

note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just deleted from a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been deleted from a document matches the previously-selected contents, Orca will indicate that fact instead
en: Selection deleted.
zh_TW: 選擇區域已刪除。

note: Translators: Orca normal speaks the text which was just inserted into a document via command. Depending on the circumstances, that might be a large string. Therefore, if the text which has just been inserted into a document is also already selected, it is likely that the insertion is due to having b
en: Selection restored.
zh_TW: 選擇區域已還原。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when text had been selected in a document and no longer is, e.g. as the result of navigating without holding down the shift key.
en: Text unselected.
zh_TW: 取消選取

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when speech synthesis has been temporarily turned off.
en: Speech disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用朗讀功能。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when speech synthesis has been turned back on.
en: Speech enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用朗讀功能。

note: Translators: This string announces speech rate change.
en: faster.
zh_TW: 較快。

note: Translators: This string announces speech rate change.
en: slower.
zh_TW: 較慢。

note: Translators: This string announces speech pitch change.
en: higher.
zh_TW: 較高。

note: Translators: This string announces speech pitch change.
en: lower.
zh_TW: 較低。

note: Translators: This string announces speech volume change.
en: softer.
zh_TW: 較柔和。

[ctx: Speech]
note: Translators: Orca's verbosity levels control how much (or how little) Orca will speak when presenting objects as the user navigates within applications and reads content. The two levels are "brief" and "verbose". The following string is a message spoken to the user upon toggling this setting via com
en: Verbosity level: brief
zh_TW: 詳細等級：簡短

[ctx: Speech]
note: Translators: Orca's verbosity levels control how much (or how little) Orca will speak when presenting objects as the user navigates within applications and reads content. The two levels are "brief" and "verbose". The following string is a message spoken to the user upon toggling this setting via com
en: Verbosity level: verbose
zh_TW: 詳細等級：詳細

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when Orca is launched.
en: Screen reader on.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器開啟。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user when Orca is quit.
en: Screen reader off.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器關閉。

[ctx: status bar]
note: Translators: Orca has a command to present the contents of the status bar. This is a brief message which will be presented if Orca cannot find the status bar (e.g. because there isn't one).
en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

note: Translators: Orca has a command to present the contents of the status bar. This is a detailed message which will be presented if Orca cannot find the status bar (e.g. because there isn't one).
en: Status bar not found
zh_TW: 找不到字串

note: Translators: the Orca "Find" dialog allows a user to search for text in a window and then move focus to that text.  For example, they may want to find the "OK" button.  This message lets them know a string they were searching for was not found.
en: string not found
zh_TW: 找不到字串

note: Translators: The structural navigation keys are designed to move around in a document or other container by object type. H moves you to the next heading, Shift H to the previous heading, T to the next table, and so on. This message is presented when the user disables the structural navigation featur
en: Structural navigation disabled
zh_TW: 結構導覽鍵開啟。

note: Translators: The structural navigation keys are designed to move around in a document or other container by object type. H moves you to the next heading, Shift H to the previous heading, T to the next table, and so on. This message is presented when the user enables the structural navigation feature
en: Document mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式

[ctx: structural navigation]
note: Translators: Orca has a command that allows the user to move to the next structural navigation object. In Orca, "structural navigation" refers to quickly moving through a container by jumping amongst objects of a given type, such as from link to link, or from heading to heading, or from form field t
en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

note: Translators: This message describes the (row, col) position of a table cell.
en: Row %(row)d, column %(column)d.
zh_TW: 列 %(row)d，欄 %(column)d。

note: Translators: When users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read; other times they want just the current cell presented. This string is a message presented to the user when this setting is toggled.
en: Speak cell
zh_TW: 讀出儲存格

note: Translators: When users are navigating a table, they sometimes want the entire row of a table read; other times they want just the current cell presented. This string is a message presented to the user when this setting is toggled.
en: Speak row
zh_TW: 讀出整列

note: Translators: a uniform table is one in which each table cell occupies one row and one column (i.e. a perfect grid). In contrast, a non-uniform table is one in which at least one table cell occupies more than one row and/or column.
en: Non-uniform
zh_TW: 非制式

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table cell to table cell. If the user gives a table navigation command but is not in a table, presents this message.
en: Not in a table.
zh_TW: 不在表格中。

note: Translators: Orca has commands for navigating within a table, e.g. to the next cell in a given direction. This string is the message that will be presented when those commands are disabled.
en: Table navigation disabled.
zh_TW: 表格導覽

note: Translators: Orca has commands for navigating within a table, e.g. to the next cell in a given direction. This string is the message that will be presented when those commands are enabled.
en: Table navigation enabled.
zh_TW: 表格導覽

note: Translators: This is a message presented to users when the columns in a table have been reordered.
en: Columns reordered
zh_TW: 重新排序的欄

note: Translators: This is a message presented to users when the rows in a table have been reordered.
en: Rows reordered
zh_TW: 重新排序的列

note: Translators: this is in reference to a column in a table. The substitution is the index (e.g. the first column is "column 1").
en: column %d
zh_TW: 欄 %d

note: Translators: this is in reference to a column in a table. If the user is in the first column of a table with five columns, the position is "column 1 of 5"
en: column %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 全部 %(total)d 欄的第 %(index)d 欄

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table cell to table cell. This is the message presented when the user attempts to move to the cell below the current cell and is already in the last row.
en: Bottom of column.
zh_TW: 欄的底部。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table cell to table cell. This is the message presented when the user attempts to move to the cell above the current cell and is already in the first row.
en: Top of column.
zh_TW: 欄的頂端。

note: Translators: this is in reference to a row in a table. The substitution is the index (e.g. the first row is "row 1").
en: row %d
zh_TW: 列 %d

note: Translators: this is in reference to a row in a table. If the user is in the the first row of a table with five rows, the position is "row 1 of 5"
en: row %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 全部 %(total)d 列的第 %(index)d 列

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table cell to table cell. This is the message presented when the user attempts to move to the left of the current cell and is already in the first column.
en: Beginning of row.
zh_TW: 列的開頭。

note: Translators: This is for navigating document content by moving from table cell to table cell. This is the message presented when the user attempts to move to the right of the current cell and is already in the last column.
en: End of row.
zh_TW: 列的結尾。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user to confirm that he/she just deleted a table row.
en: Row deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除列。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user to confirm that he/she just deleted the last row of a table.
en: Last row deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除最後一列。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user to confirm that he/she just inserted a table row.
en: Row inserted.
zh_TW: 已插入列。

note: Translators: This message is presented to the user to confirm that he/she just inserted a table row at the end of the table. This typically happens when the user presses Tab from within the last cell of the table.
en: Row inserted at the end of the table.
zh_TW: 已在表格結尾插入列。

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: when the user selects (highlights) text in a document, Orca lets them know.
en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: when the user unselects (un-highlights) text in a document, Orca lets them know.
en: unselected
zh_TW: 取消選取

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to speak the time when the user presses a shortcut key. This is one of the alternative formats that the user may wish it to be presented with.
en: %H hours, %M minutes and %S seconds
zh_TW: %H小時，%M分%S秒。

note: Translators: Orca has a feature to speak the time when the user presses a shortcut key. This is one of the alternative formats that the user may wish it to be presented with.
en: %H hours and %M minutes
zh_TW: %H小時%M分。

note: Translators: this is information about a unicode character reported to the user.  The value is the unicode number value of this character in hex.
en: Unicode %s
zh_TW: 萬國碼 %s

[ctx: command]
note: Translators: This string is presented when an application's undo command is used in a document resulting in a change to that document's contents.
en: undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: command]
note: Translators: This string is presented when an application's redo command is used in a document resulting in a change to that document's contents.
en: redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

note: Translators: This message presents the Orca version number.
en: Screen reader version %s.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器版本 %s。

note: Translators: This is presented when the user has navigated to a line with only whitespace characters (space, tab, etc.) on it.
en: white space
zh_TW: 空白空間

note: Translators: when the user is attempting to locate a particular object and the top of a page or list is reached without that object being found, we "wrap" to the bottom and continue looking upwards. We need to inform the user when this is taking place.
en: Wrapping to bottom.
zh_TW: 跳至底部。

note: Translators: when the user is attempting to locate a particular object and the bottom of a page or list is reached without that object being found, we "wrap" to the top and continue looking downwards. We need to inform the user when this is taking place.
en: Wrapping to top.
zh_TW: 回到開始。

note: Translators, normally layered panes and tables have items in them. Thus it is noteworthy when this is not the case. This message is presented to the user to indicate the current layered pane or table contains zero items.
en: 0 items
zh_TW: 0 個項目

note: Translators: The cell here refers to a cell within a table within a document. We need to announce when the cell occupies or "spans" more than a single row and/or column.
en: Cell spans %d row | Cell spans %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 儲存格合併 %d 列

note: Translators: this represents the number of columns in a table.
en:  %d column |  %d columns
zh_TW[0]: %d 欄

note: Translators: The cell here refers to a cell within a table within a document. We need to announce when the cell occupies or "spans" more than a single row and/or column.
en: Cell spans %d column | Cell spans %d columns
zh_TW[0]: 儲存格合併 %d 欄

note: Translators: This message describes the number of characters in a string.
en: %d characters | %d characters
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元太長

note: Translators: This message describes the number of characters that were just selected in a body of text.
en: %d character selected | %d characters selected
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元太長

note: Translators: This message describes the number of characters that were just unselected in a body of text.
en: %d character unselected | %d characters unselected
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元太長

note: Translators: People can enter a string of text that is too wide to be fully displayed in a spreadsheet cell. This message will be spoken if such a cell is encountered.
en: %d character too long | %d characters too long
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元太長

note: Translators: This message informs the user how many unfocused alert and dialog windows a newly (re)focused application has. It is added at the end of a braille message containing the app which just claimed focus.
en: (%d dialog) | (%d dialogs)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 個對話盒)

note: Translators: This message informs the user how many unfocused alert and dialog windows a newly (re)focused application has. It is added at the end of a spoken message containing the app which just claimed focus.
en: %d unfocused dialog | %d unfocused dialogs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個未取得焦點的對話盒

note: Translators: This is the size of a file in bytes
en: %d byte | %d bytes
zh_TW[0]: %d 位元組

note: Translators: This message informs the user hoq many files were found as a result of a search.
en: %d file found | %d files found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個檔案

note: Translators: This message presents the number of forms in a document.
en: %d form | %d forms
zh_TW[0]: %d 個表單

note: Translators: This message presents the number of headings in a document.
en: %d heading | %d headings
zh_TW[0]: %d 個標題

note: Translators: This message presents the number of items in a layered pane or table.
en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

note: Translators: This message presents the number of landmarks in a document. ARIA role landmarks are the W3C defined HTML tag attribute 'role' used to identify important part of webpage like banners, main context, search etc.
en: %d landmark | %d landmarks
zh_TW[0]: %d 地標

note: Translators: Orca has several commands that search for, and present a list of, objects based on one or more criteria. This is a message that will be presented to the user to indicate how many matching items were found.
en: %d item found | %d items found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個項目

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a series of nested blockquotes, such as can be seen in deep email threads, and then navigates out of several levels at once.
en: Leaving %d blockquote. | Leaving %d blockquotes.
zh_TW[0]: 離開 %d 個區塊括弧。

note: Translators: This message is presented when a user is navigating within a series of nested lists and then navigates out of several levels at once.
en: Leaving %d list. | Leaving %d lists.
zh_TW[0]: 離開 %d 個列表。

note: Translators: This message describes a bulleted or numbered list.
en: List with %d item | List with %d items
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個項目的清單

note: Translators: This message describes the number of items of a bulleted or numbered list that is inside of another list.
en: Nested list with %d item | Nested list with %d items
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個項目的清單

en: Description list with %d term | Description list with %d terms
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個項目的清單

note: Translators: A GtkNotebook (https://docs.gtk.org/gtk4/class.Notebook.html) is an example of a "tab list". This message describes the tab list to the user.
en: Tab list with %d tab | Tab list with %d tabs
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個項目的清單

note: Translators: this represents the number of rows in a mathematical table. See http://www.w3.org/TR/MathML3/chapter3.html#presm.mtable
en: math table with %d row | math table with %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 列的數學表格

note: Translators: this represents the number of columns in a mathematical table. See http://www.w3.org/TR/MathML3/chapter3.html#presm.mtable Translators: this represents the number of rows in a mathematic table which is nested inside another mathematical table. Translators: this represents the number of 
en: %d column | %d columns
zh_TW[0]: %d 欄

en: nested math table with %d row | nested math table with %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 列的巢狀數學表格

note: Translators: This message is presented to inform the user of the number of messages in a list.
en: %d message.
     | %d messages.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個訊息。

note: Translators: This message is presented to inform the user of the value of a slider, progress bar, or other such component.
en: %d percent. | %d percent.
zh_TW[0]: 百分之%d。

note: Translators: This message announces the percentage of the document that has been read. The value is calculated by knowing the index of the current position divided by the total number of objects on the page.
en: %d percent of document read | %d percent of document read
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取文件的百分之 %d

note: Translators: this represents a text attribute expressed in pixels, such as a margin, indentation, font size, etc.
en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 像素

en: %(count)d %(repeatChar)s character | %(count)d %(repeatChar)s characters
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 個 %(repeatChar)s 字元

en: %(index)d of %(total)d item selected | %(index)d of %(total)d items selected
zh_TW[0]: %(total)d 個項目中選取的 %(index)d 個項目

en: %d Screen reader shortcut found. | %d Screen reader shortcuts found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個螢幕閱讀器預設捷徑鍵。

note: Translators: This message is presented to inform the user of the number of space characters in a string.
en: %d space | %d spaces
zh_TW[0]: %d 個空格

note: Translators: This message is presented to inform the user of the number of tab characters in a string.
en: %d tab | %d tabs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個 tab

note: Translators: This message presents the number of tables in a document.
en: %d table | %d tables
zh_TW[0]: %d 個表格

en: table with %d column, row count unknown | table with %d columns, row count unknown
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 列的表格

en: table with %d row, column count unknown | table with %d rows, column count unknown
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 列的表格

note: Translators: this represents the number of rows in a table.
en: table with %d row | table with %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 列的表格

note: Translators: This message informs the user how long ago something took place in terms of minutes.
en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

note: Translators: This message informs the user how long ago something took place in terms of hours.
en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

note: Translators: This message informs the user how long ago something took place in terms of days.
en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

note: Translators: This message presents the number of unvisited links in a document.
en: %d unvisited link | %d unvisited links
zh_TW[0]: %d 個未瀏覽的連結

note: Translators: This message presents the number of visited links in a document.
en: %d visited link | %d visited links
zh_TW[0]: %d 個瀏覽過的連結

note: pylint: disable=import-error Translators: this is the action name for the 'toggle' action. It must be the same string used in the *.po file for gail.
en: toggle
zh_TW: 切換

note: Translators: this is a indication of the focused icon and the count of the total number of icons within an icon panel. An example of an icon panel is the Nautilus folder view.
en: on %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 於 %(total)d 中的 %(index)d

note: Translators: this refers to the position of an item in a list or group of objects, such as menu items in a menu, radio buttons in a radio button group, combobox item in a combobox, etc.
en: %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: %(total)d 中的 %(index)d

note: Translators: This message describes a list item in a document. Nesting level is how "deep" the item is (e.g., a level of 2 represents a list item inside a list that's inside another list).
en: Nesting level %d
zh_TW: 巢狀清單第 %d 層

note: Translators: This message describes a list item in a document. Nesting level is how "deep" the item is (e.g., a level of 2 represents a list item inside a list that's inside another list). This string is specifically for braille. Because braille displays lack real estate, we're using a shorter strin
en: LEVEL %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 層

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to a container with a proposed change. This change can include the insertion and/or deletion of content, and would typically be s
en: suggestion
zh_TW: 問號

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The reason for including the editable state as part of the role is to make it possible for users to quickly identify combo boxes in which a value 
en: editable combo box
zh_TW: 可編輯組合方塊

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role is to describe elements in web content which have the contenteditable attribute set to true, indicating that the element can be edited b
en: editable content
zh_TW: 是否可編輯

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the acknowledgments in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-acknowledgments
en: acknowledgments
zh_TW: 1 的補數

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the afterword in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-afterword
en: afterword
zh_TW: 字詞

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the colophon in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-colophon
en: colophon
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the cover in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-cover
en: cover
zh_TW: 是否偏好圖示優於文字

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the dedication in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-dedication
en: dedication
zh_TW: 文字走向

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the foreword in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-foreword
en: foreword
zh_TW: 字詞

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the index in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-index
en: index
zh_TW: 縮排

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the introduction in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-introduction
en: introduction
zh_TW: 文字走向

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to a page list in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-pagelist
en: page list
zh_TW: 離開列表。

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to a pullquote in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-pullquote
en: pullquote
zh_TW: 引號

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." This role refers to the table of contents in a digitally-published document. https://w3c.github.io/dpub-aria/#doc-toc
en: table of contents
zh_TW: 啟用內容的配置模式

note: Translators: The %(level)d is in reference to a heading level in HTML (e.g., For <h3>, the level is 3) and the %(role)s is in reference to a previously translated rolename for the heading.
en: %(role)s %(level)d
zh_TW: %(role)s 第 %(level)d 級

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The reason we include the orientation as part of the role is because in some applications and toolkits, it can dictate which keyboard keys should 
en: horizontal scroll bar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The reason we include the orientation as part of the role is because in some applications and toolkits, it can dictate which keyboard keys should 
en: vertical scroll bar
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A slider is a widget which looks like a bar and displays a value as a range. A common example of a slider can be found in UI for modifying volume 
en: horizontal slider
zh_TW: 水平滑動鈕

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A slider is a widget which looks like a bar and displays a value as a range. A common example of a slider can be found in UI for modifying volume 
en: vertical slider
zh_TW: 垂直滑動鈕

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: horizontal splitter
zh_TW: 水平分隔

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." A splitter is a bar that divides a container into two parts. It is often, but not necessarily, user resizable. A common example of a splitter can 
en: vertical splitter
zh_TW: 垂直分隔

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "switch" role is a "light switch" style toggle, such as can be seen in https://docs.gtk.org/gtk4/class.Switch.html
en: switch
zh_TW: 切換

note: Translators: This is an alternative name for the parent object of a series of icons.
en: Icon panel
zh_TW: 圖示面板

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "banner" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A region that contains mostly site-oriented content, rather than page-specific content.
en: banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "complementary" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A supporting section of the document, designed to be complementary to the main c
en: complementary content
zh_TW: 互補內容

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "contentinfo" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A large perceivable region that contains information about the parent document. Ex
en: information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "main" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "The main content of a document." See https://www.w3.org/TR/wai-aria-1.1/#main
en: main content
zh_TW: 主要内容

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "navigation" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A collection of navigational elements (usually links) for navigating the document o
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "region" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A perceivable section containing content that is relevant to a specific, author-specifi
en: region
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: role]
note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The "search" role is defined in the ARIA specification as "A landmark region that contains a collection of items and objects that, as a whole, com
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: Translators: This string should be treated as a role describing an object. Examples of roles include "checkbox", "radio button", "paragraph", and "link." The reason for including the visited state as part of the role is to make it possible for users to quickly identify if the link is associated with
en: visited link
zh_TW: 已瀏覽連結

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to elements in document content which have an "onClick" action.
en: clickable
zh_TW: 可按下

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to items which can be expanded or collapsed such as combo boxes and nodes/groups in a treeview. Collapsed means the item's children are not showing; expanded means they are.
en: collapsed
zh_TW: 已收起

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to items which can be expanded or collapsed such as combo boxes and nodes/groups in a treeview. Collapsed means the item's children are not showing; expanded means they are.
en: expanded
zh_TW: 已展開

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to elements in document content which have a longdesc attribute. http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG20-TECHS/H45.html
en: has long description
zh_TW: 具有長式描述

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to the orientation of widgets such as sliders and scroll bars.
en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: Translators: This is a state which applies to the orientation of widgets such as sliders and scroll bars.
en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

[ctx: checkbox]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a check box. Please don't use the same translation as for "selected", or it will be impossible to differentiate a checkbox in a list-item.
en: checked
zh_TW: 已點選

[ctx: checkbox]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a check box. Please don't use the same translation as for "not selected", or it will be impossible to differentiate a checkbox in a list-item.
en: not checked
zh_TW: 未點選

[ctx: switch]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a switch. For an example of a switch, see https://docs.gtk.org/gtk4/class.Switch.html
en: on
zh_TW: 開

[ctx: switch]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a switch. For an example of a switch, see https://docs.gtk.org/gtk4/class.Switch.html
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: checkbox]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a check box.
en: partially checked
zh_TW: 部份選取

[ctx: togglebutton]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a toggle button.
en: pressed
zh_TW: 已按下

[ctx: togglebutton]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a toggle button.
en: not pressed
zh_TW: 未按下

[ctx: listitem]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to an item or option in a selectable list.
en: not selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

[ctx: radiobutton]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a radio button.
en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

[ctx: radiobutton]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a radio button.
en: not selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

[ctx: tablecell]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a table cell.
en: not selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

[ctx: link state]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a link.
en: visited
zh_TW: 已瀏覽

[ctx: link state]
note: Translators: This is a state which applies to a link.
en: unvisited
zh_TW: 未瀏覽

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: Certain objects (such as form controls on web pages) can have STATE_EDITABLE set to inform the user that this field can be filled out. It is assumed that form fields will be editable; if they lack this state, we need to present that information to the user. This string is the spoken ver
en: read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: text]
note: Translators: Certain objects (such as form controls on web pages) can have STATE_EDITABLE set to inform the user that this field can be filled out. It is assumed that form fields will be editable; if they lack this state, we need to present that information to the user. This string is the braille ve
en: rdonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: Translators: Certain objects (such as form controls on web pages) can have STATE_REQUIRED set to inform the user that this field must be filled out.
en: required
zh_TW: 必要的

note: Translators: "multi-select" refers to a web form list in which more than one item can be selected at a time.
en: multi-select
zh_TW: 多重選取

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is spoken when all we know is that an error has occurred, but not the type of error.
en: invalid entry
zh_TW: 無效的項目

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is displayed in braille when all we know is that an error has occurred, but not the type of error. We prefer a smaller string than in speech because braille displays have a
en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is spoken when the error is related to spelling.
en: invalid spelling
zh_TW: 不正確的拼字

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is displayed in braille when the error is related to spelling. We prefer a smaller string than in speech because braille displays have a limited size.
en: spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

[ctx: error]
note: Translators: STATE_INVALID_ENTRY indicates that the associated object, such as a form field, has an error. The following string is spoken when the error is related to grammar.
en: invalid grammar
zh_TW: 無效

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the background color of the text. The value is an RGB value of the format "u,u,u". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether to make the background color for each character the height of the highest font used on the current line, or the height of the font used for the current character. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: background full height
zh_TW: 背景完整高度

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether a GdkBitmap is set for stippling the background color. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: background stipple
zh_TW: 背景點狀遮罩

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the direction of the text. Values are "none", "ltr" or "rtl". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: direction
zh_TW: 文字走向

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether the text is editable. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: editable
zh_TW: 是否可編輯

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the font family name of the text. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: family name
zh_TW: 字型族系名稱

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the foreground color of the text. The value is an RGB value of the format "u,u,u". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether a GdkBitmap is set for stippling the foreground color. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: foreground stipple
zh_TW: 前景點狀遮罩

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the effect applied to the font used by the text. Values include "engrave", "emboss", "outline" and "none".
en: font effect
zh_TW: 字型效果

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the indentation of the text (in pixels). See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: indent
zh_TW: 縮排

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies there is something "wrong" with the text, such as it being a misspelled word. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: mistake
zh_TW: 失誤

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether the text is invisible. It will be a "true" or "false" value. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: invisible
zh_TW: 隱形

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies how the justification of the text. Values are "left", "right", "center" or "fill". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: justification
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the language of the text. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the pixel width of the left margin. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: left margin
zh_TW: 左邊界

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the height of the line of text.
en: line height
zh_TW: 行高

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether a run of content is marked or highlighted. The value will be "true" or "false". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/Highlight/type And: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Reference/Elements/mark If possible please use a t
en: highlight
zh_TW: 行高

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute refers to the named style which is associated with the entire paragraph and which controls the default formatting (font, text size, alignment, etc.) of that paragraph. Examples of paragraph styles include "Heading 1", "Heading 2", "Caption", "Footnote", "Text Body", "Titl
en: paragraph style
zh_TW: 段落樣式

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the pixels of blank space to leave above each newline-terminated line. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: pixels above lines
zh_TW: 列頂端空間

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the pixels of blank space to leave below each newline-terminated line. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: pixels below lines
zh_TW: 列底部空間

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the pixels of blank space to leave between wrapped lines inside the same newline-terminated line (paragraph). See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: pixels inside wrap
zh_TW: 換列時加上的像素

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the pixel width of the right margin. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: right margin
zh_TW: 右邊界

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the number of pixels that the text characters are risen above the baseline. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: rise
zh_TW: 抬升

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the scale of the characters. The value is a string representation of a double. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: scale
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the size of the text. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the stretch of he text, if set. Values are "ultra_condensed", "extra_condensed", "condensed", "semi_condensed", "normal", "semi_expanded", "expanded", "extra_expanded" or "ultra_expanded". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: stretch
zh_TW: 延伸

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies whether the text is strike though (in other words, whether there is a line drawn through it). Values are "true" or "false". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: strike through
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the slant style of the text, if set. Values are "normal", "oblique" or "italic". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the decoration of the text. See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-decoration
en: text decoration
zh_TW: 文字裝飾

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the angle at which the text is displayed (i.e. rotated from the norm) and is represented in degrees of rotation.
en: text rotation
zh_TW: 文字旋轉

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the shadow effects applied to the text. See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-shadow
en: text shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attributes specifies whether the text is underlined. Values are "none", "single", "double" or "low". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the capitalization variant of the text, if set. Values are "normal" or "small_caps". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: variant
zh_TW: 大小寫

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attributes specifies what vertical alignment property has been applied to the text. See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the weight of the text. See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: weight
zh_TW: 字重

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the wrap mode of the text, if any. Values are "none", "char" or "word". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: wrap mode
zh_TW: 換列模式

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this attribute specifies the way the text is written. See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/writing-mode
en: writing mode
zh_TW: 書寫模式

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "font-effect".
en: engrave
zh_TW: 牢記

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "font-effect".
en: emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "font-effect".
en: outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "text-decoration". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-decoration
en: overline
zh_TW: 加頂線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "text-decoration". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-decoration
en: line through
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "text-decoration". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-decoration
en: blink
zh_TW: 閃爍

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "text-shadow". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/text-shadow
en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "underline". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: single
zh_TW: 單線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "underline". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: double
zh_TW: 雙線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "underline". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "wrap mode". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: char
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "wrap mode". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: word
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "wrap mode." It corresponds to GTK_WRAP_WORD_CHAR, defined in the Gtk documentation as "Wrap text, breaking lines in between words, or if that is not enough, also between graphemes." See: https://docs.gtk.org/at
en: word char
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "direction". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: ltr
zh_TW: 左至右

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "direction". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: rtl
zh_TW: 右至左

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "justification". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: left
zh_TW: 靠左

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "justification". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: right
zh_TW: 靠右

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "justification". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "justification". In Gecko, when no justification has be explicitly set, they report a justification of "start".
en: no justification
zh_TW: 不使用對齊

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "justification". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: fill
zh_TW: 左右對齊

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: ultra condensed
zh_TW: 極窄

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: extra condensed
zh_TW: 很窄

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: condensed
zh_TW: 窄

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: semi condensed
zh_TW: 有點窄

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch" and "variant". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: semi expanded
zh_TW: 有點寛

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: expanded
zh_TW: 寛

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: extra expanded
zh_TW: 很寛

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "stretch". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: ultra expanded
zh_TW: 極寛

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "variant". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: small caps
zh_TW: 小寫

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "style". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: oblique
zh_TW: 傾斜

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "style". See: https://docs.gtk.org/atk/enum.TextAttribute.html
en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "paragraph-style".
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "paragraph-style".
en: Text body
zh_TW: 內文

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "paragraph-style".
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: http://www.w3.org/TR/1998/REC-CSS2-19980512/visudet.html#propdef-vertical-align http://wiki.services.openoffice.org/wiki/Accessibility/TextAttributes
en: baseline
zh_TW: 基線

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: sub
zh_TW: 下標

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: super
zh_TW: 上標

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: text-top
zh_TW: 文字頂端

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: middle
zh_TW: 中間

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align
en: text-bottom
zh_TW: 文字底部

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "vertical-align" and "writing-mode". See: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/vertical-align And: https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/writing-mode
en: inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "strikethrough." It refers to the line style.
en: solid
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: textattr]
note: Translators: this is one of the text attribute values for the following text attributes: "invalid". It is an indication that the text is not spelled correctly.
en: spelling
zh_TW: 拼字
