osd-lyrics 0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: LRC files
zh_CN: LRC文件

en: Choose LRC file to assign
zh_CN: 选择要关联的LRC文件

en: The level of debug messages to log, can be 'none', 'error', 'debug', or 'info'
zh_CN: 要记录的调试信息级别，可以为'none'、'error'、'debug'或'info'

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Fail to download lyric
zh_CN: 下载歌词失败

en: Downloading lyric
zh_CN: 正在下载歌词

en: Lyrics not found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的歌词

en: Searching lyrics from %s
zh_CN: 正在从%s搜索歌词

en: No supported player is running, exit.
zh_CN: 没有检测到支持的播放器，程序自动退出。

en: debug level should be one of ``none'', ``error'', ``debug'', or ``info''
zh_CN: 调试级别应该为"none"、"error"、"debug"或"info"

en: Another OSD Lyrics is running, exit.
zh_CN: OSD Lyrics已经运行，程序自动退出。

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知歌名

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知歌手

en: Choose on startup
zh_CN: 启动时选择

note: gtk_list_store_append (liststore, &iter); gtk_list_store_set (liststore, &iter, 0, "Customize", 1, "", -1);
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Title
zh_CN: 歌名

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Searching lyrics from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从%s搜索歌词...

en: Ooops, no lyric found :(
zh_CN: 囧, 找不到歌词:(

en: %d lyrics found :)
zh_CN: 找到%d个歌词:)

en: Fail to search. Please check network connection
zh_CN: 搜索失败。请检查网络连接

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Download complete, but fail to assign to the track
zh_CN: 下载完毕，关联歌词出错

en: Download complete
zh_CN: 下载完毕

en: Supported players
zh_CN: 支持的播放器

en: All players
zh_CN: 所有播放器

en: Choose a player to launch
zh_CN: 选择要启动的播放器

en: Use command:
zh_CN: 自定义命令:

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

en: Failed to launch %s
zh_CN: 启动%s失败

en: Launching %s
zh_CN: 正在启动%s

en: OSD Lyrics is trying to launch and connect to %s. Please wait for a second.
zh_CN: OSD Lyrics正在启动%s并与其进行通信，请稍候。

en: There is no supported player running
zh_CN: 没有检测到支持的播放器

en: Please choose a player below to launch
zh_CN: 请从下方选择要启动的播放器

en: Failed to connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法与%s进行通信

en: %s is not supported by OSD Lyrics, or not running. Please launch another player
zh_CN: %s不受OSD Lyrics或没有正常启动。请启动其他播放器

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未知名称

en: Drag to move the window
    Hold CTRL to seek
zh_CN: 用鼠标拖动窗口
    按住CTRL键改变播放进度

en: Drag to move the window
zh_CN: 用鼠标移动窗口

en: Copyright 2009-2011 The OSD Lyrics project.
zh_CN: 版权所有 2009-2011 OSD Lyrics 项目组。

en: An OSD lyric show compatible with various media players and supports lyrics downloading.
zh_CN: 支持多种播放器和自动歌词下载的桌面歌词秀

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是滚动

en: By lines
zh_CN: 按行滚动

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Display mode:
zh_CN: 显示模式:

en: OS_D
zh_CN: 桌面歌词(_D)

en: Sc_rolling
zh_CN: 滚动歌词(_R)

en: Auto la_unch player:
zh_CN: 自动启动播放器(_U):

en: Pla_yer command:
zh_CN: 播放器命令(_P):

en: Show _bubble notification
zh_CN: 显示气泡通知(_B)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F):

note: The outline width of text in OSD window
en: Out_line:
zh_CN: 轮廓(_L):

en: _Blur:
zh_CN: 模糊(_B):

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Lyric lines:
zh_CN: 歌词行数:

en: Si_ngle line
zh_CN: 单行(_N)

en: _Double lines
zh_CN: 双行(_D)

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Nor_mal
zh_CN: 普通(_M)

en: T_ranslucent on mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标移到歌词上时半透明(_R)

en: F_irst line:
zh_CN: 首行(_I):

en: _Second line:
zh_CN: 次行(_S):

en: <b>Lyric _Alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌词对齐(_A)</b>

en: Color _Theme:
zh_CN: 配色方案(_T):

en: C_ustomize colors
zh_CN: 自行配色(_U)

en: Acti_ve lyrics:
zh_CN: 已唱歌词(_V):

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: middle
zh_CN: 中

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Inactiv_e lyrics:
zh_CN: 未唱歌词(_E):

en: <b>Lyric _Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌词配色(_C)</b>

en: _OSD
zh_CN: 桌面歌词(_O)

en: Ac_tive color:
zh_CN: 已唱颜色(_U):

en: _Inactive color:
zh_CN: 未唱颜色(_I):

en: Scroll _mode:
zh_CN: 滚动方式(_M):

en: <b>Lyrics</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌词</b>

en: Colo_r:
zh_CN: 颜色(_R):

en: O_pacity:
zh_CN: 透明度(_P):

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: _Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动歌词(_S)

en: A single "%" means the directory where the playing music is.
zh_CN: “%”表示当前播放歌曲所在目录。

en: <b>_Path</b>
zh_CN: <b>路径(_P)</b>

en:   %t - Title
      %p - Artist
      %a - Album
      %n - Track number
      %f - File name (without extension)
zh_CN:   %t - 歌名
      %p - 歌手
      %a - 专辑
      %n - 曲目编号
      %f - 文件名

en: <b>_Filename</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名(_F)</b>

en: _Lyric Location
zh_CN: 歌词位置(_L)

en: Lyric _sites:
zh_CN: 歌词站点(_S):

note: In preference/download, automately download the most matched lyric
en: Do_wnload the first candidate
zh_CN: 下载第一个匹配歌词(_W)

en: <b>Download</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载</b>

en: No _proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理(_P)

en: Au_to-detect system settings
zh_CN: 自动检测系统设置(_T)

en: Use _manual settings
zh_CN: 手动设置代理(_M)

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H):

en: Po_rt:
zh_CN: 端口(_R):

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T):

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U):

en: Passwo_rd:
zh_CN: 密码(_R):

en: Show passwor_d
zh_CN: 显示密码(_D)

en: <b>Proxy</b>
zh_CN: <b>代理</b>

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: OSD _mode
zh_CN: 桌面歌词模式(M)

en: Scrolling _mode
zh_CN: 滚动歌词模式(_M)

en: If locked, you can't move OSD window by mouse
zh_CN: 锁定后将无法用鼠标移动桌面歌词

en: _Lock Position
zh_CN: 锁定位置(_L)

en: Hide the OSD Window
zh_CN: 隐藏桌面歌词窗口

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Search lyric...
zh_CN: 搜索歌词(_S)...

en: Search lyrics from Internet
zh_CN: 从网上搜索歌词

en: _Assign lyric...
zh_CN: 关联歌词(_A)...

en: Assign local LRC file to current music
zh_CN: 将本机LRC文件关联到当前音乐

en: _No lyric
zh_CN: 不要歌词(_N)

en: Don't assign lyric to this music
zh_CN: 不要给这首歌关联任何歌词

en: Lyric delay -
zh_CN: 提前歌词

en: Adjust lyrics delay by -0.2 s
zh_CN: 将歌词提前0.2秒

en: Lyric delay +
zh_CN: 延后歌词

en: Adjust lyric delay by +0.2 s
zh_CN: 将歌词延后0.2秒

en: Choose LRC file to download
zh_CN: 选择要下载的歌词

en: D_on't ask me again
zh_CN: 以后不再提示我(_O)

en: If there are more than one lrc files matched with the search condition, download the first one without prompting the user.
zh_CN: 如果有多个LRC歌词匹配搜索条件，直接下载第一个，不再进行提示。

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: The title of the current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲名

en: %t - Title
zh_CN: %t - 歌名

en: The artist of the current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲歌手

en: %p - Artist
zh_CN: %p - 歌手

en: The title of album of the current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲的专辑名

en: %a - Album
zh_CN: %a - 专辑

en: The number of the current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲的编号

en: %n - Track number
zh_CN: %n - 曲目编号

en: The filename of the current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲的文件名

en: %f - Filename
zh_CN: %f - 音乐文件名

en: Search lyrics
zh_CN: 搜索歌词

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 歌名(_T):

en: _Artist:
zh_CN: 歌手(_A):

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

note: From witch web site to search and download lyrics
en: _From:
zh_CN: 下载自(_F):

en: Lyrics Show
zh_CN: 歌词秀

en: Download and show lyrics for your favorite media player
zh_CN: 让你的音乐播放器支持下载和显示歌词

en: Xiami
zh_CN: 虾米
