osd-lyrics 0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下載失敗

en: Cannot create the lyric directory
zh_CN: 無法建立歌詞資料夾

en: Lyrics not found
zh_CN: 找不到符合的歌詞

en: No supported player is running, exit.
zh_CN: 沒有偵測到支援的播放器，程式自動結束。

note: gtk_list_store_append (liststore, &iter); gtk_list_store_set (liststore, &iter, 0, "Customize", 1, "", -1);
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自訂

en: Title
zh_CN: 歌名

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en:   %t - Title
      %p - Artist
      %a - Album
      %n - Track number
      %f - File name (without extension)
zh_CN:   %t - 歌名
      %p - 歌手
      %a - 專輯
      %n - 曲目編號
      %f - 檔名

en: %a - Album
zh_CN: %a - 專輯

en: %f - Filename
zh_CN: %f - 音樂檔名

en: %n - Track number
zh_CN: %n - 曲目編號

en: %p - Artist
zh_CN: %p - 歌手

en: %t - Title
zh_CN: %t - 歌名

en: <b>Lyric _Alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌詞對齊(_A)</b>

en: <b>Lyric _Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌詞配色(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Filename</b>
zh_CN: <b>檔名(_F)</b>

en: <b>_Path</b>
zh_CN: <b>路徑(_P)</b>

en: A single "%" means the directory where the playing music is.
zh_CN: “%”表示目前播放歌曲所在目錄。

en: Acti_ve lyrics:
zh_CN: 已唱歌詞(_V):

en: An OSD lyric show compatible with various media players and supports lyrics downloading.
zh_CN: 支援多種播放器和自動歌詞下載的桌面歌詞秀

en: C_ustomize colors
zh_CN: 自行配色(_U)

en: Choose LRC file to download
zh_CN: 選取要下載的歌詞

en: Color _Theme:
zh_CN: 配色方案(_T):

en: F_irst line:
zh_CN: 首行(_I):

en: Hide the OSD Window
zh_CN: 隱藏桌面歌詞視窗

en: If locked, you can't move OSD window by mouse
zh_CN: 鎖定后將無法用滑鼠移動桌面歌詞

en: Inactiv_e lyrics:
zh_CN: 未唱歌詞(_E):

en: Lyric lines:
zh_CN: 歌詞行數:

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 個人偏好

en: Si_ngle line
zh_CN: 單行(_N)

en: T_ranslucent on mouse over
zh_CN: 滑鼠移到歌詞上時半透通(_R)

en: The artist of the current track
zh_CN: 目前歌曲歌手

en: The filename of the current track
zh_CN: 目前歌曲的檔名

en: The number of the current track
zh_CN: 目前歌曲的編號

en: The title of album of the current track
zh_CN: 目前歌曲的專輯名

en: The title of the current track
zh_CN: 目前歌曲名

en: _Double lines
zh_CN: 雙行(_D)

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下載(_D)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字型(_F):

en: _General
zh_CN: 常規(_G)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Lyric Location
zh_CN: 歌詞位置(_L)

en: _OSD
zh_CN: 桌面歌詞(_O)

en: _Second line:
zh_CN: 次行(_S)

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: middle
zh_CN: 中

en: top
zh_CN: 上
