osinfo-db-tools - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Verbose progress information
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 출력

en: Export the osinfo-db user directory
ko: osinfo-db 사용자 디렉토리 내보내기

en: Export the osinfo-db local directory
ko: osinfo-db 로컬 디렉토리 내보내기

en: Export the osinfo-db system directory
ko: osinfo-db 시스템 디렉토리 내보내기

en: Export an osinfo-db custom directory
ko: osinfo-db 사용자 지정 디렉토리 내보내기

en: Set version number of archive
ko: 저장소 버전을 설정합니다

en: Export the osinfo-db root directory
ko: osinfo-db 루트 디렉토리 내보내기

en: License file
ko: 라이선스 파일

en: - Export database archive
ko: - 데이타베이스 저장소를 내보냅니다

en: %s: error while parsing commandline options: %s
ko: %s: 명령행 옵션 분석 중 오류: %s

en: %s: expected path to one archive file to export
ko: %s: 아카이브 파일을 내보낼 경로가 필요합니다

en: Only one of --user, --local, --system & --dir can be used
ko: --user, --local, --system & --dir 중 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Import into user directory
ko: 사용자 디렉토리로 가져오기

en: Import into local directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리로 가져오기

en: Import into system directory
ko: 시스템 디렉토리로 가져오기

en: Import into custom directory
ko: 사용자 정의 디렉토리로 가져오기

en: Installation root directory
ko: 설치 루트 디렉토리

en: Import the latest osinfo-db from osinfo-db's website
ko: osinfo-db의 웹사이트에서 최신 osinfo-db를 가져옵니다

en: - Import database archive
ko: 데이타베이스 저장소를 가져옵니다

en: %s: expected path to one archive file to import
ko: %s: 가져올 아카이브 파일 하나의 경로가 필요합니다

en: Report the user directory
ko: 사용자 디렉토리 보고

en: Report the local directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리 보고

en: Report the system directory
ko: 시스템 디렉토리 보고

en: Report the custom directory
ko: 사용자 정의 디렉토리 보고

en: Report against root directory
ko: 루트 디렉토리에 대해 보고

en: - Report database locations
ko: 데이타베이스 위치를 보고합니다

en: %s: unexpected extra arguments
ko: %s: 예기치 못한 추가 인자

en: Unable to locate '%s' in any database location
ko: 임의의 데이터베이스 위치에서 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Schema validity error %s
ko: 스키마 검증 오류 %s

en: Unable to create libxml parser
ko: libxml 해석기 객체를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse XML document '%s'
ko: '%s' XML 문서를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to validate XML document '%s'
ko: '%s' XML 문서를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Processing '%s'...
ko: '%s' 처리중...

en: Unable to create RNG parser for %s
ko: %s의 RNG 해석기 객체를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse RNG %s
ko: %s RNG를 해석 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create RNG validation context %s
ko: %s RNG 검증 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Validate files in user directory
ko: 사용자 디렉토리의 파일 유효성 검증

en: Validate files in local directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리의 파일 유효성 검증

en: Validate files in system directory
ko: 시스템 디렉토리의 파일 유효성 검증

en: Validate files in custom directory
ko: 사용자 정의 디렉토리의 파일 유효성 검증

en: - Validate XML documents
ko: - XML 문서를 검증합니다

en: Error while parsing commandline options: %s
ko: 명령행 옵션을 구문 분석 중 오류: %s

en: Only one of --user, --local, --system, --dir or positional filenames can be used
ko: --user, --local, --system, --dir 또는 선택한 파일 이름 중 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다
