Osmo 0.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (592 entries)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color of contact tags
zh_CN: 联系人标签颜色

en: Color of links
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Photo size
zh_CN: 照片大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Hide group column
zh_CN: 隐藏分组栏

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Birthday date
zh_CN: 生日

en: Zodiac sign
zh_CN: 黄道星座

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Hashing
zh_CN: 哈希

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Last changes
zh_CN: 最后更改

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Remember the last selected category
zh_CN: 记录最近已选择的分类

en: Use system format for date and time
zh_CN: 使用系统日期和事件格式

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Visible columns
zh_CN: 列可见

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Notes options
zh_CN: 笔记选项

en: Jump to date
zh_CN: 跳转到日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Select a font...
zh_CN: 选择字体......

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Selected file exist! Overwrite?
zh_CN: 选择的文件已存在！是否覆盖？

en: Selected contact will be removed.
zh_CN: 已选择的联系人将被删除。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: No date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: Select photo
zh_CN: 选择照片

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State
zh_CN: 省

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Edit contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Phones
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: no entries
zh_CN: 没有导入

en: Calendar notes
zh_CN: 日历笔记

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Current month
zh_CN: 当前月份

en: Selected month
zh_CN: 已选择月份

en: Current year
zh_CN: 当前年份

en: Selected year
zh_CN: 已选择年份

en: Selected month and year
zh_CN: 选定的月份和年份

en: All notes
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Strikethrough past day notes
zh_CN: 给过往日期笔记添加删除线

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Rat
zh_CN: 鼠

en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛

en: Tiger
zh_CN: 虎

en: Hare
zh_CN: 兔

en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Sheep
zh_CN: 羊

en: Monkey
zh_CN: 猴

en: Fowl
zh_CN: 鸡

en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 水瓶

en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼

en: Aries
zh_CN: 地址

en: Taurus
zh_CN: 半人马

en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子

en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹

en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子

en: Virgo
zh_CN: 处女

en: Libra
zh_CN: 天平

en: Scorpio
zh_CN: 天蝎

en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 射手

en: Capricorn
zh_CN: 摩羯

en: Tabs position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Disable underline in links
zh_CN: 关闭链接下划线

en: At least one module must be visible.
zh_CN: 至少保留一个模组可见

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Override locale settings
zh_CN: 覆盖语言区域设定

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Spell checker language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示可用

en: Remember last selected page
zh_CN: 记录最近选择页面

en: Save data after every modification
zh_CN: 每次修改后保存数据

en: Web browser
zh_CN: WWW 浏览器

en: E-mail client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: Sound player
zh_CN: 声音播放

en: The %s pattern will be replaced with web address
zh_CN: %s 将被替代为 Web 地址

en: The %s pattern will be replaced with e-mail address
zh_CN: %s 将被替代为 E-Mail 地址

en: The %s pattern will be replaced with sound filename
zh_CN: %s 将被替代为声音文件名

en: Enable system tray
zh_CN: 任务栏可用

en: Start minimised
zh_CN: 启动后最小化

en: Ignore day note events
zh_CN: 忽略笔记事件

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Helpers
zh_CN: 帮助者

en: System tray
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Day note marker
zh_CN: 每日笔记标示符

en: Event marker
zh_CN: 事件标示符

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Current day marker
zh_CN: 当前日期标示符

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Free-hand circle
zh_CN: 手写圆圈

en: Weekend days color
zh_CN: 双休日颜色

en: Cursor color
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Event marker color
zh_CN: 标题着色

en: Current day marker color
zh_CN: 当前日期标示符颜色

en: Birthday marker color
zh_CN: 生日标示符颜色

en: Date font
zh_CN: 日期字体

en: Calendar font
zh_CN: 日历字体

en: Note font
zh_CN: 笔记字体

en: Enable block cursor
zh_CN: 启用块状光标

en: Cursor thickness
zh_CN: 光标幅度

en: Thin
zh_CN: 薄

en: Thick
zh_CN: 厚

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Select ICS file
zh_CN: 选择 ICS 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Calendar files (*.ics)
zh_CN: 日历文件（*.ics）

en: Modify ICAL parameters
zh_CN: 修改 ICAL 参数

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Valid
zh_CN: 可用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Full date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标示

en: Week start on Monday
zh_CN: 一周从星期一开始

en: Show day names
zh_CN: 显示日名

en: No month change
zh_CN: 不改变月份

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Simple view in full-year calendar
zh_CN: 预览全年日历

en: Enable auxilary calendars
zh_CN: 启用辅助日历

en: Ascending sorting in day notes browser
zh_CN: 升序浏览日记笔记

en: Enable spell checker in day notes
zh_CN: 在日期笔记中启用拼写检查

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Day number
zh_CN: 天数

en: Today distance
zh_CN: 距离今天

en: Marked days
zh_CN: 已标识日期

en: Week number
zh_CN: 周数

en: Weekend days
zh_CN: 双休日

en: Day category
zh_CN: 日类别

en: Moon phase
zh_CN: 月相

en: Day notes
zh_CN: 每日记录

en: Day categories
zh_CN: 日类别

en: iCalendar files
zh_CN: 日历字体

en: Show in day info panel
zh_CN: 在信息面板中显示日记

en: Tasks list
zh_CN: 任务列表

note: TRANSLATORS: "No." is an abbreviation of word "number"
en: No.
zh_CN: 第

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Due date
zh_CN: 到期

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先顺序

en: Error printing
zh_CN: 打印错误

en: No birthdays defined
zh_CN: 没有定义生日

en: Birthdays list
zh_CN: 生日列表

en: Days to birthday
zh_CN: 距离生日天数

en: today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Select CSV file
zh_CN: 选择 CSV 文件

en: CSV (comma-separated values) files (*.csv)
zh_CN: CSV 文件（逗号分隔值）（*.csv）

en: Please select file first.
zh_CN: 请首先选择文件

en: Import contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: Import type
zh_CN: 导入类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Input filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Nothing to import.
zh_CN: 没有导出

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Number fields per record
zh_CN: 每个记录字段数

en: Use first record as header
zh_CN: 使用第一条记录作为标题

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: No records found in selected file.
zh_CN: 在所选文件中未找到记录。

en: Cannot read file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Cannot open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Show calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历

en: Show tasks
zh_CN: 显示任务

en: Show contacts
zh_CN: 显示联系人

en: Show notes
zh_CN: 显示笔记

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Show small calendar window
zh_CN: 显示小日历窗口

en: Check for events since last run
zh_CN: 检查上次运行后的新事件

en: Number of days to check forward for events (default: 0)
zh_CN: 事件向前查询天数（默认：0）

en: Set absolute path for settings and data files
zh_CN: 给设置和数据文件设置绝对路径

en: ERROR: Cannot create config files
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建配置文件

en: Another copy of OSMO is already running.
zh_CN: 已经有一个 Osmo 在运行。

en: Simultaneously use two or more copies of OSMO can be a cause of data loss.
zh_CN: 同时运行两个以上的OSMO可能会导致数据丢失。

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 你真想继续吗？

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Cannot create file.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件。

en: Select output file
zh_CN: 选择输出文件

en: Export contacts
zh_CN: 导出联系人

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Add header
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Fields to export
zh_CN: 导出字段

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Invert
zh_CN: 转化

en: Select fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Output filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Color of items that are due today
zh_CN: 今日到期项目颜色

en: Color of items that are due in the next 7 days
zh_CN: 下 7 天到期项目颜色

en: Color of items that are past due
zh_CN: 已过期项目颜色

en: Task info font
zh_CN: 任务信息字体

en: Show in bold tasks with high priority
zh_CN: 粗体显示优先任务

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成任务

en: Delete completed tasks without confirmation
zh_CN: 不经确认删除已完成任务

en: Add new task when double clicked on tasks list
zh_CN: 双击任务列表添加新任务

en: Postpone time
zh_CN: 推迟时间

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: 0 for disable
zh_CN: 0 即禁用

en: Repeat sound alarm
zh_CN: 重复声音警报

en: times
zh_CN: 时间

en: Global notification command
zh_CN: 全局提醒使用的命令

en: Tasks options
zh_CN: 任务选项

en: Reminder options
zh_CN: 提醒选项

en: Insert timeline
zh_CN: 插入时间线

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: From (hour)
zh_CN: 来自（小时）

en: Step (minutes)
zh_CN: 步进(分)

en: To (hour)
zh_CN: 到（小时）

en: Please select at least one day when recurrency is enabled.
zh_CN: 重复提醒已启用，请至少选择一个日期。

en: Set time
zh_CN: 设置时间

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Selected task will be removed.
zh_CN: 选择的任务将被删除。

en: Select date and time
zh_CN: 完成日期和时间

en: Enable sound notification
zh_CN: 启用声音提醒

en: Alarm warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Alarm command
zh_CN: 使用警告命令

en: Date period
zh_CN: 日期间隔

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat in the following days
zh_CN: 在以后日期中重复

en: Time period
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Ignore alarm when task expired offline
zh_CN: 当任务过期，则忽略警告

en: Recurrent task
zh_CN: 重复任务

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Edit task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: New Moon
zh_CN: 新月

en: Waxing Crescent Moon
zh_CN: 娥眉月

en: Quarter Moon
zh_CN: 半弦月

en: Waxing Gibbous Moon
zh_CN: 盈凸月

en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Waning Gibbous Moon
zh_CN: 亏凸月

en: Last Quarter Moon
zh_CN: 下弦月

en: Waning Crescent Moon
zh_CN: 残月

en: Cannot create backup!
zh_CN: 无法创建备份！

en: Save backup
zh_CN: 保存备份

en: Password protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Re-enter password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Please enter the password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 密码不匹配！

en: Backup file saved successfully!
zh_CN: 顺利保存备份文件！

en: Open backup file
zh_CN: 打开备份文件

en: Osmo backup files (*.bck)
zh_CN: Osmo 备份文件（*.bck）

en: This is not Osmo backup file
zh_CN: 此文件不是 Osmo 备份文件

en: Incorrect password!
zh_CN: 错误的密码！

en: All your data will be replaced with backup file content.
zh_CN: 所有的数据将被备份文件内容取代。

en: Osmo has to be restarted now...
zh_CN: Osmo 现在必须重启......

en: Please select address
zh_CN: 请选择地址

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Second name
zh_CN: 别名

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Name day date
zh_CN: 日期名称

en: Home address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Home postcode
zh_CN: 家庭邮编

en: Home city
zh_CN: 所在城市

en: Home state
zh_CN: 所在省份

en: Home country
zh_CN: 所在国家

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Department
zh_CN: 部署

en: Work address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Work postcode
zh_CN: 工作地邮编

en: Work city
zh_CN: 工作所在城市

en: Work state
zh_CN: 工作所在省份

en: Work country
zh_CN: 工作所在国家

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Home phone
zh_CN: 个人电话

en: Home phone 2
zh_CN: 个人电话 2

en: Home phone 3
zh_CN: 个人电话 3

en: Home phone 4
zh_CN: 个人电话 4

en: Work phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Work phone 2
zh_CN: 工作电话 2

en: Work phone 3
zh_CN: 工作电话 3

en: Work phone 4
zh_CN: 工作电话 4

en: Cell phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Cell phone 2
zh_CN: 手机 2

en: Cell phone 3
zh_CN: 手机 3

en: Cell phone 4
zh_CN: 手机 4

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail 2
zh_CN: 电子邮件 2

en: E-Mail 3
zh_CN: 电子邮件 3

en: E-Mail 4
zh_CN: 电子邮件 4

en: WWW
zh_CN: 网址

en: WWW 2
zh_CN: 网址 2

en: WWW 3
zh_CN: 网址 3

en: WWW 4
zh_CN: 网址 4

en: IM Gadu-Gadu
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 号码

en: IM Yahoo
zh_CN: Yahoo 号码

en: IM MSN
zh_CN: MSN 号码

en: IM ICQ
zh_CN: ICQ 号码

en: IM AOL
zh_CN: AOL 号码

en: IM Jabber
zh_CN: Jabber 号码

en: IM Skype
zh_CN: Skype 号码

en: IM Tlen
zh_CN: Tlen 号码

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: New contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Remove contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Show birthdays
zh_CN: 距离生日天数

en: Show contact location on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示联系人所在地

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: All fields
zh_CN: 全部字段

en: Contact details
zh_CN: 联系人细节

en: Close contact panel
zh_CN: 关闭联系人面板

en: The note has changed.
zh_CN: 笔记已改变。

en: Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 你真想继续吗？

en: Words
zh_CN: 词

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字

en: White characters
zh_CN: 空白字符

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: New note
zh_CN: 新建笔记

en: Edit note
zh_CN: 编辑笔记

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除笔记

en: Save note
zh_CN: 保存笔记

en: Find
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Toggle spell checker
zh_CN: 切换拼写检查

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Clear attributes
zh_CN: 清除属性

en: Insert current date and time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert separator
zh_CN: 插入分割符

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Close editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Note name
zh_CN: 笔记名字

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Close find entry
zh_CN: 关闭寻找条目

en: Edit entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Remember cursor position
zh_CN: 记住光标位置

en: Selected note will be removed.
zh_CN: 已选择的日记将被删除

en: No further data recovery will be possible.
zh_CN: 没有更多数据恢复了。

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加笔记

en: Plain
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Note type
zh_CN: 笔记类型

en: Cannot open the note.
zh_CN: 无法打开笔记。

en: encryption support is disabled
zh_CN: 加密支持已关闭

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: rounded down
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: time is ignored
zh_CN: 忽略时间

en: This calculator only supports dates after year 1.
zh_CN: 该计算器只支持正数日期。

en: Date calculator
zh_CN: 日期计算器

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Set current date
zh_CN: 设置当前日期

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Set current time
zh_CN: 设置当前时间

en: Reset time
zh_CN: 重设时间

en: First date and time
zh_CN: 起始日期和时间

en: Second date and time
zh_CN: 完成日期和时间

en: Alternative time units
zh_CN: 选择时间单位

en: Result
zh_CN: 結果

en: Duration between two dates
zh_CN: 两个不同日期的时间差

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: add
zh_CN: 增加

en: subtract
zh_CN: 减少

en: Date and time to add or subtract from
zh_CN: 日期和时间增减

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Ignore weekend days
zh_CN: 忽略双休日

en: Reset fields
zh_CN: 重设字段

en: Time to add or subtract
zh_CN: 时间的增减

en: Add to or subtract from a date
zh_CN: 一天任务的增减

en: Cannot perform selected operation.
zh_CN: 不能执行选定的操作。

en: Task has been modified or removed.
zh_CN: 任务已被修改或删除。

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Show task
zh_CN: 显示任务

en: Alarm warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: postponed
zh_CN: 已推迟

en: Day note
zh_CN: 每日记录

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event
zh_CN: 条目

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Show Osmo
zh_CN: 显示 Osmo

en: No valid calendars defined
zh_CN: 没有定义日历

en: iCalendar events
zh_CN: iCalendar 事件

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The list will be cleared and all entries will be lost.
zh_CN: 此列表将被清除，所有条目将丢失。

en: iCalendar export
zh_CN: 输出到 iCalendar

en: Day Selector
zh_CN: 选择天

en: Use date period
zh_CN: 使用日期间隔

en: No tasks with defined date found.
zh_CN: 选定日期中没有发现任务。

en: Save tasks
zh_CN: 保存任务

en: tasks exported
zh_CN: 任务已导出

en: was born
zh_CN: 出生于

en: the last day of the year
zh_CN: 一年的最后一天

en: Day tasks
zh_CN: 每日任务

en: Selected day note will be removed.
zh_CN: 已选择的笔记将被删除

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 是否继续？

en: Previous year
zh_CN: 前一年

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 前一月

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Next day
zh_CN: 下一天

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下一个月

en: Next year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: Full-year calendar
zh_CN: 全年日历

en: Print calendar
zh_CN: 打印日历

en: Toggle day note panel
zh_CN: 切换笔记面板

en: Select day color
zh_CN: 选择日期颜色

en: Browse notes
zh_CN: 浏览笔记

en: Browse iCal events
zh_CN: 浏览 iCal 事件

en: Export to iCal file
zh_CN: 输出到 iCal 文件

en: Previous and next month
zh_CN: 前一月及后一月

en: Close note panel
zh_CN: 关闭笔记面板

en: Clear text
zh_CN: 清除文本

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Name day
zh_CN: 日期名称

en: Printing properties
zh_CN: 打印属性

en: Month name
zh_CN: 月份名字

en: Day name
zh_CN: 日期名字

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Birthdays
zh_CN: 生日

en: Namedays
zh_CN: 日期名字

en: Visible events
zh_CN: 可见事件

en: Padding
zh_CN: 边缘空白

en: Event maximum length
zh_CN: 事件最长长度

en: Page orientation:
zh_CN: 页面外观

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Leap year
zh_CN: 闰年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Chinese year animal
zh_CN: 属相

en: Number of days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Number of weeks
zh_CN: 周数

en: Number of weekend days
zh_CN: 双休日数

en: Year info
zh_CN: 年份信息

en: Alternative view
zh_CN: 其他外观

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: New task
zh_CN: 新任务

en: Remove task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Change due date to previous date
zh_CN: 将到期日设定为前一日期

en: Change due date to next date
zh_CN: 将到期日设定为后一日期

en: Export tasks
zh_CN: 导出联系人

en: Print visible tasks list
zh_CN: 打印可见的任务列表

en: Task details
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Close description panel
zh_CN: 关闭说明面板

en: switch to previous tab
zh_CN: 转到前一标签

en: switch to next tab
zh_CN: 转到下一标签

en: switch to selected page
zh_CN: 切换到选定标签

en: switch page in options and about tab
zh_CN: 在关于标签和选项之间切换

en: exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: select current date
zh_CN: 选择当前日期

en: toggle personal data visibility
zh_CN: 切换个人数据可见

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: change day
zh_CN: 日期变更

en: scroll the contents in the day info panel
zh_CN: 在信息面板中显示日记

en: change month
zh_CN: 改变月份

en: change year
zh_CN: 改变年份

en: toggle calendars for the previous and next month
zh_CN: 在前一月和后一月中切换日历

en: day notes browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: assign background color to day note
zh_CN: 为日记指定背景色

en: date calculator
zh_CN: 日期计算器

en: show full-year calendar
zh_CN: 显示全年日历

en: jump to date
zh_CN: 跳转到日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: remove day note
zh_CN: 删除日记

en: close editor
zh_CN: 关闭笔记面板

en: toggle bold
zh_CN: 切换粗体

en: toggle italic
zh_CN: 切换斜体

en: toggle underline
zh_CN: 切换下划线

en: toggle strikethrough
zh_CN: 切换删除线

en: toggle highlight
zh_CN: 切换高亮

en: Arrows Up/Down
zh_CN: 上/下箭头

en: toggle alternative view
zh_CN: 切换不同外观

en: year info
zh_CN: 年份信息

en: set current year
zh_CN: 设置当前年份

en: close full-year calendar
zh_CN: 显示全年日历

en: add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

en: edit task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: remove task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: toggle hidden tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏任务切换

en: activate search field
zh_CN: 激活查找字段

en: change category filter
zh_CN: 变更类别筛选

en: close task info panel
zh_CN: 关闭任务信息面板

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: edit contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: remove contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: change search mode
zh_CN: 改变查找模式

en: close contact details panel
zh_CN: 关闭联系人细节面板

en: Enter
zh_CN: Enter 键

en: open note
zh_CN: 打开笔记

en: add note
zh_CN: 添加笔记

en: remove note
zh_CN: 删除笔记

en: edit note name and category
zh_CN: 编辑笔记名字和分类

en: close note editor
zh_CN: 关闭笔记面板

en: save note
zh_CN: 保存笔记

en: find text
zh_CN: 查找文字

en: clear selection attributes
zh_CN: 清除选择属性

en: Note editor
zh_CN: 笔记面板

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: A handy personal organizer
zh_CN: 趁手的个人安排工具

en: compiled on
zh_CN: 编译自

en: Programming
zh_CN: 计划

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图示

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Mailing lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Bug tracker
zh_CN: 错误追踪

en: Feature requests
zh_CN: 要求新特性

en: Available modules
zh_CN: 支持的模块

en: Compiled-in features
zh_CN: 内建特性

en: iCalendar support
zh_CN: 支持 ICalendar

en: Encrypted notes support
zh_CN: 支持加密笔记

en: Backup support
zh_CN: 支持备份

en: Printing support
zh_CN: 支持打印

en: Spell checker support
zh_CN: 支持拼写检查

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Key shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证
