OTRS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4785 entries)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Template: AAABase
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Template: AAABase
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Template: AAABase
en: no
zh_CN: 未设置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

note: Template: AAABase
en: off
zh_CN: 关

note: Template: AAABase
en: On
zh_CN: 开

note: Template: AAABase
en: on
zh_CN: 开

note: Template: AAABase
en: top
zh_CN: 顶端

note: Template: AAABase
en: end
zh_CN: 底部

note: Template: AAABase
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: Template: AAABase
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Template: AAABase
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Template: AAABase
en: more than ... ago
zh_CN: 在...之前

note: Template: AAABase
en: in more than ...
zh_CN: 不超过...

note: Template: AAABase
en: within the last ...
zh_CN: 在最近...之内

note: Template: AAABase
en: within the next ...
zh_CN: 在未来...

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created within the last
zh_CN: 在最近...之内创建的

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created more than ... ago
zh_CN: 在...之前创建的

note: Template: AAABase
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: Template: AAABase
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

note: Template: AAABase
en: day
zh_CN: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: days
zh_CN: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: d
zh_CN: 天

note: Template: AAABase
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

note: Template: AAABase
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Template: AAABase
en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Template: AAABase
en: h
zh_CN: 时

note: Template: AAABase
en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: m
zh_CN: 分

note: Template: AAABase
en: month
zh_CN: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: months
zh_CN: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

note: Template: AAABase
en: week
zh_CN: 星期

note: Template: AAABase
en: week(s)
zh_CN: 星期

note: Template: AAABase
en: quarter
zh_CN: 一刻钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: quarter(s)
zh_CN: 一刻钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: half-year
zh_CN: 半年

note: Template: AAABase
en: half-year(s)
zh_CN: 半年

note: Template: AAABase
en: year
zh_CN: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: years
zh_CN: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

note: Template: AAABase
en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: second
zh_CN: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

note: Template: AAABase
en: Time unit
zh_CN: 时间单位

note: Template: AAABase
en: wrote
zh_CN: 写道

note: Template: AAABase
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Template: AAABase
en: Bug Report
zh_CN: Bug 报告

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

note: Template: AAABase
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Template: AAABase
en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

note: Template: AAABase
en: Modulefile
zh_CN: 模块文件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Subfunction
zh_CN: 子功能

note: Template: AAABase
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

note: Template: AAABase
en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Example
zh_CN: 样例

note: Template: AAABase
en: Examples
zh_CN: 样例

note: Template: AAABase
en: valid
zh_CN: 有效

note: Template: AAABase
en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

note: Template: AAABase
en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: Template: AAABase
en: * invalid
zh_CN: * 无效

note: Template: AAABase
en: invalid-temporarily
zh_CN: 暂时无效

note: Template: AAABase
en:  2 minutes
zh_CN:  2 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en:  5 minutes
zh_CN:  5 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en:  7 minutes
zh_CN:  7 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 女士

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

note: Template: AAABase
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: Template: AAABase
en: Next...
zh_CN: 下一步...

note: Template: AAABase
en: ...Back
zh_CN: ...上一步

note: Template: AAABase
en: -none-
zh_CN: -无-

note: Template: AAABase
en: none
zh_CN: 无

note: Template: AAABase
en: none!
zh_CN: 无!

note: Template: AAABase
en: none - answered
zh_CN: 无 - 已答复的

note: Template: AAABase
en: please do not edit!
zh_CN: 不要编辑!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Need Action
zh_CN: 需要操作

note: Template: AAABase
en: AddLink
zh_CN: 增加链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Linked
zh_CN: 已链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Normal)
zh_CN: 普通链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Parent)
zh_CN: 父链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Link (Child)
zh_CN: 子链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: Template: AAABase
en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

note: Template: AAABase
en: Child
zh_CN: 子

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hit
zh_CN: 点击

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击数

note: Template: AAABase
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: Template: AAABase
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: Template: AAABase
en: Lite
zh_CN: 简洁

note: Template: AAABase
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Template: AAABase
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: Template: AAABase
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

note: Template: AAABase
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Template: AAABase
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Salutation
zh_CN: 问候语

note: Template: AAABase
en: Salutations
zh_CN: 问候语

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Template: AAABase
en: customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Template: AAABase
en: agent
zh_CN: 服务人员

note: Template: AAABase
en: system
zh_CN: 系统

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Info
zh_CN: 客户信息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Information
zh_CN: 客户信息

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer Companies
zh_CN: 客户单位

note: Template: AAABase
en: Company
zh_CN: 单位

note: Template: AAABase
en: go!
zh_CN: 开始!

note: Template: AAABase
en: go
zh_CN: 开始

note: Template: AAABase
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: Template: AAABase
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sorry
zh_CN: 对不起

note: Template: AAABase
en: update!
zh_CN: 更新!

note: Template: AAABase
en: update
zh_CN: 更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: Updated!
zh_CN: 已更新

note: Template: AAABase
en: submit!
zh_CN: 提交!

note: Template: AAABase
en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: Template: AAABase
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: Template: AAABase
en: change!
zh_CN: 修改!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

note: Template: AAABase
en: change
zh_CN: 修改

note: Template: AAABase
en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

note: Template: AAABase
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid Option!
zh_CN: 无效选项!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid time!
zh_CN: 无效时间!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid date!
zh_CN: 无效日期!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Template: AAABase
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

note: Template: AAABase
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Template: AAABase
en: description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Template: AAABase
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

note: Template: AAABase
en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Changed
zh_CN: 修改于

note: Template: AAABase
en: Changed by
zh_CN: 修改人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Template: AAABase
en: and
zh_CN: 和

note: Template: AAABase
en: between
zh_CN: 在...之间

note: Template: AAABase
en: before/after
zh_CN: 在...之前/之后

note: Template: AAABase
en: Fulltext Search
zh_CN: 全文搜索

note: Template: AAABase
en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Template: AAABase
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: Template: AAABase
en: Item
zh_CN: 条目

note: Template: AAABase
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Template: AAABase
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: Template: AAABase
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: Template: AAABase
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: Template: AAABase
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: Template: AAABase
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

note: Template: AAABase
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

note: Template: AAABase
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: Template: AAABase
en: Added!
zh_CN: 已添加!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: Template: AAABase
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

note: Template: AAABase
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

note: Template: AAABase
en: Small
zh_CN: 简洁

note: Template: AAABase
en: Medium
zh_CN: 基本

note: Template: AAABase
en: Large
zh_CN: 详细

note: Template: AAABase
en: Date picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

note: Template: AAABase
en: Show Tree Selection
zh_CN: 显示树状选择

note: Template: AAABase
en: The field content is too long!
zh_CN: 字段值太长了！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Maximum size is %s characters.
zh_CN: 最多%s个字符。

note: Template: AAABase
en: This field is required or
zh_CN: 这个字段是必填的

note: Template: AAABase
en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

note: Template: AAABase
en: New message!
zh_CN: 新消息!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please answer this ticket(s) to get back to the normal queue view!
zh_CN: 请答复工单，然后返回到队列视图!

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have %s new message(s)!
zh_CN: 您有%s条新消息!

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have %s reminder ticket(s)!
zh_CN: 您有%s个工单提醒!

note: Template: AAABase
en: The recommended charset for your language is %s!
zh_CN: 当前语言推荐的字符集是%s!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Change your password.
zh_CN: 修改你的密码。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please activate %s first!
zh_CN: 请首先激活%s！

note: Template: AAABase
en: No suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

note: Template: AAABase
en: Word
zh_CN: 字

note: Template: AAABase
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: Template: AAABase
en: replace with
zh_CN: 替换

note: Template: AAABase
en: There is no account with that login name.
zh_CN: 该用户名没有帐户信息。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Login failed! Your user name or password was entered incorrectly.
zh_CN: 登录失败！用户名或密码错误。

note: Template: AAABase
en: There is no acount with that user name.
zh_CN: 没有此用户。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please contact your administrator
zh_CN: 请联系管理员

note: Template: AAABase
en: Authentication succeeded, but no customer record is found in the customer backend. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 认证成功，但是后端没有发现此客户的记录，请联系你的管理员。

note: Template: AAABase
en: This e-mail address already exists. Please log in or reset your password.
zh_CN: 这个e-mail地址已经存在，请直接登录或重置密码。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

note: Template: AAABase
en: Logout successful. Thank you for using %s!
zh_CN: 成功退出，谢谢使用%s！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Feature not active!
zh_CN: 功能尚未激活!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Agent updated!
zh_CN: 服务人员已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database Selection
zh_CN: 数据库选择

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create Database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

note: Template: AAABase
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail Configuration
zh_CN: 邮件配置

note: Template: AAABase
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

note: Template: AAABase
en: Install OTRS
zh_CN: 安装OTRS

note: Template: AAABase
en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

note: Template: AAABase
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

note: Template: AAABase
en: Configure Mail
zh_CN: 配置邮件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database deleted.
zh_CN: 数据库已删除。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Enter the password for the administrative database user.
zh_CN: 输入数据库管理员密码。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Enter the password for the database user.
zh_CN: 输入数据库用户密码。

note: Template: AAABase
en: If you have set a root password for your database, it must be entered here. If not, leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果你的数据库为root设置了密码，你必须在这里输入；否则，该字段为空。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Database already contains data - it should be empty!
zh_CN: 数据库中已包含数据 - 应该清空它！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Login is needed!
zh_CN: 需要先登录!

note: Template: AAABase
en: It is currently not possible to login due to a scheduled system maintenance.
zh_CN: 当前正在执行计划内的系统维护，暂时无法登录。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Password is needed!
zh_CN: 需要密码!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Take this Customer
zh_CN: 取得这个客户

note: Template: AAABase
en: Take this User
zh_CN: 取得这个客户联系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: possible
zh_CN: 可能

note: Template: AAABase
en: reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: Template: AAABase
en: reverse
zh_CN: 倒序

note: Template: AAABase
en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

note: Template: AAABase
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

note: Template: AAABase
en: Pending till
zh_CN: 挂起至

note: Template: AAABase
en: Don't use the Superuser account to work with OTRS! Create new Agents and work with these accounts instead.
zh_CN: 不要使用OTRS系统超级用户帐号! 请创建并使用新的服务人员帐号。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dispatching by email To: field.
zh_CN: 按收件人(To:)分派。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dispatching by selected Queue.
zh_CN: 按所选队列分派。

note: Template: AAABase
en: No entry found!
zh_CN: 无内容!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session invalid. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 会话无效，请重新登录。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session has timed out. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 会话超时，请重新登录。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Session limit reached! Please try again later.
zh_CN: 会话数量已超，请过会再试。

note: Template: AAABase
en: No Permission!
zh_CN: 无权限!

note: Template: AAABase
en: (Click here to add)
zh_CN: (点击此处添加)

note: Template: AAABase
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: Template: AAABase
en: Package not correctly deployed! Please reinstall the package.
zh_CN: 软件包未正确安装！请重新安装软件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: %s is not writable!
zh_CN: %s不可写的!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Cannot create %s!
zh_CN: 无法创建%s!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Check to activate this date
zh_CN: 选中它，以便激活这个日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: You have Out of Office enabled, would you like to disable it?
zh_CN: 你已设置为不在办公室，是否取消它?

note: Template: AAABase
en: News about OTRS releases!
zh_CN: OTRS版本新闻

note: Template: AAABase
en: Go to dashboard!
zh_CN: 进入仪表板！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer %s added
zh_CN: 客户%s已添加

note: Template: AAABase
en: Role added!
zh_CN: 角色已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Role updated!
zh_CN: 角色已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attachment added!
zh_CN: 附件已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Attachment updated!
zh_CN: 附件已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Response added!
zh_CN: 回复已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Response updated!
zh_CN: 回复已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Group updated!
zh_CN: 组已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Queue added!
zh_CN: 队列已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Queue updated!
zh_CN: 队列已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: State added!
zh_CN: 状态已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: State updated!
zh_CN: 状态已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type added!
zh_CN: 类型已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type updated!
zh_CN: 类型已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer updated!
zh_CN: 客户已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer company added!
zh_CN: 客户单位已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Customer company updated!
zh_CN: 客户单位已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Note: Company is invalid!
zh_CN: 注意：客户单位无效！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail account added!
zh_CN: 邮件账号已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mail account updated!
zh_CN: 邮件账号已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: System e-mail address added!
zh_CN: 系统邮件地址已添加！

note: Template: AAABase
en: System e-mail address updated!
zh_CN: 系统邮件地址已更新！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

note: Template: AAABase
en: Online Customer: %s
zh_CN: 在线客户联系人: %s

note: Template: AAABase
en: Online Agent: %s
zh_CN: 在线服务人员：%s

note: Template: AAABase
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: Template: AAABase
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Template: AAABase
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

note: Template: AAABase
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: Template: AAABase
en: Signed
zh_CN: 已签名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

note: Template: AAABase
en: Crypted
zh_CN: 已加密

note: Template: AAABase
en: Crypt
zh_CN: 加密

note: Template: AAABase
en: PGP Key
zh_CN: PGP密钥

note: Template: AAABase
en: PGP Keys
zh_CN: PGP密钥

note: Template: AAABase
en: S/MIME Certificate
zh_CN: S/MIME证书

note: Template: AAABase
en: S/MIME Certificates
zh_CN: S/MIME证书

note: Template: AAABase
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

note: Template: AAABase
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: Template: AAABase
en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

note: Template: AAABase
en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

note: Template: AAABase
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: Template: AAABase
en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

note: Template: AAABase
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: Template: AAABase
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Template: AAABase
en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: Template: AAABase
en: uninstalled
zh_CN: 已卸载

note: Template: AAABase
en: Security Note: You should activate %s because application is already running!
zh_CN: 安全注意事项: 因为此系统已经在运行，您应该激活%s！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unable to parse repository index document.
zh_CN: 无法解析软件仓库索引文档

note: Template: AAABase
en: No packages for your framework version found in this repository, it only contains packages for other framework versions.
zh_CN: 软件仓库中没有当前系统版本可用的软件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: No packages, or no new packages, found in selected repository.
zh_CN: 选中的软件仓库中没有需要安装的软件包。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Edit the system configuration settings.
zh_CN: 编辑系统配置。

note: Template: AAABase
en: ACL information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please deploy all ACLs.
zh_CN: 数据库中的ACL信息与系统配置不一致，请部署所有ACL。

note: Template: AAABase
en: printed at
zh_CN: 打印日期

note: Template: AAABase
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear Mr. %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s先生:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear Mrs. %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s女士:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Dear %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的%s:

note: Template: AAABase
en: Hello %s,
zh_CN: 您好, %s:

note: Template: AAABase
en: This email address is not allowed to register. Please contact support staff.
zh_CN: 这个email地址无法注册，请联系支持人员。

note: Template: AAABase
en: New account created. Sent login information to %s. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 帐户创建成功。登录信息发送到%s，请查收邮件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Please press Back and try again.
zh_CN: 请返回再试一次。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sent password reset instructions. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 密码重置说明已发送，请检查邮件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Sent new password to %s. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 新密码已发送到%s，请检查邮件。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 即将发生的事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

note: Template: AAABase
en: Invalid Token!
zh_CN: 无效的标记

note: Template: AAABase
en: more
zh_CN: 更多

note: Template: AAABase
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

note: Template: AAABase
en: Shown
zh_CN: 显示

note: Template: AAABase
en: Shown customer users
zh_CN: 显示客户联系人

note: Template: AAABase
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

note: Template: AAABase
en: Product News
zh_CN: 产品新闻

note: Template: AAABase
en: OTRS News
zh_CN: OTRS新闻

note: Template: AAABase
en: 7 Day Stats
zh_CN: 最近7天统计

note: Template: AAABase
en: Process Management information from database is not in sync with the system configuration, please synchronize all processes.
zh_CN: 数据库中的流程管理信息与系统配置不一致，请同步所有流程。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Package not verified by the OTRS Group! It is recommended not to use this package.
zh_CN: 扩展包未经OTRS检验！不推荐使用该扩展包.

note: Template: AAABase
en: <br>If you continue to install this package, the following issues may occur!<br><br>&nbsp;-Security problems<br>&nbsp;-Stability problems<br>&nbsp;-Performance problems<br><br>Please note that issues that are caused by working with this package are not covered by OTRS service contracts!<br><br>
zh_CN: <br>如果安装这个扩展包，可能导致以下问题！<br><br>&nbsp;-安全问题<br>&nbsp;-稳定问题<br>&nbsp;-性能问题<br><br>由此导致的问题与OTRS服务合同无关！<br><br>

note: Template: AAABase
en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

note: Template: AAABase
en: Unmark
zh_CN: 取消标记

note: Template: AAABase
en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体

note: Template: AAABase
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: Template: AAABase
en: Underline
zh_CN: 底线

note: Template: AAABase
en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

note: Template: AAABase
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

note: Template: AAABase
en: Remove Formatting
zh_CN: 删除格式

note: Template: AAABase
en: Show/Hide Hidden Elements
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 隐藏元素

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

note: Template: AAABase
en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

note: Template: AAABase
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

note: Template: AAABase
en: Header
zh_CN: 信息头

note: Template: AAABase
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

note: Template: AAABase
en: Outdent
zh_CN: 凸排

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create an Unordered List
zh_CN: 创建一个无序列表

note: Template: AAABase
en: Create an Ordered List
zh_CN: 创建一个有序列表

note: Template: AAABase
en: HTML Link
zh_CN: HTML链接

note: Template: AAABase
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

note: Template: AAABase
en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

note: Template: AAABase
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: Template: AAABase
en: OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh_CN: OTRS守护进程没有运行。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Can't contact registration server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 不能连接到注册服务器，请稍后重试。

note: Template: AAABase
en: No content received from registration server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 注册服务器未返回有效信息，请稍后重试。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Problems processing server result. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 处理服务器返回信息时出现问题，请稍后重试。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Username and password do not match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 用户名与密码不匹配，请重试。

note: Template: AAABase
en: The selected process is invalid!
zh_CN: 所选择的流程无效!

note: Template: AAABase
en: Upgrade to %s now!
zh_CN: 现在就更新到 %s

note: Template: AAABase
en: %s Go to the upgrade center %s
zh_CN: %s 进入升级中心 %s

note: Template: AAABase
en: The license for your %s is about to expire. Please make contact with %s to renew your contract!
zh_CN: 有关 %s 的许可证已过期, 请与 %s 联络续约或购买服务合同! 谢谢

note: Template: AAABase
en: An update for your %s is available, but there is a conflict with your framework version! Please update your framework first!
zh_CN: 您的%s有新版本可用，但是与当前的框架版本不兼容！请先升级当前的框架版本！

note: Template: AAABase
en: Your system was successfully upgraded to %s.
zh_CN: 你的系统已成功更新到 %s

note: Template: AAABase
en: There was a problem during the upgrade to %s.
zh_CN: 升级到%s的过程中出现问题。

note: Template: AAABase
en: %s was correctly reinstalled.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功重装。

note: Template: AAABase
en: There was a problem reinstalling %s.
zh_CN: 重装 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Your %s was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 你的 %s 已经成功更新。

note: Template: AAABase
en: There was a problem during the upgrade of %s.
zh_CN: 升级 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

note: Template: AAABase
en: %s was correctly uninstalled.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功卸载。

note: Template: AAABase
en: There was a problem uninstalling %s.
zh_CN: 卸载 %s 时遇到了一个问题。

note: Template: AAABase
en: Enable cloud services to unleash all OTRS features!
zh_CN: 启用云服务以激活OTRS的所有功能！

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: New Year's Day
zh_CN: 新年

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: International Workers' Day
zh_CN: 五一劳动节

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: Christmas Eve
zh_CN: 平安夜

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: First Christmas Day
zh_CN: 圣诞节的第一天

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: Second Christmas Day
zh_CN: 圣诞节的第二天

note: Template: AAACalendar
en: New Year's Eve
zh_CN: 除夕

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: OTRS as requester
zh_CN: OTRS作为服务请求方

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: OTRS as provider
zh_CN: OTRS作为服务提供方

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: Webservice "%s" created!
zh_CN: Web服务“%s”已创建！

note: Template: AAAGenericInterface
en: Webservice "%s" updated!
zh_CN: Web服务“%s”已更新！

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: May_long
zh_CN: 五月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

note: Template: AAAMonth
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Preferences updated successfully!
zh_CN: 偏好设置更新成功！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户配置文件

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Verify password
zh_CN: 重复新密码

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Spelling Dictionary
zh_CN: 拼写检查字典

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Default spelling dictionary
zh_CN: 默认拼写检查字典

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Max. shown Tickets a page in Overview.
zh_CN: 单页最大工单数。

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: The current password is not correct. Please try again!
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确，请重新输入！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, your new passwords do not match. Please try again!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码。新密码不一致，请重新输入！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it contains invalid characters!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，密码不能包含非法字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must be at least %s characters long!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，密码至少需要%s个字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase characters!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，密码必须包含至少2个小写和2个大写字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 1 digit!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，密码至少需要1个数字字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, it must contain at least 2 characters!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，密码至少需要2个字符！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Can't update password, this password has already been used. Please choose a new one!
zh_CN: 无法修改密码，该密码已使用过。请选择一个新密码！

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: Select the separator character used in CSV files (stats and searches). If you don't select a separator here, the default separator for your language will be used.
zh_CN: 选择CSV文件（统计和搜索）中使用的分隔符。如果不指定，系统将使用当前语言的默认分隔符。

note: Template: AAAPreferences
en: CSV Separator
zh_CN: CSV分隔符

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Status View
zh_CN: 状态视图

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service View
zh_CN: 服务视图

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk
zh_CN: 批量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: Template: AAATicket
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 展开

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Age
zh_CN: 总时长

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bounce
zh_CN: 退回

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

note: Template: AAATicket
en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bcc
zh_CN: 暗送

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Move
zh_CN: 转移

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Queues
zh_CN: 队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority Update
zh_CN: 更新优先级

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority added!
zh_CN: 优先级已添加!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Priority updated!
zh_CN: 优先级已更新!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Signature added!
zh_CN: 签名已添加!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Signature updated!
zh_CN: 签名已更新!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 服务级别协议

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service Level Agreements
zh_CN: 服务级别协议

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

note: Template: AAATicket
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

note: Template: AAATicket
en: States
zh_CN: 状态

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Type
zh_CN: 工单类型

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Types
zh_CN: 工单类型

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Pending
zh_CN: 挂起

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Owner Update
zh_CN: 更改所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible
zh_CN: 负责人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Update
zh_CN: 更新负责人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Article
zh_CN: 信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket
zh_CN: 工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Createtime
zh_CN: 创建时间

note: Template: AAATicket
en: plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email
zh_CN: E-Mail

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This message was written in a character set other than your own.
zh_CN: 这封邮件所用字符集与您的系统字符集不符

note: Template: AAATicket
en: If it is not displayed correctly,
zh_CN: 如果没有正确地显示,

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This is a
zh_CN: 这是一个

note: Template: AAATicket
en: to open it in a new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开它

note: Template: AAATicket
en: This is a HTML email. Click here to show it.
zh_CN: 这是一封HTML格式邮件，点击这里显示。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Free Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

note: Template: AAATicket
en: merged
zh_CN: 已合并

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed successful
zh_CN: 成功关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed unsuccessful
zh_CN: 失败关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets Total
zh_CN: 锁定工单总数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_CN: 提醒过的锁定工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets New
zh_CN: 新的锁定工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets Total
zh_CN: 负责的工单总数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets New
zh_CN: 负责的新工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Responsible Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_CN: 提醒过的负责的工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets Total
zh_CN: 关注的工单总数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets New
zh_CN: 关注的新工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets Reminder Reached
zh_CN: 关注且提醒过的工单数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All tickets
zh_CN: 所有工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Available tickets
zh_CN: 未锁定的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Escalation
zh_CN: 升级

note: Template: AAATicket
en: last-search
zh_CN: 上次搜索

note: Template: AAATicket
en: QueueView
zh_CN: 队列视图

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Escalation View
zh_CN: 工单升级视图

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Message from
zh_CN: 消息来自

note: Template: AAATicket
en: End message
zh_CN: 消息结束

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Forwarded message from
zh_CN: 已转发的消息来自

note: Template: AAATicket
en: End forwarded message
zh_CN: 转发消息结束

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bounce Article to a different mail address
zh_CN: 将邮件退回到另一个邮箱地址

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reply to note
zh_CN: 回复为备注

note: Template: AAATicket
en: new
zh_CN: 新建

note: Template: AAATicket
en: open
zh_CN: 处理中

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open
zh_CN: 处理中

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open tickets
zh_CN: 处理中的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed tickets
zh_CN: 已关闭的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: removed
zh_CN: 已删除

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending reminder
zh_CN: 挂起提醒

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto
zh_CN: 自动挂起

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto close+
zh_CN: 等待自动成功关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: pending auto close-
zh_CN: 等待自动失败关闭

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email-external
zh_CN:  (邮件-外部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: email-internal
zh_CN:  (邮件-内部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-external
zh_CN:  (备注-外部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-internal
zh_CN:  (备注-内部)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: note-report
zh_CN:  (备注-报告)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: phone
zh_CN:  (电话)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: sms
zh_CN: 短信

note: Template: AAATicket
en: webrequest
zh_CN:  (Web请求)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: lock
zh_CN: 锁定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: unlock
zh_CN: 未锁定

note: Template: AAATicket
en: very low
zh_CN: 非常低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: low
zh_CN: 低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: Template: AAATicket
en: high
zh_CN: 高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: very high
zh_CN: 非常高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 1 very low
zh_CN: 1-非常低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 2 low
zh_CN: 2-低

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 3 normal
zh_CN: 3-正常

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 4 high
zh_CN: 4-高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: 5 very high
zh_CN: 5-非常高

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto follow up
zh_CN: 自动跟进

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reject
zh_CN: 自动拒绝

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto remove
zh_CN: 自动删除

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reply
zh_CN: 自动回复

note: Template: AAATicket
en: auto reply/new ticket
zh_CN: 自动回复/新建工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Answer
zh_CN: 回复

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone call
zh_CN: 电话

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket "%s" created!
zh_CN: 工单“%s”已创建!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Number
zh_CN: 工单编号

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Object
zh_CN: 工单对象

note: Template: AAATicket
en: No such Ticket Number "%s"! Can't link it!
zh_CN: 编号为“%s”的工单不存在，不能链接!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: You don't have write access to this ticket.
zh_CN: 你不具有此工单的写权限

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Sorry, you need to be the ticket owner to perform this action.
zh_CN: 只有工单的所有者才能执行此操作。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Please change the owner first.
zh_CN: 请先更改工单的所有者.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket selected.
zh_CN: 工单已被选中.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket is locked by another agent.
zh_CN: 工单被其它服务人员锁定了

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket locked.
zh_CN: 工单已锁定.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Don't show closed Tickets
zh_CN: 不显示已关闭的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show closed Tickets
zh_CN: 显示已关闭的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Article
zh_CN: 新信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unread article(s) available
zh_CN: 未读信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Remove from list of watched tickets
zh_CN: 从关注工单列表中移除

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Add to list of watched tickets
zh_CN: 添加到关注工单列表

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Email-Ticket
zh_CN: 邮件工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Email Ticket
zh_CN: 创建邮件工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone-Ticket
zh_CN: 电话工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Search Tickets
zh_CN: 搜索工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer Realname
zh_CN: 客户联系人真实姓名

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer History
zh_CN: 客户历史

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Edit Customer Users
zh_CN: 编辑客户联系人

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Edit Customer
zh_CN: 编辑客户

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Bulk Actions on Tickets
zh_CN: 工单批量操作

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send Email and create a new Ticket
zh_CN: 发送邮件并创建新工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Email Ticket and send this out (Outbound)
zh_CN: 创建邮件工单(主动)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Phone Ticket (Inbound)
zh_CN: 创建电话工单(接电话)

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Address %s replaced with registered customer address.
zh_CN: %s地址已被客户联系人注册的地址所替换

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer user automatically added in Cc.
zh_CN: 客户联系人被自动地添加到Cc中.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Overview of all open Tickets
zh_CN: 所有处理中的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Locked Tickets
zh_CN: 锁定的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Locked Tickets
zh_CN: 我锁定的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Watched Tickets
zh_CN: 我关注的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Responsible Tickets
zh_CN: 我负责的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched Tickets
zh_CN: 关注的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watched
zh_CN: 已关注

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Watch
zh_CN: 关注

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unwatch
zh_CN: 取消关注

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Lock it to work on it
zh_CN: 锁定并处理工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unlock to give it back to the queue
zh_CN: 解锁并释放工单到队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show the ticket history
zh_CN: 显示工单历史信息

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Print this ticket
zh_CN: 打印工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Print this article
zh_CN: 打印信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Split this article
zh_CN: 拆分信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Forward article via mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件转发信件

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the ticket priority
zh_CN: 更改工单优先级

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the ticket free fields!
zh_CN: 修改工单的自定义字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Link this ticket to other objects
zh_CN: 将工单链接到其它对象

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the owner for this ticket
zh_CN: 更改工单所有者

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Change the  customer for this ticket
zh_CN: 更改工单客户

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Add a note to this ticket
zh_CN: 添加工单备注

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Merge into a different ticket
zh_CN: 合并到其它工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Set this ticket to pending
zh_CN: 挂起工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Close this ticket
zh_CN: 关闭工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Look into a ticket!
zh_CN: 查看工单内容

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Delete this ticket
zh_CN: 删除工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Mark as Spam!
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: My Queues
zh_CN: 我的队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Shown Tickets
zh_CN: 显示工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Shown Columns
zh_CN: 显示字段

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is merged to "<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>".
zh_CN: 您的单号为"<OTRS_TICKET>"的邮件工单 被合并到单号"<OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>" !

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s：首次响应时间已超过(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 首次响应时间将在(%s)内超时!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: update time is over (%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 更新时间已超过(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 更新时间将在(%s)内超时!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 解决时间已超过(%s)!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 解决时间将在(%s)内超时!

note: Template: AAATicket
en: There are more escalated tickets!
zh_CN: 有更多升级的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Plain Format
zh_CN: 纯文本格式

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reply All
zh_CN: 回复所有

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New ticket notification
zh_CN: 新工单通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if there is a new ticket in "My Queues".
zh_CN: 如果我的队列中有新的工单，请通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send new ticket notifications
zh_CN: 发送新工单通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket follow up notification
zh_CN: 工单跟进通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a customer sends a follow up and I'm the owner of the ticket or the ticket is unlocked and is in one of my subscribed queues.
zh_CN: 如果客户有回复且我是此工单的所有者，或者此工单解锁且在我的关注队列中，请通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket follow up notifications
zh_CN: 发送工单跟进通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket lock timeout notification
zh_CN: 工单锁定超时通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a ticket is unlocked by the system.
zh_CN: 如果工单被系统解锁，请通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket lock timeout notifications
zh_CN: 发送工单锁定超时间通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket move notification
zh_CN: 工单转移通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me a notification if a ticket is moved into one of "My Queues".
zh_CN: 如果工单转移到我的队列，请通知我。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket move notifications
zh_CN: 发送工单队列转移通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Your queue selection of your favourite queues. You also get notified about those queues via email if enabled.
zh_CN: 你最感兴趣的队列。启用此功能后你可以通过邮件获得这些队列的通知信息。

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Custom Queue
zh_CN: 定制队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: QueueView refresh time
zh_CN: 队列视图刷新频率

note: Template: AAATicket
en: If enabled, the QueueView will automatically refresh after the specified time.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能, 队列视图会自动在指定时间内自动刷新.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Refresh QueueView after
zh_CN: 队列视图多久后刷新

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Screen after new ticket
zh_CN: 创建新工单后的视图

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show this screen after I created a new ticket
zh_CN: 创建新工单后的显示页面

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Closed Tickets
zh_CN: 关闭的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Show closed tickets.
zh_CN: 显示已关闭工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Max. shown Tickets a page in QueueView.
zh_CN: 队列视图每页最大显示数

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Small" Limit
zh_CN: 工单概览“小”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Small"
zh_CN: 工单概览“小”模式每页数量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Medium" Limit
zh_CN: 工单概览“中”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Medium"
zh_CN: 工单概览“中”模式每页数量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Overview "Preview" Limit
zh_CN: 工单概览“预览”模式限制

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket limit per page for Ticket Overview "Preview"
zh_CN: 工单概览“预览”模式每页数量

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket watch notification
zh_CN: 工单关注通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send me the same notifications for my watched tickets that the ticket owners will get.
zh_CN: 对于我所关注的工单，请给我发送与工单所有者一样通知.

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Send ticket watch notifications
zh_CN: 发送工单关注通知

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Out Of Office Time
zh_CN: 不在办公室的时间

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Ticket
zh_CN: 新建工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Create new Ticket
zh_CN: 创建工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Customer called
zh_CN: 客户致电

note: Template: AAATicket
en: phone call
zh_CN: 电话呼叫

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone Call Outbound
zh_CN: 打电话

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Phone Call Inbound
zh_CN: 接电话

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reminder Reached
zh_CN: 提醒时间已过

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Reminder Tickets
zh_CN: 提醒的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Escalated Tickets
zh_CN: 升级的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: New Tickets
zh_CN: 新建工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Open Tickets / Need to be answered
zh_CN: 正在处理/需要回复的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All open tickets, these tickets have already been worked on, but need a response
zh_CN: 所有正在处理中且需要回复的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All new tickets, these tickets have not been worked on yet
zh_CN: 所有新建工单，这些工单目前还没有被处理

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All escalated tickets
zh_CN: 所有升级的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: All tickets with a reminder set where the reminder date has been reached
zh_CN: 所有提醒时间已过的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Archived tickets
zh_CN: 归档的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Unarchived tickets
zh_CN: 未归档的工单

note: Template: AAATicket
en: Ticket Information
zh_CN: 工单信息

note: Template: AAATicket
en: including subqueues
zh_CN: 包含子队列

note: Template: AAATicket
en: excluding subqueues
zh_CN: 排除子队列

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Sun
zh_CN: 日

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Mon
zh_CN: 一

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Tue
zh_CN: 二

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Wed
zh_CN: 三

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Thu
zh_CN: 四

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Fri
zh_CN: 五

note: Template: AAAWeekDay
en: Sat
zh_CN: 六

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL Management
zh_CN: ACL管理

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Filter for ACLs
zh_CN: ACL过滤器

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL Name
zh_CN: ACL名称

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Create New ACL
zh_CN: 创建ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Deploy ACLs
zh_CN: 部署ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Export ACLs
zh_CN: 导出ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Configuration import
zh_CN: 导入ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import ACLs to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the ACL editor module.
zh_CN: 你可以上传配置文件，以便将ACL导入到系统中。配置文件采用.yml格式，它可以从ACL管理模块中导出。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必须的。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Overwrite existing ACLs?
zh_CN: 覆盖ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Upload ACL configuration
zh_CN: 上传ACL配置

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Import ACL configuration(s)
zh_CN: 导入ACL配置

note: Template: AdminACL
en: To create a new ACL you can either import ACLs which were exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh_CN: 为了创建ACL，你可以导入ACL配置或从头创建一个全新的ACL。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Changes to the ACLs here only affect the behavior of the system, if you deploy the ACL data afterwards. By deploying the ACL data, the newly made changes will be written to the configuration.
zh_CN: 在这里的任何ACL的修改，仅将其保存在系统中。只有在部署ACL后，它才会起作用。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACLs
zh_CN: ACL

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Please note: This table represents the execution order of the ACLs. If you need to change the order in which ACLs are executed, please change the names of the affected ACLs.
zh_CN: 注意：列表中的ACL名称排序顺序决定了ACL的执行顺序。如果需要更改ACL的执行顺序，请修改相应的ACL名称。

note: Template: AdminACL
en: ACL name
zh_CN: ACL名称

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

note: Template: AdminACL
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: Template: AdminACL
en: No data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL %s
zh_CN: 编辑ACL %s

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Go to overview
zh_CN: 返回概览

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete ACL
zh_CN: 删除ACL

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Delete Invalid ACL
zh_CN: 删除无效的ACL

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Match settings
zh_CN: 匹配条件

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up matching criteria for this ACL. Use 'Properties' to match the current screen or 'PropertiesDatabase' to match attributes of the current ticket that are in the database.
zh_CN: 为ACL设置匹配条件。'Properties'用于匹配工单在内存中的属性'，而'PropertiesDatabase'用于匹配工单在数据库中的属性。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Change settings
zh_CN: 操作动作

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Set up what you want to change if the criteria match. Keep in mind that 'Possible' is a white list, 'PossibleNot' a black list.
zh_CN: 当匹配条件满足时执行规定的操作动作。记住：'Possible'表示允许(白名单)，'PossibleNot'表示禁止(黑名单)。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Check the official
zh_CN: 查看官方

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Show or hide the content
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏内容

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL information
zh_CN: 编辑ACL信息

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Stop after match
zh_CN: 匹配后停止

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Edit ACL structure
zh_CN: 编辑ACL结构

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Save and finish
zh_CN: 保存并完成

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this ACL?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个ACL吗？

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: This item still contains sub items. Are you sure you want to remove this item including its sub items?
zh_CN: 该条目中包含子条目。您真的想要删除这个条目及其子条目吗？

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: An item with this name is already present.
zh_CN: 名称相同的条目已存在。

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: Add all
zh_CN: 添加所有

note: Template: AdminACLEdit
en: There was an error reading the ACL data.
zh_CN: 读取ACL数据时发现一个错误。

note: Template: AdminACLNew
en: Create a new ACL by submitting the form data. After creating the ACL, you will be able to add configuration items in edit mode.
zh_CN: 通过填写表单数据实现ACL控制。创建ACL后，就可在编辑模式中添加ACL配置信息。

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Attachment Management
zh_CN: 附件管理

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Delete this attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

note: Template: AdminAttachment
en: Edit Attachment
zh_CN: 编辑附件

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto Response Management
zh_CN: 自动响应管理

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Add auto response
zh_CN: 添加自动响应

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Add Auto Response
zh_CN: 添加自动响应

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Edit Auto Response
zh_CN: 编辑自动响应

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Response
zh_CN: 回复内容

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Auto response from
zh_CN: 自动响应的发件人

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Reference
zh_CN: 相关参考

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: You can use the following tags
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下的标记

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject.
zh_CN: 获取主题的前20个字节

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the first 5 lines of the email.
zh_CN: 获取邮件的前五行

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the realname of the ticket's customer user (if given).
zh_CN: 获取工单中客户联系人的真实姓名(如果有)

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: To get the article attribute
zh_CN: 获取邮件的属性信息

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en:  e. g.
zh_CN: 例如

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current customer user data
zh_CN: 客户联系人资料属性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket owner options
zh_CN: 工单所有者属性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Ticket responsible options
zh_CN: 工单负责人属性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the current user who requested this action
zh_CN: 工单提交者的属性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of the ticket data
zh_CN: 工单数据属性

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh_CN: 工单动态字段内部键值

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Options of ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh_CN: 动态字段显示名称，用于下拉选择和复选框

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Config options
zh_CN: 系统配置数据

note: Template: AdminAutoResponse
en: Example response
zh_CN: 自动响应样例

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Cloud Service Management
zh_CN: 云服务管理

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Support Data Collector
zh_CN: 支持数据收集工具

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Support data collector
zh_CN: 支持数据收集工具

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Currently support data is only shown in this system.
zh_CN: 当前的支持数据只是在系统中显示。

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: It is highly recommended to send this data to OTRS Group in order to get better support.
zh_CN: 极力推荐将支持数据发送给OTRS集团以便获得更好的支持。

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Send support data
zh_CN: 发送支持数据

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: This will allow the system to send additional support data information to OTRS Group.
zh_CN: 允许系统发送额外的支持数据信息给OTRS集团。

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: System Registration
zh_CN: 系统注册

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: To enable data sending, please register your system with OTRS Group or update your system registration information (make sure to activate the 'send support data' option.)
zh_CN: 为了启用数据发送功能，请将您的系统注册到OTRS集团或更新您的注册信息（确保激活了“发送支持数据”选项。）

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: Register this System
zh_CN: 注册本系统

note: Template: AdminCloudServiceSupportDataCollector
en: System Registration is disabled for your system. Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 本系统的系统注册功能已被禁用，请检查你的配置。

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: System registration is a service of OTRS Group, which provides a lot of advantages!
zh_CN: 系统注册是OTRS集团的一项服务，它为您提供了很多好处!

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Please note that the use of OTRS cloud services requires the system to be registered.
zh_CN: 请注意：为了使用OTRS云服务，需要先注册系统。

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Register this system
zh_CN: 注册本系统

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Here you can configure available cloud services that communicate securely with %s.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里配置可用的云服务，其与%s的通信是安全的。

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Available Cloud Services
zh_CN: 可用的云服务

note: Template: AdminCloudServices
en: Upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 升级到 %s

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Customer Management
zh_CN: 客户管理

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Wildcards like '*' are allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用通配置符，例如'*'。

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Add customer
zh_CN: 添加客户

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: List (only %s shown - more available)
zh_CN: 列表 (目前显示%s-显示更多)

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: List (%s total)
zh_CN: 列表（总共 %s）

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Please enter a search term to look for customers.
zh_CN: 请输入搜索条件以便检索客户资料.

note: Template: AdminCustomerCompany
en: Add Customer
zh_CN: 添加客户

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer User Management
zh_CN: 客户联系人管理

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Back to search results
zh_CN: 返回到搜索结果

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Add customer user
zh_CN: 添加客户联系人

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Customer user are needed to have a customer history and to login via customer panel.
zh_CN: 工单的客户历史信息需要有客户联系人，客户界面登录也需要用客户联系人。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录时间

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Login as
zh_CN: 登陆客户门户

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Switch to customer
zh_CN: 切换到客户联系人

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Add Customer User
zh_CN: 添加客户联系人

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: Edit Customer User
zh_CN: 编辑客户联系人

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This field is required and needs to be a valid email address.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的邮件地址。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address is not allowed due to the system configuration.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不符合系统配置要求。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: This email address failed MX check.
zh_CN: 该邮件域名的MX记录检查无效。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: DNS problem, please check your configuration and the error log.
zh_CN: DNS问题，请检查你的配置和错误日志文件。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUser
en: The syntax of this email address is incorrect.
zh_CN: 该邮件地址语法错误。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Manage Customer-Group Relations
zh_CN: 管理客户与组的关系

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: This feature is disabled!
zh_CN: 该功能已关闭

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Just use this feature if you want to define group permissions for customers.
zh_CN: 该功能用于为客户定义权限组。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Enable it here!
zh_CN: 打开该功能

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Edit Customer Default Groups
zh_CN: 定义客户的默认组

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: These groups are automatically assigned to all customers.
zh_CN: 默认组会自动分配给所有客户。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: You can manage these groups via the configuration setting "CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups".
zh_CN: 你可能通过配置参数"CustomerGroupAlwaysGroups"定义默认组。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Filter for Groups
zh_CN: 组过滤器

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Just start typing to filter...
zh_CN: 在此输入过滤字符...

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Select the customer:group permissions.
zh_CN: 选择客户:组权限。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the customer).
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，就不具备该组的任何权限 (客户不能创建或读取工单)。

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 没有找到相匹配的.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Customer
zh_CN: 此客户属于哪些组

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Change Customer Relations for Group
zh_CN: 哪些客户属于此组

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Toggle %s Permission for all
zh_CN: 全部授予/取消 %s 权限

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for %s
zh_CN: 授予/取消 %s 权限给 %s

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Customer Default Groups:
zh_CN: 客户的默认组:

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: No changes can be made to these groups.
zh_CN: 不能更改默认组.

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Read only access to the ticket in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 对于组/队列中的工单具有 '读' 的权限

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserGroup
en: Full read and write access to the tickets in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 对于组/队列中的工单具有 '读和写' 的权限

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Manage Customer-Services Relations
zh_CN: 管理客户与服务之间的关系

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Edit default services
zh_CN: 修改默认服务

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Filter for Services
zh_CN: 服务过滤器

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Allocate Services to Customer
zh_CN: 为此客户选择服务

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Allocate Customers to Service
zh_CN: 选择使用此服务的客户

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Toggle active state for all
zh_CN: 全部激活/不激活状态

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

note: Template: AdminCustomerUserService
en: Toggle active state for %s
zh_CN: %s 激活/不激活状态

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields Management
zh_CN: 动态字段管理

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Add new field for object
zh_CN: 为对象添加新的字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: To add a new field, select the field type from one of the object's list, the object defines the boundary of the field and it can't be changed after the field creation.
zh_CN: 为了增加一个新的字段，从对象列表中选择一个字段类型，对象定义了字段的范围并且不能在创建后修改。

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic Fields List
zh_CN: 动态字段列表

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Dynamic fields per page
zh_CN: 每页动态字段个数

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Delete this field
zh_CN: 删除这个字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Do you really want to delete this dynamic field? ALL associated data will be LOST!
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个动态字段吗? 所有关联的数据将丢失!

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicField
en: Deleting the field and its data. This may take a while...
zh_CN: 正在删除动态字段和它的数据。这可能会用一些时间...

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Dynamic Fields
zh_CN: 动态字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Go back to overview
zh_CN: 返回概览

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required, and the value should be alphabetic and numeric characters only.
zh_CN: 这个字段是必需的，且它的值只能是字母和数字。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Must be unique and only accept alphabetic and numeric characters.
zh_CN: 必须是唯一的且只有接受字母和数字字符

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Changing this value will require manual changes in the system.
zh_CN: 只能对数据库中直接操作才能修改这个值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the name to be shown on the screens where the field is active.
zh_CN: 标记值作为字段名称显示在屏幕上

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field order
zh_CN: 字段顺序

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is required and must be numeric.
zh_CN: 这个字段是必需的且必须是数字

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the order in which this field will be shown on the screens where is active.
zh_CN: 决定动态字段在屏幕上的显示顺序

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Object type
zh_CN: 对象类型

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Internal field
zh_CN: 内置字段

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This field is protected and can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 这是内置字段，不能删除它。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Field Settings
zh_CN: 字段设置

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox
en: This is the default value for this field.
zh_CN: 此值是字段的默认值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Default date difference
zh_CN: 默认的日期差

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: This field must be numeric.
zh_CN: 字段值必须是数字字符

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: The difference from NOW (in seconds) to calculate the field default value (e.g. 3600 or -60).
zh_CN: 用“此刻”的时差(秒)计算默认值(例如，3600或-60)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Define years period
zh_CN: 定义年期

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Activate this feature to define a fixed range of years (in the future and in the past) to be displayed on the year part of the field.
zh_CN: 激活此选项来定义固定的年份范围(过去的和未来的), 用于显示在此字段的年份中.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past
zh_CN: 过去的几年

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the past to display (default: 5 years).
zh_CN: 显示过去的几年 (默认: 5年)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future
zh_CN: 未来的几年

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Years in the future to display (default: 5 years).
zh_CN: 显示未来的几年 (默认: 5年)

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Show link
zh_CN: 显示链接

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Here you can specify an optional HTTP link for the field value in Overviews and Zoom screens.
zh_CN: 可以为字段值指定一个可选的HTTP链接，以便其显示在工单概览和工单详情中。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Link for preview
zh_CN: 连接预览

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: If filled in, this URL will be used for a preview which is shown when this link is hovered in ticket zoom. Please note that for this to work, the regular URL field above needs to be filled in, too.
zh_CN: 如果填写了内容，在工单详情窗口中当鼠标移动到这个URL上方时将显示URL的预览。请注意：要使这个功能生效，还需要上面的常规URL字段也填写好了内容。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Restrict entering of dates
zh_CN: 限制输入日期

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDateTime
en: Here you can restrict the entering of dates of tickets.
zh_CN: 在这里可以限制输入工单日期。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Possible values
zh_CN: 可选值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Remove value
zh_CN: 删除值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add value
zh_CN: 添加值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add Value
zh_CN: 添加值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Add empty value
zh_CN: 添加空值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to create an empty selectable value.
zh_CN: 激活此选项, 创建可选择的空值.

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Activate this option to display values as a tree.
zh_CN: 激活此项，将以树状形式显示值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Translatable values
zh_CN: 可翻译的值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: If you activate this option the values will be translated to the user defined language.
zh_CN: 激活此项，将用自定义的语言翻译字段值

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldDropdown
en: You need to add the translations manually into the language translation files.
zh_CN: 需要你手工将翻译内容添加到翻译文件中

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the height (in lines) for this field in the edit mode.
zh_CN: 定义编辑窗口的行数

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Number of cols
zh_CN: 列宽

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Specify the width (in characters) for this field in the edit mode.
zh_CN: 定义编辑窗口的列宽（单位：字符）

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Check RegEx
zh_CN: 正则表达式检查

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Here you can specify a regular expression to check the value. The regex will be executed with the modifiers xms.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里指定一个正则表达式来检查值是否符合要求，正则表达式将在编辑器的扩展内存中执行。

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: RegEx
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Invalid RegEx
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误消息

note: Template: AdminDynamicFieldText
en: Add RegEx
zh_CN: 添加正则表达式

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Admin Notification
zh_CN: 管理员通知

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: With this module, administrators can send messages to agents, group or role members.
zh_CN: 通过此模块，管理员可以给服务人员、组或角色发送消息。

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Create Administrative Message
zh_CN: 创建管理员通知

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Your message was sent to
zh_CN: 你的信息已被发送到

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to users
zh_CN: 发送信息给注册用户

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to group members
zh_CN: 发送信息到组成员

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Group members need to have permission
zh_CN: 组成员需要权限

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send message to role members
zh_CN: 发送信息到角色成员

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Also send to customers in groups
zh_CN: 同样发送到该组的客户

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

note: Template: AdminEmail
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Generic Agent
zh_CN: 自动任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add job
zh_CN: 添加任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last run
zh_CN: 最后运行

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run Now!
zh_CN: 现在运行!

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this task
zh_CN: 删除这个任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run this task
zh_CN: 执行这个任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job Settings
zh_CN: 任务设置

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Job name
zh_CN: 任务名称

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: The name you entered already exists.
zh_CN: 你输入的名称已经存在。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Toggle this widget
zh_CN: 收起/展开小部件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Automatic execution (multiple tickets)
zh_CN: 自动执行(针对多个工单)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execution Schedule
zh_CN: 执行计划

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule minutes
zh_CN: 计划的分钟

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule hours
zh_CN: 计划的小时

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Schedule days
zh_CN: 计划的天

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Currently this generic agent job will not run automatically.
zh_CN: 目前这个自动任务不会自动运行。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To enable automatic execution select at least one value from minutes, hours and days!
zh_CN: 若要启用自动执行，则需指定执行的分钟、小时和天！

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event based execution (single ticket)
zh_CN: 基于事件执行(针对特定工单)

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Event Triggers
zh_CN: 事件触发器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: List of all configured events
zh_CN: 配置的事件列表

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this event
zh_CN: 删除这个事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Additionally or alternatively to a periodic execution, you can define ticket events that will trigger this job.
zh_CN: 作为定期自动执行的补充或替代，您可以定义工单事件来触发这个任务的执行。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: If a ticket event is fired, the ticket filter will be applied to check if the ticket matches. Only then the job is run on that ticket.
zh_CN: 如果工单事件被触发，工单过滤器将对工单进行检查看其条件是否匹配。任务只对匹配的工单发生作用。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Do you really want to delete this event trigger?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个事件触发器吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Event Trigger
zh_CN: 添加事件触发器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: To add a new event select the event object and event name and click on the "+" button
zh_CN: 选择事件对象和事件名称，然的点击"+"按钮，即可添加新的事件。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Duplicate event.
zh_CN: 复制事件

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: This event is already attached to the job, Please use a different one.
zh_CN: 该事件已经附加到任务，请重新选择。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete this Event Trigger
zh_CN: 删除这个事件触发器

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Remove selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Select Tickets
zh_CN: 选择工单

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*)
zh_CN:   例如: 10*5144 或者 105658*

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. 234321)
zh_CN: 例如: 234321

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Customer user
zh_CN: 客户联系人

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: (e. g. U5150)
zh_CN: 例如: U5150

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Fulltext-search in article (e. g. "Mar*in" or "Baue*").
zh_CN: 在信件中全文检索（例如："Mar*in" or "Baue*"）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Agent
zh_CN: 服务人员

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket lock
zh_CN: 工单锁定

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Create times
zh_CN: 创建时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No create time settings.
zh_CN: 没有创建时间。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created
zh_CN: 工单创建时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket created between
zh_CN: 工单创建时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Last changed times
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No last changed time settings.
zh_CN: 没有最后修改时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket last changed
zh_CN: 工单最后修改

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket last changed between
zh_CN: 工单最后修改时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Change times
zh_CN: 修改时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No change time settings.
zh_CN: 没有设置修改时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed
zh_CN: 工单修改时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket changed between
zh_CN: 工单修改时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Close times
zh_CN: 关闭时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No close time settings.
zh_CN: 没有关闭时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed
zh_CN: 工单关闭时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket closed between
zh_CN: 工单关闭时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending times
zh_CN: 挂起时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No pending time settings.
zh_CN: 没有挂起时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached
zh_CN: 工单挂起时间已到

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket pending time reached between
zh_CN: 工单挂起时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation times
zh_CN: 升级时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: No escalation time settings.
zh_CN: 没有升级时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached
zh_CN: 工单升级时间已到

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket escalation time reached between
zh_CN: 工单升级时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - first response time
zh_CN: 升级 - 首次响应时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 首次响应时间已到

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket first response time reached between
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 首次响应时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - update time
zh_CN: 升级 - 更新时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 更新时间已到

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket update time reached between
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 更新时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Escalation - solution time
zh_CN: 升级 - 解决时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 解决时间已到

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket solution time reached between
zh_CN: 工单升级 - 解决时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive search option
zh_CN: 归档搜索选项

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Update/Add Ticket Attributes
zh_CN: 更新/添加工单属性

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new service
zh_CN: 设置新服务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 设置新的服务级别协议

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new priority
zh_CN: 设置新的优先级

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new queue
zh_CN: 设置新的队列

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new state
zh_CN: 设置新的状态

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Pending date
zh_CN: 挂起时间

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new agent
zh_CN: 设置新的服务人员

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new owner
zh_CN: 指定所有者

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: new responsible
zh_CN: 指定负责人

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Set new ticket lock
zh_CN: 工单锁定

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer user
zh_CN: 指定客户联系人

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New customer ID
zh_CN: 指定客户ID

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New title
zh_CN: 指定标题

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New type
zh_CN: 指定类型

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: New Dynamic Field Values
zh_CN: 指定动态字段值

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Archive selected tickets
zh_CN: 归档选中的工单

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Time units
zh_CN: 时间单元

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execute Ticket Commands
zh_CN: 执行工单指令

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Send agent/customer notifications on changes
zh_CN: 给服务人员/客户发送通知

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: CMD
zh_CN: 命令

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: This command will be executed. ARG[0] will be the ticket number. ARG[1] the ticket id.
zh_CN: 将执行这个命令, 第一个参数是工单编号，第二个参数是工单ID。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Delete tickets
zh_CN: 删除工单

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: All affected tickets will be removed from the database and cannot be restored!
zh_CN: 警告：所有影响的工单将从数据库删除，且无法恢复！

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Execute Custom Module
zh_CN: 执行定制模块

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s key
zh_CN: 参数 %s 的键

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Param %s value
zh_CN: 参数 %s 的值

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Tag Reference
zh_CN: 标签参考

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: In the note section, you can use the following tags
zh_CN: 在备注部分，你可以使用以下的标记

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Attributes of the current customer user data
zh_CN: 客户联系人的属性

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Attributes of the ticket data
zh_CN: 工单的属性

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Ticket dynamic fields internal key values
zh_CN: 工单动态字段内部键值

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Example note
zh_CN: 范例备注

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: %s Tickets affected! What do you want to do?
zh_CN: %s 个工单将被影响！你确定要这么做?

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: You used the DELETE option. All deleted tickets will be lost!
zh_CN: 警告：你选择了"删除"指令。所有删除的工单数据将无法恢复。

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Warning: There are %s tickets affected but only %s may be modified during one job execution!
zh_CN: 警告：%s 个工单将被影响，但一个任务执行时只能修改 %s 个工单！

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Edit job
zh_CN: 编辑任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Run job
zh_CN: 执行任务

note: Template: AdminGenericAgent
en: Affected Tickets
zh_CN: 受影响的工单

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: GenericInterface Debugger for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 的通用接口调试器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: You are here
zh_CN: 你在这里

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Web Services
zh_CN: Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Go back to web service
zh_CN: 返回到Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Do you really want to clear the debug log of this web service?
zh_CN: 您真的想要清空该Web服务的调试日志吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request List
zh_CN: 请求列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程IP

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Loading
zh_CN: 装载中

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Select a single request to see its details.
zh_CN: 选择一个请求，以便查看其详细信息。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型过滤

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter from
zh_CN: 按日期过滤(从)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter to
zh_CN: 按日期过滤(到)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Filter by remote IP
zh_CN: 按远程IP过滤

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Request Details
zh_CN: 请求详细信息

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: An error occurred during communication.
zh_CN: 在通讯时发生一个错误。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Show or hide the content.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏该内容.

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger
en: Clear debug log
zh_CN: 清空调试日志

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Add new Invoker to Web Service %s
zh_CN: 为Web服务 %s 添加新的调用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Change Invoker %s of Web Service %s
zh_CN: 修改调用程序%s(Web服务%s)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Add new invoker
zh_CN: 添加新的调用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Change invoker %s
zh_CN: 修改调用程序%s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this invoker?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个调用程序吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: All configuration data will be lost.
zh_CN: 所有配置数据将丢失。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker Details
zh_CN: 调用程序详情

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up an operation of a remote web service.
zh_CN: 这个名字通常用于调用远程web服务的一个操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Please provide a unique name for this web service invoker.
zh_CN: 请为这个Web服务调用程序提供一个唯一的名称。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Invoker backend
zh_CN: 调用程序后端

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This OTRS invoker backend module will be called to prepare the data to be sent to the remote system, and to process its response data.
zh_CN: 这个OTRS调用程序后端模块被调用后，负责准备需要发送给远程系统的数据，并处理它的响应数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing request data
zh_CN: 映射出站请求数据

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The data from the invoker of OTRS will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh_CN: 这个映射将对OTRS调用程序输出的数据进行处理，将它转换为远程系统所期待的数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Mapping for incoming response data
zh_CN: 映射入站请求数据

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the invoker of OTRS expects.
zh_CN: 这个映射将对响应数据进行处理，将它转换为OTRS调用程序所期待的数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Asynchronous
zh_CN: 异步的

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: This invoker will be triggered by the configured events.
zh_CN: 配置事件将触发这个调用程序。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Asynchronous event triggers are handled by the OTRS Scheduler Daemon in background (recommended).
zh_CN: 异步的事件触发器将由后端的OTRS调度程序守护进程处理（推荐）。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Synchronous event triggers would be processed directly during the web request.
zh_CN: 同步的事件触发器则是在web请求期间直接处理的。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Save and continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault
en: Delete this Invoker
zh_CN: 删除这个调用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: GenericInterface Mapping Simple for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 的通用接口简单映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Go back to
zh_CN: 返回到

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Mapping Simple
zh_CN: 简单映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped keys
zh_CN: 未映射键的默认规则

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all keys with no mapping rule.
zh_CN: 这个规则将应用于所有没有映射规则的键。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Default rule for unmapped values
zh_CN: 未映射值的默认规则

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: This rule will apply for all values with no mapping rule.
zh_CN: 这个规则将应用于所有没有映射规则的值。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New key map
zh_CN: 新的键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add key mapping
zh_CN: 添加键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Mapping for Key
zh_CN: 键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove key mapping
zh_CN: 删除键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Key mapping
zh_CN: 键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map key
zh_CN: 映射键

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: matching the
zh_CN: 将匹配的

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new key
zh_CN: 映射到新键

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Value mapping
zh_CN: 值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Map value
zh_CN: 映射值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: to new value
zh_CN: 映射到新值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Remove value mapping
zh_CN: 删除值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: New value map
zh_CN: 新的值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Add value mapping
zh_CN: 添加值映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Do you really want to delete this key mapping?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个键映射吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple
en: Delete this Key Mapping
zh_CN: 删除这个键映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: GenericInterface Mapping XSLT for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 的通用接口XSLT映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Mapping XML
zh_CN: XML映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: The entered data is not a valid XSLT stylesheet.
zh_CN: 输入的数据不是一个有效的XSLT样式表。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT
en: Insert XSLT stylesheet.
zh_CN: 插入XSLT样式表。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Add new Operation to Web Service %s
zh_CN: 为Web服务 %s 添加新的操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Change Operation %s of Web Service %s
zh_CN: 为Web服务 %s 修改操作 %s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Add new operation
zh_CN: 添加新的操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Change operation %s
zh_CN: 修改操作 %s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Do you really want to delete this operation?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个操作吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation Details
zh_CN: 操作详情

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The name is typically used to call up this web service operation from a remote system.
zh_CN: 这个名称通常用于从一个远程系统调用这个web服务操作。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Please provide a unique name for this web service.
zh_CN: 请为这个Web服务提供一个唯一的名称。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for incoming request data
zh_CN: 映射传入请求数据

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The request data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data OTRS expects.
zh_CN: 这个映射将对请求数据进行处理，将它转换为OTRS所期待的数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Operation backend
zh_CN: 操作后端

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: This OTRS operation backend module will be called internally to process the request, generating data for the response.
zh_CN: 这个OTRS操作后端模块将被调用，以便处理请求、生成响应数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Mapping for outgoing response data
zh_CN: 映射出站响应数据

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: The response data will be processed by this mapping, to transform it to the kind of data the remote system expects.
zh_CN: 这个映射将对响应数据进行处理，以便将它转换成远程系统所期待的数据。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault
en: Delete this Operation
zh_CN: 删除这个操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: GenericInterface Transport HTTP::REST for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 的通用接口传输HTTP::REST

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Network transport
zh_CN: 网络传输

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Route mapping for Operation
zh_CN: 为操作路由映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Define the route that should get mapped to this operation. Variables marked by a ':' will get mapped to the entered name and passed along with the others to the mapping. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID).
zh_CN: 为这个操作定义获取映射的路由。以“:“作为标记的变量将得到输入名称和其它传递参数的映射。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Valid request methods for Operation
zh_CN: 操作的有效请求方法

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Limit this Operation to specific request methods. If no method is selected all requests will be accepted.
zh_CN: 限制这个操作使用指定的请求方法。如果没有选择方法，则所有的请求都可以接受。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Maximum message length
zh_CN: 消息的最大长度

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: This field should be an integer number.
zh_CN: 这个字段值应该是一个整数。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of REST messages that OTRS will process.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以指定OTRS能够处理的REST消息的最大长度(以字节为单位)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Send Keep-Alive
zh_CN: 发送Keep-Alive（保持连接）

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: This configuration defines if incoming connections should get closed or kept alive.
zh_CN: 此配置定义传入的连接应该关闭还是保持连接。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Remote host URL for the REST requests.
zh_CN: REST请求的远程主机地址

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (without trailing backslash)
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.otrs.com:10745/api/v1.0 (最后不带斜杠/)

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Controller mapping for Invoker
zh_CN: 调用程序的控制器映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The controller that the invoker should send requests to. Variables marked by a ':' will get replaced by the data value and passed along with the request. (e.g. /Ticket/:TicketID?UserLogin=:UserLogin&Password=:Password).
zh_CN: 控制器接受调用程序发送的请求。以“:“作为标记的变量将被数据值和其它传递参数替换。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Valid request command for Invoker
zh_CN: 调用程序有效的请求命令

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: A specific HTTP command to use for the requests with this Invoker (optional).
zh_CN: 调用程序用于请求的特定的HTTP命令。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Default command
zh_CN: 默认命令

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The default HTTP command to use for the requests.
zh_CN: 用于请求的默认HTTP命令

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The authentication mechanism to access the remote system.
zh_CN: 访问远程系统的认证机制。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: A "-" value means no authentication.
zh_CN: "-"意味着无需认证。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The user name to be used to access the remote system.
zh_CN: 用于访问远程系统的用户名。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The password for the privileged user.
zh_CN: 特权用户的密码。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Use SSL Options
zh_CN: 启用SSL选项

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Show or hide SSL options to connect to the remote system.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏用来连接远程系统SSL选项。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certificate File
zh_CN: 证书文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the SSL certificate file.
zh_CN: SSL证书文件的完整路径和名称

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/ssl.crt
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/ssl.crt

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certificate Password File
zh_CN: 证书密码文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the SSL key file.
zh_CN: SSL密钥文件的完整路径和名称

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/ssl.key
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/ssl.key

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: Certification Authority (CA) File
zh_CN: 认证机构(CA)文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates the SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 用来验证SSL证书的认证机构证书文件的完整路径和名称。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/CA/ca.file
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/REST/CA/ca.file

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: GenericInterface Transport HTTP::SOAP for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 的通用接口传输HTTP::SOAP

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI to indicate a specific location for accessing a service.
zh_CN: URI用来表示访问服务的一个特定的位置。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. http://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example
zh_CN: 例如：http://local.otrs.com:8000/Webservice/Example

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI to give SOAP methods a context, reducing ambiguities.
zh_CN: 为SOAP方法指定URI(通用资源标识符), 以便消除二义性。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g urn:otrs-com:soap:functions or http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions
zh_CN: 例如：urn:otrs-com:soap:functions或http://www.otrs.com/GenericInterface/actions

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Request name scheme
zh_CN: 请求名称方案

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Select how SOAP request function wrapper should be constructed.
zh_CN: 选择如何构建SOAP请求函数封装器。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: 'FunctionName' is used as example for actual invoker/operation name.
zh_CN: “FunctionName”可用作实际调用程序/操作命名样例。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: 'FreeText' is used as example for actual configured value.
zh_CN: “FreeText”可用作实际配置值的样例。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Response name free text
zh_CN: 回复名称自由文本

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Text to be used to as function wrapper name suffix or replacement.
zh_CN: 用于封装器名称后缀或替换的文本。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Please consider XML element naming restrictions (e.g. don't use '<' and '&').
zh_CN: 请考虑XML元素命名的限制（例如：不使用'<'和'&'）。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Response name scheme
zh_CN: 回复名称方案

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Select how SOAP response function wrapper should be constructed.
zh_CN: 选择如何构建SOAP回复函数封装器。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Here you can specify the maximum size (in bytes) of SOAP messages that OTRS will process.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以指定OTRS能够处理的SOAP消息的最大长度(以字节为单位)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The character encoding for the SOAP message contents.
zh_CN: SOAP消息内容的字符编码

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250, Etc.
zh_CN: 例如：utf-8, latin1, iso-8859-1, cp1250等等。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction
zh_CN: SOAP动作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "Yes" to send a filled SOAPAction header.
zh_CN: 设置"Yes"时，发送填写了的SOAP动作头。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Set to "No" to send an empty SOAPAction header.
zh_CN: 设置"No"时，发送空白的SOAP动作头。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: SOAPAction separator
zh_CN: SOAP动作分隔符

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Character to use as separator between name space and SOAP method.
zh_CN: 作为命名空间和SOAP方法之间分隔符的字符。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Usually .Net web services uses a "/" as separator.
zh_CN: 通常.Net的Web服务使用斜杠"/"作为分隔符。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: URI of a proxy server to be used (if needed).
zh_CN: 代理服务器的URI(如果使用代理)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. http://proxy_hostname:8080
zh_CN: 例如：http://proxy_hostname:8080

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy User
zh_CN: 代理用户

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The user name to be used to access the proxy server.
zh_CN: 访问代理服务器的用户名。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Proxy Password
zh_CN: 代理密码

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The password for the proxy user.
zh_CN: 代理用户的密码。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path and name of the SSL certificate file (must be in .p12 format).
zh_CN: SSL证书文件的完整路径和名称(必须采用.p12格式)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.p12
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/certificate.p12

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The password to open the SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 访问SSL证书的密码

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path and name of the certification authority certificate file that validates SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 用来验证SSL证书的认证机构证书文件的完整路径和名称。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA/ca.pem

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Certification Authority (CA) Directory
zh_CN: 认证机构(CA)目录

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: The full path of the certification authority directory where the CA certificates are stored in the file system.
zh_CN: 认证机构目录的完整路径，文件系统中存储CA证书的地方。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: e.g. /opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA
zh_CN: 例如：/opt/otrs/var/certificates/SOAP/CA

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Add new first level element
zh_CN: 添加新的第一级元素

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPSOAP
en: Outbound sort order for xml fields (structure starting below function name wrapper) - see documentation for SOAP transport.
zh_CN: 出站XML字段的排序顺序（下面的函数名称封装结构）-查看关于SOAP传输的文档。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: GenericInterface Web Service Management
zh_CN: 通用接口Web服务管理

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Add web service
zh_CN: 添加Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone web service
zh_CN: 克隆Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The name must be unique.
zh_CN: 名称必须是唯一的。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Export web service
zh_CN: 导出Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import web service
zh_CN: 导入Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration File
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: The file must be a valid web service configuration YAML file.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的Web服务配置文件(YAML格式)。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Configuration history
zh_CN: 配置历史

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete web service
zh_CN: 删除Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Do you really want to delete this web service?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个Web服务吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Example Web Services
zh_CN: WEB服务示例

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Here you can activate best practice example web service that are part of %s. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以激活%s一部分的WEB服务的最佳实践示例。请注意：可能需要一些额外的配置。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import example web service
zh_CN: 导入Web服务示例

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Do you want to benefit from web services created by experts? Upgrade to %s to be able to import some sophisticated example web services.
zh_CN: 你想从专家创建的WEB服务中受益吗？升级到%s 就能导入一些复杂的WEB服务样例。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: After you save the configuration you will be redirected again to the edit screen.
zh_CN: 保存配置文件后，页面将再次转到编辑页面。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: If you want to return to overview please click the "Go to overview" button.
zh_CN: 如果你想返回到概览，请点击"返回概览"按钮。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Web Service List
zh_CN: Web服务列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Remote system
zh_CN: 远程系统

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Provider transport
zh_CN: 服务提供方传输

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Requester transport
zh_CN: 服务请求方传输

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Debug threshold
zh_CN: 调试阀值

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In provider mode, OTRS offers web services which are used by remote systems.
zh_CN: 在提供方模式中，OTRS为远程系统提供Web服务。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: In requester mode, OTRS uses web services of remote systems.
zh_CN: 在请求方模式中，OTRS使用远程系统的Web服务。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Operations are individual system functions which remote systems can request.
zh_CN: 操作是各种不同的系统函数，可供远程系统请求调用。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Invokers prepare data for a request to a remote web service, and process its response data.
zh_CN: 调用程序为请求远程Web服务准备数据，并其响应的数据进行处理。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Inbound mapping
zh_CN: 入站映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Outbound mapping
zh_CN: 出站映射

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete this action
zh_CN: 删除这个动作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: At least one %s has a controller that is either not active or not present, please check the controller registration or delete the %s
zh_CN: 至少有一个 %s 的控制器未被激活或根本就不存在，请检查控制器注册或删除这个 %s

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete webservice
zh_CN: 删除Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete operation
zh_CN: 删除操作

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Delete invoker
zh_CN: 删除调用程序

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Clone webservice
zh_CN: 克隆Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice
en: Import webservice
zh_CN: 导入Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: GenericInterface Configuration History for Web Service %s
zh_CN: Web服务 %s 通用接口配置历史

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Go back to Web Service
zh_CN: 返回到Web服务

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Here you can view older versions of the current web service's configuration, export or even restore them.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以查看当前Web服务配置的旧版本，导出或恢复它们。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Configuration History List
zh_CN: 配置历史列表

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Create time
zh_CN: 创建时间

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Select a single configuration version to see its details.
zh_CN: 选择一个配置版本，以便查看它的详细情况。

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Export web service configuration
zh_CN: 导出Web服务配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Restore web service configuration
zh_CN: 导入Web服务配置

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Do you really want to restore this version of the web service configuration?
zh_CN: 您真的想要恢复Web服务配置的这个版本吗？

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Your current web service configuration will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 当前的Web服务配置将被覆盖

note: Template: AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: WARNING: When you change the name of the group 'admin', before making the appropriate changes in the SysConfig, you will be locked out of the administrations panel! If this happens, please rename the group back to admin per SQL statement.
zh_CN: 警告：当您更改'管理'组的名称时，在SysConfig作出相应的变化之前，你将被管理面板锁住！如果发生这种情况，请用SQL语句把组名改回到'admin'

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Group Management
zh_CN: 组管理

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: The admin group is to get in the admin area and the stats group to get stats area.
zh_CN: admin组允许使用系统管理模块，stats组允许使用统计模块。

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Create new groups to handle access permissions for different groups of agent (e. g. purchasing department, support department, sales department, ...).
zh_CN: 若要为不同的服务人员分配不同的访问权限，应创建新的组。(例如，采购部、支持部、销售部、...)

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: It's useful for ASP solutions.
zh_CN: 这对于ASP解决方案它很有用。

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: total
zh_CN: 总共

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

note: Template: AdminGroup
en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

note: Template: AdminLog
en: System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Here you will find log information about your system.
zh_CN: 查看系统日志信息。

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

note: Template: AdminLog
en: Recent Log Entries
zh_CN: 最近的日志条目

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Mail Account Management
zh_CN: 邮件帐户管理

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Add mail account
zh_CN: 添加邮件帐户

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: All incoming emails with one account will be dispatched in the selected queue!
zh_CN: 接收到的邮件将被分派到邮件接收地址所指定的队列中!

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: If your account is trusted, the already existing X-OTRS header at arrival time (for priority, ...) will be used! PostMaster filter will be used anyway.
zh_CN: 如果邮件接收地址被设置为"信任"，OTRS将对邮件信头中现有的X-OTRS标记执行相应的处理操作 (例如，设置工单优先级)！而邮箱管理员过滤总是要执行的，与邮件接收地址是否被设置为"信认"无关。

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐号

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Fetch mail
zh_CN: 查收邮件

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Add Mail Account
zh_CN: 添加邮件帐号

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Example: mail.example.com
zh_CN: 样例：mail.example.com

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: IMAP Folder
zh_CN: IMAP文件夹

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Only modify this if you need to fetch mail from a different folder than INBOX.
zh_CN: 仅当你打算从其它文件夹(非INBOX)读取邮件时，才有必要修改此项.

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Trusted
zh_CN: 是否信任

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Dispatching
zh_CN: 分派

note: Template: AdminMailAccount
en: Edit Mail Account
zh_CN: 编辑邮件帐号

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Admin
zh_CN: 系统管理

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Agent Management
zh_CN: 服务人员管理

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Queue Settings
zh_CN: 队列设置

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Ticket Settings
zh_CN: 工单设置

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理员

note: Template: AdminNavigationBar
en: Online Admin Manual
zh_CN: 管理员在线手册

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Notification Management
zh_CN: 工单通知管理

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add notification
zh_CN: 添加通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Export Notifications
zh_CN: 导出通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Configuration Import
zh_CN: 导入通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import Ticket Notifications to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by the Ticket Notification module.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以上传一个配置文件以便导入工单通知，必须是与工单通知模块导出的文件一样的.yml格式。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Overwrite existing notifications?
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的通知?

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Upload Notification configuration
zh_CN: 上传通知配置

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Import Notification configuration
zh_CN: 导入通知配置

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Delete this notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个通知?

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add Notification
zh_CN: 添加通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Edit Notification
zh_CN: 编辑通知

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Show in agent preferences
zh_CN: 在服务人员偏好设置里显示

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Agent preferences tooltip
zh_CN: 服务人员偏好设置提示

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: This message will be shown on the agent preferences screen as a tooltip for this notification.
zh_CN: 这个信息将会在服务人员偏好设置窗口作为这个通知的提示信息显示。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Here you can choose which events will trigger this notification. An additional ticket filter can be applied below to only send for ticket with certain criteria.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以选择哪个事件将会触发这个通知，下面的工单过滤器可以选择符合特定条件的工单。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket Filter
zh_CN: 工单过滤器

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article Filter
zh_CN: 信件过滤器

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Only for ArticleCreate and ArticleSend event
zh_CN: 仅对ArticleCreate和ArticleSend事件

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article type
zh_CN: 信件类型

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: If ArticleCreate or ArticleSend is used as a trigger event, you need to specify an article filter as well. Please select at least one of the article filter fields.
zh_CN: 如果ArticleCreate或ArticleSend被用作触发事件，你还需要指定信件过滤条件，请至少选择一个信件过滤字段。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Article sender type
zh_CN: 信件发送人类型

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Subject match
zh_CN: 主题匹配

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Body match
zh_CN: 内容匹配

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Include attachments to notification
zh_CN: 通知包含附件

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收人

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送给

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to these agents
zh_CN: 发送给服务人员

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to all group members
zh_CN: 发送给组的所有成员

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send to all role members
zh_CN: 发送给角色的所有成员

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Send on out of office
zh_CN: 不在办公室也发送

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Also send if the user is currently out of office.
zh_CN: 用户设置了不在办公室时仍然发送。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Once per day
zh_CN: 一天一次

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notify user just once per day about a single ticket using a selected transport.
zh_CN: 每个工单的通知使用选择的方式一天只发送一次。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notification Methods
zh_CN: 通知方法

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: These are the possible methods that can be used to send this notification to each of the recipients. Please select at least one method below.
zh_CN: 这里有几种发送给收件人的方法，请至少选择下面的一种方法。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Enable this notification method
zh_CN: 启用这个通知方法

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: At least one method is needed per notification.
zh_CN: 每个通知至少需要一种方法。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Active by default in agent preferences
zh_CN: 在服务人员偏好设置中默认激活

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: This is the default value for assigned recipient agents who didn't make a choice for this notification in their preferences yet. If the box is enabled, the notification will be sent to such agents.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个复选框，即使分配为收件人的服务人员在偏好设置中没有选择接收这个通知，这个通知仍然会发送给该服务人员。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: This feature is currently not available.
zh_CN: 该功能当前不可用。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: No data found
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: No notification method found.
zh_CN: 没有找到通知方法。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notification Text
zh_CN: 通知内容

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: This language is not present or enabled on the system. This notification text could be deleted if it is not needed anymore.
zh_CN: 系统中没有或者没有启用这个语言，不需要时可以将通知内容删除。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Remove Notification Language
zh_CN: 删除通知语言

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Message body
zh_CN: 消息正文

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Add new notification language
zh_CN: 添加通知语言

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Do you really want to delete this notification language?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个通知语言吗？

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Notifications are sent to an agent or a customer.
zh_CN: 发送给服务人员或客户的通知。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest agent article).
zh_CN: 获取主题的前20个字符（最新的服务人员信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest agent article).
zh_CN: 获取邮件正文内容前5行（最新的服务人员信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 20 character of the subject (of the latest customer article).
zh_CN: 获取邮件主题的前20个字符（最新的客户信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: To get the first 5 lines of the body (of the latest customer article).
zh_CN: 获取邮件正文内容前5行（最新的客户信件）

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current ticket owner user data
zh_CN: 工单所有者的属性

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current ticket responsible user data
zh_CN: 工单负责人的属性

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the current agent user who requested this action
zh_CN: 请示此动作的服务人员的属性

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Attributes of the recipient user for the notification
zh_CN: 通知收件人的属性

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Ticket dynamic fields display values, useful for Dropdown and Multiselect fields
zh_CN: 工单动态字段显示值，对下拉式和多项选择字段有用

note: Template: AdminNotificationEvent
en: Example notification
zh_CN: 通知样例

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Additional recipient email addresses
zh_CN: 额外的收件人邮件地址

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Notification article type
zh_CN: 信件类型

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: An article will be created if the notification is sent to the customer or an additional email address.
zh_CN: 如果通知发送给客户或额外的邮件地址时创建一封信件。

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Email template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

note: Template: AdminNotificationEventTransportEmailSettings
en: Use this template to generate the complete email (only for HTML emails).
zh_CN: 使用这个模板生成完整的邮件（仅对HTML邮件）。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Manage %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Downgrade to OTRS Free
zh_CN: 降级到免费版本

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s makes contact regularly with cloud.otrs.com to check on available updates and the validity of the underlying contract.
zh_CN: %s 定期连接到cloud.otrs.com检查可用更新，并验证合同的有效性。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Unauthorized Usage Detected
zh_CN: 检测到未经授权的使用

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: This system uses the %s without a proper license! Please make contact with %s to renew or activate your contract!
zh_CN: 该系统所使用的 %s 许可证无效, 请与 %s 联络续约或购买服务合同! 谢谢

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s not Correctly Installed
zh_CN: %s 没有正确安装

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Your %s is not correctly installed. Please reinstall it with the button below.
zh_CN: %s 没有正确安装，请点击下面的按钮重新安装。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Reinstall %s
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Your %s is not correctly installed, and there is also an update available.
zh_CN: %s 没有正确安装，已经有了可用的更新版本。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: You can either reinstall your current version or perform an update with the buttons below (update recommended).
zh_CN: 你可以重新安装当前版本，或者安装新版本（推荐更新到新版本）。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Not Yet Available
zh_CN: %s 还不可用

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s will be available soon.
zh_CN: %s 很快就可用了。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Update Available
zh_CN: %s 更新可用

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: An update for your %s is available! Please update at your earliest!
zh_CN: %s 有更新版本可用了！请尽早更新！

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: %s Correctly Deployed
zh_CN: %s 已经正确地部署

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessInstalled
en: Congratulations, your %s is correctly installed and up to date!
zh_CN: 恭喜，你的%s 已经正确地安装到最新版本！

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: %s will be available soon. Please check again in a few days.
zh_CN: %s 很快就可用了，请过几天再检查一次。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Please have a look at %s for more information.
zh_CN: 有关更多信息,请查看 %s。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Your OTRS Free is the base for all future actions. Please register first before you continue with the upgrade process of %s!
zh_CN: OTRS免费版本是所有功能的基础，继续升级到%s 前请先注册！

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Before you can benefit from %s, please contact %s to get your %s contract.
zh_CN: 在从%s 受益之前，请先联系%s 以获得%s 合同。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: Connection to cloud.otrs.com via HTTPS couldn't be established. Please make sure that your OTRS can connect to cloud.otrs.com via port 443.
zh_CN: 不能通过HTTPS连接到cloud.otrs.com，请确保你的OTRS系统能够通过端口443连接到cloud.otrs.com。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: With your existing contract you can only use a small part of the %s.
zh_CN: 当前的合同表明你只能使用%s 的小部分功能。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessNotInstalled
en: If you would like to take full advantage of the %s get your contract upgraded now! Contact %s.
zh_CN: 如欲发挥%s 的全部优势，请联系%s 升级%s 合同！

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Cancel downgrade and go back
zh_CN: 取消降级并返回

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Go to OTRS Package Manager
zh_CN: 进入 OTRS 软件包管理

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Sorry, but currently you can't downgrade due to the following packages which depend on %s:
zh_CN: 当前不能降级，因为以下软件包依赖%s：

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 提供者

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Please uninstall the packages first using the package manager and try again.
zh_CN: 请在软件包管理模块中先删除这些软件包，然后再试一次。

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: You are about to downgrade to OTRS Free and will lose the following features and all data related to these:
zh_CN: 你打算降级到OTRS免费版本，以下功能特性和相关数据将全部丢失：

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Report Generator
zh_CN: 报表生成器

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Timeline view in ticket zoom
zh_CN: 以时间轴视图展开工单

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: DynamicField ContactWithData
zh_CN: 动态字段ContactWithData

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: DynamicField Database
zh_CN: 动态字段Database

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: SLA Selection Dialog
zh_CN: SLA选择对话框

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: Ticket Attachment View
zh_CN: 工单附件视图

note: Template: AdminOTRSBusinessUninstall
en: The %s skin
zh_CN: %s 皮肤

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP Management
zh_CN: PGP管理

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP support is disabled
zh_CN: PGP支持已禁用。

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: To be able to use PGP in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
zh_CN: 要在OTRS中使用PGP，你必须首先启用它。

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Enable PGP support
zh_CN: 启用PGP支持

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Faulty PGP configuration
zh_CN: 错误的PGP配置

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
zh_CN: 已启用PGP支持，但是相关的配置包含有错误。请使用下面的按钮检查配置。

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Configure it here!
zh_CN: 在这里配置PGP！

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Check PGP configuration
zh_CN: 检查PGP配置

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Add PGP key
zh_CN: 添加PGP密钥

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: In this way you can directly edit the keyring configured in SysConfig.
zh_CN: 通过此模块可以直接编辑在SysConfig中配置的密钥环。

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Introduction to PGP
zh_CN: PGP介绍

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Bit
zh_CN: 位

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Delete this key
zh_CN: 删除密钥

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: Add PGP Key
zh_CN: 添加PGP密钥

note: Template: AdminPGP
en: PGP key
zh_CN: PGP密钥

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Package Manager
zh_CN: 软件包管理

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall package
zh_CN: 卸载软件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to uninstall this package?
zh_CN: 是否确认卸载该软件包?

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall package
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Do you really want to reinstall this package? Any manual changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您真的想要重新安装该软包吗? 所有该模块的手工设置将丢失.

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh_CN: 请确认你的数据库能够接收大于%s MB的数据包（目前能够接收的最大数据包为%s MB）。为了避免程序报错，请调整数据库max_allowed_packet参数。

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Install Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Update repository information
zh_CN: 更新软件仓库信息

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Cloud services are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 云服务当前被禁用了。

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: OTRS Verify™ can not continue!
zh_CN: OTRS Verify™（OTRS验证）不能继续！

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Enable cloud services
zh_CN: 启用云服务

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Online Repository
zh_CN: 在线软件仓库

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Module documentation
zh_CN: 模块文档

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Local Repository
zh_CN: 本地软件仓库

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: This package is verified by OTRSverify (tm)
zh_CN: 此软件包已通过OTRSverify(tm)的验证

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Features for %s customers only
zh_CN: 仅%s 才能使用的功能

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: With %s, you can benefit from the following optional features. Please make contact with %s if you need more information.
zh_CN: 你能从%s 得到以下可选的功能特性，请联系%s 获取更多信息。

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download package
zh_CN: 下载该软件包

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Rebuild package
zh_CN: 重新编译

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Change Log
zh_CN: 更新记录

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: List of Files
zh_CN: 文件清单

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Download file from package!
zh_CN: 从软件包中下载这个文件

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: PrimaryKey
zh_CN: 主键

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: AutoIncrement
zh_CN: 自动递增

note: Template: AdminPackageManager
en: File differences for file %s
zh_CN: 文件跟%s 有差异

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Performance Log
zh_CN: 性能日志

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: This feature is enabled!
zh_CN: 该功能已启用

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Just use this feature if you want to log each request.
zh_CN: 如果想详细记录每个请求, 您可以使用该功能.

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Activating this feature might affect your system performance!
zh_CN: 启动该功能可能影响您的系统性能

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Disable it here!
zh_CN: 关闭该功能

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Logfile too large!
zh_CN: 日志文件过大

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: The logfile is too large, you need to reset it
zh_CN: 日志文件太大，请重置日志文件。

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: last
zh_CN: 最后

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min Response
zh_CN: 最快响应

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max Response
zh_CN: 最慢响应

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average Response
zh_CN: 平均响应

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Period
zh_CN: 时长

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

note: Template: AdminPerformanceLog
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: PostMaster Filter Management
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器管理

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: To dispatch or filter incoming emails based on email headers. Matching using Regular Expressions is also possible.
zh_CN: 基于邮件头标记的分派或过滤。可以使用正则表达式进行匹配。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you want to match only the email address, use EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com in From, To or Cc.
zh_CN: 如果你只想匹配某个邮件地址，可以在From、To或Cc中使用EMAILADDRESS:info@example.com这样的邮件格式。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: If you use Regular Expressions, you also can use the matched value in () as [***] in the 'Set' action.
zh_CN: 如果你使用了正则表达式，你可以取出()中匹配的值(需采用[***]这种格式)，在设置邮件头的值时使用。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Delete this filter
zh_CN: 删除此过滤器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Add PostMaster Filter
zh_CN: 添加邮件过滤器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Edit PostMaster Filter
zh_CN: 编辑邮件过滤器

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The name is required.
zh_CN: 器名称是必需项。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Filter Condition
zh_CN: 过滤器条件

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: AND Condition
zh_CN: “与”条件

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Check email header
zh_CN: 检查邮件头

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Negate
zh_CN: 求反

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Look for value
zh_CN: 查找值

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a valid regular expression or a literal word.
zh_CN: 该栏位需使用有效的正则表达式或文字。

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set Email Headers
zh_CN: 设置邮件头

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set email header
zh_CN: 设置邮件头

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: Set value
zh_CN: 设置值

note: Template: AdminPostMasterFilter
en: The field needs to be a literal word.
zh_CN: 该字段需要输入文字。

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Priority Management
zh_CN: 优先级管理

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Add priority
zh_CN: 添加优先级

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Add Priority
zh_CN: 添加优先级

note: Template: AdminPriority
en: Edit Priority
zh_CN: 编辑优先级

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process Management
zh_CN: 流程管理

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Filter for Processes
zh_CN: 流程过滤器

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Create New Process
zh_CN: 创建新的流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Deploy All Processes
zh_CN: 部署所有流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Here you can upload a configuration file to import a process to your system. The file needs to be in .yml format as exported by process management module.
zh_CN: 你可以上传流程配置文件，以便将流程配置导入到你的系统中。流程配置文件采用.yml格式，它可以从流程管理模块中导出。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Overwrite existing entities
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Upload process configuration
zh_CN: 上传流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Import process configuration
zh_CN: 导入流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Example processes
zh_CN: 流程样例

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Here you can activate best practice example processes that are part of %s. Please note that some additional configuration may be required.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以激活%s 自带的最佳实践的样例流程，请注意可能需要一些额外的配置。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Import example process
zh_CN: 导入样例流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Do you want to benefit from processes created by experts? Upgrade to %s to be able to import some sophisticated example processes.
zh_CN: 你想从专家创建的流程中受益吗？升级到%s 就能导入一些复杂的样例流程。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: To create a new Process you can either import a Process that was exported from another system or create a complete new one.
zh_CN: 为了创建新的流程，你可以导入从其它系统导出的流程配置文件，或者重新创建一个。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Changes to the Processes here only affect the behavior of the system, if you synchronize the Process data. By synchronizing the Processes, the newly made changes will be written to the Configuration.
zh_CN: 对流程所做的一切修改仅保存在数据库中。只有执行同步操作后，才会生成或重新生成流程配置文件。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Processes
zh_CN: 流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Process name
zh_CN: 流程名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Export Process Configuration
zh_CN: 导出流程配置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagement
en: Copy Process
zh_CN: 复制流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Cancel & close
zh_CN: 取消并关闭

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Please note, that changing this activity will affect the following processes
zh_CN: 请注意，修改这个活动将影响以下流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Activity Dialogs
zh_CN: 活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: You can assign Activity Dialogs to this Activity by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_CN: 用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个活动分配活动对话框。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Ordering the elements within the list is also possible by drag 'n' drop.
zh_CN: 利用鼠标拖放动作还可以对元素进行排序。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Filter available Activity Dialogs
zh_CN: 可用的活动对话框过滤器

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Available Activity Dialogs
zh_CN: 可用的活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Name: %s, EntityID: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s， EntityID： %s

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Create New Activity Dialog
zh_CN: 创建新的活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: Assigned Activity Dialogs
zh_CN: 分配的活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivity
en: As soon as you use this button or link, you will leave this screen and its current state will be saved automatically. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 一旦你使用这个按钮或链接,您将离开这个界面且当前状态将被自动保存。你想要继续吗?

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that changing this activity dialog will affect the following activities
zh_CN: 请注意，修改这个活动对话框将影响以下活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Please note that customer users will not be able to see or use the following fields: Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.
zh_CN: 请注意，客户并不能看到或使用以下字段：Owner, Responsible, Lock, PendingTime and CustomerID.

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The Queue field can only be used by customers when creating a new ticket.
zh_CN: 队列字段只能在客户创建新工单时使用。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity Dialog
zh_CN: 活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Activity dialog Name
zh_CN: 活动对话框名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available in
zh_CN: 在以下界面可用

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (short)
zh_CN: 描述(简短)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Description (long)
zh_CN: 描述(详细)

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The selected permission does not exist.
zh_CN: 选择的权限不存在

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Required Lock
zh_CN: 需要锁定

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: The selected required lock does not exist.
zh_CN: 选择的需要锁定不存在（无法锁定）。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Submit Advice Text
zh_CN: 提交按钮的建议文本

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Submit Button Text
zh_CN: 提交按钮的文本

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: You can assign Fields to this Activity Dialog by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_CN: 用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个活动对话框分配字段。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Filter available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段的过滤器

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Available Fields
zh_CN: 可用的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Assigned Fields
zh_CN: 分配的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: ArticleType
zh_CN: 信件类型

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Edit Field Details
zh_CN: 编辑字段详情

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog
en: Customer interface does not support internal article types.
zh_CN: 客户界面不支持内部信件类型。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Edit this transition
zh_CN: 编辑这个转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Transition Actions
zh_CN: 转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: You can assign Transition Actions to this Transition by dragging the elements with the mouse from the left list to the right list.
zh_CN: 用鼠标将左侧列表中的元素拖放到右侧，你可以为这个转换分配转换动作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Filter available Transition Actions
zh_CN: 可用转换动作的过滤器

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Available Transition Actions
zh_CN: 可用的转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Create New Transition Action
zh_CN: 创建新的转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementPath
en: Assigned Transition Actions
zh_CN: 分配的转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activities...
zh_CN: 活动过滤器...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Activity
zh_CN: 创建新的活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Activity Dialogs...
zh_CN: 活动对话框过滤器...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Transitions
zh_CN: 转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transitions...
zh_CN: 转换过滤器...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Create New Transition
zh_CN: 创建新的转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessAccordion
en: Filter Transition Actions...
zh_CN: 转换动作过滤器...

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process
zh_CN: 编辑流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Print process information
zh_CN: 打印流程信息

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Process
zh_CN: 删除流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Inactive Process
zh_CN: 删除非活动的流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Available Process Elements
zh_CN: 可用的流程元素

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The Elements listed above in this sidebar can be moved to the canvas area on the right by using drag'n'drop.
zh_CN: 用鼠标拖放动作，可以将左侧栏目上方所列的元素放置在右侧的画布中。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can place Activities on the canvas area to assign this Activity to the Process.
zh_CN: 可能将活动拖放到画布中，以便为流程分配活动。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: To assign an Activity Dialog to an Activity drop the Activity Dialog element from this sidebar over the Activity placed in the canvas area.
zh_CN: 为了给活动分配活动对话框，需要将左侧的活动对话框拖放到画布中的活动上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: You can start a connection between to Activities by dropping the Transition element over the Start Activity of the connection. After that you can move the loose end of the arrow to the End Activity.
zh_CN: 为了实现活动之间的转换，需要将左侧的转换拖放到画布中并将它放到在开始活动上，然后再将转换箭头拖放到结束活动上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Actions can be assigned to a Transition by dropping the Action Element onto the label of a Transition.
zh_CN: 为了给转换分配转换动作，需要将左侧转换动作拖放到转换标签上。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit Process Information
zh_CN: 编辑流程信息

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Process Name
zh_CN: 流程名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The selected state does not exist.
zh_CN: 选择的状态不存在

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Add and Edit Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh_CN: 添加并编辑活动、活动对话框和转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Show EntityIDs
zh_CN: 显示实体编号

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the width of the Canvas
zh_CN: 扩展画布的宽度

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Extend the height of the Canvas
zh_CN: 扩展画布的高度

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove the Activity from this Process
zh_CN: 从流程中删除这个活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Edit this Activity
zh_CN: 编辑这个活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Save Activities, Activity Dialogs and Transitions
zh_CN: 保存活动、活动对话框和转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Process?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个流程吗？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个活动吗？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Activity Dialog?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个活动对话框吗？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个转换吗？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to delete this Transition Action?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个转换动作吗？

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this activity from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh_CN: 您真的想要从画布中删除这个活动吗？不保存并离开此窗口可撤销删除操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Do you really want to remove this transition from the canvas? This can only be undone by leaving this screen without saving.
zh_CN: 您真的想要从画布中删除这个转换吗？不保存并离开此窗口可撤销删除操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Hide EntityIDs
zh_CN: 隐藏实体编号

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Delete Entity
zh_CN: 删除实体

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove Entity from canvas
zh_CN: 从画布中删除实体

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Activity is already used in the Process. You cannot add it twice!
zh_CN: 流程中已包括这个活动，你不能重复添加活动。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Activity cannot be deleted because it is the Start Activity.
zh_CN: 不能删除这个活动，因为它是开始活动。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This Transition is already used for this Activity. You cannot use it twice!
zh_CN: 活动已经使用了这个转换，你不能重复添加转换。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: This TransitionAction is already used in this Path. You cannot use it twice!
zh_CN: 路径已经使用了这个转换动作，你不能重复添加转换动作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: Remove the Transition from this Process
zh_CN: 从流程中删除这个转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: No TransitionActions assigned.
zh_CN: 没有分配转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: The Start Event cannot loose the Start Transition!
zh_CN: 起始事件不能释放起始转换！

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: No dialogs assigned yet. Just pick an activity dialog from the list on the left and drag it here.
zh_CN: 没有分配活动对话框。请从左侧列表中选择一个活动对话框，并将它拖放到这里。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessEdit
en: An unconnected transition is already placed on the canvas. Please connect this transition first before placing another transition.
zh_CN: 画布上已经有一个未连接的转换。在设置另一个转换之前，请先连接这个转换。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessNew
en: In this screen, you can create a new process. In order to make the new process available to users, please make sure to set its state to 'Active' and synchronize after completing your work.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以创建新的流程。为了使新流程生效，请务必将流程的状态设置为“激活”，并在完成配置工作后执行同步操作。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Start Activity
zh_CN: 开始活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Contains %s dialog(s)
zh_CN: 包含%s 个对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned dialogs
zh_CN: 分配对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activities are not being used in this process.
zh_CN: 该流程未使用活动

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Assigned fields
zh_CN: 分配的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Activity dialogs are not being used in this process.
zh_CN: 该流程未使用活动对话框

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Condition linking
zh_CN: 条件链接

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transitions are not being used in this process.
zh_CN: 该流程未使用转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Module name
zh_CN: 模块名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementProcessPrint
en: Transition actions are not being used in this process.
zh_CN: 该流程未使用转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Please note that changing this transition will affect the following processes
zh_CN: 请注意，修改这个转换将影响以下流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition
zh_CN: 转换

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Transition Name
zh_CN: 转换名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Conditions can only operate on non-empty fields.
zh_CN: 条件只能作用于非空字段。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Type of Linking between Conditions
zh_CN: 条件之间的逻辑关系

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Remove this Condition
zh_CN: 删除这个条件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Type of Linking
zh_CN: 链接关系

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Add a new Field
zh_CN: 添加新的字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Remove this Field
zh_CN: 删除这个字段

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: And can't be repeated on the same condition.
zh_CN: 同一条件中不能对相同字段使用“和”关系。

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransition
en: Add New Condition
zh_CN: 添加新的条件

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Please note that changing this transition action will affect the following processes
zh_CN: 请注意，修改这个转换动作将影响以下流程

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action
zh_CN: 转换动作

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Name
zh_CN: 转换动作名称

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Transition Action Module
zh_CN: 转换动作模块

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Config Parameters
zh_CN: 配置参数

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Add a new Parameter
zh_CN: 添加新的参数

note: Template: AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction
en: Remove this Parameter
zh_CN: 删除这个参数

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Manage Queues
zh_CN: 队列管理

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Add queue
zh_CN: 添加队列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Add Queue
zh_CN: 添加队列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Edit Queue
zh_CN: 编辑队列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: A queue with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 队列名已存在！

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Sub-queue of
zh_CN: 父队列

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Unlock timeout
zh_CN: 解锁超时

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no unlock
zh_CN: 0 = 不解锁

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Only business hours are counted.
zh_CN: 只计算上班时间

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If an agent locks a ticket and does not close it before the unlock timeout has passed, the ticket will unlock and will become available for other agents.
zh_CN: 如果工单被锁定且在解锁超时之前未被关闭，则该工单将被解锁，以便其他服务人员能够处理该工单。

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Notify by
zh_CN: 触发通知阈值

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: 0 = no escalation
zh_CN: 0 = 不升级

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is not added a customer contact, either email-external or phone, to a new ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_CN: 如果在此所定义的时间之前，服务人员没有对新工单添加任何客户联络(无论是外部邮件或电话)，该工单将升级.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If there is an article added, such as a follow-up via email or the customer portal, the escalation update time is reset. If there is no customer contact, either email-external or phone, added to a ticket before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_CN: 如果有新的信件，例如客户通过门户或邮件发送跟进信件，则升级更新时间重置。 如果在此所定义的时间之前，服务人员没有对新工单添加任何客户联络(无论是外部邮件或电话)，该工单将升级.

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If the ticket is not set to closed before the time defined here expires, the ticket is escalated.
zh_CN: 如果在此所定义的时间之前，工单未被关闭，该工单将升级。

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Follow up Option
zh_CN: 跟进选项

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Specifies if follow up to closed tickets would re-open the ticket, be rejected or lead to a new ticket.
zh_CN: 如果在工单关闭后跟进会重新处理工单，你是允许、拒绝或者创建新的工单?

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Ticket lock after a follow up
zh_CN: 跟进后自动锁定工单

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: If a ticket is closed and the customer sends a follow up the ticket will be locked to the old owner.
zh_CN: 如果客户在工单关闭后发送跟进信件，则将该工单锁定给以前的所有者。

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: System address
zh_CN: 系统邮件地址

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Will be the sender address of this queue for email answers.
zh_CN: 回复邮件的发送地址

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: Default sign key
zh_CN: 默认签名

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The salutation for email answers.
zh_CN: 回复邮件中的问候语。

note: Template: AdminQueue
en: The signature for email answers.
zh_CN: 回复邮件中的签名。

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Manage Queue-Auto Response Relations
zh_CN: 管理队列的自动响应

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: This filter allow you to show queues without auto responses
zh_CN: 这个过滤器允许显示没有自动响应的队列

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Queues without auto responses
zh_CN: 没有自动响应的队列

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: This filter allow you to show all queues
zh_CN: 这个过滤器允许显示所有队列

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Show all queues
zh_CN: 显示所有队列

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Filter for Queues
zh_CN: 队列过滤器

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Filter for Auto Responses
zh_CN: 自动响应过滤器

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Auto Responses
zh_CN: 自动响应

note: Template: AdminQueueAutoResponse
en: Change Auto Response Relations for Queue
zh_CN: 修改队列的自动响应关系

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Manage Template-Queue Relations
zh_CN: 管理模板与队列的对应关系

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Filter for Templates
zh_CN: 模板过滤器

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Change Queue Relations for Template
zh_CN: 修改模板的队列关系

note: Template: AdminQueueTemplates
en: Change Template Relations for Queue
zh_CN: 修改队列的模板关系

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Management
zh_CN: 系统注册管理

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Edit details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Show transmitted data
zh_CN: 显示已传输的数据

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister system
zh_CN: 取消系统注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Overview of registered systems
zh_CN: 注册系统概述

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This system is registered with OTRS Group.
zh_CN: 本系统已注册到OTRS集团。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System type
zh_CN: 系统类型

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一ID

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Last communication with registration server
zh_CN: 与注册服务器上一次的通讯

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System registration not possible
zh_CN: 系统注册不可能

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please note that you can't register your system if OTRS Daemon is not running correctly!
zh_CN: 请注意：如果OTRS守护进程没有正确运行，你就不能注册你的系统！

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System deregistration not possible
zh_CN: 系统取消注册不可能

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please note that you can't deregister your system if you're using the %s or having a valid service contract.
zh_CN: 请注意：如果你正在使用%s 或有一个有效的服务合同，你就不能取消你的系统注册！

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS-ID Login
zh_CN: OTRS-ID登陆

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to register your system.
zh_CN: 为了注册系统，需要你先使用OTRS-ID进行登陆。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your OTRS-ID is the email address you used to sign up on the OTRS.com webpage.
zh_CN: OTRS-ID是你在OTRS.com网站注册的电子邮箱地址。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Data Protection
zh_CN: 数据保护

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: What are the advantages of system registration?
zh_CN: 系统注册有什么好处?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You will receive updates about relevant security releases.
zh_CN: 你将及时收到有关安全版本的更新信息。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: With your system registration we can improve our services for you, because we have all relevant information available.
zh_CN: 你的系统注册有助于我们改善为你提供的服务，因为我们能获得必要的相关信息。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This is only the beginning!
zh_CN: 这仅仅是开始！

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: We will inform you about our new services and offerings soon.
zh_CN: 有了新的服务和产品我们能很快通知你。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Can I use OTRS without being registered?
zh_CN: 如果不进行系统注册，我还可以使用OTRS吗?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System registration is optional.
zh_CN: 系统注册是可选的。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can download and use OTRS without being registered.
zh_CN: 不进行注册，你仍然可以下载和使用OTRS

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Is it possible to deregister?
zh_CN: 可以取消注册吗？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can deregister at any time.
zh_CN: 你可以随时取消系统注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Which data is transfered when registering?
zh_CN: 注册后，哪些数据会被上传?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: A registered system sends the following data to OTRS Group:
zh_CN: 注册过的系统会将以下数据上传给OTRS集团：

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Fully Qualified Domain Name (FQDN), OTRS version, Database, Operating System and Perl version.
zh_CN: 域名(FQDN)、OTRS版本、数据库、操作系统和Perl版本。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Why do I have to provide a description for my system?
zh_CN: 为什么需要我提供有关注册系统的描述?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description of the system is optional.
zh_CN: 注册系统的描述是可选的。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The description and system type you specify help you to identify and manage the details of your registered systems.
zh_CN: 注册系统描述和类型有助于您识别和管理系统的细节。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: How often does my OTRS system send updates?
zh_CN: 我的OTRS系统上传数据的频度?

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Your system will send updates to the registration server at regular intervals.
zh_CN: 你的系统将定期向注册服务器发送更新。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Typically this would be around once every three days.
zh_CN: 通常这将是大约每3天1次。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: In case you would have further questions we would be glad to answer them.
zh_CN: 如果您还有其它问题，我们非常愿意答复您。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Please visit our
zh_CN: 请访问我们的

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: portal
zh_CN: 门户

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: and file a request.
zh_CN: 并提出请求。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: If you deregister your system, you will lose these benefits:
zh_CN: 如果你取消注册你的系统，你将失去以下好处：

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You need to log in with your OTRS-ID to deregister your system.
zh_CN: 为了取消注册你的系统，你需要以OTRS-ID登录。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You don't have an OTRS-ID yet?
zh_CN: 还没有OTRS-ID吗？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Sign up now
zh_CN: 现在注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Retrieve a new one
zh_CN: 获取新的密码

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: This data will be frequently transferred to OTRS Group when you register this system.
zh_CN: 注册本系统后，这个数据会经常传送给OTRS Group

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: FQDN
zh_CN: 正式域名

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: OTRS Version
zh_CN: OTRS版本

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Perl Version
zh_CN: Perl版本

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Optional description of this system.
zh_CN: 本系统可选的描述。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister System
zh_CN: 取消系统注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Continuing with this step will deregister the system from OTRS Group.
zh_CN: 继续这一步将从OTRS集团取消注册本系统。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Deregister
zh_CN: 取消注册

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: You can modify registration settings here.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里修改注册设置。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Overview of transmitted data
zh_CN: 传输的数据概览

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: There is no data regularly sent from your system to %s.
zh_CN: 你的系统还没有定期向%s 发送数据。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The following data is sent at minimum every 3 days from your system to %s.
zh_CN: 你的系统至少每3天向%s 发送一次以下数据。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: The data will be transferred in JSON format via a secure https connection.
zh_CN: JSON格式的数据将通过安全的HTTPS连接进行上传。

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: System Registration Data
zh_CN: 系统注册信息

note: Template: AdminRegistration
en: Support Data
zh_CN: 支持数据

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Role Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Add role
zh_CN: 添加角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Create a role and put groups in it. Then add the role to the users.
zh_CN: 创建一个角色并将组加入角色,然后将角色赋给用户.

note: Template: AdminRole
en: There are no roles defined. Please use the 'Add' button to create a new role.
zh_CN: 还没有定义角色，请使用“添加”按钮来创建一个新的角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Add Role
zh_CN: 添加角色

note: Template: AdminRole
en: Edit Role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Manage Role-Group Relations
zh_CN: 管理角色和组的关系

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Filter for Roles
zh_CN: 角色过滤器

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Select the role:group permissions.
zh_CN: 选择角色的组权限。

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: If nothing is selected, then there are no permissions in this group (tickets will not be available for the role).
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，角色就不会具有任何权限 (任何工单都看不见)

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Change Role Relations for Group
zh_CN: 为组指定角色权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Role
zh_CN: 为角色指定组权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Toggle %s permission for all
zh_CN: 全部授予/取消 %s 权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: move_into
zh_CN: 转移到

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to move tickets into this group/queue.
zh_CN: 将工单转移到这个组/队列的权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: create
zh_CN: 创建

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to create tickets in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 在这个组/队列具有创建工单的权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: note
zh_CN: 备注

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to add notes to tickets in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 在此组/队列具有添加备注的权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: owner
zh_CN: 所有者

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the owner of tickets in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 在此组/队列具有变更工单所有者的权限

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Template: AdminRoleGroup
en: Permissions to change the ticket priority in this group/queue.
zh_CN: 在此组/队列具有更改工单优先级的权限

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Agent-Role Relations
zh_CN: 管理服务人员与角色的关系

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Add agent
zh_CN: 添加服务人员

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Filter for Agents
zh_CN: 服务人员过滤器

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Agents
zh_CN: 服务人员

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Manage Role-Agent Relations
zh_CN: 管理角色与服务人员的关系

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Change Role Relations for Agent
zh_CN: 为服务人员指定角色

note: Template: AdminRoleUser
en: Change Agent Relations for Role
zh_CN: 为角色指定服务人员

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: SLA Management
zh_CN: SLA管理

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Add SLA
zh_CN: 添加SLA

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Edit SLA
zh_CN: 编辑SLA

note: Template: AdminSLA
en: Please write only numbers!
zh_CN: 仅可填写数字！

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: S/MIME Management
zh_CN: S/MIME管理

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: SMIME support is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用SMIME支持。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To be able to use SMIME in OTRS, you have to enable it first.
zh_CN: 要在OTRS中使用SMIME，你必须首先启用它。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Enable SMIME support
zh_CN: 启用SMIME支持

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Faulty SMIME configuration
zh_CN: 错误的SMIME配置

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: SMIME support is enabled, but the relevant configuration contains errors. Please check the configuration using the button below.
zh_CN: 已启用SMIME支持，但是相关的配置包含有错误。请使用下面的按钮检查配置。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Check SMIME configuration
zh_CN: 检查SMIME配置

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add certificate
zh_CN: 添加证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add private key
zh_CN: 添加私匙

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Filter for certificates
zh_CN: 证书过滤器

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Filter for S/MIME certs
zh_CN: S/MIME证书过滤器

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To show certificate details click on a certificate icon.
zh_CN: 点击证书图标可显示证书详细信息。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: To manage private certificate relations click on a private key icon.
zh_CN: 点击私钥图标可管理私钥证书关系。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Here you can add relations to your private certificate, these will be embedded to the S/MIME signature every time you use this certificate to sign an email.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里添加私钥关系，这些关系将嵌入到邮件的S/MIME签名中。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: See also
zh_CN: 参见

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: In this way you can directly edit the certification and private keys in file system.
zh_CN: 这样你能够直接编辑文件系统中的证书和私匙。

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Handle related certificates
zh_CN: 处理关联的证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Read certificate
zh_CN: 读取证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this certificate
zh_CN: 删除这个证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Certificate
zh_CN: 添加证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Add Private Key
zh_CN: 添加私钥

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Related Certificates for
zh_CN: 关联证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Delete this relation
zh_CN: 删除这个关联

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Available Certificates
zh_CN: 可用的证书

note: Template: AdminSMIME
en: Relate this certificate
zh_CN: 关联这个证书

note: Template: AdminSMIMECertRead
en: Close dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话

note: Template: AdminSMIMECertRead
en: Certificate details
zh_CN: 证书详细信息

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Salutation Management
zh_CN: 问候语管理

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Add salutation
zh_CN: 添加问候语

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Add Salutation
zh_CN: 添加问候语

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Edit Salutation
zh_CN: 编辑问候语

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: e. g.
zh_CN: 例如：

note: Template: AdminSalutation
en: Example salutation
zh_CN: 问候语样例

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure mode needs to be enabled!
zh_CN: 需要启用安全模式！

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: Secure mode will (normally) be set after the initial installation is completed.
zh_CN: 在初始安装结束后，通常都设置系统为安全模式。

note: Template: AdminSecureMode
en: If secure mode is not activated, activate it via SysConfig because your application is already running.
zh_CN: 如果安全模式没有激活，可在系统运行时通过系统配置激活安全模式。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: SQL Box
zh_CN: SQL查询窗口

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database. It is not possible to change the content of the tables, only select queries are allowed.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里输入SQL语句直接发送给数据库。不能修改表的内容，只允许select查询语句。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Here you can enter SQL to send it directly to the application database.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里输入SQL语句直接发送给数据库。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Only select queries are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许select查询语句。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: The syntax of your SQL query has a mistake. Please check it.
zh_CN: SQL查询的语法有一个错误，请核对。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: There is at least one parameter missing for the binding. Please check it.
zh_CN: 至少缺失一个参数，请检查。

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Result format
zh_CN: 结果格式

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Run Query
zh_CN: 执行查询

note: Template: AdminSelectBox
en: Query is executed.
zh_CN: 查询已执行。

note: Template: AdminService
en: Service Management
zh_CN: 服务管理

note: Template: AdminService
en: Add service
zh_CN: 添加服务

note: Template: AdminService
en: Add Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

note: Template: AdminService
en: Edit Service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

note: Template: AdminService
en: Sub-service of
zh_CN: 上一级服务

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

note: Template: AdminSession
en: All sessions
zh_CN: 所有会话数

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Agent sessions
zh_CN: 服务人员会话数

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Customer sessions
zh_CN: 客户会话数

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique agents
zh_CN: 实际服务人员数

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Unique customers
zh_CN: 实际在线客户数

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill all sessions
zh_CN: 终止所有会话

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill this session
zh_CN: 终止该会话

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Kill
zh_CN: 终止

note: Template: AdminSession
en: Detail View for SessionID
zh_CN: 会话的详细记录，会话ID

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Signature Management
zh_CN: 签名管理

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Add signature
zh_CN: 添加签名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Add Signature
zh_CN: 添加签名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Edit Signature
zh_CN: 编辑签名

note: Template: AdminSignature
en: Example signature
zh_CN: 签名样例

note: Template: AdminState
en: State Management
zh_CN: 工单状态管理

note: Template: AdminState
en: Add state
zh_CN: 添加工单状态

note: Template: AdminState
en: Please also update the states in SysConfig where needed.
zh_CN: 请同时在系统配置中需要的地方更新这些工单状态。

note: Template: AdminState
en: Add State
zh_CN: 添加工单状态

note: Template: AdminState
en: Edit State
zh_CN: 编辑工单状态

note: Template: AdminState
en: State type
zh_CN: 工单状态类型

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending support data to OTRS Group is not possible!
zh_CN: 不能将支持数据发送给OTRS集团！

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Enable Cloud Services
zh_CN: 启用云服务

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: This data is sent to OTRS Group on a regular basis. To stop sending this data please update your system registration.
zh_CN: 这些数据被定期发送到OTRS集团，要停止发送这些数据，请更新你的系统注册配置。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: You can manually trigger the Support Data sending by pressing this button:
zh_CN: 你可以通过这个按钮手动发送支持数据：

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Send Update
zh_CN: 发送更新

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending Update...
zh_CN: 正在发送更新...

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Support Data information was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 诊断信息已发送成功。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Was not possible to send Support Data information.
zh_CN: 不能发送支持数据。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Update Result
zh_CN: 更新结果

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Currently this data is only shown in this system.
zh_CN: 目前支持数据只是在本地系统上显示。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: A support bundle (including: system registration information, support data, a list of installed packages and all locally modified source code files) can be generated by pressing this button:
zh_CN: 点击以下按钮生成支持数据包（包括：系统注册信息、支持数据、已安装软件包列表和本地所有修改过的源代码文件）

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Generate Support Bundle
zh_CN: 生成支持数据包

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Generating...
zh_CN: 正在生成...

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: It was not possible to generate the Support Bundle.
zh_CN: 无法生成支持数据包。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Generate Result
zh_CN: 打包结果

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Support Bundle
zh_CN: 支持数据包

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The mail could not be sent
zh_CN: 邮件没有发送成功。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The support bundle has been generated.
zh_CN: 支持数据已打包成功。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Please choose one of the following options.
zh_CN: 请选择以下的任一个选项。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Send by Email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The support bundle is too large to send it by email, this option has been disabled.
zh_CN: 支持数据包太大无法通过邮件发送，本选项无法使用。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The email address for this user is invalid, this option has been disabled.
zh_CN: 当前用户的邮件地址无效，本选项无法使用。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: The support bundle will be sent to OTRS Group via email automatically.
zh_CN: 支持数据包会自动通过电子邮件方式发送给OTRS集团。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: A file containing the support bundle will be downloaded to the local system. Please save the file and send it to the OTRS Group, using an alternate method.
zh_CN: 包含支持数据包的文件已经可以下载到本地。请保存文件，然后通过其他方法把这个文件发送给OTRS集团。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Error: Support data could not be collected (%s).
zh_CN: 错误：%s 无法收集支持数据。

note: Template: AdminSupportDataCollector
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: SysConfig
zh_CN: 系统配置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Navigate by searching in %s settings
zh_CN: 搜索%s 个配置后浏览

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Navigate by selecting config groups
zh_CN: 选择配置分组浏览

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Download all system config changes
zh_CN: 下载所有配置变更(不包括默认配置)

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Load SysConfig settings from file
zh_CN: 从指定文件加载系统配置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Please enter a search term to look for settings.
zh_CN: 请输入一个搜索条件来查找相关的设置。

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Subgroup
zh_CN: 子组

note: Template: AdminSysConfig
en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Edit Config Settings in %s → %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s → %s中的配置设置

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: This setting is read only.
zh_CN: 这个设置是只读的。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: This config item is only available in a higher config level!
zh_CN: 该配置项只在高级配置可用！

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Reset this setting
zh_CN: 恢复到默认设置

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: this file could not be found.
zh_CN: 错误：文件不存在。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: this directory could not be found.
zh_CN: 错误：目录不存在。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Error: an invalid value was entered.
zh_CN: 错误：输入无效的值。

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Content
zh_CN: 值

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Remove this entry
zh_CN: 删除该条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Remove entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add new entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除该条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Create new entry
zh_CN: 创建新条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New group
zh_CN: 新的组

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Group ro
zh_CN: 组ro

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Readonly group
zh_CN: 只读权限组

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New group ro
zh_CN: 新的只读权限组

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Loader
zh_CN: 加载器

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: File to load for this frontend module
zh_CN: 加载前端界面模块的文件

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: New Loader File
zh_CN: 新的加载器文件

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: NavBarName
zh_CN: 导航栏名称

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: NavBar
zh_CN: 导航栏

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: LinkOption
zh_CN: 链接选项

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Block
zh_CN: 块

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: AccessKey
zh_CN: 快速键

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Add NavBar entry
zh_CN: 添加导航栏条目

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: NavBar module
zh_CN: 导航栏模块

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Day
zh_CN: 日

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid year
zh_CN: 无效的年份

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid month
zh_CN: 无效的月份

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Invalid day
zh_CN: 无效的日期

note: Template: AdminSysConfigEdit
en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: System Email Addresses Management
zh_CN: 系统邮件地址管理

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add system address
zh_CN: 添加系统邮件地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: All incoming email with this address in To or Cc will be dispatched to the selected queue.
zh_CN: 对于所有接收到的邮件，如果在其To或Cc中出现了该系统邮件地址，则将邮件分派到选择的队列中。

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Add System Email Address
zh_CN: 添加统邮件地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: Edit System Email Address
zh_CN: 编辑统邮件地址

note: Template: AdminSystemAddress
en: The display name and email address will be shown on mail you send.
zh_CN: 邮件地址和显示名称将在发送的邮件中显示。

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: System Maintenance Management
zh_CN: 系统维护管理

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Schedule New System Maintenance
zh_CN: 安排新的系统维护

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Schedule a system maintenance period for announcing the Agents and Customers the system is down for a time period.
zh_CN: 安排一个系统维护期会通知服务人员或用户：本系统在这个时间段停止使用。

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Some time before this system maintenance starts the users will receive a notification on each screen announcing about this fact.
zh_CN: 当到达维护时间之前, 当前登录到系统的用户将会在屏幕上收到一个通知。

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始时间

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Stop date
zh_CN: 结束时间

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Delete System Maintenance
zh_CN: 删除系统维护

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenance
en: Do you really want to delete this scheduled system maintenance?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个已安排的系统维护吗？

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Edit System Maintenance %s
zh_CN: 编辑系统维护%s

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Edit System Maintenance information
zh_CN: 编辑系统维护信息

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Date invalid!
zh_CN: 日期无效!

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Login message
zh_CN: 登录消息

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Show login message
zh_CN: 显示登录消息

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Notify message
zh_CN: 通知消息

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Manage Sessions
zh_CN: 管理会话

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: All Sessions
zh_CN: 所有会话

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Agent Sessions
zh_CN: 服务人员会话

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Customer Sessions
zh_CN: 客户会话

note: Template: AdminSystemMaintenanceEdit
en: Kill all Sessions, except for your own
zh_CN: 杀掉除本会话外的所有会话

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 模板管理

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Add template
zh_CN: 添加模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: A template is a default text which helps your agents to write faster tickets, answers or forwards.
zh_CN: 模板就是一些能帮助服务人员快速创建、回复或转发工单的默认文本。

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Don't forget to add new templates to queues.
zh_CN: 别忘了将新模板分配给队列。

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: A standard template with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 模板名称已存在！

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Create type templates only supports this smart tags
zh_CN: “Create创建”类型的模板只支持以下智能标签

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Example template
zh_CN: 模板样例

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: The current ticket state is
zh_CN: 当前工单状态是

note: Template: AdminTemplate
en: Your email address is
zh_CN: 你的邮件地址是

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Manage Templates <-> Attachments Relations
zh_CN: 管理模板与附件的关系

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Filter for Attachments
zh_CN: 附件过滤器

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Change Template Relations for Attachment
zh_CN: 为附件指定模板

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Change Attachment Relations for Template
zh_CN: 为模板指定附件

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Toggle active for all
zh_CN: 全部激活/不激活

note: Template: AdminTemplateAttachment
en: Link %s to selected %s
zh_CN: 链接 %s 到选中的 %s

note: Template: AdminType
en: Type Management
zh_CN: 工单类型管理

note: Template: AdminType
en: Add ticket type
zh_CN: 添加工单类型

note: Template: AdminType
en: Add Type
zh_CN: 添加工单类型

note: Template: AdminType
en: Edit Type
zh_CN: 编辑工单类型

note: Template: AdminType
en: A type with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 类型名字已存在!

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Agents will be needed to handle tickets.
zh_CN: 处理工单是需要服务人员的。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Don't forget to add a new agent to groups and/or roles!
zh_CN: 别忘了为新增的服务人员分配组或角色权限！

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Please enter a search term to look for agents.
zh_CN: 请输入一个搜索条件以便查找服务人员。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后一次登录

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Switch to agent
zh_CN: 切换到服务人员

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Add Agent
zh_CN: 添加服务人员

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Edit Agent
zh_CN: 编辑服务人员

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Title or salutation
zh_CN: 标题或问候语

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Firstname
zh_CN: 名

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Lastname
zh_CN: 姓

note: Template: AdminUser
en: A user with this username already exists!
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被使用!

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Will be auto-generated if left empty.
zh_CN: 如果为空，将自动生成密码。

note: Template: AdminUser
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Template: AdminUser
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Manage Agent-Group Relations
zh_CN: 管理服务人员的组权限

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Change Group Relations for Agent
zh_CN: 修改此服务人员的组权限

note: Template: AdminUserGroup
en: Change Agent Relations for Group
zh_CN: 为此组选择服务人员的权限

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Search for a customer
zh_CN: 查找客户

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the To field
zh_CN: 将邮件地址%s添加到To字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the Cc field
zh_CN: 将邮件地址%s添加到Cc字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Add email address %s to the Bcc field
zh_CN: 将邮件地址%s添加到Bcc字段

note: Template: AgentBook
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenter
en: Customer Information Center
zh_CN: 客户信息中心

note: Template: AgentCustomerInformationCenterSearch
en: Customer User
zh_CN: 客户联系人

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: Duplicated entry
zh_CN: 重复条目

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: This address already exists on the address list.
zh_CN: 地址列表已有这个地址。

note: Template: AgentCustomerSearch
en: It is going to be deleted from the field, please try again.
zh_CN: 将自动删除这个重复的地址，请再试一次。

note: Template: AgentCustomerTableView
en: Note: Customer is invalid!
zh_CN: 注意：客户是无效的！

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: The OTRS Daemon is a daemon process that performs asynchronous tasks, e.g. ticket escalation triggering, email sending, etc.
zh_CN: OTRS守护进程用来执行异步任务，例如：触发工单升级、发送电子邮件等等。

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: A running OTRS Daemon is mandatory for correct system operation.
zh_CN: OTRS守护进程正常运行是正确的系统操作所必需的。

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Starting the OTRS Daemon
zh_CN: 正在启动OTRS守护进程

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Make sure that the file '%s' exists (without .dist extension). This cron job will check every 5 minutes if the OTRS Daemon is running and start it if needed.
zh_CN: 确保存在文件“%s”（没有.dist扩展名）。这个CRON任务会每5分钟检查一次OTRS守护进程是否在运行，并在需要时启动它。

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: Execute '%s start' to make sure the cron jobs of the 'otrs' user are active.
zh_CN: 执行'%s start'确保'otrs'用户的cron任务是活动的。

note: Template: AgentDaemonInfo
en: After 5 minutes, check that the OTRS Daemon is running in the system ('bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status').
zh_CN: 5分钟后，在系统中执行'bin/otrs.Daemon.pl status'，检查OTRS守护进程是否正常运行。

note: Template: AgentDashboard
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

note: Template: AgentDashboardCalendarOverview
en: in
zh_CN: 之内

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Close this widget
zh_CN: 关闭这个小部件

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Available Columns
zh_CN: 可用的字段

note: Template: AgentDashboardCommon
en: Visible Columns (order by drag & drop)
zh_CN: 显示的字段(可通过拖放调整顺序)

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerIDStatus
en: Escalated tickets
zh_CN: 升级的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Customer login
zh_CN: 客户登录名

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Customer information
zh_CN: 客户信息

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Phone ticket
zh_CN: 电话工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Email ticket
zh_CN: 邮件工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: %s open ticket(s) of %s
zh_CN: %s个处理中的工单，共%s个

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: %s closed ticket(s) of %s
zh_CN: %s个已关闭的工单，共%s个

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: New phone ticket from %s
zh_CN: 来自于%s新的电话工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: New email ticket to %s
zh_CN: 给%s新的邮件工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardCustomerUserList
en: Start chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: %s %s is available!
zh_CN: %s %s可用了！

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Please update now.
zh_CN: 请现在更新。

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Release Note
zh_CN: 版本说明

note: Template: AgentDashboardProductNotify
en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

note: Template: AgentDashboardRSSOverview
en: Posted %s ago.
zh_CN: 发布于%s之前

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: The configuration for this statistic widget contains errors, please review your settings.
zh_CN: 统计widget（小部件）的配置有错误，请检查你的设置。

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as SVG file
zh_CN: 下载为SVG格式的文件

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as PNG file
zh_CN: 下载为PNG格式的文件

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as CSV file
zh_CN: 下载为CSV格式的文件

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as Excel file
zh_CN: 下载为Excel格式的文件

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Download as PDF file
zh_CN: 下载为PDF格式的文件

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分组的

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠的

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开的

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: Please select a valid graph output format in the configuration of this widget.
zh_CN: 请为统计小部件选择有效的图形输出格式。

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: The content of this statistic is being prepared for you, please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在为你处理统计数据，请耐心等待。

note: Template: AgentDashboardStats
en: This statistic can currently not be used because its configuration needs to be corrected by the statistics administrator.
zh_CN: 这个统计当前还不能使用，需要统计管理员校正配置。

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My locked tickets
zh_CN: 我锁定的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My watched tickets
zh_CN: 我关注的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: My responsibilities
zh_CN: 我负责的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Tickets in My Queues
zh_CN: 我队列中的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Tickets in My Services
zh_CN: 我服务的工单

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Service Time
zh_CN: 服务时间

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketGeneric
en: Remove active filters for this widget.
zh_CN: 移除这个小部件的活动过滤器。

note: Template: AgentDashboardTicketQueueOverview
en: Totals
zh_CN: 合计

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOnline
en: out of office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOnline
en: Selected agent is not available for chat
zh_CN: 不能与选择的服务人员聊天

note: Template: AgentDashboardUserOutOfOffice
en: until
zh_CN: 直到

note: Template: AgentHTMLReferencePageLayout
en: The ticket has been locked
zh_CN: 工单已锁定

note: Template: AgentHTMLReferencePageLayout
en: Undo & close
zh_CN: 撤销并关闭

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: Info
zh_CN: 详情

note: Template: AgentInfo
en: To accept some news, a license or some changes.
zh_CN: 接收新闻、许可证或者一些变更信息。

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Link Object: %s
zh_CN: 链接对象: %s

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: go to link delete screen
zh_CN: 转到删除链接窗口

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Select Target Object
zh_CN: 选择目标对象

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Link object %s with
zh_CN: 要连接到 %s 的对象为

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: Unlink Object: %s
zh_CN: 取消连接对象：%s

note: Template: AgentLinkObject
en: go to link add screen
zh_CN: 转到添加链接窗口

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Edit your preferences
zh_CN: 编辑个人设置

note: Template: AgentPreferences
en: Did you know? You can help translating OTRS at %s.
zh_CN: 你知道吗? 你也可以通过%s帮助翻译 OTRS。

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: spelling error(s)
zh_CN: 拼写错误

note: Template: AgentSpelling
en: Apply these changes
zh_CN: 应用这些更改

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Statistics » Add
zh_CN: 统计»添加

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Add New Statistic
zh_CN: 添加新的统计

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Dynamic Matrix
zh_CN: 动态矩阵

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Tabular reporting data where each cell contains a singular data point (e. g. the number of tickets).
zh_CN: 表格式的数据报表，每个单元格包含一个单一的数据点（例如：工单数量）。

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态列表

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Tabular reporting data where each row contains data of one entity (e. g. a ticket).
zh_CN: 表格式的数据报表，每一行包含一个实体（例如：一个工单）的数据。

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Complex statistics that cannot be configured and may return non-tabular data.
zh_CN: 不能配置复杂的统计，可能返回非表格化的数据。

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: General Specification
zh_CN: 一般设定

note: Template: AgentStatisticsAdd
en: Create Statistic
zh_CN: 创建统计

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Statistics » Edit %s%s — %s
zh_CN: 统计»编辑%s%s — %s

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Run now
zh_CN: 立即运行

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Statistics Preview
zh_CN: 统计预览

note: Template: AgentStatisticsEdit
en: Save statistic
zh_CN: 保存统计

note: Template: AgentStatisticsImport
en: Statistics » Import
zh_CN: 统计»导入

note: Template: AgentStatisticsImport
en: Import Statistic Configuration
zh_CN: 导入统计配置

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Statistics » Overview
zh_CN: 统计»概览

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Edit statistic "%s".
zh_CN: 编辑统计“%s”。

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Export statistic "%s"
zh_CN: 导出统计“%s”

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Export statistic %s
zh_CN: 导出统计%s

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Delete statistic "%s"
zh_CN: 删除统计“%s”

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Delete statistic %s
zh_CN: 删除统计%s

note: Template: AgentStatisticsOverview
en: Do you really want to delete this statistic?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这个统计吗？

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Statistics » View %s%s — %s
zh_CN: 统计»查看%s%s — %s

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Statistic Information
zh_CN: 统计详细信息

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum rows
zh_CN: 行汇总

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Sum columns
zh_CN: 列汇总

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Show as dashboard widget
zh_CN: 以仪表板小部件显示

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

note: Template: AgentStatisticsView
en: This statistic contains configuration errors and can currently not be used.
zh_CN: 统计包含有错误配置，当前不能使用。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Free Text of %s%s%s
zh_CN: 修改%s%s%s的自定义文本。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Owner of %s%s%s
zh_CN: 变更工单%s%s%s的所有者

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Close %s%s%s
zh_CN: 关闭%s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Add Note to %s%s%s
zh_CN: 添加备注到

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Set Pending Time for %s%s%s
zh_CN: 为%s%s%s添加挂起时间

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Priority of %s%s%s
zh_CN: 变更工单%s%s%s的优先级

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Change Responsible of %s%s%s
zh_CN: 变更工单%s%s%s的负责人

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.
zh_CN: 所有带“*”的字段都是强制要求输入的字段.

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Service invalid.
zh_CN: 服务无效。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: New Owner
zh_CN: 新的所有者

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Please set a new owner!
zh_CN: 请指定新的所有者！

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: New Responsible
zh_CN: 新的负责人

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Next state
zh_CN: 工单下一状态

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: For all pending* states.
zh_CN: 适用于各种挂起状态。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Add Article
zh_CN: 添加信件

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Create an Article
zh_CN: 创建一封信件

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Inform agents
zh_CN: 通知服务人员

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Inform involved agents
zh_CN: 通知相关服务人员

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Here you can select additional agents which should receive a notification regarding the new article.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里选择额外的服务人员，以收到这封信件的通知。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Text will also be received by
zh_CN: 内容也将被以下人员接收到：

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Text Template
zh_CN: 内容模板

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Setting a template will overwrite any text or attachment.
zh_CN: 设置一个模板将覆盖任何文本或附件。

note: Template: AgentTicketActionCommon
en: Note type
zh_CN: 备注类型

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Bounce %s%s%s
zh_CN: 退回%s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Bounce to
zh_CN: 退回到

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: You need a email address.
zh_CN: 需要一个邮件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Need a valid email address or don't use a local email address.
zh_CN: 需要一个有效的邮件地址，不可以使用本地邮件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Next ticket state
zh_CN: 工单下一状态

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Inform sender
zh_CN: 通知发送者

note: Template: AgentTicketBounce
en: Send mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Ticket Bulk Action
zh_CN: 工单批量操作

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to
zh_CN: 合并到

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Invalid ticket identifier!
zh_CN: 无效的工单标识符!

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Merge to oldest
zh_CN: 合并到最早提交的工单

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link together
zh_CN: 相互链接

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Link to parent
zh_CN: 链接到上一级

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Unlock tickets
zh_CN: 解锁工单

note: Template: AgentTicketBulk
en: Execute Bulk Action
zh_CN: 执行批量操作

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Compose Answer for %s%s%s
zh_CN: 撰写工单%s%s%s的回复邮件

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: This address is registered as system address and cannot be used: %s
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址：%s已被注册为系统邮件地址，不能使用。

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please include at least one recipient
zh_CN: 请包括至少一个收件人

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Ticket Customer
zh_CN: 移除工单客户

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Please remove this entry and enter a new one with the correct value.
zh_CN: 请删除这个条目并重新输入一个正确的值。

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Cc
zh_CN: 移除Cc

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Remove Bcc
zh_CN: 移除Bcc

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Address book
zh_CN: 地址簿

note: Template: AgentTicketCompose
en: Date Invalid!
zh_CN: 日期无效！

note: Template: AgentTicketCustomer
en: Change Customer of %s%s%s
zh_CN: 变更工单%s%s%s的客户联系人

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Create New Email Ticket
zh_CN: 创建邮件工单

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Example Template
zh_CN: 模板样例

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: From queue
zh_CN: 从队列

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: To customer user
zh_CN: 选择客户联系人

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Please include at least one customer user for the ticket.
zh_CN: 请包括至少一个客户联系人。

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Select this customer as the main customer.
zh_CN: 选择这个客户联系人作为主要联系人。

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Remove Ticket Customer User
zh_CN: 移除客户联系人

note: Template: AgentTicketEmail
en: Get all
zh_CN: 获取全部

note: Template: AgentTicketEmailOutbound
en: Outbound Email for %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s的外发邮件

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: first response time is over (%s/%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s：首次响应时间已超时(%s/%s)！

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: first response time will be over in %s/%s!
zh_CN: 工单%s：首次响应时间将在%s/%s内超时！

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: update time is over (%s/%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s：更新时间已超时(%s/%s)！

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: update time will be over in %s/%s!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 更新时间将在%s/%s内超时！

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: solution time is over (%s/%s)!
zh_CN: 工单%s: 解决时间已超时(%s/%s)！

note: Template: AgentTicketEscalation
en: Ticket %s: solution time will be over in %s/%s!
zh_CN: 工单%s：解决时间将在%s/%s内超时！

note: Template: AgentTicketForward
en: Forward %s%s%s
zh_CN: 转发%s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: History of %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s历史

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: History Content
zh_CN: 历史值

note: Template: AgentTicketHistory
en: Zoom view
zh_CN: 详情视图

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Merge %s%s%s
zh_CN: 合并%s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Merge Settings
zh_CN: 合并设置

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: You need to use a ticket number!
zh_CN: 您需要使用一个工单编号!

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: A valid ticket number is required.
zh_CN: 需要有效的工单编号。

note: Template: AgentTicketMerge
en: Need a valid email address.
zh_CN: 需要有效的邮件地址。

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: Move %s%s%s
zh_CN: 转移%s%s%s

note: Template: AgentTicketMove
en: New Queue
zh_CN: 新队列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: No ticket data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到工单数据。

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Open / Close ticket action menu
zh_CN: 处理/关闭工单动作的菜单

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Select this ticket
zh_CN: 选择这个工单

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: First Response Time
zh_CN: 首次响应时间

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Update Time
zh_CN: 更新时间

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Solution Time
zh_CN: 解决时间

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Move ticket to a different queue
zh_CN: 将工单转移到另一个队列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Change queue
zh_CN: 更改队列

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Change search options
zh_CN: 修改搜索选项

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Remove active filters for this screen.
zh_CN: 清除此屏的过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewNavBar
en: Tickets per page
zh_CN: 工单数/页

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewSmall
en: Reset overview
zh_CN: 刷新概览视图

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewSmall
en: Column Filters Form
zh_CN: 字段过滤器表单

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Split Into New Phone Ticket
zh_CN: 拆分为新的电话工单

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Save Chat Into New Phone Ticket
zh_CN: 保存聊天为新的电话工单

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Create New Phone Ticket
zh_CN: 创建电话工单

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Please include at least one customer for the ticket.
zh_CN: 请包括至少一个客户联系人。

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: To queue
zh_CN: 队列

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: Chat protocol
zh_CN: 聊天协议

note: Template: AgentTicketPhone
en: The chat will be appended as a separate article.
zh_CN: 将聊天内容作为单独的信件追加到工单

note: Template: AgentTicketPhoneCommon
en: Phone Call for %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s的电话

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: View Email Plain Text for %s%s%s
zh_CN: 查看%s%s%s的邮件纯文本

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

note: Template: AgentTicketPlain
en: Download this email
zh_CN: 下载该邮件

note: Template: AgentTicketProcess
en: Create New Process Ticket
zh_CN: 创建流程工单

note: Template: AgentTicketProcess
en: Process
zh_CN: 流程

note: Template: AgentTicketProcessSmall
en: Enroll Ticket into a Process
zh_CN: 注册工单到一个流程

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Search template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建搜索模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Profile link
zh_CN: 按模板搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Save changes in template
zh_CN: 保存变更到模板

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Filters in use
zh_CN: 正在使用的过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Additional filters
zh_CN: 其他可用的过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Add another attribute
zh_CN: 增加另一个搜索条件

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Output
zh_CN: 搜索结果格式为

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Fulltext
zh_CN: 全文

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Searches in the attributes From, To, Cc, Subject and the article body, overriding other attributes with the same name.
zh_CN: 只搜索From、To、Cc、主题和信件正文，不管其它属性。

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: CustomerID (complex search)
zh_CN: CustomerID(复合搜索)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: CustomerID (exact match)
zh_CN: CustomerID(精确匹配)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Customer User Login (complex search)
zh_CN: 客户联系人登录名(复合搜索)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Customer User Login (exact match)
zh_CN: 客户联系人登录名(精确匹配)

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Attachment Name
zh_CN: 附件名

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: (e. g. m*file or myfi*)
zh_CN: （例如：m*file或myfi*）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Created in Queue
zh_CN: 由队列中创建

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Lock state
zh_CN: 锁定状态

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Watcher
zh_CN: 关注人

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 信件创建时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Article Create Time (between)
zh_CN: 信件创建时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 工单创建时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Create Time (between)
zh_CN: 工单创建时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 工单修改时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Change Time (between)
zh_CN: 工单修改时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Last Change Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 工单最后修改时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Last Change Time (between)
zh_CN: 工单最后修改时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 工单关闭时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Close Time (between)
zh_CN: 工单关闭时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (before/after)
zh_CN: 工单升级时间（在...之前/之后）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Ticket Escalation Time (between)
zh_CN: 工单升级时间（在...之间）

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Archive Search
zh_CN: 归档搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketSearch
en: Run search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article filter
zh_CN: 信件过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article Type
zh_CN: 信件类别

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Sender Type
zh_CN: 发送人类型

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Save filter settings as default
zh_CN: 将过滤器设置保存为默认过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Event Type Filter
zh_CN: 事件类型过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Save as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: This ticket is archived.
zh_CN: 该工单已归档

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Note: Type is invalid!
zh_CN: 注意：类型无效！

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定状态

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Accounted time
zh_CN: 所用工时

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Linked Objects
zh_CN: 连接的对象

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Change Queue
zh_CN: 改变队列

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: There are no dialogs available at this point in the process.
zh_CN: 目前流程中没有可用的活动对话框。

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: This item has no articles yet.
zh_CN: 此条目还没有信件。

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Ticket Timeline View
zh_CN: 工单时间轴视图

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article Overview
zh_CN: 信件概览

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article(s)
zh_CN: 信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show one article
zh_CN: 显示单一信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show all articles
zh_CN: 显示所有信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show Ticket Timeline View
zh_CN: 以时间轴视图显示工单

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread articles
zh_CN: 未读信件

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: No.
zh_CN: NO.

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Unread Article!
zh_CN: 未读信件!

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Incoming message
zh_CN: 接收的消息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Outgoing message
zh_CN: 发出的消息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Internal message
zh_CN: 内部消息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Mark this article as read
zh_CN: 标记该信件为已读

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Show Full Text
zh_CN: 显示详细内容

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Full Article Text
zh_CN: 详细内容

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: No more events found. Please try changing the filter settings.
zh_CN: 没有找到更多的事件，请尝试修改过滤器设置。

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: by
zh_CN: 由

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: To open links in the following article, you might need to press Ctrl or Cmd or Shift key while clicking the link (depending on your browser and OS).
zh_CN: 要打开工单里的链接, 你可能需要单击链接的同时按住Ctrl或Cmd或Shift键(取决于您的浏览器和操作系统 ).

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Close this message
zh_CN: 关闭本消息

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Article could not be opened! Perhaps it is on another article page?
zh_CN: 不能打开信件！或许它在另外一个信件页面上打开了？

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Scale preview content
zh_CN: 缩放预览内容

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Open URL in new tab
zh_CN: 在新的标签页打开链接

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: Close preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

note: Template: AgentTicketZoom
en: A preview of this website can't be provided because it didn't allow to be embedded.
zh_CN: 这个网站不允许被嵌入，无法提供预览。

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: To protect your privacy, remote content was blocked.
zh_CN: 为了保护你的隐私,远程内容被阻挡。

note: Template: AttachmentBlocker
en: Load blocked content.
zh_CN: 载入被阻挡的内容。

note: Template: ChatStartForm
en: First message
zh_CN: 请一句话描述您的需求

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: This feature requires cloud services.
zh_CN: 这个功能需要启用云服务。

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: You can
zh_CN: 你可以

note: Template: CloudServicesDisabled
en: go back to the previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页

note: Template: CustomerError
en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Error Details
zh_CN: 详细错误信息

note: Template: CustomerError
en: Traceback
zh_CN: 追溯

note: Template: CustomerFooter
en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持：

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: One or more errors occurred!
zh_CN: 发生了一个或多个错误!

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭该对话框

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Could not open popup window. Please disable any popup blockers for this application.
zh_CN: 无法打开弹出窗口，请禁用本应用的弹出窗口拦截设置。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: If you now leave this page, all open popup windows will be closed, too!
zh_CN: 如果你现在离开该页, 所有弹出的窗口也随之关闭!

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: A popup of this screen is already open. Do you want to close it and load this one instead?
zh_CN: 一个弹出窗口已经打开，你想先关闭它再打开一个吗？

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: There are currently no elements available to select from.
zh_CN: 目前没有可供选择的元素。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Please turn off Compatibility Mode in Internet Explorer!
zh_CN: 请关闭IE的兼容模式！

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: The browser you are using is too old.
zh_CN: 你使用的游览器版本太老了。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: OTRS runs with a huge lists of browsers, please upgrade to one of these.
zh_CN: OTRS可运行在在大量的游览器中, 请升级到下面任意一个。

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Please see the documentation or ask your admin for further information.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息, 请向你的管理询问或参考相关文档.

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Switch to mobile mode
zh_CN: 切换到移动模式

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Switch to desktop mode
zh_CN: 切换到桌面模式

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: %s selection(s)...
zh_CN: 选择%s...

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: and %s more...
zh_CN: 和%s 更多...

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: Template: CustomerFooterJS
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: JavaScript Not Available
zh_CN: 没有启用JavaScript

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: In order to experience OTRS, you'll need to enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 OTRS，请打开浏览器的 JavaScript 功能。

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Browser Warning
zh_CN: 浏览器的警告

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: One moment please, you are being redirected...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在重定向...

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your user name
zh_CN: 你的用户名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your password
zh_CN: 你的密码

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 密码忘记?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: 2 Factor Token
zh_CN: 双因素令牌

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your 2 Factor Token
zh_CN: 你的双因素令牌

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Not yet registered?
zh_CN: 还未注册?

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Request new password
zh_CN: 请求新密码

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your User Name
zh_CN: 你的用户名

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: A new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 新密码将会发送到您的邮箱中。

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Please fill out this form to receive login credentials.
zh_CN: 请填写这个表单以便接收登录凭证。

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: How we should address you
zh_CN: 称谓

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your First Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

note: Template: CustomerLogin
en: Your email address (this will become your username)
zh_CN: 您的邮件地址（这将是你的登录用户名）

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Incoming Chat Requests
zh_CN: 进入的聊天请求

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: You have unanswered chat requests
zh_CN: 你有未响应的聊天请求

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Edit personal preferences
zh_CN: 编辑个人偏好设置

note: Template: CustomerNavigationBar
en: Logout %s %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s%s

note: Template: CustomerRichTextEditor
en: Split Quote
zh_CN: 拆分引用

note: Template: CustomerRichTextEditor
en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开连接

note: Template: CustomerTicketMessage
en: Service level agreement
zh_CN: 服务级别协议

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Please click the button below to create your first ticket.
zh_CN: 请点击下面的按钮创建第一个工单。

note: Template: CustomerTicketOverview
en: Create your first ticket
zh_CN: 创建第一个工单

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Profile
zh_CN: 搜索条件

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: e. g. 10*5155 or 105658*
zh_CN: 例如: 10*5155 或 105658*

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Customer ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Fulltext search in tickets (e. g. "John*n" or "Will*")
zh_CN: 工单全文搜索 (例如: "John*n" 或 "Will*")

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Carbon Copy
zh_CN: 抄送

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: e. g. m*file or myfi*
zh_CN: 例如：m*file或myfi*

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Time restrictions
zh_CN: 时间查询条件

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: No time settings
zh_CN: 没有设置时间

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Specific date
zh_CN: 指定日期

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created
zh_CN: 仅工单创建时间

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Only tickets created between
zh_CN: 仅工单创建时间区间

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Ticket archive system
zh_CN: 工单归档系统

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save search as template?
zh_CN: 将搜索保存为模板？

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template?
zh_CN: 保存为模板吗？

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 保存为模板

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Pick a profile name
zh_CN: 输入模板名称

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearch
en: Output to
zh_CN: 输出为

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: of
zh_CN: 在

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Search Results for
zh_CN: 以下条件的搜索结果

note: Template: CustomerTicketSearchResultShort
en: Remove this Search Term.
zh_CN: 移除这个搜索条件

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Start a chat from this ticket
zh_CN: 从这个工单开始一次聊天

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Expand article
zh_CN: 展开信件

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 下一步

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: Template: CustomerTicketZoom
en: Chat Protocol
zh_CN: 聊天协议

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: All-day
zh_CN: 全天

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Su
zh_CN: 日

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: We
zh_CN: 三

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Th
zh_CN: 四

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Event Information
zh_CN: 事件信息

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Ticket fields
zh_CN: 工单字段

note: Template: DashboardEventsTicketCalendar
en: Dynamic fields
zh_CN: 动态字段

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Invalid date (need a future date)!
zh_CN: 无效的日期（需使用未来的日期）！

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Invalid date (need a past date)!
zh_CN: 无效的日期（需使用过去的日期）！

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

note: Template: Datepicker
en: Open date selection
zh_CN: 打开日历

note: Template: Error
en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。

note: Template: Error
en: Really a bug? 5 out of 10 bug reports result from a wrong or incomplete installation of OTRS.
zh_CN: 真的是一个BUG吗？十个BUG报告有五个起因于错误或不完整的OTRS安装。

note: Template: Error
en: With %s, our experts take care of correct installation and cover your back with support and periodic security updates.
zh_CN: 通过%s，我们的专家通过技术支持和定期安全更新来确保正确安装且后台程序正常。

note: Template: Error
en: Contact our service team now.
zh_CN: 联系服务团队

note: Template: Error
en: Send a bugreport
zh_CN: 发送一个BUG报告

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please enter at least one search value or * to find anything.
zh_CN: 请至少输入一个搜索条件或输入*搜索所有。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please remove the following words from your search as they cannot be searched for:
zh_CN: 请移除以下不能用于搜索的词语：

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please check the fields marked as red for valid inputs.
zh_CN: 请检查标记为红色的字段，需要输入有效的值。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please perform a spell check on the the text first.
zh_CN: 请先对文本进行拼写检查。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Slide the navigation bar
zh_CN: 滑动导航栏

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Unavailable for chat
zh_CN: 不能进行聊天

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Available for internal chats only
zh_CN: 只能进行内部聊天

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Available for chats
zh_CN: 可以进行聊天

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Please visit the chat manager
zh_CN: 请访问聊天管理器

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New personal chat request
zh_CN: 新的私聊请求

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New customer chat request
zh_CN: 新的客户聊天请求

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New public chat request
zh_CN: 新的公共聊天请求

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New activity
zh_CN: 新的聊天活动

note: Template: FooterJS
en: New activity on one of your monitored chats.
zh_CN: 你关注的某个聊天有了新的活动。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您真的要继续吗？

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Information about the OTRS Daemon
zh_CN: 关于OTRS守护进程的信息

note: Template: FooterJS
en: This feature is part of the %s.  Please contact us at %s for an upgrade.
zh_CN: 这个功能需要%s才能使用，请到%s联系我们升级。

note: Template: FooterJS
en: Find out more about the %s
zh_CN: 查找%s的更多信息

note: Template: Header
en: You are logged in as
zh_CN: 您已登录为

note: Template: Installer
en: JavaScript not available
zh_CN: JavaScript没有启用

note: Template: Installer
en: Step %s
zh_CN: 第%s步

note: Template: Installer
en: Database Settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

note: Template: Installer
en: General Specifications and Mail Settings
zh_CN: 一般设定和邮件配置

note: Template: Installer
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: Template: Installer
en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s

note: Template: Installer
en: Web site
zh_CN: 网址

note: Template: Installer
en: Mail check successful.
zh_CN: 邮件配置检查成功完成。

note: Template: Installer
en: Error in the mail settings. Please correct and try again.
zh_CN: 邮件设置错误, 请修改后再试一次。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Outbound Mail
zh_CN: 外发邮件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail type
zh_CN: 外发邮件类型

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail type.
zh_CN: 选择外发邮件类型。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Outbound mail port
zh_CN: 外发邮件端口

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select outbound mail port.
zh_CN: 选择外发邮件端口。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP host.
zh_CN: SMTP服务器。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP authentication
zh_CN: SMTP认证

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Does your SMTP host need authentication?
zh_CN: SMTP服务器是否需要认证？

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth user
zh_CN: SMTP认证用户名

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Username for SMTP auth.
zh_CN: SMTP认证用户名。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: SMTP auth password
zh_CN: SMTP认证密码

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for SMTP auth.
zh_CN: SMTP认证密码。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Configure Inbound Mail
zh_CN: 接收邮件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail type
zh_CN: 接收邮件类型

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Select inbound mail type.
zh_CN: 选择接收邮件类型。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host
zh_CN: 接收邮件服务器

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail host.
zh_CN: 接收邮件服务器。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail user
zh_CN: 接收邮件用户名

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: User for inbound mail.
zh_CN: 接收邮件用户名。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Inbound mail password
zh_CN: 接收邮件密码

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Password for inbound mail.
zh_CN: 接收邮件密码。

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Result of mail configuration check
zh_CN: 邮件配置检查结果

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Check mail configuration
zh_CN: 检查邮件配置

note: Template: InstallerConfigureMail
en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过这一步

note: Template: InstallerDBResult
en: Database setup successful!
zh_CN: 数据库设置成功！

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Install Type
zh_CN: 安装类型

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Create a new database for OTRS
zh_CN: 为OTRS创建新的数据库

note: Template: InstallerDBStart
en: Use an existing database for OTRS
zh_CN: 使用现有的OTRS数据库

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Check database settings
zh_CN: 测试数据库设置

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Result of database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查结果

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database check successful.
zh_CN: 数据库检查完成。

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: A new database user with limited permissions will be created for this OTRS system.
zh_CN: 已经为OTRS系统创建了新的数据库普通用户。

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复输入密码

note: Template: InstallerDBmssql
en: Generated password
zh_CN: 自动生成的密码

note: Template: InstallerDBmysql
en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

note: Template: InstallerDBoracle
en: SID
zh_CN: 实例名

note: Template: InstallerDBoracle
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: To be able to use OTRS you have to enter the following line in your command line (Terminal/Shell) as root.
zh_CN: 为了能够使用OTRS, 您必须以root身份在命令行中(Terminal/Shell)输入以下行。

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Restart your webserver
zh_CN: 重启web服务器

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: After doing so your OTRS is up and running.
zh_CN: 完成这些后，您的OTRS系统就启动并运行了。

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Start page
zh_CN: 开始页面

note: Template: InstallerFinish
en: Your OTRS Team
zh_CN: OTRS团队

note: Template: InstallerLicense
en: Don't accept license
zh_CN: 不同意许可

note: Template: InstallerLicense
en: Accept license and continue
zh_CN: 同意许可并继续

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: SystemID
zh_CN: 系统ID

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: The identifier of the system. Each ticket number and each HTTP session ID contain this number.
zh_CN: 系统的标识符，每个工单编号和HTTP会话ID均包含系统ID。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: System FQDN
zh_CN: 系统正式域名

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Fully qualified domain name of your system.
zh_CN: 系统FQDN（正式域名）。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: AdminEmail
zh_CN: 管理员地址

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email address of the system administrator.
zh_CN: 系统管理员邮件地址。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogModule
zh_CN: 日志模块

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Log backend to use.
zh_CN: 日志后端使用。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: LogFile
zh_CN: 日志文件

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Webfrontend
zh_CN: Web前端

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Default language.
zh_CN: 默认语言。

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: CheckMXRecord
zh_CN: 检查MX记录

note: Template: InstallerSystem
en: Email addresses that are manually entered are checked against the MX records found in DNS. Don't use this option if your DNS is slow or does not resolve public addresses.
zh_CN: 手动输入的电子邮件地址将通过DNS服务器验证MX记录。如果DNS服务器响应慢或无法提供公网解析，请不要使用此选项。

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Object#
zh_CN: 对象号

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Add links
zh_CN: 添加链接

note: Template: LinkObject
en: Delete links
zh_CN: 删除链接

note: Template: Login
en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码?

note: Template: Login
en: Request New Password
zh_CN: 请求新密码

note: Template: Login
en: Back to login
zh_CN: 重新登录

note: Template: MobileNotAvailableWidget
en: Feature not available
zh_CN: 功能不可用

note: Template: MobileNotAvailableWidget
en: Sorry, but this feature of OTRS is currently not available for mobile devices. If you'd like to use it, you can either switch to desktop mode or use your regular desktop device.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前的OTRS不能用于移动终端。如果你想在移动终端上使用，你可以切换到桌面模式或使用普通桌面终端。

note: Template: Motd
en: Message of the Day
zh_CN: 今日消息

note: Template: Motd
en: This is the message of the day. You can edit this in %s.
zh_CN: 这是今日消息，你可以在文件%s中编辑它的内容。

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Insufficient Rights
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限

note: Template: NoPermission
en: Back to the previous page
zh_CN: 返回前一页

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show first page
zh_CN: 首页

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show previous pages
zh_CN: 前一页

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show next pages
zh_CN: 后一页

note: Template: Pagination
en: Show last page
zh_CN: 尾页

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: Need FormID!
zh_CN: 需要FormID

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: No file found!
zh_CN: 找不到文件！

note: Template: PictureUpload
en: The file is not an image that can be shown inline!
zh_CN: 此文件是不是一个可以显示的图像!

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: No user configurable notifications found.
zh_CN: 没有找到可以配置的通知。

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Receive messages for notification '%s' by transport method '%s'.
zh_CN: 接收通知'%s'的消息，通过传输方法'%s'。

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Please note that you can't completely disable notifications marked as mandatory.
zh_CN: 请注意，你不能禁用标记为强制的通知。

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for notifications marked as mandatory.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你不能将标记为强制的通知的所有传输方法都禁用掉。

note: Template: PreferencesNotificationEvent
en: Sorry, but you can't disable all methods for this notification.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你不能将本通知的所有传输方法都禁用掉。

note: Template: ActivityDialogHeader
en: Process Information
zh_CN: 流程信息

note: Template: ActivityDialogHeader
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: Template: Article
en: Inform Agent
zh_CN: 通知服务人员

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: This is the default public interface of OTRS! There was no action parameter given.
zh_CN: 这是OTRS默认的公共界面！没有操作参数。

note: Template: PublicDefault
en: You could install a custom public module (via the package manager), for example the FAQ module, which has a public interface.
zh_CN: 你可以安装一个定制的有公共界面的公共模块（通过软件包管理器），例如FAQ知识库模块。

note: Template: RichTextEditor
en: Remove Quote
zh_CN: 移除引用

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: You can select one or more groups to define access for different agents.
zh_CN: 你可以为不同的服务人员选择一个或多个组以定义访问权限。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Result formats
zh_CN: 结果格式

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: The selected time periods in the statistic are time zone neutral.
zh_CN: 统计的选定时间段是时区中立的（无时区）。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Create summation row
zh_CN: 创建汇总行

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Generate an additional row containing sums for all data rows.
zh_CN: 生成一个额外的行来包含所有数据行的汇总。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Create summation column
zh_CN: 创建汇总列

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Generate an additional column containing sums for all data columns.
zh_CN: 生成一个额外的列来包含所有数据列的汇总。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Cache results
zh_CN: 缓存结果

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Stores statistics result data in a cache to be used in subsequent views with the same configuration.
zh_CN: 将统计结果数据保存到缓存中，以在随后同样配置的视图中使用。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Provide the statistic as a widget that agents can activate in their dashboard.
zh_CN: 将该统计变为小部件，以便服务人员能够在仪表板中激活使用。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: Please note that enabling the dashboard widget will activate caching for this statistic in the dashboard.
zh_CN: 请注意，这个统计启用为仪表板小部件将激活缓存功能。

note: Template: GeneralSpecificationsWidget
en: If set to invalid end users can not generate the stat.
zh_CN: 如果设置为无效，将无法生成统计。

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: There are problems in the configuration of this statistic:
zh_CN: 这个统计的配置还有如下问题：

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: You may now configure the X-axis of your statistic.
zh_CN: 你可以现在配置统计的X轴（横坐标轴）。

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: This statistic does not provide preview data.
zh_CN: 这个统计没有预览数据。

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Preview format:
zh_CN: 预览格式：

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Please note that the preview uses random data and does not consider data filters.
zh_CN: 请注意，预览使用随机数据，并且没有过滤数据。

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure X-Axis
zh_CN: 配置X轴

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: X-axis
zh_CN: X轴

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure Y-Axis
zh_CN: 配置Y轴

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Y-axis
zh_CN: Y轴

note: Template: PreviewWidget
en: Configure Filter
zh_CN: 配置过滤器

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Please select only one element or turn off the button 'Fixed'.
zh_CN: 请只选择一个元素或使“固定”复选框未被选中。

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Absolute period
zh_CN: 绝对时间段

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Between
zh_CN: 时间区间

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Relative period
zh_CN: 相对时间段

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: The past complete %s and the current+upcoming complete %s %s
zh_CN: 过去完成%s，当前和即将完成%s %s

note: Template: RestrictionsWidget
en: Do not allow changes to this element when the statistic is generated.
zh_CN: 统计生成后不允许修改这个元素。

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Exchange Axis
zh_CN: 转换坐标轴

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Configurable params of static stat
zh_CN: 静态统计的配置参数

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: No element selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择元素。

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: Scale
zh_CN: 时间刻度

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

note: Template: StatsParamsWidget
en: show less
zh_CN: 收起

note: Template: D3
en: Download SVG
zh_CN: 下载SVG

note: Template: D3
en: Download PNG
zh_CN: 下载PNG

note: Template: XAxisWidget
en: The selected time period defines the default time frame for this statistic to collect data from.
zh_CN: 选定的时间段定义了统计收集数据的默认时间范围。

note: Template: XAxisWidget
en: Defines the time unit that will be used to split the selected time period into reporting data points.
zh_CN: 定义报表中数据点拆分为选定时间区间的时间间隔。

note: Template: YAxisWidget
en: Please remember that the scale for the Y-axis has to be larger than the scale for the X-axis (e.g. X-axis => Month, Y-Axis => Year).
zh_CN: 请记住：Y轴的时间刻度必须大于X轴的时间刻度（例如：X轴=>月，Y轴=>年）。

note: Template: Test
en: OTRS Test Page
zh_CN: OTRS测试页

note: Template: Test
en: Welcome %s %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s %s

note: Template: Test
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

note: Template: Warning
en: Go back to the previous page
zh_CN: 返回前一页

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: View system log messages.
zh_CN: 查看系统日志信息

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Config/Defaults.pm
en: Update and extend your system with software packages.
zh_CN: 更新或安装系统的软件包或模块。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: ACLs could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
zh_CN: 由于未知错误不能导入ACL，请检查OTRS日志以获得更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: The following ACLs have been added successfully: %s
zh_CN: 下列ACL已经成功添加：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: The following ACLs have been updated successfully: %s
zh_CN: 下列ACL已经成功更新：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There where errors adding/updating the following ACLs: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
zh_CN: 在添加/更新下列ACL：%s 时出现一些错误，请检查OTRS日志以获得更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: This field is required
zh_CN: 这个字段是必需的

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error creating the ACL
zh_CN: 创建ACL时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Need ACLID!
zh_CN: 需要ACLID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Could not get data for ACLID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得ACLID为%s 的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error updating the ACL
zh_CN: 更新ACL时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status.
zh_CN: 设置条目同步状态时出现了一个错误。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error synchronizing the ACLs.
zh_CN: 同步ACL时出现了一个错误。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: ACL %s could not be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除ACL %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: There was an error getting data for ACL with ID %s
zh_CN: 获得ID为%s 的ACL的数据时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Exact match
zh_CN: 完全匹配

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated exact match
zh_CN: 完全匹配取反

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Regular expression (ignore case)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（忽略大小写）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式取反

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminACL.pm
en: Negated regular expression (ignore case)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（忽略大小写）取反

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerCompany.pm
en: Customer Company %s already exists!
zh_CN: 客户单位 %s 已经存在！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New phone ticket
zh_CN: 创建电话工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminCustomerUser.pm
en: New email ticket
zh_CN: 创建邮件工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Fields configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 不是有效的字段配置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Objects configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 不是有效的对象配置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicField.pm
en: Could not reset Dynamic Field order properly, please check the error log for more details.
zh_CN: 不能正确地重置动态字段顺序，请检查错误日志以获得更多详细信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Undefined subaction.
zh_CN: 没有定义的子动作。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need %s
zh_CN: 需要%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The field does not contain only ASCII letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 这个字段不是仅包含ASCII字符和数字。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: There is another field with the same name.
zh_CN: 存在同名的另一字段。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The field must be numeric.
zh_CN: 这个字段必须是数字。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need ValidID
zh_CN: 需要有效的ID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not create the new field
zh_CN: 不能创建这个新字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Need ID
zh_CN: 需要ID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not get data for dynamic field %s
zh_CN: 不能获得动态字段%s 的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: The name for this field should not change.
zh_CN: 不能更改这个字段的名称。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Could not update the field %s
zh_CN: 不能更新字段 %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Currently
zh_CN: 当前

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未检查

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldCheckbox.pm
en: Checked
zh_CN: 已检查

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDateTime.pm
en: Prevent entry of dates in the future
zh_CN: 防止未来的日期条目

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDateTime.pm
en: Prevent entry of dates in the past
zh_CN: 防止过去的日期条目

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminDynamicFieldDropdown.pm
en: This field value is duplicated.
zh_CN: 这个字段值是重复的。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminEmail.pm
en: Select at least one recipient.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个收件人。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: archive tickets
zh_CN: 归档工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: restore tickets from archive
zh_CN: 从归档中恢复工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Need Profile!
zh_CN: 需要配置文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Got no values to check.
zh_CN: 没有检查到值。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericAgent.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket selection:
zh_CN: 请移除以下不能用于工单选择的词语：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: Need WebserviceID!
zh_CN: 需要WebserviceID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceDebugger.pm
en: Could not get data for WebserviceID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得WebserviceID %s的数据。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: Need InvokerType
zh_CN: 需要调用程序类型

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: Invoker %s is not registered
zh_CN: 调用程序%s 没有注册。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: InvokerType %s is not registered
zh_CN: 调用程序类型 %s 没有注册。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: Need Invoker
zh_CN: 需要调用程序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceInvokerDefault.pm
en: Could not determine config for invoker %s
zh_CN: 不能确定调用程序%s 的配置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Could not get registered configuration for action type %s
zh_CN: 不能获得动作类型%s 的注册配置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Could not get backend for %s %s
zh_CN: 不能获得 %s %s的后端

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Could not update configuration data for WebserviceID %s
zh_CN: 不能更新WebserviceID %s的配置数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Keep (leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 保持（保持不变）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Ignore (drop key/value pair)
zh_CN: 忽略（丢弃键/值对）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Map to (use provided value as default)
zh_CN: 映射到（使用提供的值作为默认值）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Exact value(s)
zh_CN: 准确值

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingSimple.pm
en: Ignore (drop Value/value pair)
zh_CN: 忽略（丢弃键/值对）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceMappingXSLT.pm
en: Could not find required library %s
zh_CN: 不能找到需要的库%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: Need OperationType
zh_CN: 需要操作类型

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: Operation %s is not registered
zh_CN: 操作%s 没有注册

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: OperationType %s is not registered
zh_CN: 操作类型%s 没有注册

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: Need Operation
zh_CN: 需要操作

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceOperationDefault.pm
en: Could not determine config for operation %s
zh_CN: 不能确定操作%s 的配置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceTransportHTTPREST.pm
en: Need Subaction!
zh_CN: 需要子动作！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There is another web service with the same name.
zh_CN: 存在同名的另一WEB服务。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There was an error updating the web service.
zh_CN: 更新WEB服务时出现了一个错误。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Web service "%s" updated!
zh_CN: Web服务“%s”已经更新！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: There was an error creating the web service.
zh_CN: 创建WEB服务时出现了一个错误。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Web service "%s" created!
zh_CN: Web服务“%s”已经创建！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need Name!
zh_CN: 需要名称！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need ExampleWebService!
zh_CN: 需要WEB服务示例！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Could not read %s!
zh_CN: 不能读取 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Need a file to import!
zh_CN: 导入需要一个文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: The imported file has not valid YAML content! Please check OTRS log for details
zh_CN: 导入的文件没有有效的YAML内容！请检查OTRS日志以获取详细信息

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebservice.pm
en: Web service "%s" deleted!
zh_CN: Web服务“%s”已经删除！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory.pm
en: Got no WebserviceHistoryID!
zh_CN: 没有 WebserviceHistoryID ！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminGenericInterfaceWebserviceHistory.pm
en: Could not get history data for WebserviceHistoryID %s
zh_CN: 不能获取WebserviceHistoryID为%s的历史数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification updated!
zh_CN: 通知已更新！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notification added!
zh_CN: 通知已添加！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: There was an error getting data for Notification with ID:%s!
zh_CN: 获取ID为%s的通知数据时出现了一个错误！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Unknown Notification %s!
zh_CN: 未知通知 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: There was an error creating the Notification
zh_CN: 创建通知时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Notifications could not be Imported due to a unknown error, please check OTRS logs for more information
zh_CN: 由于一个未知错误不能导入通知，请检查OTRS日志以获取更多信息

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: The following Notifications have been added successfully: %s
zh_CN: 下列通知已成功添加：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: The following Notifications have been updated successfully: %s
zh_CN: 下列通知已成功更新：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: There where errors adding/updating the following Notifications: %s. Please check the log file for more information.
zh_CN: 添加/更新下列通知时出现错误：%s，请检查OTRS日志以获取更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent who owns the ticket
zh_CN: 拥有这个工单的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Agent who is responsible for the ticket
zh_CN: 对这个工单负责的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents watching the ticket
zh_CN: 所有关注这个工单的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents with write permission for the ticket
zh_CN: 所有对这个工单有写权限的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to the ticket's queue
zh_CN: 所有关注了工单所在队列的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to the ticket's service
zh_CN: 所有关注了工单服务的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: All agents subscribed to both the ticket's queue and service
zh_CN: 所有关注了工单所在队列和工单所属服务的服务人员

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Customer of the ticket
zh_CN: 该工单的客户

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminNotificationEvent.pm
en: Yes, but require at least one active notification method
zh_CN: 是的，但是需要至少一个激活的通知方法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: PGP environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
zh_CN: PGP环境不能正常工作，请检查日志获取更多信息！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Need param Key to delete!
zh_CN: 需要参数“密钥”才能删除！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Key %s deleted!
zh_CN: 密钥%s 已删除！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPGP.pm
en: Need param Key to download!
zh_CN: 需要参数“密钥”才能下载！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Sorry, Apache::Reload is needed as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler in Apache config file. See also scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf. Alternatively, you can use the command line tool bin/otrs.Console.pl to install packages!
zh_CN: 抱歉，在Apache配置文件中需要Apache::Reload作为PerlModule和PerlInitHandler。另请查看scripts/apache2-httpd.include.conf。或者您也可以使用命令行工具bin/otrs.Console.pl来安装软件包！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such package!
zh_CN: 没有这个软件包！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such file %s in package!
zh_CN: 软件包中没有%s 文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No such file %s in local file system!
zh_CN: 本地文件系统中没有%s 文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't read %s!
zh_CN: 不能读取%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package has locally modified files.
zh_CN: 软件包中有本地修改过的文件。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: No packages or no new packages found in selected repository.
zh_CN: 选择的软件仓库中没有软件包或没有新的软件包。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Package not verified due a communication issue with verification server!
zh_CN: 不能验证软件包，因为与验证服务器无法正常通讯！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't connect to OTRS Feature Add-on list server!
zh_CN: 不能连接到OTRS附加功能列表服务器！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on list from server!
zh_CN: 不能从服务器获取OTRS附加功能列表！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPackageManager.pm
en: Can't get OTRS Feature Add-on from server!
zh_CN: 不能从服务器获取OTRS附加功能！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminPostMasterFilter.pm
en: No such filter: %s
zh_CN: 没有这个过滤器：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need ExampleProcesses!
zh_CN: 需要ExampleProcesses！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need ProcessID!
zh_CN: 需要流程ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Yes (mandatory)
zh_CN: 是（强制）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Unknown Process %s!
zh_CN: 未知的流程 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Process
zh_CN: 为这个流程生成新的实体ID时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The StateEntityID for state Inactive does not exists
zh_CN: 状态为‘非活动的’的StateEntityID不存在

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error creating the Process
zh_CN: 创建该流程时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Process entity: %s
zh_CN: 为流程实体：%s设置实体同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not get data for ProcessID %s
zh_CN: 不能获取ID为 %s的流程数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error updating the Process
zh_CN: 更新该流程时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Process: %s could not be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除流程：%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error synchronizing the processes.
zh_CN: 同步该流程时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The %s:%s is still in use
zh_CN:  %s:%s 仍在使用中

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: The %s:%s has a different EntityID
zh_CN:  %s:%s 有一个不同的EntityID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not delete %s:%s
zh_CN: 不能删除 %s:%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for %s entity: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 实体： %s 设置实体同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Could not get %s
zh_CN: 不能获取 %s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Need %s!
zh_CN: 需要 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagement.pm
en: Process: %s is not Inactive
zh_CN: 流程： %s 的状态不是‘非活动的’

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Activity
zh_CN: 为这个活动生成新的EntityID时出现了一个错误。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error creating the Activity
zh_CN: 创建活动时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Activity entity: %s
zh_CN: 设置活动实体： %s的同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Need ActivityID!
zh_CN: 需要ActivityID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Could not get data for ActivityID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得ActivityID %s的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: There was an error updating the Activity
zh_CN: 更新活动时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Missing Parameter: Need Activity and ActivityDialog!
zh_CN: 参数缺失：需要活动或活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Activity not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到活动！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: ActivityDialog not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: ActivityDialog already assigned to Activity. You cannot add an ActivityDialog twice!
zh_CN: 活动对话框已经分配给活动，不能重复添加活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Error while saving the Activity to the database!
zh_CN: 保存活动到数据库时出错！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: This subaction is not valid
zh_CN: 这个子动作无效！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivity.pm
en: Edit Activity "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑活动“%s”

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this ActivityDialog
zh_CN: 为这个活动对话框生成一个新EntityID时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error creating the ActivityDialog
zh_CN: 创建这个活动对话框时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for ActivityDialog entity: %s
zh_CN: 设置活动对话框实体的同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Need ActivityDialogID!
zh_CN: 需要ActivityDialogID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Could not get data for ActivityDialogID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得ActivityDialogID %s的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: There was an error updating the ActivityDialog
zh_CN: 更新活动对话框时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Edit Activity Dialog "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑活动对话框“%s”

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent Interface
zh_CN: 服务人员界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Customer Interface
zh_CN: 客户界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Agent and Customer Interface
zh_CN: 服务人员和客户界面

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Do not show Field
zh_CN: 不显示字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field
zh_CN: 显示字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: Show Field As Mandatory
zh_CN: 显示字段为必填

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementActivityDialog.pm
en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementPath.pm
en: Edit Path
zh_CN: 编辑路径

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this Transition
zh_CN: 为这个转换生成新的EntityID时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error creating the Transition
zh_CN: 创建转换时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for Transition entity: %s
zh_CN: 设置转换实体的同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Need TransitionID!
zh_CN: 需要TransitionID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Could not get data for TransitionID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得TransitionID %s的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: There was an error updating the Transition
zh_CN: 更新转换时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Edit Transition "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑转换“%s”

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: xor
zh_CN: 异或

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransition.pm
en: Transition validation module
zh_CN: 转换验证模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: At least one valid config parameter is required.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个有效的配置参数。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error generating a new EntityID for this TransitionAction
zh_CN: 为这个转换动作生成一个新的EntityID时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error creating the TransitionAction
zh_CN: 创建转换动作时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error setting the entity sync status for TransitionAction entity: %s
zh_CN: 设置转换动作实体：%s的同步状态时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Need TransitionActionID!
zh_CN: 需要TransitionActionID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Could not get data for TransitionActionID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得TransitionActionID %s的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: There was an error updating the TransitionAction
zh_CN: 更新转换动作时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Edit Transition Action "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑转换操作“%s”

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminProcessManagementTransitionAction.pm
en: Error: Not all keys seem to have values or vice versa.
zh_CN: 错误：不是所有键都有值，或存在没有键的值。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: Don't use :: in queue name!
zh_CN: 不要在队列名称中使用双冒号 ::

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueue.pm
en: Click back and change it!
zh_CN: 点击返回并修改它！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminQueueAutoResponse.pm
en: Queues ( without auto responses )
zh_CN: 没有自动响应的队列

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: S/MIME environment is not working. Please check log for more info!
zh_CN: S/MIME环境没有正常工作，请检查日志以获取更多信息！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Need param Filename to delete!
zh_CN: 需要参数文件名才能删除！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Need param Filename to download!
zh_CN: 需要参数文件名才能下载！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Needed CertFingerprint and CAFingerprint!
zh_CN: 需要证书指纹和认证机构指纹！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: CAFingerprint must be different than CertFingerprint
zh_CN: 认证机构指纹必须与证书指纹不同

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation exists!
zh_CN: 关系已经存在！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation added!
zh_CN: 关系已添加！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Impossible to add relation!
zh_CN: 不可能添加关系！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation doesn't exists
zh_CN: 关系不存在

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Relation deleted!
zh_CN: 关系已删除！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Impossible to delete relation!
zh_CN: 不可能删除关系！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Certificate %s could not be read!
zh_CN: 不能读取证书 %s ！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSMIME.pm
en: Needed Fingerprint
zh_CN: 需要指纹

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSalutation.pm
en: Salutation updated!
zh_CN: 问候语已更新！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSalutation.pm
en: Salutation added!
zh_CN: 问候语已添加！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSupportDataCollector.pm
en: File %s could not be read!
zh_CN: 不能读取文件%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSysConfig.pm
en: Import not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许导入！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSysConfig.pm
en: Need File!
zh_CN: 需要文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSysConfig.pm
en: Can't write ConfigItem!
zh_CN: 不能写入配置条目！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Start date shouldn't be defined after Stop date!
zh_CN: 开始日期不能在结束日期之后！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: There was an error creating the System Maintenance
zh_CN: 创建系统维护时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Need SystemMaintenanceID!
zh_CN: 需要SystemMaintenanceID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Could not get data for SystemMaintenanceID %s
zh_CN: 不能获得SystemMaintenanceID %s的数据

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: System Maintenance was saved successfully!
zh_CN: 系统维护成功保存！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Session has been killed!
zh_CN: 会话已经被kill掉！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: All sessions have been killed, except for your own.
zh_CN: 除了本会话外，所有会话都已经被kill掉！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: There was an error updating the System Maintenance
zh_CN: 更新系统维护时出现了一个错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminSystemMaintenance.pm
en: Was not possible to delete the SystemMaintenance entry: %s!
zh_CN: 不能删除系统维护条目：%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template updated!
zh_CN: 模板已更新！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminTemplate.pm
en: Template added!
zh_CN: 模板已添加！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AdminType.pm
en: Need Type!
zh_CN: 需要类型！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: No such config for %s
zh_CN: 没有%s 的配置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: No preferences for %s!
zh_CN: 没有%s的偏好设置！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Can't get element data of %s!
zh_CN: 不能获得%s 的元素数据！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentDashboardCommon.pm
en: Can't get filter content data of %s!
zh_CN: 不能获得%s 的过滤器内容数据！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Need SourceObject and SourceKey!
zh_CN: 需要SourceObject（源对象）和SourceKey（源键）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Please contact the admin.
zh_CN: 请联系系统管理员。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: You need ro permission!
zh_CN: 需要ro只读权限！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not delete link with %s!
zh_CN: 不能删除到%s的链接！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not create link with %s! Object already linked as %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建到 %s 的连接！对象已连接为 %s。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: Can not create link with %s!
zh_CN: 不能创建到%s的链接！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentLinkObject.pm
en: The object %s cannot link with other object!
zh_CN: 对象 %s 不能被其它对象链接！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentPreferences.pm
en: Param Group is required!
zh_CN: 参数“组”是必需的！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Parameter %s is missing.
zh_CN: 缺失参数“%s”。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Invalid Subaction.
zh_CN: 无效的子动作。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Statistic could not be imported.
zh_CN: 不能导入统计。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Please upload a valid statistic file.
zh_CN: 请上传一个有效的统计文件。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Export: Need StatID!
zh_CN: 导出：需要StatID（统计ID）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Delete: Get no StatID!
zh_CN: 删除：没有StatID（统计ID）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Need StatID!
zh_CN: 需要StatID（统计ID）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Could not load stat.
zh_CN: 不能载入统计。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Could not create statistic.
zh_CN: 不能创建统计。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentStatistics.pm
en: Run: Get no %s!
zh_CN: 运行：没有获得 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: No TicketID is given!
zh_CN: 没有指定TicketID 工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: You need %s permissions!
zh_CN: 需要%s 权限！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Could not perform validation on field %s!
zh_CN: 不能验证字段%s ！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: No subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketActionCommon.pm
en: Previous Owner
zh_CN: 前一个所有者

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: %s is needed!
zh_CN: 需要%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Plain article not found for article %s!
zh_CN: 信件 %s 的纯文本没有找到！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Article does not belong to ticket %s!
zh_CN: 信件不属于工单%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Can't bounce email!
zh_CN: 不能退回邮件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Can't send email!
zh_CN: 不能发送邮件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBounce.pm
en: Wrong Subaction!
zh_CN: 错误的子操作！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Can't lock Tickets, no TicketIDs are given!
zh_CN: 不能锁定工单，没有指定工单编辑！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Ticket (%s) is not unlocked!
zh_CN: 工单（%s）没有解锁！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Bulk feature is not enabled!
zh_CN: 批量操作功能还没有启用！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: No selectable TicketID is given!
zh_CN: 没有指定可选择的工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: You either selected no ticket or only tickets which are locked by other agents
zh_CN: 你要么没有选择工单，要么只选择了已被其他服务人员锁定的工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: You need to select at least one ticket
zh_CN: 你需要选择至少一个工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketBulk.pm
en: Ticket is locked by another agent and will be ignored!
zh_CN: 工单已被其他服务人员锁定，将被忽略！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketCompose.pm
en: Can not determine the ArticleType!
zh_CN: 不能确定信件类型！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmail.pm
en: No Subaction!
zh_CN: 没有子操作！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailOutbound.pm
en: Got no TicketID!
zh_CN: 没有获得工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEmailOutbound.pm
en: System Error!
zh_CN: 系统错误！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketEscalationView.pm
en: Invalid Filter: %s!
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器：%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketHistory.pm
en: Can't show history, no TicketID is given!
zh_CN: 不能显示历史，没有指定工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Can't lock Ticket, no TicketID is given!
zh_CN: 不能锁定工单，没有指定工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Sorry, the current owner is %s!
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前所有者是：%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Please become the owner first.
zh_CN: 请首先成为所有者。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Ticket (ID=%s) is locked by %s!
zh_CN: 工单（ID=%s）已被 %s 锁定！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketLock.pm
en: Change the owner!
zh_CN: 变更所有者！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketMerge.pm
en: Can't merge ticket with itself!
zh_CN: 不能将工单合并到它自己！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketMove.pm
en: You need move permissions!
zh_CN: 你需要转换权限！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: Chat is not active.
zh_CN: 聊天不是活动的。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: No permission.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: %s has left the chat.
zh_CN: %s已经离开了聊天。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPhone.pm
en: This chat has been closed and will be removed in %s hours.
zh_CN: 这个聊天已经关闭，将在%s小时内删除。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: No ArticleID!
zh_CN: 没有ArticleID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPlain.pm
en: Can't read plain article! Maybe there is no plain email in backend! Read backend message.
zh_CN: 不能读取纯文本信件！可能在后端没有纯文件邮件！读取后端消息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: Need TicketID!
zh_CN: 需要TicketID 工单编号！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: printed by
zh_CN: 打印：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketPrint.pm
en: Ticket Dynamic Fields
zh_CN: 工单动态字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获取ActivityDialogEntityID “%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No Process configured!
zh_CN: 还没有配置流程！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Process %s is invalid!
zh_CN: 流程%s 无效！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Subaction is invalid!
zh_CN: 子操作无效！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Parameter %s is missing in %s.
zh_CN: 缺失参数“%s”，在“%s”。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No ActivityDialog configured for %s in _RenderAjax!
zh_CN: 在函数_RenderAjax中 %s 没有配置活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Got no Start ActivityEntityID or Start ActivityDialogEntityID for Process: %s in _GetParam!
zh_CN: 在函数_GetParam 中没有获得流程 %s 的开始活动实体ID或开始活动对话框实体ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get Ticket for TicketID: %s in _GetParam!
zh_CN: 在函数_GetParam 中不能获取工单编号为 %s 的工单！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't determine ActivityEntityID. DynamicField or Config isn't set properly!
zh_CN: 不能确定活动实体ID，动态字段或配置不正确！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Process::Default%s Config Value missing!
zh_CN: Process::Default%s 没有配置值！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Got no ProcessEntityID or TicketID and ActivityDialogEntityID!
zh_CN: 没有获得流程实体ID，或者没有获得工单ID和活动对话框实体ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get StartActivityDialog and StartActivityDialog for the ProcessEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得流程实体ID为“%s”的开始活动和开始活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get Ticket "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得工单“%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get ProcessEntityID or ActivityEntityID for Ticket "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得工单“%s”的流程实体ID或活动实体ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get Activity configuration for ActivityEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得活动实体ID “%s”的活动配置！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get ActivityDialog configuration for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得活动对话框实体ID “%s”的活动对话框配置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Can't get data for Field "%s" of ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获取活动对话框“%s”的动态字段“%s”的数据。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: PendingTime can just be used if State or StateID is configured for the same ActivityDialog. ActivityDialog: %s!
zh_CN: 挂起时间只能在同一个活动对话框配置了状态或状态ID时使用。活动对话框：%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Pending Date
zh_CN: 挂起时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: for pending* states
zh_CN: 针对各种挂起状态

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: ActivityDialogEntityID missing!
zh_CN: 缺少ActivityDialogEntityID（活动对话框实体ID）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't get Config for ActivityDialogEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能获得ActivityDialogEntityID（活动对话框实体ID） “%s”的配置！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't use CustomerID as an invisible field. Please contact your system administrator!
zh_CN: 不能将CustomerID（客户ID）用作不可见字段，请联系您的系统管理员！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ProcessEntityID, check your ActivityDialogHeader.tt!
zh_CN: 缺少ProcessEntityID（流程实体ID），请检查您的模板文件ActivityDialogHeader.tt！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: No StartActivityDialog or StartActivityDialog for Process "%s" configured!
zh_CN: 流程“%s”没有配置开始活动或开始活动对话框！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't create ticket for Process with ProcessEntityID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能为流程实体ID为“%s”的流程创建工单！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't set ProcessEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能设置流程实体ID “%s”在工单ID “%s”中！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Couldn't set ActivityEntityID "%s" on TicketID "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能设置活动实体ID “%s”在工单ID “%s”中！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not store ActivityDialog, invalid TicketID: %s!
zh_CN: 不能存储活动对话框，无效的工单ID： %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Invalid TicketID: %s!
zh_CN: 无效的工单ID： “%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ActivityEntityID in Ticket %s!
zh_CN: 在工单 “%s”中缺少活动实体ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Missing ProcessEntityID in Ticket %s!
zh_CN: 在工单 “%s”中缺少流程实体ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set DynamicField value for %s of Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能设置动态字段“%s”的值，工单ID为“%s”，活动对话框 “%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set PendingTime for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能设置工单 “%s”的挂起时间，活动对话框 “%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Wrong ActivityDialog Field config: %s can't be Display => 1 / Show field (Please change its configuration to be Display => 0 / Do not show field or Display => 2 / Show field as mandatory)!
zh_CN: 错误的活动对话框字段配置：%s 不能设置为Display => 1/显示字段（请修改它的配置为Display => 0/不显示字段或Display => 2 /强制显示字段）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Could not set %s for Ticket with ID "%s" in ActivityDialog "%s"!
zh_CN: 不能设置“%s”，工单ID为“%s”，活动对话框 “%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Default Config for Process::Default%s missing!
zh_CN: Process::Default%s 默认配置缺失！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketProcess.pm
en: Default Config for Process::Default%s invalid!
zh_CN: Process::Default%s 默认配置无效！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketSearch.pm
en: Invalid Users
zh_CN: 无效用户

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketService.pm
en: Feature not enabled!
zh_CN: 功能没有启用！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketWatcher.pm
en: Feature is not active
zh_CN: 功能没有激活

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Created
zh_CN: 工单已创建

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Note Added
zh_CN: 已增加备注

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Note Added (Customer)
zh_CN: 已增加备注-客户联系人

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Email
zh_CN: 外发邮件

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Email (internal)
zh_CN: 外发邮件-内部

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户来信

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Dynamic Field Updated
zh_CN: 动态字段已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Phone Call
zh_CN: 致电

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Phone Call
zh_CN: 来电

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Outgoing Answer
zh_CN: 答复

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: SLA Updated
zh_CN: SLA 已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Service Updated
zh_CN: 服务已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Customer Updated
zh_CN: 客户联系人已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: State Updated
zh_CN: 状态已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Follow-Up
zh_CN: 进入的跟进

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Update Time Stopped
zh_CN: 升级更新时间已停止

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Solution Time Stopped
zh_CN: 升级解决时间已停止

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation First Response Time Stopped
zh_CN: 升级首次响应时间已停止

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Escalation Response Time Stopped
zh_CN: 升级响应时间已停止

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Added
zh_CN: 连接已增加

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Link Deleted
zh_CN: 连接已删除

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Merged
zh_CN: 工单已合并

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Pending Time Set
zh_CN: 挂起时间设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Locked
zh_CN: 工单已锁定

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Ticket Unlocked
zh_CN: 工单已解锁

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Queue Updated
zh_CN: 队列已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Priority Updated
zh_CN: 优先级已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Title Updated
zh_CN: 主题已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Type Updated
zh_CN: 类型已更新

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Incoming Web Request
zh_CN: 进入的WEB请求

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Follow-Up Sent
zh_CN: 发送自动跟进

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Automatic Reply Sent
zh_CN: 发送自动回复

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Time Accounted
zh_CN: 所用时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: External Chat
zh_CN: 外部聊天

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Internal Chat
zh_CN: 内部聊天

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: We are sorry, you do not have permissions anymore to access this ticket in its current state.
zh_CN: 抱歉，工单当前状态下你没有权限访问了。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Can't get for ArticleID %s!
zh_CN: 不能获得ID为“%s”的信件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Article filter settings were saved.
zh_CN: 信件过滤器设置已保存。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Event type filter settings were saved.
zh_CN: 事件类型过滤器设置已保存。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Need ArticleID!
zh_CN: 需要信件ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Invalid ArticleID!
zh_CN: 无效的信件ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: Fields with no group
zh_CN: 没有分组的字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/AgentTicketZoom.pm
en: View the source for this Article
zh_CN: 查看这个信件的源

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketAttachment.pm
en: FileID and ArticleID are needed!
zh_CN: 需要文件ID和信件ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketAttachment.pm
en: No TicketID for ArticleID (%s)!
zh_CN: 信件ID (%s)没有工单ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketAttachment.pm
en: No such attachment (%s)!
zh_CN: 没有这个附件（%s）！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketMessage.pm
en: Check SysConfig setting for %s::QueueDefault.
zh_CN: 检查系统配置 %s::QueueDefault 的设置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketMessage.pm
en: Check SysConfig setting for %s::TicketTypeDefault.
zh_CN: 检查系统配置 %s::TicketTypeDefault 的设置。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Need CustomerID!
zh_CN: 需要客户联系人ID！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: My Tickets
zh_CN: 我的工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Company Tickets
zh_CN: 单位工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketOverview.pm
en: Untitled!
zh_CN: 未命名！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketSearch.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the search:
zh_CN: 请移除以下不能用于搜索的词语：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketZoom.pm
en: Can't reopen ticket, not possible in this queue!
zh_CN: 不能重新处理工单，在这个队列不可能！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/CustomerTicketZoom.pm
en: Create a new ticket!
zh_CN: 创建一个新工单！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Directory "%s" doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 目录 “%s”不存在！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Configure "Home" in Kernel/Config.pm first!
zh_CN: 首先在文件Kernel/Config.pm中配置“Home”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: File "%s/Kernel/Config.pm" not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到文件“%s/Kernel/Config.pm”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Directory "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到目录“%s”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Kernel/Config.pm isn't writable!
zh_CN: 文件Kernel/Config.pm不可写入！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: If you want to use the installer, set the Kernel/Config.pm writable for the webserver user!
zh_CN: 如果你要使用安装器，设置WEB服务器用户对文件Kernel/Config.pm有写权限！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown Check!
zh_CN: 未知的检查！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: The check "%s" doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 检查“%s”不存在！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Database %s
zh_CN: 数据库%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown database type "%s".
zh_CN: 未知的数据库类型“%s”。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Please go back
zh_CN: 请返回

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Install OTRS - Error
zh_CN: 安装OTRS - 错误

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: File "%s/%s.xml" not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到文件“%s/%s.xml”！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Contact your Admin!
zh_CN: 联系你的系统管理员！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't write Config file!
zh_CN: 不能写入配置文件！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Unknown Subaction %s!
zh_CN: 未知的子操作 %s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't connect to database, Perl module DBD::%s not installed!
zh_CN: 不能连接到数据库，没有安装Perl模块 DBD::%s！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Can't connect to database, read comment!
zh_CN: 不能连接到数据库，读取注释！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Error: Please make sure your database accepts packages over %s MB in size (it currently only accepts packages up to %s MB). Please adapt the max_allowed_packet setting of your database in order to avoid errors.
zh_CN: 错误：请确认你的数据库能够接收大于%sMB的数据包（目前能够接收的最大数据包为%sMB）。为了避免程序报错，请调整数据库max_allowed_packet参数。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/Installer.pm
en: Error: Please set the value for innodb_log_file_size on your database to at least %s MB (current: %s MB, recommended: %s MB). For more information, please have a look at %s.
zh_CN: 错误：请设置数据库参数innodb_log_file_size至少为%s MB（当前：%s MB，推荐：%s MB），请参阅 %s 获取更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicRepository.pm
en: Need config Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp
zh_CN: 需要配置 Package::RepositoryAccessRegExp

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Modules/PublicRepository.pm
en: Authentication failed from %s!
zh_CN: 从 %s 身份认证失败！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/PGP.pm
en: Sent message crypted to recipient!
zh_CN: 发送加密消息给收件人！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/PGP.pm
en: "PGP SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
zh_CN: 发现无效的“PGP签名消息”头标识！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: "S/MIME SIGNED MESSAGE" header found, but invalid!
zh_CN: 发现无效的“S/MIME签名消息”头标识！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Ticket decrypted before
zh_CN: 工单解密在……之前

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Impossible to decrypt: private key for email was not found!
zh_CN: 无法解密：没有找到邮件的私钥！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/ArticleCheck/SMIME.pm
en: Successful decryption
zh_CN: 成功解密

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/EventsTicketCalendar.pm
en: The start time of a ticket has been set after the end time!
zh_CN: 工单开始时间被设置在结束时间之后！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: sorted ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: sorted descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: filter not active
zh_CN: 过滤器没有激活

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: filter active
zh_CN: 过滤器是活动的

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/TicketGeneric.pm
en: This ticket has no title or subject
zh_CN: 这个工单没有标题或主题

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: This user is currently offline
zh_CN: 这个用户当前离线了

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: This user is currently active
zh_CN: 这个用户当前在线

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: This user is currently away
zh_CN: 这个用户当前离开了

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Dashboard/UserOnline.pm
en: This user is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 这个用户当前不可用

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: We are sorry, you do not have permissions anymore to access this ticket in its current state. You can take one of the following actions:
zh_CN: 很抱歉，在这个工单的当前状态下你无权访问。你可以采取下列操作之一：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout.pm
en: No Permission
zh_CN: 没有权限

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Linked as
zh_CN: 链接为

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Layout/LinkObject.pm
en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/AgentOTRSBusiness.pm
en: %s Upgrade to %s now! %s
zh_CN: 现在升级%s到%s！%s

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/CustomerSystemMaintenanceCheck.pm
en: A system maintenance period will start at:
zh_CN: 一次系统维护即将开始于：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Notification/DaemonCheck.pm
en: Please contact your administrator!
zh_CN: 请联系您的系统管理员！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Language.pm
en: (in process)
zh_CN: （进行中）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/NotificationEvent.pm
en: Please make sure you've chosen at least one transport method for mandatory notifications.
zh_CN: 请确保您已经为强制通知选择至少一种传输方法。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/OutOfOffice.pm
en: Please specify an end date that is after the start date.
zh_CN: 请指定在开始时间之后的结束时间。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Preferences/Password.pm
en: Please supply your new password!
zh_CN: 请提供你的新密码!

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No (not supported)
zh_CN: 不支持

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No past complete or the current+upcoming complete relative time value selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择过去完成的或“当前+即将”完成的相对时间值

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected time period is larger than the allowed time period.
zh_CN: 选择的时间段超出了允许的时间段。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: No time scale value available for the current selected time scale value on the X axis.
zh_CN: X轴没有可用的时间刻度值。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected date is not valid.
zh_CN: 选择的日期无效。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: The selected end time is before the start time.
zh_CN: 选择的结束日期在开始日期之前。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: There is something wrong with your time selection.
zh_CN: 您选择的时间有一些问题。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select only one element or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh_CN: 请只选择一个元素或允许在统计生成时修改。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select at least one value of this field or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个值或允许在统计生成时修改。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select one element for the X-axis.
zh_CN: 请为X轴选择一个元素。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: You can only use one time element for the Y axis.
zh_CN: 您只能在Y轴上使用一个时间元素。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: You can only use one or two elements for the Y axis.
zh_CN: 您只能在Y轴上使用一个或两个元素。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select at least one value of this field.
zh_CN: 请为这个字段选择至少一个值。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please provide a value or allow modification at stat generation time.
zh_CN: 请提供至少一个值或允许在统计生成时修改。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please select a time scale.
zh_CN: 请选择一个时间刻度。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Your reporting time interval is too small, please use a larger time scale.
zh_CN: 您的报表时间间隔太短，请使用更大一点的时间刻度。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/Statistics/View.pm
en: Please remove the following words because they cannot be used for the ticket restrictions: %s.
zh_CN: 请移除以下不能用于工单限制的词语：

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/TicketOverviewMenu/Sort.pm
en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/AuthSession/DB.pm
en: Session per user limit reached!
zh_CN: 达到用户会话限制！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: Configuration Options Reference
zh_CN: 配置选项参考手册

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can not be changed.
zh_CN: 这个设置不能修改。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting is not active by default.
zh_CN: 这个设置默认没有激活。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Console/Command/Dev/Tools/Config2Docbook.pm
en: This setting can not be deactivated.
zh_CN: 不能使这个设置失效。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Package.pm
en: not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Registration.pm
en: Can't get Token from sever
zh_CN: 不能从服务器获取令牌

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: State Type
zh_CN: 工单状态类型

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created Priority
zh_CN: 创建的优先级

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created State
zh_CN: 创建的状态

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: CustomerUserLogin (complex search)
zh_CN: 客户联系人登录名(复合搜索)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: CustomerUserLogin (exact match)
zh_CN: 客户联系人登录名(精确匹配)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Create Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Close Time
zh_CN: 关闭时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - First Response Time
zh_CN: 升级 - 首次响应时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - Update Time
zh_CN: 升级 - 更新时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Escalation - Solution Time
zh_CN: 升级 - 解决时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Agent/Owner
zh_CN: 服务人员/所有者

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/Ticket.pm
en: Created by Agent/Owner
zh_CN: 创建人

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Evaluation by
zh_CN: 评估方法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket/Article Accounted Time
zh_CN: 工单/信件所用工时

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Create Time
zh_CN: 工单创建时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Close Time
zh_CN: 工单关闭时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Accounted time by Agent
zh_CN: 服务人员处理工单所用工时

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Total Time
zh_CN: 时间总合

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Average
zh_CN: 工单平均处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Min Time
zh_CN: 工单最小处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Ticket Max Time
zh_CN: 工单最大处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Tickets
zh_CN: 工单数

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Average
zh_CN: 信件平均处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Min Time
zh_CN: 信件最小处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Article Max Time
zh_CN: 信件最大处理时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketAccountedTime.pm
en: Number of Articles
zh_CN: 信件数

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Attributes to be printed
zh_CN: 要打印的属性

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Sort sequence
zh_CN: 排序

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: State Historic
zh_CN: 状态历史

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: State Type Historic
zh_CN: 工单状态类型历史

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketList.pm
en: Historic Time Range
zh_CN: 历史信息的时间范围

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Average
zh_CN: 平均解决时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Time
zh_CN: 最小解决时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Time
zh_CN: 最大解决时间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 平均解决时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最小解决时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最大解决时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 平均解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最小解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Solution Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最大解决工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 平均响应时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Min Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最小响应时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Max Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最大响应时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Working Time Average (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 平均响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Min Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最小响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Response Max Working Time (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 最大响应工作时间（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Dynamic/TicketSolutionResponseTime.pm
en: Number of Tickets (affected by escalation configuration)
zh_CN: 工单数量（受升级配置影响）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Stats/Static/StateAction.pm
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Table Presence
zh_CN: 表存在

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Internal Error: Could not open file.
zh_CN: 内部错误：不能打开文件。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Table Check
zh_CN: 表检查

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Internal Error: Could not read file.
zh_CN: 内部错误：不能读取文件。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/TablePresence.pm
en: Tables found which are not present in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中不存在的表。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Size.pm
en: Database Size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Size.pm
en: Could not determine database size.
zh_CN: 不能确定数据库大小。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Version.pm
en: Database Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mssql/Version.pm
en: Could not determine database version.
zh_CN: 不能确定数据库版本。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Client Connection Charset
zh_CN: 客户端连接字符集

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Setting character_set_client needs to be utf8.
zh_CN: character_set_client需要设置为utf8。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Server Database Charset
zh_CN: 服务器端数据库字符集

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Setting character_set_database needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
zh_CN: character_set_database需要设置为UNICODE或UTF8。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: Table Charset
zh_CN: 表字符集

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Charset.pm
en: There were tables found which do not have utf8 as charset.
zh_CN: 字符集没有设置成utf8的表。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InnoDBLogFileSize.pm
en: InnoDB Log File Size
zh_CN: InnoDB日志文件大小

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/InnoDBLogFileSize.pm
en: The setting innodb_log_file_size must be at least 256 MB.
zh_CN: 参数innodb_log_file_size必须设置为至少256MB。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/MaxAllowedPacket.pm
en: Maximum Query Size
zh_CN: 最大查询大小

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/MaxAllowedPacket.pm
en: The setting 'max_allowed_packet' must be higher than 20 MB.
zh_CN: 参数'max_allowed_packet'必须设置为大于20MB。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Performance.pm
en: Query Cache Size
zh_CN: 查询缓存大小

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Performance.pm
en: The setting 'query_cache_size' should be used (higher than 10 MB but not more than 512 MB).
zh_CN: 参数'query_cache_size'必须设置且大于10MB小于512MB。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Default Storage Engine
zh_CN: 默认的存储引擎

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Table Storage Engine
zh_CN: 表存储引擎

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/StorageEngine.pm
en: Tables with a different storage engine than the default engine were found.
zh_CN: 以下表使用的存储引擎与默认存储引擎不同。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/mysql/Version.pm
en: MySQL 5.x or higher is required.
zh_CN: 需要MySQL 5.X或更高版本。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_LANG Setting
zh_CN: NLS_LANG设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_LANG must be set to al32utf8 (e.g. GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8).
zh_CN: NLS_LANG必须设置为al32utf8（例如：GERMAN_GERMANY.AL32UTF8）。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting
zh_CN: NLS_DATE_FORMAT设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT must be set to 'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'.
zh_CN: NLS_DATE_FORMAT必须设置为'YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/oracle/NLS.pm
en: NLS_DATE_FORMAT Setting SQL Check
zh_CN: SQL检查NLS_DATE_FORMAT设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Charset.pm
en: Setting client_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
zh_CN: client_encoding需要设置为UNICODE或UTF8。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Charset.pm
en: Setting server_encoding needs to be UNICODE or UTF8.
zh_CN: server_encoding需要设置为UNICODE或UTF8。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/DateStyle.pm
en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/DateStyle.pm
en: Setting DateStyle needs to be ISO.
zh_CN: 设置日期格式为国际标准格式。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Database/postgresql/Version.pm
en: PostgreSQL 8.x or higher is required.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL需要8.X及以上版本。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskPartitionOTRS.pm
en: OTRS Disk Partition
zh_CN: OTRS磁盘分区

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 硬盘使用情况

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: The partition where OTRS is located is almost full.
zh_CN: OTRS分区已经快满了。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpace.pm
en: The partition where OTRS is located has no disk space problems.
zh_CN: OTRS分区没有磁盘空间问题了。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/DiskSpacePartitions.pm
en: Operating System/Disk Partitions Usage
zh_CN: 操作系统/磁盘分区使用情况

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Distribution.pm
en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版本

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Distribution.pm
en: Could not determine distribution.
zh_CN: 不能确定发行版本。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/KernelVersion.pm
en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 内核版本

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Load.pm
en: System Load
zh_CN: 系统负载

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Load.pm
en: The system load should be at maximum the number of CPUs the system has (e.g. a load of 8 or less on a system with 8 CPUs is OK).
zh_CN: 系统负载最大值为系统CPU数（例如：8CPU的系统负载小于等于8才是正常的）。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/PerlModules.pm
en: Perl Modules
zh_CN: Perl 模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/PerlModules.pm
en: Not all required Perl modules are correctly installed.
zh_CN: 部分Perl模块没有正确安装。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: Free Swap Space (%)
zh_CN: 可用的交换空间(%)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: No swap enabled.
zh_CN: 没有启用交换空间。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: Used Swap Space (MB)
zh_CN: 交换分区已使用(MB)

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: There should be more than 60% free swap space.
zh_CN: 需要至少60%的可用交换空间

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OS/Swap.pm
en: There should be no more than 200 MB swap space used.
zh_CN: 交换空间不应该使用超过200MB。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ConfigSettings.pm
en: OTRS/Config Settings
zh_CN: OTRS配置参数设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ConfigSettings.pm
en: Could not determine value.
zh_CN: 不能确定参数值。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DaemonRunning.pm
en: Daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DaemonRunning.pm
en: Daemon is not running.
zh_CN: 守护进程没有运行。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: OTRS/Database Records
zh_CN: OTRS数据库记录

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Ticket History Entries
zh_CN: 工单历史条目

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Articles
zh_CN: 信件

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Attachments (DB, Without HTML)
zh_CN: 附件（DB，不包括HTML文件）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Customers With At Least One Ticket
zh_CN: 至少有一个工单的客户

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Dynamic Field Values
zh_CN: 动态字段值

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Invalid Dynamic Fields
zh_CN: 无效的动态字段

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Invalid Dynamic Field Values
zh_CN: 无效的动态字段值

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: GenericInterface Webservices
zh_CN: 通用接口Web服务

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Months Between First And Last Ticket
zh_CN: 最早和最后工单的月数

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DatabaseRecords.pm
en: Tickets Per Month (avg)
zh_CN: 平均每月工单数

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultSOAPUser.pm
en: Default SOAP Username And Password
zh_CN: 默认的SOAP用户名和密码

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultSOAPUser.pm
en: Security risk: you use the default setting for SOAP::User and SOAP::Password. Please change it.
zh_CN: 安全风险：你使用了默认的SOAP::User和SOAP::Password设置，请修改。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultUser.pm
en: Default Admin Password
zh_CN: 默认的系统管理员密码

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/DefaultUser.pm
en: Security risk: the agent account root@localhost still has the default password. Please change it or invalidate the account.
zh_CN: 安全风险：服务人员帐户root@localhost还在使用默认密码。请修改密码或禁用此帐户。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ErrorLog.pm
en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/ErrorLog.pm
en: There are error reports in your system log.
zh_CN: 这是你系统日志中的错误报告.

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: FQDN (domain name)
zh_CN: 正式域名

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Please configure your FQDN setting.
zh_CN: 请配置您的正式域名。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FQDN.pm
en: Your FQDN setting is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的正式域名无效。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FileSystemWritable.pm
en: File System Writable
zh_CN: 文件系统是可写的

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/FileSystemWritable.pm
en: The file system on your OTRS partition is not writable.
zh_CN: OTRS分区所有文件系统是不可写的。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Package Installation Status
zh_CN: 软件包安装状态

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages have locally modified files.
zh_CN: 一些软件包有在本地修改过的文件。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageDeployment.pm
en: Some packages are not correctly installed.
zh_CN: 一些软件包没有正确安装。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/PackageList.pm
en: OTRS/Package List
zh_CN: OTRS软件包列表

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/SystemID.pm
en: Your SystemID setting is invalid, it should only contain digits.
zh_CN: 您的系统ID设置无效，它只能包含数字。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/DefaultType.pm
en: Default Ticket Type
zh_CN: 默认工单类型

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/DefaultType.pm
en: The configured default ticket type is invalid or missing. Please change the setting Ticket::Type::Default and select a valid ticket type.
zh_CN: 配置的默认工单类型无效或缺失，请修改设置Ticket::Type::Default，选择一个有效的工单类型。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/IndexModule.pm
en: Ticket Index Module
zh_CN: 工单索引模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/IndexModule.pm
en: You have more than 60,000 tickets and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.
zh_CN: 您已经超过60000个工单，应该使用后端静态数据库。请参阅管理员手册（性能调优部分）查阅更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/InvalidUsersWithLockedTickets.pm
en: Invalid Users with Locked Tickets
zh_CN: 有锁定的工单的无效用户

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/InvalidUsersWithLockedTickets.pm
en: There are invalid users with locked tickets.
zh_CN: 出现了有锁定的工单的无效用户。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/OpenTickets.pm
en: Open Tickets
zh_CN: 处理中的工单

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/OpenTickets.pm
en: You should not have more than 8,000 open tickets in your system.
zh_CN: 您的系统不能有超过8000个处理中的工单。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/SearchIndexModule.pm
en: Ticket Search Index Module
zh_CN: 工单搜索索引模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/SearchIndexModule.pm
en: You have more than 50,000 articles and should use the StaticDB backend. See admin manual (Performance Tuning) for more information.
zh_CN: 您已经超过50000封信件，应该使用后端静态数据库。请参阅管理员手册（性能调优部分）查阅更多信息。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Orphaned Records In ticket_lock_index Table
zh_CN: ticket_lock_index表中的孤儿记录

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Table ticket_lock_index contains orphaned records. Please run bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup" to clean the StaticDB index.
zh_CN: ticket_lock_index表中包含孤儿记录。请运行bin/otrs.Console.pl "Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexCleanup"清理静态数据库的索引。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Orphaned Records In ticket_index Table
zh_CN: ticket_index表中的孤儿记录

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/Ticket/StaticDBOrphanedRecords.pm
en: Table ticket_index contains orphaned records. Please run otrs/bin/otrs.CleanTicketIndex.pl to clean the StaticDB index.
zh_CN: ticket_index表中包含孤儿记录。请运行otrs/bin/otrs.CleanTicketIndex.pl清理静态数据库的索引。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS/Time Settings
zh_CN: OTRS时间设置

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Server time zone
zh_CN: 服务器时区

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: Computed server time offset
zh_CN: 计算服务器时间偏移

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS TimeZone setting (global time offset)
zh_CN: OTRS时区设置（全局时间偏移）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: TimeZone may only be activated for systems running in UTC.
zh_CN: 时区只能在系统运行于UTC时间时才能激活。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS TimeZoneUser setting (per-user time zone support)
zh_CN: OTRS用户时区设置（支持每个用户的时区）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: TimeZoneUser may only be activated for systems running in UTC that don't have an OTRS TimeZone set.
zh_CN: 用户时区只能在系统运行于UTC时间且没有设置OTRS时区时才能激活。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/OTRS/TimeSettings.pm
en: OTRS TimeZone setting for calendar
zh_CN: OTRS时区设置，适用日历

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/LoadedModules.pm
en: Webserver/Loaded Apache Modules
zh_CN: Web服务器/已载入的Apache模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/MPMModel.pm
en: Webserver
zh_CN: WEB服务器

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/MPMModel.pm
en: MPM model
zh_CN: MPM多路处理模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/MPMModel.pm
en: OTRS requires apache to be run with the 'prefork' MPM model.
zh_CN: OTRS需要apache运行“prefork”MPM多路处理模块

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: CGI Accelerator Usage
zh_CN: CGI加速器用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: You should use FastCGI or mod_perl to increase your performance.
zh_CN: 您应该使用FastCGI或mod_perl来提升性能。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_deflate Usage
zh_CN: mod_deflate用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_deflate to improve GUI speed.
zh_CN: 安装模块mod_deflate来提升图形界面的速度。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_filter Usage
zh_CN: mod_filter用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_filter if mod_deflate is used.
zh_CN: 如果使用了mod_deflate，请安装使用mod_filter模块。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: mod_headers Usage
zh_CN: mod_headers用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Please install mod_headers to improve GUI speed.
zh_CN: 安装模块mod_headers来提升图形界面的速度。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache::Reload Usage
zh_CN: Apache::Reload用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache::Reload or Apache2::Reload should be used as PerlModule and PerlInitHandler to prevent web server restarts when installing and upgrading modules.
zh_CN: Apache::Reload或Apache2::Reload应该被用作PERL模块和PERL初始化处理程序，以防止在安装和升级模块时WEB服务器重启。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache2::DBI Usage
zh_CN: Apache2::DBI用法

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Apache/Performance.pm
en: Apache2::DBI should be used to get a better performance  with pre-established database connections.
zh_CN: 应该用Apache2::DBI的预先数据库连接来获得更好的性能。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/EnvironmentVariables.pm
en: Webserver/Environment Variables
zh_CN: WEB服务器/环境变量

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/IIS/Performance.pm
en: You should use PerlEx to increase your performance.
zh_CN: 您应该使用perlEx来提升系统性能。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Version.pm
en: Webserver Version
zh_CN: WEB服务器版本

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/Plugin/Webserver/Version.pm
en: Could not determine webserver version.
zh_CN: 不能确定WEB服务器版本。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginBase.pm
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginBase.pm
en: OK
zh_CN: 好

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/SupportDataCollector/PluginBase.pm
en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Ticket.pm
en: Reset of unlock time.
zh_CN: 重置解锁时间。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Panic, user authenticated but no user data can be found in OTRS DB!! Perhaps the user is invalid.
zh_CN: Panic，用户已认证，但没有在OTRS数据库中找到用户数据！！可能是无效用户。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Can`t remove SessionID
zh_CN: 不能移除会话ID

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Logout successful.
zh_CN: 成功注销。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: Panic! Invalid Session!!!
zh_CN: Panic!无效的会话！！！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceAgent.pm
en: No Permission to use this frontend module!
zh_CN: 没有权限使用这个前端界面模块！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Reset password unsuccessful. Please contact your administrator
zh_CN: 重置密码未成功，请联系您的系统管理员。

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Added via Customer Panel (%s)
zh_CN: 通过客户界面已添加（%s）

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Customer user can't be added!
zh_CN: 不能添加客户联系人！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceCustomer.pm
en: Can't send account info!
zh_CN: 不能发送帐户信息！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceInstaller.pm
en: SecureMode active!
zh_CN: 激活了安全模式！

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceInstaller.pm
en: If you want to re-run the Installer, disable the SecureMode in the SysConfig
zh_CN: 如果你要重新运行安装程序，请在系统配置中禁用安全模式

note: Perl Module: Kernel/System/Web/InterfaceInstaller.pm
en: Action "%s" not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到操作“%s”！

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group for default access.
zh_CN: 具有默认权限的组。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group of all administrators.
zh_CN: 所有管理员的组。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Group for statistics access.
zh_CN: 具有统计权限的组。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All new state types (default: viewable).
zh_CN: 所有新工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All open state types (default: viewable).
zh_CN: 所有处理中的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All closed state types (default: not viewable).
zh_CN: 所有已关闭工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'pending reminder' state types (default: viewable).
zh_CN: 所有挂起提醒的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'pending auto *' state types (default: viewable).
zh_CN: 所有挂起等待成功/失败关闭的工单的状态类型（默认：可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All 'removed' state types (default: not viewable).
zh_CN: 所有已移除工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: State type for merged tickets (default: not viewable).
zh_CN: 合并的工单的状态类型（默认：不可查看）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: New ticket created by customer.
zh_CN: 客户创建的新工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is closed successful.
zh_CN: 工单已经成功关闭。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is closed unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 工单没有成功关闭。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Open tickets.
zh_CN: 处理工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Customer removed ticket.
zh_CN: 客户移除工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is pending for agent reminder.
zh_CN: 工单为服务人员提醒而挂起。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket is pending for automatic close.
zh_CN: 工单等待自动关闭而挂起。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: State for merged tickets.
zh_CN: 已合并工单的状态。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: system standard salutation (en)
zh_CN: 系统标准问候语（英）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Salutation.
zh_CN: 标准问候语。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: system standard signature (en)
zh_CN: 系统标准签名（英）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Signature.
zh_CN: 标准签名。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Standard Address.
zh_CN: 标准地址。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are possible. Ticket will be reopened.
zh_CN: 跟进已关闭工单是可能的，这将会重新处理工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. No new ticket will be created.
zh_CN: 跟进已关闭工单是不可能的，不会创建新工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: new ticket
zh_CN: 新建工单

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Follow-ups for closed tickets are not possible. A new ticket will be created..
zh_CN: 跟进已关闭工单是可能的，这将会创建一个新的工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Postmaster queue.
zh_CN: 邮箱管理员队列。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All default incoming tickets.
zh_CN: 所有默认进入的工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All junk tickets.
zh_CN: 所有的垃圾工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: All misc tickets.
zh_CN: 所有的杂项工单。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic reply which will be sent out after a new ticket has been created.
zh_CN: 创建新工单后会发送自动答复。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic reject which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected (in case queue follow-up option is "reject").
zh_CN: 跟进工单被拒绝后会发送自动拒绝（在队列跟进选项设置为“拒绝”时）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic confirmation which is sent out after a follow-up has been received for a ticket (in case queue follow-up option is "possible").
zh_CN: 跟进工单被接受后会发送自动确认（在队列跟进选项设置为“可能”时）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Automatic response which will be sent out after a follow-up has been rejected and a new ticket has been created (in case queue follow-up option is "new ticket").
zh_CN: 跟进工单被拒绝并创建新工单后会发送自动响应（在队列跟进选项设置为“新建工单”时）。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Auto remove will be sent out after a customer removed the request.
zh_CN: 客户移除请求后会发送自动移除。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reply (after new ticket has been created)
zh_CN: 默认答复（新工单创建后）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reject (after follow-up and rejected of a closed ticket)
zh_CN: 默认拒绝（跟进已关闭工单被拒绝后）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default follow-up (after a ticket follow-up has been added)
zh_CN: 默认跟进（添加工单跟进后）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: default reject/new ticket created (after closed follow-up with new ticket creation)
zh_CN: 默认拒绝并创建新工单（跟进已关闭工单则创建新工单）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: tmp_lock
zh_CN: 临时锁

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: email-notification-ext
zh_CN: 邮件通知-外部

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: email-notification-int
zh_CN: 邮件通知-内部

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket create notification
zh_CN: 工单创建通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification each time a new ticket is created in one of your "My Queues" or "My Services".
zh_CN: 每当创建一个新的工单，且该工单所属队列或服务在你设置的“我的队列”或“我的服务”中时，你都将收到一个通知。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket follow-up notification (unlocked)
zh_CN: 工单跟进通知（解锁）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to an unlocked ticket which is in your "My Queues" or "My Services".
zh_CN: 如果一个客户联系人发送了一个跟进到一个解锁工单，且该工单所属队列或服务在你设置的“我的队列”或“我的服务”中时，你都将收到一个通知。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket follow-up notification (locked)
zh_CN: 工单跟进通知（锁定）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a customer sends a follow-up to a locked ticket of which you are the ticket owner or responsible.
zh_CN: 如果一个客户联系人发送了一个跟进到你是所有者或负责人的工单时，你都将收到一个通知。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification as soon as a ticket owned by you is automatically unlocked.
zh_CN: 你是所有者的工单一被自动解锁你就会收到一个通知。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket owner update notification
zh_CN: 工单所有者更新通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket responsible update notification
zh_CN: 工单负责人更新通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket new note notification
zh_CN: 工单添加备注通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket queue update notification
zh_CN: 工单队列更新通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a ticket is moved into one of your "My Queues".
zh_CN: 如果一个工单被转移到了你设置的“我的队列”之一，你将收到一个通知。

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket pending reminder notification (locked)
zh_CN: 工单挂起提醒通知（锁定）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket pending reminder notification (unlocked)
zh_CN: 工单挂起提醒通知（解锁）

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket escalation notification
zh_CN: 工单升级通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket escalation warning notification
zh_CN: 工单升级警告通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: Ticket service update notification
zh_CN: 工单服务更新通知

note: Database XML Definition: scripts/database/otrs-initial_insert.xml
en: You will receive a notification if a ticket's service is changed to one of your "My Services".
zh_CN: 如果一个工单的服务变更为你设置的“我的服务”之一，你将收到一个通知。

note: SysConfig
en: 
    Dear Customer,
    
    Unfortunately we could not detect a valid ticket number
    in your subject, so this email can't be processed.
    
    Please create a new ticket via the customer panel.
    
    Thanks for your help!
    
     Your Helpdesk Team
zh_CN: 
    尊敬的客户，
    
    很不幸我们没有找到你主题中提到的工单号，所以这封邮件无法处理。
    
    请通过客户网页创建一个新的工单。
    
    感谢您的支持！
    您的服务台团队

note: SysConfig
en:  (work units)
zh_CN: （工作时间）

note: SysConfig
en: "%s" notification was sent to "%s" by "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”条通知已发送给“%s”，发件人：“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: "Slim" skin which tries to save screen space for power users.
zh_CN: 为高级用户节约窗口空间的“修身版”皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: %s time unit(s) accounted. Now total %s time unit(s).
zh_CN: 已用%s时间单位，现在总共%s时间单位。

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Firstname Lastname
zh_CN: （登录用户名）名 姓

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Lastname Firstname
zh_CN: （登录用户名）姓 名

note: SysConfig
en: (UserLogin) Lastname, Firstname
zh_CN: （登录用户名）姓, 名

note: SysConfig
en: *** out of office until %s (%s d left) ***
zh_CN: *** %s前不在办公室（还有%s天）***

note: SysConfig
en: 100 (Expert)
zh_CN: 100（专家）

note: SysConfig
en: 200 (Advanced)
zh_CN: 200（高级）

note: SysConfig
en: 300 (Beginner)
zh_CN: 300（新手）

note: SysConfig
en: A TicketWatcher Module.
zh_CN: 工单关注者模块。

note: SysConfig
en: A Website
zh_CN: 网址

note: SysConfig
en: A list of dynamic fields that are merged into the main ticket during a merge operation. Only dynamic fields that are empty in the main ticket will be set.
zh_CN: 在合并工单过程中合并到主工单的动态字段列表，只有主工单中为空的动态字段才会被设置。

note: SysConfig
en: A picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: SysConfig
en: ACL module that allows closing parent tickets only if all its children are already closed ("State" shows which states are not available for the parent ticket until all child tickets are closed).
zh_CN: ACL模块仅在所有子工单都关闭后才允许关闭父工单（除非所有子工单都已经关闭，否则父工单显示的“状态”均不可用）

note: SysConfig
en: Access Control Lists (ACL)
zh_CN: 访问控制列表(ACL)

note: SysConfig
en: AccountedTime
zh_CN: 所用工时

note: SysConfig
en: Activates a blinking mechanism of the queue that contains the oldest ticket.
zh_CN: 包含最早工单的队列激活闪烁提醒机制。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates lost password feature for agents, in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，激活忘记密码功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates lost password feature for customers.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中，激活忘记密码功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates support for customer groups.
zh_CN: 激活客户组支持功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the article filter in the zoom view to specify which articles should be shown.
zh_CN: 在详情视图中激活信件过滤器以指定显示的信件。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the available themes on the system. Value 1 means active, 0 means inactive.
zh_CN: 激活系统中的可用主题。值1-代表激活，0-代表不激活。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the ticket archive system search in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中，激活工单归档搜索功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates the ticket archive system to have a faster system by moving some tickets out of the daily scope. To search for these tickets, the archive flag has to be enabled in the ticket search.
zh_CN: 激活工单归档系统，将一些工单移出日常范围以便拥有更快速的系统响应。要搜索这些工单，需要在工单搜索时启用“归档搜索”。

note: SysConfig
en: Activates time accounting.
zh_CN: 激活工时管理。

note: SysConfig
en: ActivityID
zh_CN: 活动ID

note: SysConfig
en: Add an inbound phone call to this ticket
zh_CN: 为本工单添加电话接入

note: SysConfig
en: Add an outbound phone call to this ticket
zh_CN: 为本工单添加拨出电话

note: SysConfig
en: Added email. %s
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件：%s

note: SysConfig
en: Added link to ticket "%s".
zh_CN: 添加到工单的链接：“%s”.

note: SysConfig
en: Added note (%s)
zh_CN: 添加备注：%s

note: SysConfig
en: Added subscription for user "%s".
zh_CN: 用户“%s”添加关注。

note: SysConfig
en: Address book of CustomerUser sources.
zh_CN: 客户联系人通讯录。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds a suffix with the actual year and month to the OTRS log file. A logfile for every month will be created.
zh_CN: 为OTRS日志文件添加实际年月的后缀，每月创建一个日志文件。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds customers email addresses to recipients in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. The customers email address won't be added if the article type is email-internal.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，在编写工单时添加客户邮件地址到收件人，如果信件类型为内部邮件则不添加客户邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the one time vacation days for the indicated calendar. Please use single digit pattern for numbers from 1 to 9 (instead of 01 - 09).
zh_CN: 为指定的日历添加非固定假期，请使用从1到9的单数字模式（而不是01-09）。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the one time vacation days. Please use single digit pattern for numbers from 1 to 9 (instead of 01 - 09).
zh_CN: 添加非固定假期，请使用从1到9的单数字模式（而不是01-09）。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the permanent vacation days for the indicated calendar. Please use single digit pattern for numbers from 1 to 9 (instead of 01 - 09).
zh_CN: 为指定的日历添加固定假期，请使用从1到9的单数字模式（而不是01-09）。

note: SysConfig
en: Adds the permanent vacation days. Please use single digit pattern for numbers from 1 to 9 (instead of 01 - 09).
zh_CN: 添加固定假期，请使用从1到9的单数字模式（而不是01-09）。

note: SysConfig
en: Admin Area.
zh_CN: 系统管理区。

note: SysConfig
en: After
zh_CN: 在...之后

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 服务人员姓名

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Name + FromSeparator + System Address Display Name
zh_CN: 服务人员姓名 + 隔离符号 + 系统邮件地址显示姓名

note: SysConfig
en: Agent Preferences.
zh_CN: 服务人员偏好设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent called customer.
zh_CN: 服务人员已打电话给客户。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface article notification module to check PGP.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面检查PGP的信件通知模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface article notification module to check S/MIME.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面检查S/MIME的信件通知模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access CIC search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 通过导航栏访问客户信息中心的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access fulltext search via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 通过导航栏访问全文搜索的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to access search profiles via nav bar. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 通过导航栏访问搜索模板的服务人员界面模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface module to check incoming emails in the Ticket-Zoom-View if the S/MIME-key is available and true.
zh_CN: 如果启用S/MIME且有可用键时在工单详情视图检查进入邮件的服务人员界面模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of locked tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 查看锁定工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets an agent is responsible for. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 查看服务人员负责工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of tickets in My Services. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 查看服务人员所属服务工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Agent interface notification module to see the number of watched tickets. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 查看服务人员关注工单数的服务人员界面通知模块。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: AgentCustomerSearch
zh_CN: 服务人员搜索客户

note: SysConfig
en: AgentCustomerSearch.
zh_CN: 服务人员搜索客户。

note: SysConfig
en: AgentUserSearch
zh_CN: 服务人员搜索客户联系人

note: SysConfig
en: AgentUserSearch.
zh_CN: 服务人员搜索客户联系人。

note: SysConfig
en: Agents <-> Groups
zh_CN: 服务人员 <-> 组

note: SysConfig
en: Agents <-> Roles
zh_CN: 服务人员 <-> 角色

note: SysConfig
en: All customer users of a CustomerID
zh_CN: 一个客户ID的所有客户联系人

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the close ticket screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单关闭界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单自定义字段界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket note screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单备注界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单所有者界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单详情的挂起界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单详情的优先级界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows adding notes in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在工单负责人界面添加备注，可以被Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime设置覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows agents to exchange the axis of a stat if they generate one.
zh_CN: 允许服务人员交换生成的统计的X轴和Y轴。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows agents to generate individual-related stats.
zh_CN: 允许服务人员生成其个人相关的统计。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows choosing between showing the attachments of a ticket in the browser (inline) or just make them downloadable (attachment).
zh_CN: 允许选择是在浏览器中显示附件（inline）或只是提供附件下载（attachment）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows choosing the next compose state for customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许选择客户工单的下一个编写状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to change the ticket priority in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许选择工单的优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket SLA in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许设置工单的SLA。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket priority in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许设置工单的优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket queue in the customer interface. If this is set to 'No', QueueDefault should be configured.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许设置工单的队列，如果此处设置为“NO”，则需要配置参数QueueDefault（默认队列）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket service in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许设置工单所属的服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows customers to set the ticket type in the customer interface. If this is set to 'No', TicketTypeDefault should be configured.
zh_CN: 在客户界面允许设置工单的类型，如果此处设置为“NO”，需要设置工单默认类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows default services to be selected also for non existing customers.
zh_CN: 允许未知客户选择默认服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows defining new types for ticket (if ticket type feature is enabled).
zh_CN: 允许定义新的工单类型（如果启用了工单类型功能）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows defining services and SLAs for tickets (e. g. email, desktop, network, ...), and escalation attributes for SLAs (if ticket service/SLA feature is enabled).
zh_CN: 允许定义工单的服务和SLA（例如：邮件、桌面、网络等等），以及SLA的升级属性（如果启用了工单服务/SLA功能）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. with this kind of conditions like "(key1&&key2)" or "(key1||key2)".
zh_CN: 允许在服务人员界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：“(key1&&key2)”或“(key1||key2)”。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the customer interface. With this feature you can search e. g. with this kind of conditions like "(key1&&key2)" or "(key1||key2)".
zh_CN: 允许在客户界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：“(key1&&key2)”或“(key1||key2)”。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows extended search conditions in ticket search of the generic agent interface. With this feature you can search e. g. ticket title with this kind of conditions like "(*key1*&&*key2*)" or "(*key1*||*key2*)".
zh_CN: 允许在自动任务界面搜索工单时扩展搜索条件，通过这个功能您可以按如下条件搜索：“(key1&&key2)”或“(key1||key2)”。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows having a medium format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
zh_CN: 允许拥有一个基本概览视图（如果CustomerInfo => 1还将显示客户信息）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows having a small format ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also the customer information).
zh_CN: 允许拥有一个简洁概览视图（如果CustomerInfo => 1还将显示客户信息）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows invalid agents to generate individual-related stats.
zh_CN: 允许失效的服务人员生成个人相关的统计。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows the administrators to login as other customers, via the customer user administration panel.
zh_CN: 允许系统管理员作为其他客户登录（通过客户联系人管理面板）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows the administrators to login as other users, via the users administration panel.
zh_CN: 允许系统管理员作为其他用户登录（通过服务人员管理面板）。

note: SysConfig
en: Allows to set a new ticket state in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面允许在转移工单界面设置新的工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Always show RichText if available
zh_CN: 始终显示可用的富文本

note: SysConfig
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（沙特阿拉伯）

note: SysConfig
en: Archive state changed: "%s"
zh_CN: 归档状态变更：“%s”

note: SysConfig
en: ArticleTree
zh_CN: 信件树

note: SysConfig
en: Attachments <-> Templates
zh_CN: 附件 <-> 模板

note: SysConfig
en: Auto Responses <-> Queues
zh_CN: 自动响应 <-> 队列

note: SysConfig
en: AutoFollowUp sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 自动跟进已发送给“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: AutoReject sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 自动拒绝已发送给“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: AutoReply sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 自动回复已发送给“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: Automated line break in text messages after x number of chars.
zh_CN: 文本消息中在X个字符后自动换行。

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after opening the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面处理转移工单后自动锁定并设置当前服务人员为工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically lock and set owner to current Agent after selecting for an Bulk Action.
zh_CN: 选择批量操作后自动锁定并设置当前服务人员为工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically sets the owner of a ticket as the responsible for it (if ticket responsible feature is enabled). This will only work by manually actions of the logged in user. It does not work for automated actions e.g. GenericAgent, Postmaster and GenericInterface.
zh_CN: 如果启用了工单负责人功能，自动设置工单所有者为其负责人。这个选项只适用于登录用户的手动操作，不适用于自动操作如自动任务、邮箱管理员过滤和通用接口。

note: SysConfig
en: Automatically sets the responsible of a ticket (if it is not set yet) after the first owner update.
zh_CN: 在第一次工单所有者更新后自动设置工单的负责人（如果还没有设置）。

note: SysConfig
en: Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas (slim version).
zh_CN: Felix Niklas的平衡白皮肤（修身版）

note: SysConfig
en: Balanced white skin by Felix Niklas.
zh_CN: Felix Niklas的平衡白皮肤

note: SysConfig
en: Based on global RichText setting
zh_CN: 基于全局富文本设置

note: SysConfig
en: Basic fulltext index settings. Execute "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndexRebuild" in order to generate a new index.
zh_CN: 基本的全文索引设置。执行"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndexRebuild"以生成一个新索引。

note: SysConfig
en: Blocks all the incoming emails that do not have a valid ticket number in subject with From: @example.com address.
zh_CN: 阻止所有来自@example.com地址、主题中无有效工单号的进入邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Bounced to "%s".
zh_CN: 退回到“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: Builds an article index right after the article's creation.
zh_CN: 在信件创建后立即创建索引。

note: SysConfig
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

note: SysConfig
en: CMD example setup. Ignores emails where external CMD returns some output on STDOUT (email will be piped into STDIN of some.bin).
zh_CN: 命令行样例设置。忽略外部命令行返回在STDOUT（标准输出）上的一些输出的邮件（邮件将用管道输入到some.bin的STDIN标准输入）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for agent authentication in the GenericInterface.
zh_CN: 在通用接口服务人员认证的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for customer authentication in the GenericInterface.
zh_CN: 在通用接口客户认证的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the DB ACL backend.
zh_CN: 数据库ACL后端的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the DB process backend.
zh_CN: 数据库进程后端的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the SSL certificate attributes.
zh_CN: SSL证书属性的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the ticket process navigation bar output module.
zh_CN: 工单处理导航栏输出模块的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Cache time in seconds for the web service config backend.
zh_CN: WEB服务配置后端的缓存时间（秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

note: SysConfig
en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

note: SysConfig
en: Change queue!
zh_CN: 变更队列！

note: SysConfig
en: Change the customer for this ticket
zh_CN: 更改这个工单的客户

note: SysConfig
en: Change the free fields for this ticket
zh_CN: 修改这个工单的自由字段

note: SysConfig
en: Change the priority for this ticket
zh_CN: 更改这个工单的优先级

note: SysConfig
en: Change the responsible for this ticket
zh_CN: 更改这个工单的负责人

note: SysConfig
en: Changed priority from "%s" (%s) to "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: 工单优先级从“%s” (%s)变更到 “%s” (%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: Changes the owner of tickets to everyone (useful for ASP). Normally only agent with rw permissions in the queue of the ticket will be shown.
zh_CN: 变更工单所有者为所有人（ASP有用），一般只显示这个工单队列中有读写权限的服务人员。

note: SysConfig
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

note: SysConfig
en: Checks if an E-Mail is a followup to an existing ticket by searching the subject for a valid ticket number.
zh_CN: 通过搜索主题中的有效工单号，检查一个邮件是否是跟进到已存在的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the SystemID in ticket number detection for follow-ups (use "No" if SystemID has been changed after using the system).
zh_CN: 在跟进工单的工单号检测时检查系统ID（如果使用系统后变更过系统ID，则设置为“NO”）。

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the availability of OTRS Business Solution™ for this system.
zh_CN: 检查本系统的OTRS商业版可用性。

note: SysConfig
en: Checks the entitlement status of OTRS Business Solution™.
zh_CN: 检查OTRS商业版的权利状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: SysConfig
en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

note: SysConfig
en: Choose for which kind of ticket changes you want to receive notifications.
zh_CN: 选择你需要接收哪一些工单变动通知消息。

note: SysConfig
en: Closed tickets (customer user)
zh_CN: 已关闭的工单（客户联系人）

note: SysConfig
en: Closed tickets (customer)
zh_CN: 已关闭的工单（客户）

note: SysConfig
en: Cloud Services
zh_CN: 云服务

note: SysConfig
en: Cloud service admin module registration for the transport layer.
zh_CN: 云服务的传输层管理模块注册

note: SysConfig
en: Collect support data for asynchronous plug-in modules.
zh_CN: 收集异步插件模块的支持数据

note: SysConfig
en: Column ticket filters for Ticket Overviews type "Small".
zh_CN: 工单概览简洁模式的字段过滤器

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the escalation view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单升级视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the locked view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单锁定视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the queue view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单队列视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the responsible view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单负责人视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the service view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单服务视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the status view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单状态视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the ticket search result view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单搜索结果中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Columns that can be filtered in the watch view of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note: Only Ticket attributes, Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) and Customer attributes (e.g. CustomerUserPhone, CustomerCompanyName, ...) are allowed.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中，工单关注视图中字段可以过滤。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。注意：只有只有工单属性、动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）和客户属性（例如：CustomerUserPhone、 CustomerCompanyName ...）允许过滤。

note: SysConfig
en: Comment for new history entries in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中新的历史条目的注释。

note: SysConfig
en: Comment2
zh_CN: 注释2

note: SysConfig
en: Communication
zh_CN: 沟通

note: SysConfig
en: Company Status
zh_CN: 单位状态

note: SysConfig
en: Company Tickets.
zh_CN: 单位工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Company name which will be included in outgoing emails as an X-Header.
zh_CN: 单位名称将作为X-Header包括在外出邮件中

note: SysConfig
en: Compat module for AgentZoom to AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 服务人员工单详情视图中服务人员详情的兼容模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Complex
zh_CN: 复杂

note: SysConfig
en: Configure Processes.
zh_CN: 配置流程。

note: SysConfig
en: Configure and manage ACLs.
zh_CN: 配置和管理ACLs

note: SysConfig
en: Configure any additional readonly mirror databases that you want to use.
zh_CN: 配置任何您想要使用的额外只读镜像数据库。

note: SysConfig
en: Configure sending of support data to OTRS Group for improved support.
zh_CN: 配置为提升支持效果而发送给OTRDS集团的支持数据。

note: SysConfig
en: Configure which screen should be shown after a new ticket has been created.
zh_CN: 配置创建新工单后显示的界面。

note: SysConfig
en: Configure your own log text for PGP.
zh_CN: 配置您自己的PGP日志文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Configures a default TicketDynamicField setting. "Name" defines the dynamic field which should be used, "Value" is the data that will be set, and "Event" defines the trigger event. Please check the developer manual (http://otrs.github.io/doc/), chapter "Ticket Event Module".
zh_CN: 配置默认的TicketDynamicField（工单动态字段）设置，“Name（名称）”定义要使用的动态字段，“Value（值）”是要设置的数值，“Event（事件）”定义触发的事件。请检查开发手册（http://otrs.github.io/doc/）的“Ticket Event Module（工单事件模块）”章节。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls how to display the ticket history entries as readable values.
zh_CN: 控制如何显示工单历史条目为可读值。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if CutomerID is editable in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 控制在服务人员界面中客户ID能否编辑。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if customers have the ability to sort their tickets.
zh_CN: 控制客户能否对他们的工单排序。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if more than one from entry can be set in the new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 控制在服务人员界面中新建电话工单能否设置不止一个“发件人”条目。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the admin is allowed to import a saved system configuration in SysConfig.
zh_CN: 控制系统管理员能否在系统配置中导入一个已保存的配置。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the admin is allowed to make changes to the database via AdminSelectBox.
zh_CN: 控制系统管理员能否通过SQL查询窗口修改数据库。

note: SysConfig
en: Controls if the ticket and article seen flags are removed when a ticket is archived.
zh_CN: 控制工单和信件归档后的可见标志是否被移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Converts HTML mails into text messages.
zh_CN: 将HTML邮件转换为文本信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Create New process ticket.
zh_CN: 创建新的流程工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage Service Level Agreements (SLAs).
zh_CN: 创建和管理服务品质协议(SLA)。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage agents.
zh_CN: 创建和管理服务人员。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage attachments.
zh_CN: 创建和管理附件。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customer users.
zh_CN: 创建和管理客户联系人。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage customers.
zh_CN: 创建和管理客户。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage dynamic fields.
zh_CN: 创建和管理动态字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage groups.
zh_CN: 创建和管理组。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage queues.
zh_CN: 创建和管理队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage responses that are automatically sent.
zh_CN: 创建和管理自动响应。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage roles.
zh_CN: 创建和管理角色。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage salutations.
zh_CN: 创建和管理邮件开头的问候语。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage services.
zh_CN: 创建和管理服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage signatures.
zh_CN: 创建和管理签名。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage templates.
zh_CN: 创建和管理模板。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket notifications.
zh_CN: 创建和管理工单通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket priorities.
zh_CN: 创建和管理工单优先级别。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket states.
zh_CN: 创建和管理工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage ticket types.
zh_CN: 创建和管理工单类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage web services.
zh_CN: 创建和管理Web服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new Ticket.
zh_CN: 创建新工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new email ticket and send this out (outbound).
zh_CN: 创建新的邮件工单并给客户发邮件（外发）。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new email ticket.
zh_CN: 创建新的邮件工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new phone ticket (inbound).
zh_CN: 创建新的电话工单（来电）。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new phone ticket.
zh_CN: 创建新的电话工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Create new process ticket.
zh_CN: 创建新的流程工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Create tickets.
zh_CN: 创建工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

note: SysConfig
en: Custom RSS Feed
zh_CN: 定制RSS订阅

note: SysConfig
en: Custom text for the page shown to customers that have no tickets yet (if you need those text translated add them to a custom translation module).
zh_CN: 显示给还没有工单的客户的网页定制文本（如果您需要翻译这些文本，将它们添加到定制翻译模块）。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Administration
zh_CN: 客户管理

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center Search.
zh_CN: 客户信息中心搜索。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Information Center.
zh_CN: 客户信息中心。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Ticket Print Module.
zh_CN: 客户工单打印模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User <-> Groups
zh_CN: 客户联系人 <-> 组

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User <-> Services
zh_CN: 客户联系人 <-> 服务

note: SysConfig
en: Customer User Administration
zh_CN: 客户联系人管理

note: SysConfig
en: Customer Users
zh_CN: 客户联系人

note: SysConfig
en: Customer called us.
zh_CN: 客户给我们打过电话。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer item (icon) which shows the closed tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
zh_CN: 显示已关闭工单信息块的客户信息（图标）。设置参数CustomerUserLogin为1，则基于登录名而不是客户ID搜索工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer item (icon) which shows the open tickets of this customer as info block. Setting CustomerUserLogin to 1 searches for tickets based on login name rather than CustomerID.
zh_CN: 显示处理中工单信息块的客户信息（图标）。设置参数CustomerUserLogin为1，则基于登录名而不是客户ID搜索工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer preferences.
zh_CN: 客户偏好设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer request via web.
zh_CN: 客户通过WEB提交的请求。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket overview
zh_CN: 客户工单概览

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket search.
zh_CN: 客户工单搜索。

note: SysConfig
en: Customer ticket zoom
zh_CN: 客户工单详情

note: SysConfig
en: Customer user search
zh_CN: 客户联系人搜索

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerID search
zh_CN: 客户ID搜索

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerName
zh_CN: 客户名称

note: SysConfig
en: CustomerUser
zh_CN: 客户联系人

note: SysConfig
en: Customers <-> Groups
zh_CN: 客户 <-> 组

note: SysConfig
en: Customizable stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引可定制的停用词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: SysConfig
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

note: SysConfig
en: Data used to export the search result in CSV format.
zh_CN: 用于将搜索结果输出为CSV格式的数据。

note: SysConfig
en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

note: SysConfig
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: SysConfig
en: Debugs the translation set. If this is set to "Yes" all strings (text) without translations are written to STDERR. This can be helpful when you are creating a new translation file. Otherwise, this option should remain set to "No".
zh_CN: 调试翻译设置。如果此处设置为“是”，所有没有翻译的字符串（文本）将被输出到STDERR（标准错误）。这对创建一个新的翻译文件有用，否则，这个选项应保持设置为“否”。

note: SysConfig
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: SysConfig
en: Default (Slim)
zh_CN: 默认（修身版）

note: SysConfig
en: Default ACL values for ticket actions.
zh_CN: 工单操作的默认ACL值。

note: SysConfig
en: Default ProcessManagement entity prefixes for entity IDs that are automatically generated.
zh_CN: 自动生成的流程实体ID的默认前缀。

note: SysConfig
en: Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;".
zh_CN: 工单搜索窗口用于搜索属性的默认数据。示例：“TicketCreateTimePointFormat=year;TicketCreateTimePointStart=Last;TicketCreateTimePoint=2;”。

note: SysConfig
en: Default data to use on attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2010;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;".
zh_CN: 工单搜索窗口用于搜索属性的默认数据。示例：“TicketCreateTimeStartYear=2015;TicketCreateTimeStartMonth=10;TicketCreateTimeStartDay=4;TicketCreateTimeStopYear=2015;TicketCreateTimeStopMonth=11;TicketCreateTimeStopDay=3;”。

note: SysConfig
en: Default display type for recipient (To,Cc) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 在服务人员和客户工单详情中收件人（TO，CC）的默认显示类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Default display type for sender (From) names in AgentTicketZoom and CustomerTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 在服务人员和客户工单详情中发件人（From）的默认显示类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Default loop protection module.
zh_CN: 默认的邮件循环保护模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Default queue ID used by the system in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中系统使用的默认队列ID。

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the agent interface (slim version).
zh_CN: 服务人员界面的默认皮肤（修身版）。

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面的默认皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: Default skin for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面的默认皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: Default ticket ID used by the system in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面中系统使用的默认工单ID。

note: SysConfig
en: Default ticket ID used by the system in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中系统使用的默认工单ID。

note: SysConfig
en: Default value for NameX
zh_CN: NameX的默认值

note: SysConfig
en: Define Actions where a settings button is available in the linked objects widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Please note that these Actions must have registered the following JS and CSS files: Core.AllocationList.css, Core.UI.AllocationList.js, Core.UI.Table.Sort.js, Core.Agent.TableFilters.js.
zh_CN: 定义链接对象小部件(LinkObject::ViewMode = \"complex\")设置按钮中的操作。请注意，这些操作必须已经在以下JS和CSS文件中注册：Core.AllocationList.css、Core.UI.AllocationList.js、 Core.UI.Table.Sort.js、Core.Agent.TableFilters.js。

note: SysConfig
en: Define a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh_CN: 在HTML输出结果中为预定义字符串添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（例如：faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Define a mapping between variables of the customer user data (keys) and dynamic fields of a ticket (values). The purpose is to store customer user data in ticket dynamic fields. The dynamic fields must be present in the system and should be enabled for AgentTicketFreeText, so that they can be set/updated manually by the agent. They mustn't be enabled for AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer. If they were, they would have precedence over the automatically set values. To use this mapping, you have to also activate the next setting below.
zh_CN: 定义客户联系人数据（键）与工单动态字段（值）的映射。目的是在工单动态字段中存储客户联系人数据。动态字段必须存在于系统中且启用了AgentTicketFreeText（服务人员工单自由文本），这样才能由服务人员手动设置/更新。动态字段不能在服务人员电话工单、邮件工单和客户工单中启用，否则他们将优先于自动设置值。要使用这些映射，还要激活接下来的设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Define dynamic field name for end time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
zh_CN: 定义结束时间的动态字段名称。这个字段需要手动加入到系统作为工单的一种“日期/时间”，并且要在工单创建窗口和/或其它任何工单操作窗口激活。

note: SysConfig
en: Define dynamic field name for start time. This field has to be manually added to the system as Ticket: "Date / Time" and must be activated in ticket creation screens and/or in any other ticket action screens.
zh_CN: 定义开始时间的动态字段名称。这个字段需要手动加入到系统作为工单的一种“日期/时间”，并且要在工单创建窗口和/或其它任何工单操作窗口激活。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the max depth of queues.
zh_CN: 定义队列的最大深度。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the queue comment 2.
zh_CN: 定义队列注释2。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the service comment 2.
zh_CN: 定义服务注释2。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the sla comment 2.
zh_CN: 定义SLA注释2。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the start day of the week for the date picker for the indicated calendar.
zh_CN: 为选定的日历定义日期选择器中一周的起始日。

note: SysConfig
en: Define the start day of the week for the date picker.
zh_CN: 定义日期选择器中一周的起始日。

note: SysConfig
en: Define which columns are shown in the linked tickets widget (LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex"). Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 定义链接对象小部件(LinkObject::ViewMode = "complex")要显示的列。注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）才能作为默认列，可用的设置值为：0 = 禁用，1 = 可用， 2 = 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a LinkedIn icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh_CN: 定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个LinkedIn图标。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a XING icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh_CN: 定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个XING图标。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a google icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh_CN: 定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个谷歌图标。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a customer item, which generates a google maps icon at the end of a customer info block.
zh_CN: 定义一个客户条目，以在客户信息块的尾部生成一个谷歌地图图标。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a default list of words, that are ignored by the spell checker.
zh_CN: 定义一个默认的词语列表，拼写检查器会忽略这个列表中的词语。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind CVE numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh_CN: 定义HTML输出结果中在CVE号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind MSBulletin numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh_CN: 定义HTML输出结果中在微软公告号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind a defined string. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh_CN: 在HTML输出结果中为预定义字符串添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter for html output to add links behind bugtraq numbers. The element Image allows two input kinds. At once the name of an image (e.g. faq.png). In this case the OTRS image path will be used. The second possiblity is to insert the link to the image.
zh_CN: 定义HTML输出结果中在BUG追踪号码后面添加链接的过滤器。图像元素允许两种输入方式：第一种是用图像的名称（如faq.png），在这种情况下会使用OTRS的图像路径；第二种是插入图像的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter to collect CVE numbers from article texts in AgentTicketZoom. The results will be displayed in a meta box next to the article. Fill in URLPreview if you would like to see a preview when moving your mouse cursor above the link element. This could be the same URL as in URL, but also an alternate one. Please note that some websites deny being displayed within an iframe (e.g. Google) and thus won't work with the preview mode.
zh_CN: 定义一个在服务人员工单详情窗口从信件文本中搜集CVE编号的过滤器，并在靠近信件的一个自定义区块中显示结果。如果想要在鼠标移到到链接元素上时显示内容预览，就填写URLPreview字段。它可以与URL中的地址相同，也可以是另外一个URL。请注意：一些网站不能在iframe框架中显示（如Google），这样就无法在预览模式中正常显示内容。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a filter to process the text in the articles, in order to highlight predefined keywords.
zh_CN: 定义信件中处理文本的过滤器，以便高亮预定义的关键词。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a regular expression that excludes some addresses from the syntax check (if "CheckEmailAddresses" is set to "Yes"). Please enter a regex in this field for email addresses, that aren't syntactically valid, but are necessary for the system (i.e. "root@localhost").
zh_CN: 定义一个执行语法检查以排除某些地址的正则表达式（如果参数“检查邮件地址”设置为“是”）。请在这里为语句构成上无效但系统需要的邮件地址输入一个正则表达式（如root@localhost）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a regular expression that filters all email addresses that should not be used in the application.
zh_CN: 定义一个正则表达式过滤不能在本系统中使用的所有邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a sleep time in microseconds between tickets while they are been processed by a job.
zh_CN: 定义工单被任务处理前的睡眠时间（微秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines a useful module to load specific user options or to display news.
zh_CN: 定义一个有用的模块以载入指定的用户选项或显示新闻。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the X-headers that should be scanned.
zh_CN: 定义所有应被扫描的X-header（信头）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only English names of languages here.
zh_CN: 定义本系统可用的所有语言。在这里只指定语言的英文名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the languages that are available to the application. Specify only native names of languages here.
zh_CN: 定义本系统可用的所有语言。在这里只指定语言的本地化名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for the RefreshTime object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面个人偏好设置中定义RefreshTime（刷新时间）对象的所有参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for the ShownTickets object in the customer preferences of the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面个人偏好设置中定义ShownTickets（显示工单）对象的所有参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences.
zh_CN: 在客户偏好设置中定义这个条目的所有参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this item in the customer preferences. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control).
zh_CN: 定义在客户偏好设置中这个条目的所有参数。'PasswordRegExp'保证密码不匹配一个正则表达式；'PasswordMinSize'定义密码的最小字符数；如果至少需要2个小写字母和2个大写字母就设置合适的选项为“1”，'PasswordMin2Characters'定义密码如果要包含至少2个字母字符（设置为0或1）；'PasswordNeedDigit'控制是否至少包含1个数字（设置为0或1）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the parameters for this notification transport.
zh_CN: 为这个通知传输定义所有的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines all the possible stats output formats.
zh_CN: 定义所有可能的统计输出格式。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate URL, where the login link refers to.
zh_CN: 定义一个用户登录链接的备选URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate URL, where the logout link refers to.
zh_CN: 定义一个用户退出链接的备选URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate login URL for the customer panel..
zh_CN: 定义客户门户的登录备用URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an alternate logout URL for the customer panel.
zh_CN: 定义客户门户的退出备用URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines an external link to the database of the customer (e.g. 'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' or '').
zh_CN: 定义一个客户数据库的外部链接（例如：'http://yourhost/customer.php?CID=[% Data.CustomerID %]' 或 ''）

note: SysConfig
en: Defines from which ticket attributes the agent can select the result order.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员选择结果顺序的工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines how the From field from the emails (sent from answers and email tickets) should look like.
zh_CN: 定义邮件（来自于答复和邮件工单）发件人字段的显示样式。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the queue view.
zh_CN: 定义队列视图是否按优先级预先排序。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a pre-sorting by priority should be done in the service view.
zh_CN: 定义服务视图是否按优先级预先排序。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单关闭窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the email outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单外出邮件窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单退回窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单编写窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单转发窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单自定义字段窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单合并窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单备注窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单所有者窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单挂起窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单电话接入窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单拨出电话窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单优先级窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单负责人窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if a ticket lock is required to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface (if the ticket isn't locked yet, the ticket gets locked and the current agent will be set automatically as its owner).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在变更工单客户窗口是否需要工单锁定（如果工单还没有锁定，则工单被锁定且当前服务人员被自动设置为工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if agents should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: 定义是否允许因在个人偏好设置中没有存储共享密钥而不能使用双因素身份验证的服务人员登录。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if composed messages have to be spell checked in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义在服务人员界面中编写消息时是否进行拼写检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if customers should be allowed to login if they have no shared secret stored in their preferences and therefore are not using two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: 定义是否允许因在个人偏好设置中没有存储共享密钥而不能使用双因素身份验证的客户联系人登录。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.) in customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面是否使用增强模式（启用表格、替换、下标、上标、从WORD粘贴等功能）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the enhanced mode should be used (enables use of table, replace, subscript, superscript, paste from word, etc.).
zh_CN: 定义是否使用增加模式（可以使用表格、替换、下标、上标、从WORD中粘贴等等）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the previously valid token should be accepted for authentication. This is slightly less secure but gives users 30 seconds more time to enter their one-time password.
zh_CN: 定义在身份验证时是否接受先前有效的链接令牌。这稍微降低了安全性但是给用户多了30秒时间来输入他们的一次性密码。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if the values for filters should be retrieved from all available tickets. If set to "Yes", only values which are actually used in any ticket will be available for filtering. Please note: The list of customers will always be retrieved like this.
zh_CN: 定义过滤器的值是否应从所有可用的工单中检索。如果设置为“是”，则只有实际用在工单中的值才能用于过滤。请注意：客户联系人列表将像这样始终被检索。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if time accounting is mandatory in the agent interface. If activated, a note must be entered for all ticket actions (no matter if the note itself is configured as active or is originally mandatory for the individual ticket action screen).
zh_CN: 定义在服务人员界面工时管理是否是强制的。如果激活，所有工单操作必须输入一个备注（不管是否启用了工单备注，也不管个别工单操作界面本来就是强制的）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines if time accounting must be set to all tickets in bulk action.
zh_CN: 定义在批量操作中是否设置所有工单的工时管理。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines out of office message template. Two string parameters (%s) available: end date and number of days left.
zh_CN: 定义不在办公室的消息模板。有两个字符串参数（%s）：结束日期和剩余天数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines queues that's tickets are used for displaying as calendar events.
zh_CN: 定义将工单作为日历事件显示的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the IP regular expression for accessing the local repository. You need to enable this to have access to your local repository and the package::RepositoryList is required on the remote host.
zh_CN: 定义IP正则表达式以访问本地的软件仓库。您需要启用这个设置以访问本地的软件仓库，远程主机上还需要设置package::RepositoryList。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL CSS path.
zh_CN: 定义CSS路径的URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL base path of icons, CSS and Java Script.
zh_CN: 定义图标、CSS和Javascript的URL基本路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL image path of icons for navigation.
zh_CN: 定义导航栏图标的URL图像地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL java script path.
zh_CN: 定义Javascript路径的URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the URL rich text editor path.
zh_CN: 定义富文本编辑器的URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the address of a dedicated DNS server, if necessary, for the "CheckMXRecord" look-ups.
zh_CN: 定义专用的DNS服务器地址，如果需要，用于“检查MX记录”时查找。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the agent preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员存储的共享密钥中的预设密钥。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, about new password (after using this link the new password will be sent).
zh_CN: 定义发送给服务人员关于新密码的通知邮件的正文文本（点击这个链接后将发送新密码）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password (after using this link the new password will be sent).
zh_CN: 定义发送给服务人员关于新请求密码的链接的正文文本（点击这个链接后将发送新密码）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于新帐户信息的通知邮件的正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, about new password (after using this link the new password will be sent).
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于新密码的正文文本（点击这个链接后将发送新密码）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password (after using this link the new password will be sent).
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于新密码的链接的正文文本（点击这个链接后将发送新密码）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the body text for rejected emails.
zh_CN: 定义拒绝邮件的正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the calendar width in percent. Default is 95%.
zh_CN: 定义日历的宽度（%），默认为95%。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the cluster node identifier. This is only used in cluster configurations where there is more than one OTRS frontend system. Note: only values from 1 to 99 are allowed.
zh_CN: 定义群集节点标识符。仅在多于1个OTRS前端系统的群集配置中使用。注意：只允许1-99的值。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the column to store the keys for the preferences table.
zh_CN: 定义在偏好设置表中存储密钥的字段

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config options for the autocompletion feature.
zh_CN: 定义自动完成功能的配置选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view.
zh_CN: 定义在个人偏好设置视图中显示这个条目的配置参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. 'PasswordRegExp' allows to match passwords against a regular expression. Define the minimum number of characters using 'PasswordMinSize'. Define if at least 2 lowercase and 2 uppercase letter characters are needed by setting the appropriate option to '1'. 'PasswordMin2Characters' defines if the password needs to contain at least 2 letter characters (set to 0 or 1). 'PasswordNeedDigit' controls the need of at least 1 digit (set to 0 or 1 to control). 'PasswordMaxLoginFailed' allows to set an agent to invalid-temporarily if max failed logins reached.
zh_CN: 定义在偏好设置中这个条目的配置参数。'PasswordRegExp'保证密码不匹配一个正则表达式；'PasswordMinSize'定义密码的最小字符数；如果至少需要2个小写字母和2个大写字母就设置合适的选项为“1”，'PasswordMin2Characters'定义密码如果要包含至少2个字母字符（设置为0或1）；'PasswordNeedDigit'控制是否至少包含1个数字（设置为0或1）；'PasswordMaxLoginFailed'设置最大登录失败数，一个服务人员在登录失败次数达到这个数后会临时无效。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the config parameters of this item, to be shown in the preferences view. Take care to maintain the dictionaries installed in the system in the data section.
zh_CN: 定义在个人偏好设置视图中显示这个条目的配置参数。注意维护在数据区安装到系统中的词典。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the connections for http/ftp, via a proxy.
zh_CN: 定义通过代理到HTTP/FTP的连接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the customer preferences key where the shared secret key is stored.
zh_CN: 定义客户存储的共享密钥中的预设密钥。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the date input format used in forms (option or input fields).
zh_CN: 定义表单中数据的输入格式（选项或输入字段）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default CSS used in rich text editors.
zh_CN: 定义用于富文本编辑器的默认CSS。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default auto response type of the article for this operation.
zh_CN: 定义这个信件操作的默认自动响应类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default body of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段界面的默认备注正文。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default front-end (HTML) theme to be used by the agents and customers. If you like, you can add your own theme. Please refer the administrator manual located at http://otrs.github.io/doc/.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员和客户使用的默认前端主题（HTML）。如果您喜欢，您可以添加您自己的主题。请参考管理员手册http://otrs.github.io/doc/。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default front-end language. All the possible values are determined by the available language files on the system (see the next setting).
zh_CN: 定义默认的前端语言。所有可能的值由系统中可用的语言文件确定（查看下一个设置）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default history type in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面中的默认历史类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default maximum number of X-axis attributes for the time scale.
zh_CN: 定义X轴时间刻度属性的默认最大数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default maximum number of statistics per page on the overview screen.
zh_CN: 定义概览视图中每页统计的默认最大数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state for a ticket after customer follow-up in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中定义客户跟进工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在关闭工单窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单批量操作窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单自定义字段窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单备注窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单所有者窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单挂起窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单优先级窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单负责人窗口添加备注后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单退回窗口退回工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after being forwarded, in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单转发窗口转发工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket after the message has been sent, in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单外出邮件窗口发送消息后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default next state of a ticket if it is composed / answered in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单编写窗口编写或答复工单后的默认下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单电话接入窗口电话工单的默认备注正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default note body text for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面在工单拨出电话窗口电话工单的默认备注正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of follow-up customer tickets in the ticket zoom screen in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中，工单详情窗口跟进客户工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中，创建客户工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default priority of new tickets.
zh_CN: 定义创建工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default queue for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面中，创建客户工单的默认队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for dynamic objects (Form: Common Specification).
zh_CN: 定义动态对象下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for permissions (Form: Common Specification).
zh_CN: 定义权限下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default selection at the drop down menu for stats format (Form: Common Specification). Please insert the format key (see Stats::Format).
zh_CN: 定义统计格式下拉菜单的默认选择项（表单：一般设定）。请插入格式键（参考Stats::Format）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口中电话工单默认的发送人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话拨出窗口中电话工单默认的发送人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sender type for tickets in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单详情窗口中工单默认的发送人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen (AllTickets/ArchivedTickets/NotArchivedTickets).
zh_CN: 定义工单搜索窗口中默认显示的工单搜索属性（所有工单/归档工单/未归档工单）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen.
zh_CN: 定义工单搜索窗口中默认显示的工单搜索属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default shown ticket search attribute for ticket search screen. Example: "Key" must have the name of the Dynamic Field in this case 'X', "Content" must have the value of the Dynamic Field depending on the Dynamic Field type,  Text: 'a text', Dropdown: '1', Date/Time: 'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;' and or 'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before; Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7';.
zh_CN: 定义工单搜索窗口中默认显示的工单搜索属性。“键”必须在动态字段名称后加“X”，“值”必须是动态字段类型相关的值，文本：'a text'，下拉菜单：'1'，日期/时间：'Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartYear=1974;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMonth=01;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartDay=26;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartHour=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartMinute=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStartSecond=00;Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopYear=2013; earch_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMonth=01; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopDay=26; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopHour=23; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopMinute=59; Search_DynamicField_XTimeSlotStopSecond=59;'或者'Search_DynamicField_XTimePointFormat=week;Search_DynamicField_XTimePointStart=Before;Search_DynamicField_XTimePointValue=7'。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort criteria for all queues displayed in the queue view.
zh_CN: 定义在工单队列视图中默认的排序条件。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort criteria for all services displayed in the service view.
zh_CN: 定义在工单服务视图中默认的排序条件。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort order for all queues in the queue view, after priority sort.
zh_CN: 定义在工单队列视图中在优先级排序后默认的排序顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default sort order for all services in the service view, after priority sort.
zh_CN: 定义在工单服务视图中在优先级排序后默认的排序顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default spell checker dictionary.
zh_CN: 定义默认的拼写检查词典。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default state of new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面中新建客户工单的默认状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default state of new tickets.
zh_CN: 定义新建工单的默认状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口电话工单的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject for phone tickets in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单拨出电话窗口电话工单的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default subject of a note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口工单备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default the number of seconds (from current time) to re-schedule a generic interface failed task.
zh_CN: 定义通用接口失败的任务重新安排的默认秒数（从当前时间开始）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in a ticket search of the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面中工单搜索窗口工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单升级视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the locked ticket view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面锁定的工单视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the responsible view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单负责人视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the status view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单状态视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting in the watch view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单关注视图工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单搜索结果工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket attribute for ticket sorting of the ticket search result of this operation.
zh_CN: 定义本次操作中工单搜索结果工单排序的默认工单属性。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket bounced notification for customer/sender in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单退回窗口退回客户/发送人默认的工单退回通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口添加电话备注后默认的工单下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket next state after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单拨出电话窗口添加电话备注后默认的工单下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the escalation view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单升级视图的默认工单顺序（在优先级排序之后）。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order (after priority sort) in the status view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单状态视图的默认工单顺序（在优先级排序之后）。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the responsible view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单负责人视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket locked view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面锁定的工单视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the ticket search result of the this operation. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义本次操作中工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order in the watch view of the agent interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单关注视图的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket order of a search result in the customer interface. Up: oldest on top. Down: latest on top.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面工单搜索结果的默认工单顺序。上：最老的在最上面，下：最近的在最上面。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面关闭工单窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单备注窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单所有者窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单挂起窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单优先级窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket priority in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单负责人窗口默认的工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket type for new customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面新建客户工单窗口默认的工单类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default ticket type.
zh_CN: 定义默认的工单类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type for article in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面信件的默认类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of forwarded message in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单转发窗口转发消息的默认类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the article for this operation.
zh_CN: 定义本次操作中信件的默认类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面邮件外出窗口默认的消息类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面关闭工单窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单备注窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单所有者窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单挂起窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单电话拨出窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单优先级窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单负责人窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default type of the note in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面工单详情窗口默认的备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面如果URL地址没有给定操作参数时使用的默认前端模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default used Frontend-Module if no Action parameter given in the url on the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面如果URL地址没有给定操作参数时使用的默认前端模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default value for the action parameter for the public frontend. The action parameter is used in the scripts of the system.
zh_CN: 定义公共界面操作参数的默认值。操作参数用于系统中的脚本。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the default viewable sender types of a ticket (default: customer).
zh_CN: 定义工单默认可见的发送人类型（默认：客户）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the dynamic fields that are used for displaying on calendar events.
zh_CN: 定义显示在日历事件中的动态字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the fall-back path to open fetchmail binary. Note: The name of the binary needs to be 'fetchmail', if it is different please use a symbolic link.
zh_CN: 定义打开fetchmail二进制文件的路径。注意:二进制文件名必须为'fetchmail'，如果不是，请使用符号链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the filter that processes the text in the articles, in order to highlight URLs.
zh_CN: 定义信件中处理文本的过滤器，以便高亮URL地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the format of responses in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface ([% Data.OrigFrom | html %] is From 1:1, [% Data.OrigFromName | html %] is only realname of From).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单编写窗口响应的发件人格式（[% Data.OrigFrom | html %]是发件人，[% Data.OrigFromName |html %] 是仅有发件人真实姓名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the fully qualified domain name of the system. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
zh_CN: 定义本系统的正式域名。这个设置用于变量OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN，在所有的消息表单中使用，以创建系统内部到工单的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the groups every customer user will be in (if CustomerGroupSupport is enabled and you don't want to manage every user for these groups).
zh_CN: 定义每一个客户联系人都在的组（如果启用了客户组支持，并且您不想去管理这些组中的每一个用户）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the height for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh_CN: 定义本窗口富文本编辑器组件的高度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the height for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh_CN: 定义富文本编辑器组件的高度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单关闭操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单邮件操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
zh_CN: 为工单自定义字段窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单备注操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单所有者操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单挂起操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话接入操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话拨出操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单优先级操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单负责人操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 为工单展开操作窗口定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history comment for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为本次操作定义历史注释信息，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the close ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单关闭操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the email ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单邮件操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the phone ticket screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket free text screen action, which gets used for ticket history.
zh_CN: 为工单自定义字段操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket note screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单备注操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket owner screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单所有者操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket pending screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单挂起操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket phone inbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话接入操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket phone outbound screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单电话拨出操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket priority screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单优先级操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket responsible screen action, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 为工单负责人操作窗口定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for the ticket zoom action, which gets used for ticket history in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 为工单详情操作定义历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the history type for this operation, which gets used for ticket history in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义本次操作中的历史类型，以用于服务人员界面的工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the hours and week days of the indicated calendar, to count the working time.
zh_CN: 定义指定日历每周天数和小时数，以便计算工作时间。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the hours and week days to count the working time.
zh_CN: 定义每周天数和小时数，以便计算工作时间。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the key to be checked with Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module. If this user preferences key is true, the message is accepted by the system.
zh_CN: 定义与Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo模块一起检查的键。如果这个用户偏好键设置为真，这个消息是被系统接受的。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the key to check with CustomerAccept. If this user preferences key is true, then the message is accepted by the system.
zh_CN: 定义与CustomerAccept一起检查的键，如果这个用户偏好键设置为真，这个消息是被系统接受的。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type 'Normal'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
zh_CN: 定义链接类型“普通”。如果源名称和目标名称相同，则结果链接是无方向链接，否则结果链接是方向性链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type 'ParentChild'. If the source name and the target name contain the same value, the resulting link is a non-directional one; otherwise, the result is a directional link.
zh_CN: 定义链接类型“父子”。如果源名称和目标名称相同，则结果链接是无方向链接，否则结果链接是方向性链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the link type groups. The link types of the same group cancel one another. Example: If ticket A is linked per a 'Normal' link with ticket B, then these tickets could not be additionally linked with link of a 'ParentChild' relationship.
zh_CN: 定义链接类型组。同一组的链接类型废除另外一个，例如：如果工单A以“普通”链接到工单B，则这些工单不能添加另外的“父子”链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of online repositories. Another installations can be used as repository, for example: Key="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" and Content="Some Name".
zh_CN: 定义在线软件仓库列表。另一个用于安装的软件仓库，例如：键="http://example.com/otrs/public.pl?Action=PublicRepository;File=" ，值="Some Name"。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of possible next actions on an error screen, a full path is required, then is possible to add external links if needed.
zh_CN: 定义错误窗口可用的下一步操作列表,可以根据需要添加外部链接（必须提供完整路径）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the list of types for templates.
zh_CN: 定义模板类型的列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the location to get online repository list for additional packages. The first available result will be used.
zh_CN: 定义为额外软件包获取在线软件仓库列表的地址，将使用第一个可用的结果。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the log module for the system. "File" writes all messages in a given logfile, "SysLog" uses the syslog daemon of the system, e.g. syslogd.
zh_CN: 定义系统的日志模块。“File（文件）”将所有消息写入一个指定的日志文件，“SysLog（系统日志）”使用操作系统的syslog守护进程如syslogd。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximal size (in bytes) for file uploads via the browser. Warning: Setting this option to a value which is too low could cause many masks in your OTRS instance to stop working (probably any mask which takes input from the user).
zh_CN: 定义通过浏览器上传文件的最大尺寸（单位：字节）。警告：这个选项设置过小将使您的OTRS实例出现许多遮罩窗口导致停止工作（可能是需要用户输入的任何遮罩窗口）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximal valid time (in seconds) for a session id.
zh_CN: 定义一个会话ID的最大有效时间（单位：秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of affected tickets per job.
zh_CN: 定义每个任务影响的最大工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of pages per PDF file.
zh_CN: 定义每个PDF文件的最大页数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of quoted lines to be added to responses.
zh_CN: 定义添加到响应中引用的最大行数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum number of tasks to be executed as the same time.
zh_CN: 定义能同时执行的最大任务数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum size (in MB) of the log file.
zh_CN: 定义日志文件的最大尺寸（单位：MB）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the maximum size in KiloByte of GenericInterface responses that get logged to the gi_debugger_entry_content table.
zh_CN: 定义通用接口响应记录日志到表gi_debugger_entry_content的最大尺寸（单位：KB）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows a generic notification in the agent interface. Either "Text" - if configured - or the contents of "File" will be displayed.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面显示一个通用通知的模块。可以是“Text（文本）”-如果配置了-，或者是“File（文件）”的内容将被显示。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows all the currently loged in customers in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面显示当前登录的所有客户联系人的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows all the currently logged in agents in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面显示当前登录的所有服务人员的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows the currently loged in agents in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面显示当前登录的所有服务人员的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module that shows the currently loged in customers in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面显示当前登录的所有客户联系人的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to authenticate customers.
zh_CN: 定义客户身份验证的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification if cloud services are disabled.
zh_CN: 定义云服务被禁用时显示一个通知消息的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in different interfaces on different occasions for OTRS Business Solution™.
zh_CN: 定义在不同界面不同场合显示OTRS商业版通知的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface if the OTRS Daemon is not running.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面如果OTRS守护进程没有运行就显示一个通知的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having out-of-office active.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面如果服务人员在“不在办公室”期间登录系统就显示一个通知的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the agent is logged in while having system maintenance active.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面如果服务人员在系统维护期间登录系统就显示一个通知的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to display a notification in the agent interface, if the system is used by the admin user (normally you shouldn't work as admin).
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面如果以管理员帐户登录系统（正常情况下您不应该用管理员帐户工作）就显示一个通知的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to generate code for periodic page reloads.
zh_CN: 定义生成定期页面刷新代码的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module to send emails. "Sendmail" directly uses the sendmail binary of your operating system. Any of the "SMTP" mechanisms use a specified (external) mailserver. "DoNotSendEmail" doesn't send emails and it is useful for test systems.
zh_CN: 定义发送邮件的模块。“Sendmail”直接使用操作系统中的Sendmail程序；任何“SMTP”方式使用指定的外部邮件服务器；“DoNotSendEmail（不发送邮件）”不会发送邮件，在测试系统时有用。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the module used to store the session data. With "DB" the frontend server can be splitted from the db server. "FS" is faster.
zh_CN: 定义存储会话数据的模块。使用“DB（数据库）”则前端服务器能从数据库服务器中拆分出来。“FS（文件系统）”更快一些。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the application, shown in the web interface, tabs and title bar of the web browser.
zh_CN: 定义本应用的名称，显示在WEB界面WEB浏览器的标签页和标题栏。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the column to store the data in the preferences table.
zh_CN: 定义在偏好设置表中存储数据的列名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the column to store the user identifier in the preferences table.
zh_CN: 定义在偏好设置表中存储用户标识符的列名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the indicated calendar.
zh_CN: 定义指定的日历名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the key for customer sessions.
zh_CN: 定义客户会话中关键词的名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the session key. E.g. Session, SessionID or OTRS.
zh_CN: 定义会话中关键词的名称，如Session、SessionID或OTRS。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the name of the table where the user preferences are stored.
zh_CN: 定义存储客户联系人偏好设置的表的名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after composing / answering a ticket in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单编写窗口编写/答复一个工单后下一个可能的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after forwarding a ticket in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单转发窗口转发一个工单后下一个可能的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states after sending a message in the email outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单外出邮件窗口发送一个消息后下一个可能的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next possible states for customer tickets in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面客户工单下一个可能的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单关闭窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单自定义字段操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单备注窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单所有者操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单挂起操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单优先级操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after adding a note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单负责人操作窗口添加备注后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after being bounced, in the ticket bounce screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单退回操作窗口退回工单后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the next state of a ticket after being moved to another queue, in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面转移工单窗口转移工单到另一队列后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of character per line used in case an HTML article preview replacement on TemplateGenerator for EventNotifications.
zh_CN: 定义HTML信件预览时的每行字符数，替换事件通知模块的模板生成器设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of days to keep the daemon log files.
zh_CN: 定义保留守护进程日志文件的天数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the number of header fields in frontend modules for add and update postmaster filters. It can be up to 99 fields.
zh_CN: 定义前端模块添加和更新邮件管理员过滤器的标题字段，最多99个字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the customer preferences table.
zh_CN: 定义客户偏好设置表的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Cmd" is used to specify command with parameters. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 定义仪表板后端的参数。“Cmd（命令行）”用于指定带参数的命令；“GROUP（组）用于本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）；“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 定义仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）；“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 定义仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）；“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTL" indicates the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 定义仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数；“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）；“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the parameters for the dashboard backend. "Limit" defines the number of entries displayed by default. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" defines the cache expiration period in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 定义仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数；“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）；“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the password to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
zh_CN: 定义访问SOAP句柄(bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl)的密码。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中粗斜体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold italic proportional font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中粗斜体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中粗体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle bold proportional font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中粗体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中斜体等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle italic proportional font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中斜体比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle monospaced font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中等宽字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path and TTF-File to handle proportional font in PDF documents.
zh_CN: 定义PDF文档中比例字体的TTF字体文件的路径和文件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path of the shown info file, that is located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/CustomerAccept.tt.
zh_CN: 定义显示位于Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/CustomerAccept.tt信息文件的路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path to PGP binary.
zh_CN: 定义PGP程序文件的路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the path to open ssl binary. It may need a HOME env ($ENV{HOME} = '/var/lib/wwwrun';).
zh_CN: 定义SSL程序文件的路径，可能需要HOME环境变量($ENV{HOME} = '/var/lib/wwwrun';)。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the postmaster default queue.
zh_CN: 定义邮件管理员的默认队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the priority in which the information is logged and presented.
zh_CN: 定义信息被记录和呈现的优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the recipient target of the phone ticket and the sender of the email ticket ("Queue" shows all queues, "System address" displays all system addresses) in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面电话工单的收件人和邮件工单的发件人（“队列”显示所有队列，“系统邮件地址”显示所有的系统邮件）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the recipient target of the tickets ("Queue" shows all queues, "SystemAddress" shows only the queues which are assigned to system addresses) in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 定义客户界面工单收件人的目标（“Queue队列”显示所有的队列，“SystemAddress系统邮件地址”只显示分配到系统邮件地址的队列）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the required permission to show a ticket in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面升级视图显示工单所必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the search limit for the stats.
zh_CN: 定义统计的搜索限制。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the sender for rejected emails.
zh_CN: 定义拒绝邮件的发件人。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the separator between the agents real name and the given queue email address.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员真实姓名和给定队列邮件地址之间的分隔符。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the standard permissions available for customers within the application. If more permissions are needed, you can enter them here. Permissions must be hard coded to be effective. Please ensure, when adding any of the afore mentioned permissions, that the "rw" permission remains the last entry.
zh_CN: 定义本系统客户可用的标准权限。如果需要更多的权限，您可以在这里输入。权限必须确实硬编码以保证生效。请确保在添加前面任何提到的权限时，“rw（读写）”权限保持为最后一个条目。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the standard size of PDF pages.
zh_CN: 定义PDF页面的标准尺寸。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up and the ticket was already closed.
zh_CN: 定义一个工单被跟进但已经关闭时工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state of a ticket if it gets a follow-up.
zh_CN: 定义一个工单被跟进时工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the state type of the reminder for pending tickets.
zh_CN: 定义挂起工单提醒的状态类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, about new password.
zh_CN: 定义发送给服务人员关于新密码的通知邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to agents, with token about new requested password.
zh_CN: 定义发送给服务人员关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new account.
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于新帐户的通知邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, about new password.
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于新密码的通知邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for notification mails sent to customers, with token about new requested password.
zh_CN: 定义发送给客户联系人关于请求的新密码的链接的通知邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the subject for rejected emails.
zh_CN: 定义拒绝邮件的主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the system administrator's email address. It will be displayed in the error screens of the application.
zh_CN: 定义系统管理员的邮件地址，它将显示在本系统的错误窗口中。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the system identifier. Every ticket number and http session string contains this ID. This ensures that only tickets which belong to your system will be processed as follow-ups (useful when communicating between two instances of OTRS).
zh_CN: 定义本系统的标识符。每个工单编号和HTTP会话字符串均包含这个ID。这确保只有属于本系统的工单才会被跟进处理（在两套OTRS实例间通讯时有用）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'.
zh_CN: 定义到外部客户数据库的目标属性，例如：'AsPopup PopupType_TicketAction'。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the target attribute in the link to external customer database. E.g. 'target="cdb"'.
zh_CN: 定义到外部客户数据库的目标属性，例如：'target="cdb"'。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the ticket fields that are going to be displayed calendar events. The "Key" defines the field or ticket attribute and the "Content" defines the display name.
zh_CN: 定义要显示为日历事件的工单字段。“键”定义工单字段或工单属性，“值”定义显示的名称。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the time zone of the indicated calendar, which can be assigned later to a specific queue.
zh_CN: 定义一个指定日历（可能在以后分配给一个指定的队列）的时区。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the two-factor module to authenticate agents.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员的双因素身份验证模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the two-factor module to authenticate customers.
zh_CN: 定义客户的双因素身份验证模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the type of protocol, used by the web server, to serve the application. If https protocol will be used instead of plain http, it must be specified here. Since this has no affect on the web server's settings or behavior, it will not change the method of access to the application and, if it is wrong, it will not prevent you from logging into the application. This setting is only used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within your system.
zh_CN: 定义本系统的WEB服务器使用的协议类型。如果要用HTTPS协议代替明文的HTTP协议，就在这里指定。 因为这个设置并不影响WEB服务器的设置或行为，所以不会改变访问本系统的方式。 如果设置错误，也不会阻止您登录系统。这个设置只是作为一个变量OTRS_CONFIG_HttpType使用，可以在系统使用的所有消息的表单中找到，用来创建在系统内到工单的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the used character for plaintext email quotes in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. If this is empty or inactive, original emails will not be quoted but appended to the response.
zh_CN: 定义服务人员界面工单编写窗口使用的普通文本邮件引用字符。如果这个设置为空或不激活，原始邮件将不会被引用而是追加到回复内容中。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the user identifier for the customer panel.
zh_CN: 定义客户门户的用户标识符。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the username to access the SOAP handle (bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl).
zh_CN: 定义访问SOAP句柄(bin/cgi-bin/rpc.pl)的用户名。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the valid state types for a ticket.
zh_CN: 定义一个工单有效的状态类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the valid states for unlocked tickets. To unlock tickets the script "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::UnlockTimeout" can be used.
zh_CN: 定义解锁的工单有效的状态。为解锁工单，可以使用脚本"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::UnlockTimeout"。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the viewable locks of a ticket. Default: unlock, tmp_lock.
zh_CN: 定义一个工单可见的锁。默认：unlock（未锁定），tmp_lock（临时锁定）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the width for the rich text editor component for this screen. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh_CN: 定义本窗口中富文本编辑器组件的宽度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines the width for the rich text editor component. Enter number (pixels) or percent value (relative).
zh_CN: 定义富文本编辑器组件的宽度。输入数值（像素值）或百分比值（相对值）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which article sender types should be shown in the preview of a ticket.
zh_CN: 定义工单预览时显示的信件发送人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available for 'Action' in third level of the ACL structure.
zh_CN: 定义ACL结构第三级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available in first level of the ACL structure.
zh_CN: 定义ACL结构第一级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which items are available in second level of the ACL structure.
zh_CN: 定义ACL结构第二级的'动作'有哪些可用条目。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines which states should be set automatically (Content), after the pending time of state (Key) has been reached.
zh_CN: 定义在工单状态（键）挂起时间到达后，哪个状态将被自动设置（值）。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines wich article type should be expanded when entering the overview. If nothing defined, latest article will be expanded.
zh_CN: 定义进入概览视图时要展开的信件类型。如果没有定义，则展开最近的信件。

note: SysConfig
en: Defines, which tickets of which ticket state types should not be listed in linked ticket lists.
zh_CN: 定义在链接的工单列表中不出现的工单状态类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired cache from core modules.
zh_CN: 删除核心模块过期的缓存。

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired loader cache weekly (Sunday mornings).
zh_CN: 每周删除过期的载入器缓存（星期天早晨）。

note: SysConfig
en: Delete expired sessions.
zh_CN: 删除过期的会话。

note: SysConfig
en: Deleted link to ticket "%s".
zh_CN: 到工单“%s”的链接已删除。

note: SysConfig
en: Deletes a session if the session id is used with an invalid remote IP address.
zh_CN: 如果会话ID被无效的远程IP地址使用则删除该会话。

note: SysConfig
en: Deletes requested sessions if they have timed out.
zh_CN: 删除超时的会话请求。

note: SysConfig
en: Delivers extended debugging information in the frontend in case any AJAX errors occur, if enabled.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果发生了任何的AJAX错误，就在前端传递扩展的调试信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Deploy and manage OTRS Business Solution™.
zh_CN: 部署并管理OTRS商业版。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines if the list of possible queues to move to ticket into should be displayed in a dropdown list or in a new window in the agent interface. If "New Window" is set you can add a move note to the ticket.
zh_CN: 确定在服务人员界面转移工单到可能的队列列表是否在下拉列表中或新窗口显示。如果设置为“新窗口”，您可以为这个工单添加一个移动备注。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines if the statistics module may generate ticket lists.
zh_CN: 确定统计模块是否可以生成工单清单。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new email ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 确定在服务人员界面创建新邮件工单后下一个可能的工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, after the creation of a new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 确定在服务人员界面创建新电话工单后下一个可能的工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next possible ticket states, for process tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 确定在服务人员界面处理工单下一个可能的工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after new customer ticket in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 确定在客户界面创建新客户工单后的下一个窗口。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after the follow-up screen of a zoomed ticket in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 确定在客户界面跟进工单窗口的下一个窗口。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the next screen after the ticket is moved. LastScreenOverview will return the last overview screen (e.g. search results, queueview, dashboard). TicketZoom will return to the TicketZoom.
zh_CN: 确定工单转移队列后的下一个窗口。LastScreenOverview将返回到最后的概览窗口（例如：搜索结果、队列视图、仪表板），TicketZoom将返回到工单详情视图。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the possible states for pending tickets that changed state after reaching time limit.
zh_CN: 确定挂起工单在到达时间限制后变更状态的可能状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the phone ticket and as sender (From:) of the email ticket in the agent interface. For Queue as NewQueueSelectionType "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues and for SystemAddress "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
zh_CN: 确定服务人员界面电话工单显示为收件人（To:）和邮件工单显示为发件人（From:）的字符串。如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置为“队列”，"<Queue>"显示队列名称，如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置“系统邮件地址”，"<Realname> <<Email>>"显示收件人的名称和邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the strings that will be shown as recipient (To:) of the ticket in the customer interface. For Queue as CustomerPanelSelectionType, "<Queue>" shows the names of the queues, and for SystemAddress, "<Realname> <<Email>>" shows the name and email of the recipient.
zh_CN: 确定客户界面工单显示为收件人（To:）的字符串。如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置为“队列”，"<Queue>"显示队列名称，如果NewQueueSelectionType参数设置“系统邮件地址”，"<Realname> <<Email>>"显示收件人的名称和邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines the way the linked objects are displayed in each zoom mask.
zh_CN: 确定链接对象显示在每个遮罩窗口的方式。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines which options will be valid of the recipient (phone ticket) and the sender (email ticket) in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 确定服务人员界面收件人（电话工单）和发件人（邮件工单）哪些选项有效。

note: SysConfig
en: Determines which queues will be valid for ticket's recepients in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 确定客户界面哪些队列可以作为工单的有效收件人。

note: SysConfig
en: Disable HTTP header "X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN" to allow OTRS to be included as an IFrame in other websites. Disabling this HTTP header can be a security issue! Only disable it, if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 禁用HHTP头"X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN" 以便允许OTRS可以包含在其它网址的IFrame框架中。禁用这个HTTP头可能有安全问题！仅在您知道您在干什么时才禁用它！

note: SysConfig
en: Disable restricted security for IFrames in IE. May be required for SSO to work in IE.
zh_CN: 禁用IE中IFrame框架的受限安全，可能在IE的SSO（单点登录）中需要。

note: SysConfig
en: Disables sending reminder notifications to the responsible agent of a ticket (Ticket::Responsible needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 禁止发送提醒通知给工单负责人（需要激活Ticket::Responsible设置）。

note: SysConfig
en: Disables the communication between this system and OTRS Group servers that provides cloud services. If active, some functionality will be lost such as system registration, support data sending, upgrading to and use of OTRS Business Solution™, OTRS Verify™, OTRS News and product News dashboard widgets, among others.
zh_CN: 禁用本系统到OTRS集团提供云服务的服务器的通讯。如果激活，某些功能如系统注册、发送支持数据、升级到OTRS Business Solution™（OTRS商业版）、OTRS Verify™（OTRS验证）、仪表板中的OTRS新闻和产品新闻小部件等将失效。

note: SysConfig
en: Disables the web installer (http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl), to prevent the system from being hijacked. If set to "No", the system can be reinstalled and the current basic configuration will be used to pre-populate the questions within the installer script. If not active, it also disables the GenericAgent, PackageManager and SQL Box.
zh_CN: 禁用WEB安装程序(http://yourhost.example.com/otrs/installer.pl)，防止系统被劫持。如果设置为“否”，系统能够被重新安装，当前的基本配置将被安装脚本的预设问题替换。如果不禁用，还同时禁用了通用代理、软件包管理和SQL查询窗口。

note: SysConfig
en: Display a warning and prevent search when using stop words within fulltext search.
zh_CN: 在全文搜索使用停止词时显示一个警告并阻止搜索

note: SysConfig
en: Display settings to override defaults for Process Tickets.
zh_CN: 为流程工单显示设置值覆盖默认值。

note: SysConfig
en: Displays the accounted time for an article in the ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 在工单详情视图中显示所用工时。

note: SysConfig
en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉选择框

note: SysConfig
en: Dutch stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的荷兰语停止词。这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Checkbox Backend GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段复选框后端图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Date Time Backend GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段日期时间后端图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Drop-down Backend GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段下拉框后端图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Multiselect Backend GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段多选框后端图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Overview Limit
zh_CN: 动态字段概览限制

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields Text Backend GUI
zh_CN: 动态字段文本框后端图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic Fields used to export the search result in CSV format.
zh_CN: 用于输出搜索结果为CSV格式的动态字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields groups for process widget. The key is the name of the group, the value contains the fields to be shown. Example: 'Key => My Group', 'Content: Name_X, NameY'.
zh_CN: 流程小部件的动态字段组。键是组名，值是要显示的动态字段。例如：'键 => My Group'，'值: Name_X, NameY'。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields limit per page for Dynamic Fields Overview
zh_CN: 动态字段概览视图的每页动态字段数

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket message screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required. NOTE. If you want to display these fields also in the ticket zoom of the customer interface, you have to enable them in CustomerTicketZoom###DynamicField.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单消息窗口显示动态字段的选项。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。注意：如果您想在客户界面工单详情视图显示这些动态字段，还需要启用CustomerTicketZoom###DynamicField设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields options shown in the ticket reply section in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单详情窗口工单回复区段显示动态字段的选项。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the email outbound screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面外出邮件窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the process widget in ticket zoom screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情窗口流程小部件显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the sidebar of the ticket zoom screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情窗口侧边栏显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket close screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单关闭窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单编写窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket email screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单邮件窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket forward screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单转发窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket medium format overview screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单基本概览视图窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket move screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单转移窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket note screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket overview screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单概览窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket owner screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket pending screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单电话拨出窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket phone screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单电话沟通窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket preview format overview screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单预览格式概览窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单打印窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket print screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单打印窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket priority screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单打印窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and required.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且必填。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search overview results screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单搜索结果概览窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled, 2 = Enabled and shown by default.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单搜索窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用，2 - 启用且默认显示。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket search screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单搜索窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket small format overview screen of the agent interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单简洁概览视图窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 可用，2 - 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Dynamic fields shown in the ticket zoom screen of the customer interface. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Enabled.
zh_CN: 在客户界面工单详情窗口显示的动态字段。可能的设置：0 - 禁用，1 - 启用。

note: SysConfig
en: DynamicField
zh_CN: DynamicField（动态字段）

note: SysConfig
en: DynamicField backend registration.
zh_CN: 动态字段后端注册。

note: SysConfig
en: DynamicField object registration.
zh_CN: 动态字段对象注册。

note: SysConfig
en: E-Mail Outbound
zh_CN: 外发邮件

note: SysConfig
en: Edit Customer Companies.
zh_CN: 编辑客户单位。

note: SysConfig
en: Edit Customer Users.
zh_CN: 编辑客户联系人。

note: SysConfig
en: Edit customer company
zh_CN: 编辑客户单位

note: SysConfig
en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 邮件地址

note: SysConfig
en: Email Outbound
zh_CN: 外发邮件

note: SysConfig
en: Email sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 邮件已发送给“%s”.

note: SysConfig
en: Email sent to customer.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送给客户联系人。

note: SysConfig
en: Enable keep-alive connection header for SOAP responses.
zh_CN: 启用SOAP响应的持久连接头。

note: SysConfig
en: Enabled filters.
zh_CN: 启用的过滤器

note: SysConfig
en: Enables PGP support. When PGP support is enabled for signing and encrypting mail, it is HIGHLY recommended that the web server runs as the OTRS user. Otherwise, there will be problems with the privileges when accessing .gnupg folder.
zh_CN: 启用PGP支持。当启用PGP签名和加密邮件时，强烈推荐以OTRS用户运行WEB服务器，否则，访问.pnugp目录会有权限问题。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables S/MIME support.
zh_CN: 启用S/MIME支持。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables customers to create their own accounts.
zh_CN: 允许客户自己建立帐户。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables file upload in the package manager frontend.
zh_CN: 在软件包管理前端启用文件上传。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the caching for templates. WARNING: Do NOT disable template caching for production environments for it will cause a massive performance drop! This setting should only be disabled for debugging reasons!
zh_CN: 启用或禁用模板缓存。警告：不要在生产环境禁用模板缓存，因为这会引起巨大的性能下降！这个设置只在调试时才禁用！

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the debug mode over frontend interface.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用前端界面的调试模式。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables or disables the ticket watcher feature, to keep track of tickets without being the owner nor the responsible.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用工单关注人功能，以便非所有者或负责人也能跟踪工单情况。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables performance log (to log the page response time). It will affect the system performance. Frontend::Module###AdminPerformanceLog must be enabled.
zh_CN: 启用性能日志（记录页面响应时间）。这会影响系统性能。必须先启用参数Frontend::Module###AdminPerformanceLog。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables spell checker support.
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables the minimal ticket counter size (if "Date" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator).
zh_CN: 启用最小的工单计数器大小（如果TicketNumberGenerator工单编号生成器选择为“日期”）

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket bulk action feature for the agent frontend to work on more than one ticket at a time.
zh_CN: 启用工单批量操作，以在服务人员前端一次性操作多个工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket bulk action feature only for the listed groups.
zh_CN: 仅对列表中的组启用批量操作功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket responsible feature, to keep track of a specific ticket.
zh_CN: 启用工单负责人功能，以跟踪指定的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Enables ticket watcher feature only for the listed groups.
zh_CN: 仅对列表中的组启用工单关注人功能。

note: SysConfig
en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语（加拿大）

note: SysConfig
en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

note: SysConfig
en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

note: SysConfig
en: English stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的英语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Enroll process for this ticket
zh_CN: 这个工单的注册过程

note: SysConfig
en: Enter your shared secret to enable two factor authentication.
zh_CN: 输入你的共享密钥以启用双因素身份验证。

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation response time finished
zh_CN: 工单升级响应时间完成

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation response time forewarned
zh_CN: 工单升级响应时间预先警告

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation response time in effect
zh_CN: 工单升级响应实际时间

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation solution time finished
zh_CN: 工单升级解决时间完成

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation solution time forewarned
zh_CN: 工单升级解决时间预先警告

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation solution time in effect
zh_CN: 工单升级解决实际时间

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation update time finished
zh_CN: 工单升级更新时间完成

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation update time forewarned
zh_CN: 工单升级更新时间预先警告

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation update time in effect
zh_CN: 工单升级更新实际时间

note: SysConfig
en: Escalation view
zh_CN: 升级视图

note: SysConfig
en: EscalationTime
zh_CN: 升级时间

note: SysConfig
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

note: SysConfig
en: Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate).
zh_CN: 事件模块注册。为获得更好的性能你可以定义一个触发事件（例如：事件 => 工单创建）。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module registration. For more performance you can define a trigger event (e. g. Event => TicketCreate). This is only possible if all Ticket dynamic fields need the same event.
zh_CN: 事件模块注册。为获得更好的性能你可以定义一个触发事件（例如：事件 => 工单创建），只有工单的所有动态字段需要同一事件时才可能。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that performs an update statement on TicketIndex to rename the queue name there if needed and if StaticDB is actually used.
zh_CN: 对TicketIndex（工单索引）执行更新语句以重命名列队名称（如果有重命名需要且使用静态数据库）的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer user search profiles if login changes.
zh_CN: 登录用户变化时更新客户联系人搜索模板的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer user service membership if login changes.
zh_CN: 登录用户变化时更新客户联系人服务关系的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates customer users after an update of the Customer.
zh_CN: 更新客户资料后更新客户联系人的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer User.
zh_CN: 更新客户联系人后更新工单的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Event module that updates tickets after an update of the Customer.
zh_CN: 更新客户后更新工单的事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Events Ticket Calendar
zh_CN: 事件日历

note: SysConfig
en: Execute SQL statements.
zh_CN: 执行SQL语句。

note: SysConfig
en: Executes a custom command or module. Note: if module is used, function is required.
zh_CN: 执行定制的命令或模块。注意：如果使用模块，需要使用函数。

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on In-Reply-To or References headers for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh_CN: 为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行回复或引用头的跟进检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on attachment contents for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh_CN: 为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行附件内容的跟进检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on email body for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh_CN: 为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行邮件正文内容的跟进检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Executes follow-up checks on the raw source email for mails that don't have a ticket number in the subject.
zh_CN: 为主题中没有工单编号的邮件执行未加工的源邮件的跟进检查。

note: SysConfig
en: Exports the whole article tree in search result (it can affect the system performance).
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中输出整个信件树（这会影响系统性能）。

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch emails via fetchmail (using SSL).
zh_CN: 通过fetchmail获取邮件（使用SSL）。

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch emails via fetchmail.
zh_CN: 通过fetchmail获取邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Fetch incoming emails from configured mail accounts.
zh_CN: 从配置的邮件帐户获取进入邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Fetches packages via proxy. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Proxy".
zh_CN: 通过代理获取软件包，覆盖“WebUserAgent::Proxy”设置。

note: SysConfig
en: File that is displayed in the Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo module, if located under Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/AgentInfo.tt.
zh_CN: 显示在模块Kernel::Modules::AgentInfo中的文件，位于Kernel/Output/HTML/Templates/Standard/AgentInfo.tt。

note: SysConfig
en: Filter for debugging ACLs. Note: More ticket attributes can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
zh_CN: 调试ACL的过滤器。注意：可以按以下格式添加更多的工单属性 <OTRS_TICKET_属性>，例如：<OTRS_TICKET_Priority>。

note: SysConfig
en: Filter for debugging Transitions. Note: More filters can be added in the format <OTRS_TICKET_Attribute> e.g. <OTRS_TICKET_Priority>.
zh_CN: 调试转换的过滤器。注意：可以按以下格式添加更多的过滤器 <OTRS_TICKET_属性>，例如：<OTRS_TICKET_Priority>。

note: SysConfig
en: Filter incoming emails.
zh_CN: 进入的邮件的过滤器。

note: SysConfig
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

note: SysConfig
en: First Queue
zh_CN: 第一队列

note: SysConfig
en: FirstLock
zh_CN: 首次锁定

note: SysConfig
en: FirstResponse
zh_CN: 首次响应

note: SysConfig
en: FirstResponseDiffInMin
zh_CN: 首次响应时间差（分钟）

note: SysConfig
en: FirstResponseInMin
zh_CN: 首次响应时间（分钟）

note: SysConfig
en: Firstname Lastname
zh_CN: 名 姓

note: SysConfig
en: Firstname Lastname (UserLogin)
zh_CN: 名 姓（登录用户名）

note: SysConfig
en: FollowUp for [%s]. %s
zh_CN: [%s]. %s的跟进

note: SysConfig
en: Forces encoding of outgoing emails (7bit|8bit|quoted-printable|base64).
zh_CN: 外发邮件强制编码为（7bit|8bit|可打印|base64）。

note: SysConfig
en: Forces to choose a different ticket state (from current) after lock action. Define the current state as key, and the next state after lock action as content.
zh_CN: 工单锁定后强制选择与当前不同的另一个工单状态，定义键为当前状态，值为锁定后的下一个工单状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Forces to unlock tickets after being moved to another queue.
zh_CN: 工单转移到另一队列后强制解锁。

note: SysConfig
en: Forwarded to "%s".
zh_CN: 已转发给“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: SysConfig
en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

note: SysConfig
en: French stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的法语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable AgentTicketService link if Ticket Serivice feature is not used).
zh_CN: 前端模块注册（如果没有使用工单服务功能，禁用服务人员工单服务链接）。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable company link if no company feature is used).
zh_CN: 前端模块注册（如果没有使用客户单位功能，禁用客户单位链接）。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available) for Customer.
zh_CN: 客户界面前端模块注册（如果没有可用流程，禁用工单流程窗口）。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration (disable ticket processes screen if no process available).
zh_CN: 前端模块注册（如果没有可用流程，禁用工单流程窗口）。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration for the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面的前端模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend module registration for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面的前端模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: Frontend theme
zh_CN: 前端界面主题

note: SysConfig
en: Full value
zh_CN: 全值

note: SysConfig
en: Fulltext index regex filters to remove parts of the text.
zh_CN: 用于移除部分文本的全文索引正则表达式

note: SysConfig
en: Fulltext search
zh_CN: 全文搜索

note: SysConfig
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

note: SysConfig
en: General ticket data shown in the ticket overviews (fall-back). Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default. Note that TicketNumber can not be disabled, because it is necessary.
zh_CN: 显示在工单概览视图中的一般工单数据。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用， 1 = 可用的，2 = 默认启用。注意：工单编号是必需的，无法禁用。

note: SysConfig
en: Generate dashboard statistics.
zh_CN: 生成仪表板统计。

note: SysConfig
en: Generic Info module.
zh_CN: 通用信息模块。

note: SysConfig
en: GenericAgent
zh_CN: 自动任务

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Debugger GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口调试器图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Invoker GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口调用程序图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Operation GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口操作图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface TransportHTTPREST GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口传输HTTPREST 图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface TransportHTTPSOAP GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口传输HTTPSOAP 图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Web Service GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口WEB服务图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Webservice History GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口WEB服务历史图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface Webservice Mapping GUI
zh_CN: 通用接口WEB服务映射图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the invoker layer.
zh_CN: 调用程序层的通用接口模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the mapping layer.
zh_CN: 映射层的通用接口模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the operation layer.
zh_CN: 操作层的通用接口模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: GenericInterface module registration for the transport layer.
zh_CN: 传输层的通用接口模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: SysConfig
en: German stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的德语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Gives end users the possibility to override the separator character for CSV files, defined in the translation files.
zh_CN: 给最终用户覆盖CSV文件中的分隔符的机会，在翻译文件中定义分隔符。

note: SysConfig
en: Global Search Module.
zh_CN: 全局搜索模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

note: SysConfig
en: Google Authenticator
zh_CN: 谷歌身份验证器

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 图形：条形图

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Line Chart
zh_CN: 图形：折线图

note: SysConfig
en: Graph: Stacked Area Chart
zh_CN: 图形：堆叠面积图

note: SysConfig
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

note: SysConfig
en: HTML Reference
zh_CN: HTML引用

note: SysConfig
en: HTML Reference.
zh_CN: HTML引用。

note: SysConfig
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

note: SysConfig
en: Helps to extend your articles full-text search (From, To, Cc, Subject and Body search). Runtime will do full-text searches on live data (it works fine for up to 50.000 tickets). StaticDB will strip all articles and will build an index after article creation, increasing fulltext searches about 50%. To create an initial index use "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndexRebuild".
zh_CN: 帮助您扩展信件全文搜索（From, To, Cc,主题和正文搜索）。运行时对实时数据进行全文搜索（少于50000个工单时工作较好），静态数据库将搜索所有信件，并在信件创建后建立索引，越来越多的全文搜索占用约50%的空间。使用"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::FulltextIndexRebuild"来创建初始索引。

note: SysConfig
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

note: SysConfig
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a database driver (normally autodetection is used) can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定数据库驱动（一般使用自动检测）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a password to connect to the customer table can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定连接到客户表的密码。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, a username to connect to the customer table can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，可以指定连接到客户表的用户名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the DSN for the connection to the customer table must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定连接到客户表的DSN（数据源名称）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the column name for the CustomerPassword in the customer table must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定客户表中客户密码的字段名称。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the crypt type of passwords must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定密码的加密类型。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the column for the CustomerKey in the customer table must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定客户表中客户密钥的字段名称。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the name of the table where your customer data should be stored must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“数据库”，必须指定保存客户数据的表名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "DB" was selected for SessionModule, a table in database where session data will be stored must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果会话模块选择“数据库”，必须指定保存会话数据的数据库表名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "FS" was selected for SessionModule, a directory where the session data will be stored must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果会话模块选择“文件系统”，必须指定保存会话数据的目录。

note: SysConfig
en: If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify (by using a RegExp) to strip parts of REMOTE_USER (e. g. for to remove trailing domains). RegExp-Note, $1 will be the new Login.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“HTTPBasicAuth（HTTP基本认证）”，您可以使用正则表达式剥去REMOTE_USER的部分内容（如剥去尾部的域名）。正则表达式注释：$1将是新的登录名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "HTTPBasicAuth" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify to strip leading parts of user names (e. g. for domains like example_domain\user to user).
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“HTTPBasicAuth（HTTP基本认证）”，您可以指定剥离用户名的主要部分（如域名，比如将example_domain\user变为user）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and if you want to add a suffix to every customer login name, specifiy it here, e. g. you just want to write the username user but in your LDAP directory exists user@domain.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且如果您想给每个客户登录名添加一个前缀，则在这里指定，例如，你只想写入用户名user，但在您的LDAP目录存在user@domain。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and special paramaters are needed for the Net::LDAP perl module, you can specify them here. See "perldoc Net::LDAP" for more information about the parameters.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且perl模块Net::LDAP需要一些特殊参数，您可以在这里指定它们。查阅"perldoc Net::LDAP"获取这些参数的更多信息。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the password for this special user here.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且您的用户只能匿名访问LDAP树，但您想搜索整个LDAP数据， 您可以使用一个有权限访问LDAP的用户来实现，在这里指定这个特殊用户的密码。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule and your users have only anonymous access to the LDAP tree, but you want to search through the data, you can do this with a user who has access to the LDAP directory. Specify the username for this special user here.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，并且您的用户只能匿名访问LDAP树，但您想搜索整个LDAP数据， 您可以使用一个有权限访问LDAP的用户来实现，在这里指定这个特殊用户的用户名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the BaseDN must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，必须指定BaseDN（基础域名）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the LDAP host can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以指定LDAP主机。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the user identifier must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，必须指定用户标识。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, user attributes can be specified. For LDAP posixGroups use UID, for non LDAP posixGroups use full user DN.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以指定用户属性。对LDAP posixGroups使用UID，对非LDAP posixGroups使用用户DN全称。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify access attributes here.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，可以在这里指定访问属性。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，您可以指定系统是否要停止的条件（例如由于网络问题无法建立到服务器的连接）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected for Customer::Authmodule, you can check if the user is allowed to authenticate because he is in a posixGroup, e.g. user needs to be in a group xyz to use OTRS. Specify the group, who may access the system.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“LDAP”，您可以检查在posixGroup组中的用户是否允许认证，例如：用户需要在组xyz才能使用OTRS。指定这个有权访问系统的组名。

note: SysConfig
en: If "LDAP" was selected, you can add a filter to each LDAP query, e.g. (mail=*), (objectclass=user) or (!objectclass=computer).
zh_CN: 如果选用了LDAP，您可以为每个LDAP查询添加一个过滤器，例如：(mail=*)、 (objectclass=user) 或 (!objectclass=computer)。

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the password to authenticate to the radius host must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”，必须指定验证Radius主机的密码。

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, the radius host must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”，必须指定Radius主机。

note: SysConfig
en: If "Radius" was selected for Customer::AuthModule, you can specify if the applications will stop if e. g. a connection to a server can't be established due to network problems.
zh_CN: 如果Customer::AuthModule（客户认证模块）选择“Radius”， 您可以指定系统是否要停止的条件（例如由于网络问题无法建立到服务器的连接）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "Sendmail" was selected as SendmailModule, the location of the sendmail binary and the needed options must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果发送邮件模块选用了“Sendmail”，必须指定Sendmail的位置和需要的配置。

note: SysConfig
en: If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, a special log facility can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果日志模块选用了“SysLog”，可以指定一个专用的日志程序模块。

note: SysConfig
en: If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, a special log sock can be specified (on solaris you may need to use 'stream').
zh_CN: 如果日志模块选用了“SysLog”，可以指定一个专用的日志消息源（在Solaris系统中需要使用'stream'）。

note: SysConfig
en: If "SysLog" was selected for LogModule, the charset that should be used for logging can be specified.
zh_CN: 如果日志模块选用了“SysLog”，可以指定记录日志的字符集。

note: SysConfig
en: If "file" was selected for LogModule, a logfile must be specified. If the file doesn't exist, it will be created by the system.
zh_CN: 如果日志模块选用了“文件”，必须指定日志文件名。如果文件不存在，系统会创建它。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of a ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单关闭窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of a ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of a ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of a ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of a ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If a note is added by an agent, sets the state of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单优先级窗口，如果服务人员添加了一个备注，设置工单的状态。

note: SysConfig
en: If active, none of the regular expressions may match the user's email address to allow registration.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，没有正则表达式能够匹配允许用户注册的邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: If active, one of the regular expressions has to match the user's email address to allow registration.
zh_CN: 如果激活此选项，一个正则表达式能够匹配允许用户注册的邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, a password must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定一个密码。

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, and authentication to the mail server is needed, an username must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定一个用户名。

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the mailhost that sends out the mails must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定发送邮件的服务器。

note: SysConfig
en: If any of the "SMTP" mechanisms was selected as SendmailModule, the port where your mailserver is listening for incoming connections must be specified.
zh_CN: 如果发送邮件模块选用了“SMTP”，并且邮件服务器需要认证，必须指定邮件服务器监听的端口。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled debugging information for ACLs is logged.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，将记录ACL的调试信息。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled debugging information for transitions is logged.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，将记录转换的调试信息。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard error stream to a log file.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，守护进程的标准错误流将重定向到一个日志文件。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled the daemon will redirect the standard output stream to a log file.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，守护进程的标准输出流将重定向到一个日志文件。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, OTRS will deliver all CSS files in minified form. WARNING: If you turn this off, there will likely be problems in IE 7, because it cannot load more than 32 CSS files.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，OTRS将用压缩格式传送所有的CSS文件。警告：如果您关闭了此选项，在IE7中使用OTRS可能会有问题，因为IE7不能载入超过32个CSS文件。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, OTRS will deliver all JavaScript files in minified form.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，OTRS将用压缩格式传送所有的JavaScript文件。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, TicketPhone and TicketEmail will be open in new windows.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，电话工单和邮件工单将在新窗口中打开。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the OTRS version tag will be removed from the Webinterface, the HTTP headers and the X-Headers of outgoing mails.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，OTRS版本标签会从WEB界面、HTTP头和外发邮件的X-Header中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the customer can search for tickets in all services (regardless what services are assigned to the customer).
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，客户可以搜索所有服务的工单（不管这个客户分配了什么服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the different overviews (Dashboard, LockedView, QueueView) will automatically refresh after the specified time.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，所有概览视图(仪表板、锁定工单视图、队列视图)将在指定的间隔时间自动刷新。

note: SysConfig
en: If enabled, the first level of the main menu opens on mouse hover (instead of click only).
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，在鼠标移动到主菜单位置时打开一级子菜单（而不是需要点击后再打开）。

note: SysConfig
en: If set, this address is used as envelope sender header in outgoing notifications. If no address is specified, the envelope sender header is empty.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此参数，这个地址将用于外发通知的信件发件人头。如果不指定地址，信件发件人头就为空。

note: SysConfig
en: If set, this address is used as envelope sender in outgoing messages (not notifications - see below). If no address is specified, the envelope sender is equal to queue e-mail address.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此参数，这个地址将用于外发消息（不是通知-通知在下面查看）的信件发件人头。如果不指定地址，信件发件人头就为空。

note: SysConfig
en: If this option is enabled, then the decrypted data will be stored in the database if they are displayed in AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，则解密了的数据将存储在数据库中（如果在工单详情视图中显示过）。

note: SysConfig
en: If this option is set to 'Yes', tickets created via the web interface, via Customers or Agents, will receive an autoresponse if configured. If this option is set to 'No', no autoresponses will be sent.
zh_CN: 如果这个选项设置为“是”，服务人员或客户通过WEB界面创建的工单将收到自动响应（如果配置了自动响应）。如果这个选项设置为“否”，则不会发送自动响应。

note: SysConfig
en: If this regex matches, no message will be send by the autoresponder.
zh_CN: 如果这个正则表达式匹配了，自动响应不会发送任何消息。

note: SysConfig
en: If this setting is active, local modifications will not be highlighted as errors in the package manager and support data collector.
zh_CN: 如果激活这个设置，本地修改内容不会在软件包管理器和支持数据收集工具中高亮显示为错误。

note: SysConfig
en: Ignore article with system sender type for new article feature (e. g. auto responses or email notifications).
zh_CN: 创建信件功能忽略系统发件人的信件（例如：自动响应或邮件通知）。

note: SysConfig
en: Include tickets of subqueues per default when selecting a queue.
zh_CN: 选择队列的时候默认包括子队列的工单

note: SysConfig
en: Include unknown customers in ticket filter.
zh_CN: 在工单过滤器中包括未知客户联系人。

note: SysConfig
en: Includes article create times in the ticket search of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单搜索时包括工单创建时间。

note: SysConfig
en: Incoming Phone Call.
zh_CN: 来电。

note: SysConfig
en: IndexAccelerator: to choose your backend TicketViewAccelerator module. "RuntimeDB" generates each queue view on the fly from ticket table (no performance problems up to approx. 60.000 tickets in total and 6.000 open tickets in the system). "StaticDB" is the most powerful module, it uses an extra ticket-index table that works like a view (recommended if more than 80.000 and 6.000 open tickets are stored in the system). Use the command "bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexRebuild" for initial index creation.
zh_CN: 索引加速器：选择您的后端工单视图加速器模块。“RuntimeDB（运行时数据库）”实时生成每个队列视图（工单总数不超过60000个且系统打开的工单不超过6000个时没有性能问题）。“StaticDB（静态数据库）是最强大的模块，它使用额外的类似于视图的工单索引表（工单总数超过80000且系统打开的工单超过6000时推荐使用），使用命令"bin/otrs.Console.pl Maint::Ticket::QueueIndexRebuild"来初始化索引。

note: SysConfig
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

note: SysConfig
en: Input
zh_CN: Input（输入）

note: SysConfig
en: Install ispell or aspell on the system, if you want to use a spell checker. Please specify the path to the aspell or ispell binary on your operating system.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用拼写检查器，请在系统中安装ispell 或 aspell。请指定ispell 或 aspell在操作系统中的程序路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Interface language
zh_CN: 界面语言

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent agents, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh_CN: 配置不同皮肤是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同服务人员。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different skins, for example to distinguish between diferent customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid skin on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh_CN: 配置不同皮肤是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同客户。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

note: SysConfig
en: It is possible to configure different themes, for example to distinguish between agents and customers, to be used on a per-domain basis within the application. Using a regular expression (regex), you can configure a Key/Content pair to match a domain. The value in "Key" should match the domain, and the value in "Content" should be a valid theme on your system. Please see the example entries for the proper form of the regex.
zh_CN: 配置不同主题是可能的，例如：区分系统中基于域名的不同服务人员和客户。您可以使用一个正则表达式配置一个键/内容组合来匹配一个域名。“键”应该匹配域名，“值”是一个系统中有效的皮肤。请参照样例条目修改正则表达式的合适格式。

note: SysConfig
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: SysConfig
en: Italian stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的意大利语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Ivory
zh_CN: 象牙白

note: SysConfig
en: Ivory (Slim)
zh_CN: 象牙白（修身版）

note: SysConfig
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: SysConfig
en: JavaScript function for the search frontend.
zh_CN: 搜索界面的JavaScript函数。

note: SysConfig
en: Last customer subject
zh_CN: 最后客户主题

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname
zh_CN: 姓 名

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname Firstname (UserLogin)
zh_CN: 姓 名（登录用户名）

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname, Firstname
zh_CN: 姓, 名

note: SysConfig
en: Lastname, Firstname (UserLogin)
zh_CN: 姓, 名（登录用户名）

note: SysConfig
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

note: SysConfig
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: SysConfig
en: Link Object
zh_CN: 链接对象

note: SysConfig
en: Link Object.
zh_CN: 链接对象。

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to groups.
zh_CN: 链接服务人员到组。

note: SysConfig
en: Link agents to roles.
zh_CN: 链接服务人员到角色。

note: SysConfig
en: Link attachments to templates.
zh_CN: 链接附件到模板。

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer user to groups.
zh_CN: 链接客户联系人到组

note: SysConfig
en: Link customer user to services.
zh_CN: 链接客户联系人到服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Link queues to auto responses.
zh_CN: 链接队列到自动响应

note: SysConfig
en: Link roles to groups.
zh_CN: 链接角色到组

note: SysConfig
en: Link templates to queues.
zh_CN: 链接模板到队列

note: SysConfig
en: Links 2 tickets with a "Normal" type link.
zh_CN: 将2个工单链接为“普通”。

note: SysConfig
en: Links 2 tickets with a "ParentChild" type link.
zh_CN: 将2个工单链接为“父子”。

note: SysConfig
en: List of CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面始终载入的CSS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面始终载入的CSS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of JS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面始终载入的JS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of JS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面始终载入的JS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all CustomerCompany events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的客户单位事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all CustomerUser events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的客户联系人事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all DynamicField events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的动态字段事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all Package events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的软件包事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all article events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的信件事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all queue events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的队列事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of all ticket events to be displayed in the GUI.
zh_CN: 图形界面显示的工单事件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of default Standard Templates which are assigned automatically to new Queues upon creation.
zh_CN: 自动分配给新建队列的默认标准模板列表

note: SysConfig
en: List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面始终载入的响应CSS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List of responsive CSS files to always be loaded for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面始终载入的响应CSS文件列表。

note: SysConfig
en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

note: SysConfig
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

note: SysConfig
en: Lock / unlock this ticket
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁这个工单

note: SysConfig
en: Locked Tickets.
zh_CN: 锁定的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Locked ticket.
zh_CN: 锁定的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Log file for the ticket counter.
zh_CN: 工单计数器的日志文件。

note: SysConfig
en: Logout of customer panel.
zh_CN: 退出客户面板。

note: SysConfig
en: Loop-Protection! No auto-response sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 邮件循环保护! 没有自动响应发送给“%s”.

note: SysConfig
en: Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 邮件帐户

note: SysConfig
en: Main menu registration.
zh_CN: 主菜单注册。

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the application check the MX record of email addresses before sending an email or submitting a telephone or email ticket.
zh_CN: 在发送邮件或提交电话工单/邮件工单前让系统检查邮件地址的MX记录。

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the application check the syntax of email addresses.
zh_CN: 让系统检查邮件地址的语法。

note: SysConfig
en: Makes the session management use html cookies. If html cookies are disabled or if the client browser disabled html cookies, then the system will work as usual and append the session id to the links.
zh_CN: 让会话管理使用HTML Cookies。如果禁用了html cookies或客户端浏览器禁用了html cookies，系统仍会正常工作，并将会话ID追加到链接地址中。

note: SysConfig
en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

note: SysConfig
en: Manage OTRS Group cloud services.
zh_CN: 管理 OTRS 集团云服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage PGP keys for email encryption.
zh_CN: 管理邮件加密的PGP密钥。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage POP3 or IMAP accounts to fetch email from.
zh_CN: 管理收取邮件的POP3或IMAP帐号。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage S/MIME certificates for email encryption.
zh_CN: 管理邮件加密的S/MIME证书。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage existing sessions.
zh_CN: 管理已登录会话。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage support data.
zh_CN: 管理支持数据。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage system registration.
zh_CN: 管理系统注册。

note: SysConfig
en: Manage tasks triggered by event or time based execution.
zh_CN: 管理事件触发或基于时间执行的任务

note: SysConfig
en: Mark this ticket as junk!
zh_CN: 标记这个工单为垃圾!

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in characters) of the customer information table (phone and email) in the compose screen.
zh_CN: 在编写工单窗口客户信息表格（电话和邮件）的最大尺寸（单位：字符）。

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in rows) of the informed agents box in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面已通知的服务人员窗口的最大尺寸（单位：行）。

note: SysConfig
en: Max size (in rows) of the involved agents box in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面相关的服务人员窗口的最大尺寸（单位：行）。

note: SysConfig
en: Max size of the subjects in an email reply and in some overview screens.
zh_CN: 在邮件回复和一些概览视图窗口信件主题的最大尺寸。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximal auto email responses to own email-address a day (Loop-Protection).
zh_CN: 一天中给自己的邮件地址自动邮件响应最大数（邮件循环保护）。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximal size in KBytes for mails that can be fetched via POP3/POP3S/IMAP/IMAPS (KBytes).
zh_CN: 通过POP3/POP3S/IMAP/IMAPS能够收取的邮件最大尺寸（单位：KB）。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum Number of a calendar shown in a dropdown.
zh_CN: 一个日历显示在下拉选择框中的最大数字。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the article of the ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 工单详情视图信件动态字段的最大长度（单位：字符）。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum length (in characters) of the dynamic field in the sidebar of the ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 工单详情视图侧边栏动态字段的最大长度（单位：字符）。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面搜索结果显示的最大工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of a search in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面搜索结果显示的最大工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum number of tickets to be displayed in the result of this operation.
zh_CN: 本次操作结果显示的最大工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: Maximum size (in characters) of the customer information table in the ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 工单详情视图客户信息表格的最大尺寸（单位：字符）。

note: SysConfig
en: Merge this ticket and all articles into a another ticket
zh_CN: 将这个工单和所有的信件合并到另一工单

note: SysConfig
en: Merged Ticket <OTRS_TICKET> to <OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>.
zh_CN: 合并工单<OTRS_TICKET>到 <OTRS_MERGE_TO_TICKET>。

note: SysConfig
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: SysConfig
en: Module for To-selection in new ticket screen in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面创建工间窗口用于选择的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check if arrived emails should be marked as email-internal (because of original forwarded internal email). ArticleType and SenderType define the values for the arrived email/article.
zh_CN: 检查邮件是否标记为内部邮件的模块（因为转发的内部邮件）。信件类型和发件人类型定义了到达邮件/信件的值。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check the group permissions for customer access to tickets.
zh_CN: 检查客户访问工单组权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to check the group permissions for the access to tickets.
zh_CN: 检查访问工单组权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to compose signed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
zh_CN: 编写签名（PGP或S/MIME）消息的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to crypt composed messages (PGP or S/MIME).
zh_CN: 加密（PGP或S/MIME）已编写消息的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Block/ignore all spam email with From: noreply@ address.
zh_CN: 和处理进入消息的模块。阻止或忽略所有发件人为noreply@开头地址的垃圾邮件

note: SysConfig
en: Module to filter and manipulate incoming messages. Get a 4 digit number to ticket free text, use regex in Match e. g. From => '(.+?)@.+?', and use () as [***] in Set =>.
zh_CN: 和处理进入消息的模块。工单自定义字段取得4个数字的号码，使用正则表达式匹配，如收件人 =>  '(.+?)@.+?'，在set => 像[***]g一样使用()。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate accounted time ticket statistics.
zh_CN: 生成工单统计所用工时的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面为简化工单搜索生成HTML开放式搜索模板的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate html OpenSearch profile for short ticket search in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面为简化工单搜索生成HTML开放式搜索模板的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate ticket solution and response time statistics.
zh_CN: 生成工单解决时间和响应时间统计的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to generate ticket statistics.
zh_CN: 生成工单统计的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access if the CustomerID of the ticket matches the CustomerID of the customer.
zh_CN: 如果工单的客户ID匹配客户的客户ID则授予访问权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access if the CustomerUserID of the ticket matches the CustomerUserID of the customer.
zh_CN: 如果工单的客户ID匹配客户的客户联系人ID则授予访问权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to any agent that has been involved in a ticket in the past (based on ticket history entries).
zh_CN: 授予访问曾经涉及一个工单的服务人员权限的模块（基于工单历史条目）。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the agent responsible of a ticket.
zh_CN: 授予到工单负责人访问权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the creator of a ticket.
zh_CN: 授予访问工单创建人权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the owner of a ticket.
zh_CN: 授予访问工单所有者权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to grant access to the watcher agents of a ticket.
zh_CN: 授予访问工单关注人服务人员人权限的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Module to show notifications and escalations (ShownMax: max. shown escalations, EscalationInMinutes: Show ticket which will escalation in, CacheTime: Cache of calculated escalations in seconds).
zh_CN: 显示通知和升级信息的模块（ShownMax：显示升级的最大数，EscalationInMinutes：显示将在...分钟内升级的工单，CacheTime：经计算的升级缓冲秒数）

note: SysConfig
en: Module to use database filter storage.
zh_CN: 使用数据库过滤器的模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

note: SysConfig
en: My Services
zh_CN: 我的服务

note: SysConfig
en: My Tickets.
zh_CN: 我的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Name of custom queue. The custom queue is a queue selection of your preferred queues and can be selected in the preferences settings.
zh_CN: 定制队列的名称。定制队列是您的首选队列，能够在偏好设置中选择。

note: SysConfig
en: Name of custom service. The custom service is a service selection of your preferred services and can be selected in the preferences settings.
zh_CN: 定制服务的名称。定制服务是您的首选服务，能够在偏好设置中选择。

note: SysConfig
en: Nederlands
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: SysConfig
en: New Ticket [%s] created (Q=%s;P=%s;S=%s).
zh_CN: 新工单[%s]已创建(Q=%s;P=%s;S=%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

note: SysConfig
en: New owner is "%s" (ID=%s).
zh_CN: 新的所有者是：“%s” (ID=%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: New process ticket
zh_CN: 新的流程工单

note: SysConfig
en: New responsible is "%s" (ID=%s).
zh_CN: 新的负责人是：“%s” (ID=%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone inbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单电话接入窗口在添加一个电话备注后工单可能的下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Next possible ticket states after adding a phone note in the ticket phone outbound screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单电话拨出窗口在添加一个电话备注后工单可能的下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: None
zh_CN: 没有

note: SysConfig
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

note: SysConfig
en: Notification sent to "%s".
zh_CN: 通知已发送给 “%s”.

note: SysConfig
en: Number of displayed tickets
zh_CN: 显示工单个数

note: SysConfig
en: Number of lines (per ticket) that are shown by the search utility in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面搜索工具显示每个工单的行数。

note: SysConfig
en: Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面搜索结果每页显示的工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: Number of tickets to be displayed in each page of a search result in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面搜索结果每页显示的工单数。

note: SysConfig
en: OTRS can use one or more readonly mirror databases for expensive operations like fulltext search or statistics generation. Here you can specify the DSN for the first mirror database.
zh_CN: OTRS能够使用一个或多个只读镜像数据库以扩展操作（如全文搜索或生成统计报表）。您可以在这里指定第一个镜像数据库的DSN（数据源名称）。

note: SysConfig
en: Old: "%s" New: "%s"
zh_CN: 旧的: “%s” 新的: “%s”

note: SysConfig
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

note: SysConfig
en: Open tickets (customer user)
zh_CN: 处理中的工单（客户联系人）

note: SysConfig
en: Open tickets (customer)
zh_CN: 处理中的工单（客户）

note: SysConfig
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the CreatorCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh_CN: （可选）创建人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the InvolvedCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh_CN: （可选）相关人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the OwnerCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh_CN: （可选）所有者检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Optional queue limitation for the ResponsibleCheck permission module. If set, permission is only granted for tickets in the specified queues.
zh_CN: （可选）负责人检查权限模块的队列限制。如果设置了此参数，只有指定队列的工单才授予权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Out Of Office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

note: SysConfig
en: Overloads (redefines) existing functions in Kernel::System::Ticket. Used to easily add customizations.
zh_CN: 重载（重定义）Kernel::System::Ticket中的函数，以便容易添加定制内容。

note: SysConfig
en: Overview Escalated Tickets.
zh_CN: 升级工单概览。

note: SysConfig
en: Overview Refresh Time
zh_CN: 概览刷新间隔

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all escalated tickets.
zh_CN: 所有升级了的工单的概览。

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all open Tickets.
zh_CN: 所有处理中的工单概览。

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of all open tickets.
zh_CN: 所有处理中的工单概览。

note: SysConfig
en: Overview of customer tickets.
zh_CN: 客户工单概览。

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key Management
zh_CN: PGP密钥管理

note: SysConfig
en: PGP Key Upload
zh_CN: 上传PGP密钥

note: SysConfig
en: Package event module file a scheduler task for update registration.
zh_CN: 软件包事件模块注册。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CreateNextMask object in the preference view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面偏好设置视图创建下一个遮罩对象的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CustomQueue object in the preference view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面偏好设置视图定制队列对象的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the CustomService object in the preference view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面偏好设置视图定制服务对象的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the RefreshTime object in the preference view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面偏好设置刷新时间对象的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the column filters of the small ticket overview.
zh_CN: 工单概览简洁模式的字段过滤器参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer company information of the agent interface . "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面客户单位信息的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTL”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer id status widget of the agent interface . "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面客户ID状态小部件的仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the customer user list overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面客户联系人列表视图仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the new tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面新工单概览仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）允许作为默认字段。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用， 1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the open tickets overview of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单处理概览仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）允许作为默认字段。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用， 1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the queue overview widget of the agent interface. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "QueuePermissionGroup" is not mandatory, queues are only listed if they belong to this permission group if you enable it. "States" is a list of states, the key is the sort order of the state in the widget. "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面队列概览小部件仪表板后端的参数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“队列权限组”不是强制要求的，如果启用了，只有属于这个权限组中的队列才会进入列表。 “状态”是状态的列表，键是小部件中状态的排序顺序。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用；“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the running process tickets overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面运行中的流程工单概览仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket escalation overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单升级概览仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）允许作为默认字段。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用， 1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket events calendar of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单事件日历仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket pending reminder overview of the agent interface . "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin. Note: Only Ticket attributes and Dynamic Fields (DynamicField_NameX) are allowed for DefaultColumns. Possible settings: 0 = Disabled, 1 = Available, 2 = Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单挂起提醒概览仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。注意：只有工单属性和动态字段（DynamicField_NameX）允许作为默认字段。可能的设置为：0 = 禁用， 1 = 可用，2 = 默认启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the ticket stats of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单统计仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the dashboard backend of the upcoming events widget of the agent interface. "Limit" is the number of entries shown by default. "Group" is used to restrict the access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" determines if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually. "CacheTTLLocal" is the cache time in minutes for the plugin.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面即将发生的事件小部件仪表板后端的参数。“Limit（限制）定义默认显示的条目数。“GROUP（组）用于到本插件的访问权限限制（如 Group:admin;group1;group2）。“Default（默认）”代表这个插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。“CacheTTLLocal”表明本插件的缓存过期时间（单位：分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the dynamic fields are shown) of the dynamic fields overview.
zh_CN: 动态字段概览视图用来显示动态字段的页面的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the medium ticket overview.
zh_CN: 工单基本概览视图用来显示工单的页面的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the small ticket overview.
zh_CN: 工单简洁概览视图用来显示工单的页面的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters for the pages (in which the tickets are shown) of the ticket preview overview.
zh_CN: 工单预览概览用来显示工单的页面的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example SLA attribute Comment2.
zh_CN: SLA样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example queue attribute Comment2.
zh_CN: 队列样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: Parameters of the example service attribute Comment2.
zh_CN: 服务样例属性Comment2（注释2）的参数。

note: SysConfig
en: ParentChild
zh_CN: 父子

note: SysConfig
en: Path for the log file (it only applies if "FS" was selected for LoopProtectionModule and it is mandatory).
zh_CN: 日志文件的路径（仅在邮件循环保护模块选择文件系统时适用且这是强制需要的）。

note: SysConfig
en: People
zh_CN: 人员

note: SysConfig
en: Performs the configured action for each event (as an Invoker) for each configured Webservice.
zh_CN: 为每个配置的WEB服务的每个事件执行配置好的操作（以调用程序角色）。

note: SysConfig
en: Permitted width for compose email windows.
zh_CN: 编写邮件窗口允许的宽度。

note: SysConfig
en: Permitted width for compose note windows.
zh_CN: 编写备注窗口允许的宽度。

note: SysConfig
en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

note: SysConfig
en: Phone Call.
zh_CN: 电话。

note: SysConfig
en: Picture Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

note: SysConfig
en: Picture upload module.
zh_CN: 图片上传模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Picture-Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

note: SysConfig
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

note: SysConfig
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: SysConfig
en: Portuguese (Brasil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Filters
zh_CN: 邮箱管理员过滤器

note: SysConfig
en: PostMaster Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 邮箱管理员邮件帐户

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Activity Dialog GUI
zh_CN: 流程管理 活动对话框的图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Activity GUI
zh_CN: 流程管理 活动的图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Path GUI
zh_CN: 流程管理 路径的图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Transition Action GUI
zh_CN: 流程管理 转换动作的图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Process Management Transition GUI
zh_CN: 流程管理 转换的图形界面

note: SysConfig
en: Process Ticket.
zh_CN: 流程工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Process pending tickets.
zh_CN: 处理挂起的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Process ticket
zh_CN: 流程工单

note: SysConfig
en: ProcessID
zh_CN: 流程ID

note: SysConfig
en: Protection against CSRF (Cross Site Request Forgery) exploits (for more info see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cross-site_request_forgery).
zh_CN: 针对CSRF（跨站请求伪造）漏洞利用的保护（参阅http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cross-site_request_forgery获取更多信息）。

note: SysConfig
en: Provides a matrix overview of the tickets per state per queue.
zh_CN: 提供一个按状态和队列的工单矩阵概览。

note: SysConfig
en: Queue view
zh_CN: 队列视图

note: SysConfig
en: Rebuild the ticket index for AgentTicketQueue.
zh_CN: 为AgentTicketQueue（服务人员工单队列）重建工单索引。

note: SysConfig
en: Recognize if a ticket is a follow-up to an existing ticket using an external ticket number.
zh_CN: 通过外部工单编号识别一个工单是否为已有工单的跟进。

note: SysConfig
en: Refresh interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

note: SysConfig
en: Removed subscription for user "%s".
zh_CN: 用户“%s”已移除的关注。

note: SysConfig
en: Removes the ticket watcher information when a ticket is archived.
zh_CN: 工单归档时移除该工单的关注人信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Replaces the original sender with current customer's email address on compose answer in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单编写窗口，用客户联系人当前的邮件地址替换编写回复时的原始发件人。

note: SysConfig
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

note: SysConfig
en: Reports (OTRS Business Solution™)
zh_CN: 报表 (OTRS商业版)

note: SysConfig
en: Reprocess mails from spool directory that could not be imported in the first place.
zh_CN: 从spool目录中重新处理的邮件不能被导入到第一的位置。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to change the customer of a ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面修改一个工单的客户必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the close ticket screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用关闭工单窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the email outbound screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用外发邮件窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket bounce screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用退回工单窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket compose screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用编写工单窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket forward screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单转发窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket free text screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单自定义字段窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket merge screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用合并工单窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket note screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单备注窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单所有者窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单挂起窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket phone inbound screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单接入电话窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket phone outbound screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单拨出电话窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单优先级窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Required permissions to use the ticket responsible screen in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面使用工单负责人窗口必需的权限。

note: SysConfig
en: Resets and unlocks the owner of a ticket if it was moved to another queue.
zh_CN: 如果工单转移到另一个队列，重置并解锁工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Responsible Tickets
zh_CN: 负责的工单

note: SysConfig
en: Responsible Tickets.
zh_CN: 负责的工单.

note: SysConfig
en: Restores a ticket from the archive (only if the event is a state change, from closed to any open available state).
zh_CN: 从归档中恢复一个工单（只有发生了工单状态变化的事件，工单从已关闭到任何可用的状态）。

note: SysConfig
en: Retains all services in listings even if they are children of invalid elements.
zh_CN: 在列表中保留所有的服务，即使他们是无效的子元素。

note: SysConfig
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

note: SysConfig
en: Roles <-> Groups
zh_CN: 角色 <-> 组

note: SysConfig
en: Run file based generic agent jobs (Note: module name need needs to be specified in -configuration-module param e.g. "Kernel::System::GenericAgent").
zh_CN: 运行基于文件的自动任务（注意：需要在配置模块参数中指定模块名，如"Kernel::System::GenericAgent"）。

note: SysConfig
en: Running Process Tickets
zh_CN: 运行中的流程工单

note: SysConfig
en: Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer company when accessing the AdminCustomerCompany module.
zh_CN: 访问管理客户单位模块时执行一个初始的已有全部客户单位的搜索。

note: SysConfig
en: Runs an initial wildcard search of the existing customer users when accessing the AdminCustomerUser module.
zh_CN: 访问管理客户联系人模块时执行一个初始的已有全部客户联系人的搜索。

note: SysConfig
en: Runs the system in "Demo" mode. If set to "Yes", agents can change preferences, such as selection of language and theme via the agent web interface. These changes are only valid for the current session. It will not be possible for agents to change their passwords.
zh_CN: 系统运行到“演示”模式。如果设置为“是”，服务人员能够修改偏好设置，如通过WEB界面选择语言和主题，这些变更只对当前会话有效。服务人员不能修改密码。

note: SysConfig
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: SysConfig
en: S/MIME Certificate Upload
zh_CN: 上传S/MIME证书

note: SysConfig
en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

note: SysConfig
en: SMS (Short Message Service)
zh_CN: 短信(短消息)

note: SysConfig
en: Sample command output
zh_CN: 命令输出样例

note: SysConfig
en: Saves the attachments of articles. "DB" stores all data in the database (not recommended for storing big attachments). "FS" stores the data on the filesystem; this is faster but the webserver should run under the OTRS user. You can switch between the modules even on a system that is already in production without any loss of data. Note: Searching for attachment names is not supported when "FS" is used.
zh_CN: 保存信件的附件。“数据库”在数据库中存储所有数据（不推荐在存储大容量附件时使用）。“文件系统”在文件系统中保存数据；这个选项更快但WEB服务器要以OTRS用户运行。即使是在生产环境您也可以在这两种模式间切换，而不会丢失数据。备注：使用“文件系统”时不能搜索附件名。

note: SysConfig
en: Schedule a maintenance period.
zh_CN: 计划一个系统维护期。

note: SysConfig
en: Screen
zh_CN: 窗口

note: SysConfig
en: Search Customer
zh_CN: 搜索客户

note: SysConfig
en: Search Ticket.
zh_CN: 搜索工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Search Tickets.
zh_CN: 搜索工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Search User
zh_CN: 搜索用户

note: SysConfig
en: Search backend default router.
zh_CN: 搜索的后端默认路由。

note: SysConfig
en: Search backend router.
zh_CN: 搜索的后端路由。

note: SysConfig
en: Search.
zh_CN: 搜索。

note: SysConfig
en: Second Queue
zh_CN: 第二队列

note: SysConfig
en: Select your frontend Theme.
zh_CN: 选择您的界面主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the cache backend to use.
zh_CN: 选择使用的缓存后端。

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the module to handle uploads via the web interface. "DB" stores all uploads in the database, "FS" uses the file system.
zh_CN: 选择处理WEB界面上传文件的模块。“数据库”存储所有上传文件到数据库中，“文件系统”存储所有上传文件到文件系统中。

note: SysConfig
en: Selects the ticket number generator module. "AutoIncrement" increments the ticket number, the SystemID and the counter are used with SystemID.counter format (e.g. 1010138, 1010139). With "Date" the ticket numbers will be generated by the current date, the SystemID and the counter. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.counter (e.g. 200206231010138, 200206231010139). With "DateChecksum"  the counter will be appended as checksum to the string of date and SystemID. The checksum will be rotated on a daily basis. The format looks like Year.Month.Day.SystemID.Counter.CheckSum (e.g. 2002070110101520, 2002070110101535). "Random" generates randomized ticket numbers in the format "SystemID.Random" (e.g. 100057866352, 103745394596).
zh_CN: 选择工单编号生成器模块。“自动增量”--递增工单编号，系统ID和计数器配合使用的格式为：系统ID.计数器（如1010138、1010139）。“日期”--会用当前日期、系统ID和计数器共同生成工单编号，格式为：年.月.日.系统ID.计数器（如200206231010138、200206231010139）。“日期校验和”--计数器的值以校验和的方式追加日期和系统ID的字符串后面，校验和每日轮换，这种格式为：年.月.日.系统ID.计数器.校验和（如2002070110101520、2002070110101535）。“随机”--生成随机的工单编号，格式为：系统ID.随机数（如100057866352、103745394596）。

note: SysConfig
en: Send new outgoing mail from this ticket
zh_CN: 从这个工单发送新的外发邮件

note: SysConfig
en: Send notifications to users.
zh_CN: 给用户发送通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Sender type for new tickets from the customer inteface.
zh_CN: 客户界面新工单的发件人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sends agent follow-up notification only to the owner, if a ticket is unlocked (the default is to send the notification to all agents).
zh_CN: 如果一个工单未锁定发送服务人员的跟进通知只给所有者（默认会发送通知到所有服务人员）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sends all outgoing email via bcc to the specified address. Please use this only for backup reasons.
zh_CN: 通过BCC（密件抄送）发送所有外发邮件到指定地址。请只在备份情况下使用这个选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Sends registration information to OTRS group.
zh_CN: 发送注册信息到OTRS集团。

note: SysConfig
en: Sends reminder notifications of unlocked ticket after reaching the reminder date (only sent to ticket owner).
zh_CN: 在到达提醒时间后发送解锁工单的提醒通知（只发送给工单所有者）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sends the notifications which are configured in the admin interface under "Notfication (Event)".
zh_CN: 发送在系统管理界面“通知（事件）”中配置好的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Serbian Cyrillic
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚西里尔语

note: SysConfig
en: Serbian Latin
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚拉丁语

note: SysConfig
en: Service view
zh_CN: 服务视图

note: SysConfig
en: ServiceView
zh_CN: 服务视图

note: SysConfig
en: Set minimum loglevel. If you select 'error', just errors are logged. With 'debug' you get all logging messages.
zh_CN: 设置最小日志级别。如果您选择'error'，只记录错误信息。选择'debug'，您将获得所有的记录信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Set sender email addresses for this system.
zh_CN: 为系统设置发件人的邮件地址.

note: SysConfig
en: Set the default height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员工单详情窗口内嵌HTML信件的默认高度（单位：像素）。

note: SysConfig
en: Set the limit of tickets that will be executed on a single genericagent job execution.
zh_CN: 设置一个自动任务执行一次能处理的工单数限制。

note: SysConfig
en: Set the maximum height (in pixels) of inline HTML articles in AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员工单详情窗口内嵌HTML信件的最大高度（单位：像素）。

note: SysConfig
en: Set this to yes if you trust in all your public and private pgp keys, even if they are not certified with a trusted signature.
zh_CN: 如果你信任所有的公共和私有PGP密钥（即使它们不是可信任签名认证的），设置这个参数为“是”。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if SLA must be selected by the agent.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由服务人员选择SLA。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if SLA must be selected by the customer.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由客户选择SLA。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if note must be filled in by the agent. Can be overwritten by Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由服务人员填写备注，能够被参数Ticket::Frontend::NeedAccountedTime覆盖。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if service must be selected by the agent.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由服务人员选择服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if service must be selected by the customer.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由客户选择服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets if ticket owner must be selected by the agent.
zh_CN: 设置是否必须由服务人员选择工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the PendingTime of a ticket to 0 if the state is changed to a non-pending state.
zh_CN: 如果工单状态变更到非挂起状态，设置挂起时间为0。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the age in minutes (first level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
zh_CN: 为包含尚未触碰的工单的高亮队列设置老化时间（单位：分钟）（一线）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the age in minutes (second level) for highlighting queues that contain untouched tickets.
zh_CN: 为包含尚未处理的工单的高亮队列设置老化时间（单位：分钟）（二线）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the configuration level of the administrator. Depending on the config level, some sysconfig options will be not shown. The config levels are in in ascending order: Expert, Advanced, Beginner. The higher the config level is (e.g. Beginner is the highest), the less likely is it that the user can accidentally configure the system in a way that it is not usable any more.
zh_CN: 设置系统管理员的配置级别。取决于配置级别，一些系统配置选项不会显示。配置级别递升序次为：专家、高级、新手。更高的配置级别是（例如新手是最高级别），更低级别是管理员在某种程度上只是偶尔配置一下就不再使用了。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the count of articles visible in preview mode of ticket overviews.
zh_CN: 设置工单概览的预览模式中工单计数是可见的。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default article type for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认信件类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default article type for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认信件类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面关闭工单窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面转移工单窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default body text for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口添加备注的的默认正文文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default error message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员和客户界面登录窗口的默认错误消息，在系统处于维护期时显示。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default link type of splitted tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面拆分工单的默认链接类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default message for the login screen on Agent and Customer interface, it's shown when a running system maintenance period is active.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员和客户界面登录窗口的默认消息，在系统处于维护期时显示。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default message for the notification is shown on a running system maintenance period.
zh_CN: 设置系统处于维护期时显示通知的默认消息。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default next state for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default next ticket state, after the creation of an email ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面创建邮件工单后的默认下一状态。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default note text for new telephone tickets. E.g 'New ticket via call' in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认备注文本，例如：“通过电话新建的工单”。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default priority for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default priority for new phone tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default sender type for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认发件人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default sender type for new phone ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认发件人类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for new email tickets (e.g. 'email Outbound') in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认主题，例如“邮件外发”。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for new phone tickets (e.g. 'Phone call') in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建电话工单的默认主题，例如“打电话”。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面关闭工单窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket move screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面转移工单窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面转移工单窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面挂起工单窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default subject for notes added in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口添加备注的默认主题。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the default text for new email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面新建邮件工单的默认文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the display order of the different items in the preferences view.
zh_CN: 设置在偏好设置视图显示不同条目的顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the inactivity time (in seconds) to pass before a session is killed and a user is loged out.
zh_CN: 设置一个会话被杀掉和一个用户被注销前的非活动时间（单位：秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active agents within the timespan defined in SessionActiveTime.
zh_CN: 设置在定义的会话活动时间内最大的活动服务人员数。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active customers within the timespan defined in SessionActiveTime.
zh_CN: 设置在定义的会话活动时间内最大的活动客户联系人数。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active sessions per agent within the timespan defined in SessionActiveTime.
zh_CN: 设置在定义的会话活动时间内每个服务人员最大的会话数。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the maximum number of active sessions per customers within the timespan defined in SessionActiveTime.
zh_CN: 设置在定义的会话活动时间内每个客户联系人最大的会话数。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the minimal ticket counter size if "AutoIncrement" was selected as TicketNumberGenerator. Default is 5, this means the counter starts from 10000.
zh_CN: 设置最小的工单计数器大小（如果工单编号生成器选用“自动增量”）。默认是5（位数），意味着计数器从10000开始。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the minutes a notification is shown for notice about upcoming system maintenance period.
zh_CN: 设置在系统维护期多少分钟之前开始显示一个引起注意的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the number of lines that are displayed in text messages (e.g. ticket lines in the QueueZoom).
zh_CN: 设置文本消息显示的行数（例如：队列视图中工单的行）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the options for PGP binary.
zh_CN: 设置PGP程序的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the order of the different items in the customer preferences view.
zh_CN: 设置客户偏好设置视图显示不同条目的顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the password for private PGP key.
zh_CN: 设置PGP私钥的密码。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the prefered time units (e.g. work units, hours, minutes).
zh_CN: 设置首选的时间单位（如 work units、小时、分钟）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the prefix to the scripts folder on the server, as configured on the web server. This setting is used as a variable, OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias which is found in all forms of messaging used by the application, to build links to the tickets within the system.
zh_CN: 设置配置的web服务器上脚本目录的前缀，这个设置用于变量OTRS_CONFIG_ScriptAlias，此变量可在系统的所有消息表单中找到，用来在系统内创建到工单的链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket close screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单关闭窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket free text screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket note screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the queue in the ticket responsible screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口的队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单关闭窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the responsible agent of the ticket in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口的服务人员负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单关闭窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the service in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Service needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口的服务（需要激活工单::服务）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the stats hook.
zh_CN: 设置统计挂钩。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the system time zone (required a system with UTC as system time). Otherwise this is a diff time to the local time.
zh_CN: 设置系统时区（需要系统采用UTC时间，否则与本地时间会有时间差）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面关闭工单窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket owner in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the close ticket screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口的工单类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket note screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单备注窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单所有者窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单挂起窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单优先级窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the ticket type in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface (Ticket::Type needs to be activated).
zh_CN: 设置服务人员界面工单负责人窗口的工单类型（需要激活工单::类型）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the time (in seconds) a user is marked as active.
zh_CN: 设置一个用户被标记为活动的时间（单位：秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the timeout (in seconds) for http/ftp downloads.
zh_CN: 设置http/ftp下载的超时时间（单位：秒）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the timeout (in seconds) for package downloads. Overwrites "WebUserAgent::Timeout".
zh_CN: 设置软件下载的超时时间（单位：秒），覆盖参数“WebUserAgent::Timeout”。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the user time zone per user (required a system with UTC as system time and UTC under TimeZone). Otherwise this is a diff time to the local time.
zh_CN: 按用户设置用户时区（需要系统采用UTC时间且设置了时区，否则会与本地时间有时间差）。

note: SysConfig
en: Sets the user time zone per user based on java script / browser time zone offset feature at login time.
zh_CN: 基于Javascript或浏览器时区在登录时按用户设置用户时区。

note: SysConfig
en: Shared Secret
zh_CN: 共享密钥

note: SysConfig
en: Should the cache data be held in memory?
zh_CN: 缓存数据应该保留在内存吗？

note: SysConfig
en: Should the cache data be stored in the selected cache backend?
zh_CN: 缓存数据要保存到选择的缓存后端吗？

note: SysConfig
en: Show a responsible selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面电话/邮件工单中显示负责人选择。

note: SysConfig
en: Show article as rich text even if rich text writing is disabled.
zh_CN: 以富文本格式显示信件（即使富文本编写被禁用）。

note: SysConfig
en: Show queues even when only locked tickets are in.
zh_CN: 显示队列（即使队列里只有已锁定的工单）。

note: SysConfig
en: Show the current owner in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面显示工单当前所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Show the current queue in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 在客户界面显示当前队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Show the history for this ticket
zh_CN: 显示这个工单的历史

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a count of icons in the ticket zoom, if the article has attachments.
zh_CN: 如果信件有附件，在工单详情视图显示有计数的图标。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu for subscribing / unsubscribing from a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为关注/取消关注工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu that allows linking a ticket with another object in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface.  Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为链接工单到另一对象菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu that allows merging tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为合并工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to access the history of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为访问工单历史菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a free text field in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为工单自定义字段菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a note in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为添加工单备注菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to add a note to a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为添加工单备注菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为关闭工单菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to close a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为关闭工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为删除工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to delete a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为删除工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to enroll a ticket into a process in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为注册工单到一个流程菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to go back in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为返回菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to lock / unlock a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单概览视图中，为锁定/解锁工单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to lock/unlock tickets in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为锁定/解锁工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to move a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为转移工单菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to print a ticket or an article in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为打印工单/信件菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the customer who requested the ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为查看请求工单的客户菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为锁定/解锁工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the history of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为查看工单历史菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the owner of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为查看工单所有者菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the priority of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为查看工单优先级菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to see the responsible agent of a ticket in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为查看工单负责人菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to send an outbound email in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为发送工单的外发邮件菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as junk in every ticket overview of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单各种概览视图中，在菜单中为设置工单为垃圾显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set a ticket as pending in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为挂起工单菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to set the priority of a ticket in every ticket overview of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为设置工单优先级菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link in the menu to zoom a ticket in the ticket overviews of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面所有工单概览视图，为工单详情窗口菜单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to access article attachments via a html online viewer in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面信件详情视图中，为通过HTML在线查看器访问信件附件显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to download article attachments in the zoom view of the article in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面信件详情视图中，为下载信件附件显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to see a zoomed email ticket in plain text.
zh_CN: 为以纯文本查看邮件工单显示一个链接。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a link to set a ticket as junk in the ticket zoom view of the agent interface. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2". To cluster menu items use for Key "ClusterName" and for the Content any name you want to see in the UI. Use "ClusterPriority" to configure the order of a certain cluster within the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图中，为设置工单为垃圾菜单显示一个链接。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。 为了给菜单条目分组，使用键"ClusterName（菜单组名称）"，其值可为您想在界面上看到的任何菜单组名称（系统默认为Miscellaneous-杂项），使用键"ClusterPriority（菜单组优先级）"来配置工具栏中菜单组的显示顺序

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面关闭工单窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单优先级窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the involved agents on this ticket, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口，显示这个工单相关的所有服务人员列表。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面关闭工单窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单优先级窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a list of all the possible agents (all agents with note permissions on the queue/ticket) to determine who should be informed about this note, in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口，显示这个工单所有可能的服务人员（需要具有这个队列或工单的备注权限）列表，用于确定谁将收到关于这个备注的通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a preview of the ticket overview (CustomerInfo => 1 - shows also Customer-Info, CustomerInfoMaxSize max. size in characters of Customer-Info).
zh_CN: 显示工单概览的预览（如果参数CustomerInfo值为1，还将显示客户信息，参数CustomerInfoMaxSize定义了显示客户信息的最大字符数）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows a select of ticket attributes to order the queue view ticket list. The possible selections can be configured via 'TicketOverviewMenuSort###SortAttributes'.
zh_CN: 显示一个工单队列视图中工单列表排序的工单属性选择器，可用于选择的属性项可通过参数'TicketOverviewMenuSort###SortAttributes'配置。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all both ro and rw queues in the queue view.
zh_CN: 在工单队列视图中显示所有RO（只读）和RW（读写）队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all both ro and rw tickets in the service view.
zh_CN: 在工单服务视图中显示所有RO（只读）和RW（读写）服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all open tickets (even if they are locked) in the escalation view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单升级视图显示所有处理中的工单（即使工单已被锁定）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all open tickets (even if they are locked) in the status view of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单状态视图显示所有处理中的工单（即使工单已被锁定）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the articles of the ticket (expanded) in the zoom view.
zh_CN: 在工单详情视图显示显示这个工单所有展开的信件。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows all the customer identifiers in a multi-select field (not useful if you have a lot of customer identifiers).
zh_CN: 在多选框字段中显示所有的客户ID（如果客户ID过多则不可用）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows an owner selection in phone and email tickets in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面电话和邮件工单窗口显示所有者选择器。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows colors for different article types in the article table.
zh_CN: 在信件表格中为不同的信件类型显示不同的颜色。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows customer history tickets in AgentTicketPhone, AgentTicketEmail and AgentTicketCustomer.
zh_CN: 在AgentTicketPhone（服务人员电话工单）、AgentTicketEmail（服务人员邮件工单）和AgentTicketCustomer（服务人员客户工单）模块显示客户历史工单信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows either the last customer article's subject or the ticket title in the small format overview.
zh_CN: 在工单概览视图简洁模式显示最近的客户信件的主题或工单标题。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows existing parent/child queue lists in the system in the form of a tree or a list.
zh_CN: 以树形或列表形式显示系统中存在的父/子队列的清单。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows information on how to start OTRS Daemon
zh_CN: 显示如何启动OTRS守护进程的信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the activated ticket attributes in the customer interface (0 = Disabled and 1 = Enabled).
zh_CN: 在客户界面显示已激活的工单属性（0 = 禁用，1 = 启用）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the articles sorted normally or in reverse, under ticket zoom in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单详情视图，按正常排序或反向排序显示信件。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the customer user information (phone and email) in the compose screen.
zh_CN: 在工单编写窗口显示客户联系人信息（电话和邮件）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the customer user's info in the ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 在工单详情视图显示客户联系人信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the message of the day (MOTD) in the agent dashboard. "Group" is used to restrict access to the plugin (e. g. Group: admin;group1;group2;). "Default" indicates if the plugin is enabled by default or if the user needs to enable it manually.
zh_CN: 在服务人员仪表板显示当天消息（MOTD）。“组”用来限制本插件的访问权限（如 组: admin;group1;group2;）。“默认”表示本插件是默认启用还是需要用户手动启用。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the message of the day on login screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面登录窗口显示当天消息（MOTD）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket history (reverse ordered) in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面显示工单历史（倒序）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面关闭工单窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the move ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面转移工单窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket bulk screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单批量操作窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单优先级窗口是否显示工单优先级的选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the ticket priority options in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口显示工单优先级选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the close ticket screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面关闭工单窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket free text screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单自定义字段窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket note screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单备注窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket owner screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单所有者窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket pending screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单挂起窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket priority screen of a zoomed ticket in the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单优先级窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows the title fields in the ticket responsible screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 在服务人员界面工单负责人窗口显示工单标题字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows time in long format (days, hours, minutes), if set to "Yes"; or in short format (days, hours), if set to "No".
zh_CN: 如果设置为“是”，则以长格式显示时间（天、小时、分钟）；如果设置为“否”，则以短格式显示时间（天、小时）。

note: SysConfig
en: Shows time use complete description (days, hours, minutes), if set to "Yes"; or just first letter (d, h, m), if set to "No".
zh_CN: 如果设置为“是”，则显示时间的完整描述（days-天，hours-小时，minutes-分钟）；如果设置为“否”，则只显示时间的首字母（d-天，h-时,m-分）。

note: SysConfig
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

note: SysConfig
en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

note: SysConfig
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

note: SysConfig
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: SysConfig
en: Software Package Manager.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器。

note: SysConfig
en: SolutionDiffInMin
zh_CN: 解决时间差（分钟）

note: SysConfig
en: SolutionInMin
zh_CN: 解决时间（分钟）

note: SysConfig
en: Some description!
zh_CN: 一些描述！

note: SysConfig
en: Some picture description!
zh_CN: 一些图片的描述！

note: SysConfig
en: Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the queue view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the QueueID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
zh_CN: 队列视图选择一个队列后按升序或降序排序工单（在工单以优先级排序之后）。值：0 = 升序（最老的在最上面，默认），1 = 降序（最近的在最上面），键为队列ID，值为0或1。

note: SysConfig
en: Sorts the tickets (ascendingly or descendingly) when a single queue is selected in the service view and after the tickets are sorted by priority. Values: 0 = ascending (oldest on top, default), 1 = descending (youngest on top). Use the ServiceID for the key and 0 or 1 for value.
zh_CN: 服务视图选择一个队列后按升序或降序排序工单（在工单以优先级排序之后）。值：0 = 升序（最老的在最上面，默认），1 = 降序（最近的在最上面），键为队列ID，值为0或1。

note: SysConfig
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

note: SysConfig
en: Spam Assassin example setup. Ignores emails that are marked with SpamAssassin.
zh_CN: Spam Assassin（是一种安装在邮件服务器上的邮件过滤器）样例设置，忽略SpamAssassin标记的邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Spam Assassin example setup. Moves marked mails to spam queue.
zh_CN: Spam Assassin（是一种安装在邮件服务器上的邮件过滤器）样例设置，将标记的邮件移到垃圾队列。

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（哥伦比亚）

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

note: SysConfig
en: Spanish stop words for fulltext index. These words will be removed from the search index.
zh_CN: 全文索引的西班牙语停止词，这些词将从搜索索引中移除。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies if an agent should receive email notification of his own actions.
zh_CN: 设置服务人员是否收到自己的工单动作的邮件通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the available note types for this ticket mask. If the option is deselected, ArticleTypeDefault is used and the option is removed from the mask.
zh_CN: 为这个工单遮罩窗口（工单自定义字段窗口）指定可用的备注类型。如果取消选择这个选项，则使用ArticleTypeDefault（默认信件类型）的设置且从遮罩窗口中移除备注类型选项。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the default article type for the ticket compose screen in the agent interface if the article type cannot be automatically detected.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面编写工单窗口，如果不能自动检测到信件类型，指定默认的信件类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the different article types that will be used in the system.
zh_CN: 指定将在系统中使用的不同信件类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the different note types that will be used in the system.
zh_CN: 指定将在系统中使用的不同备注类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory to store the data in, if "FS" was selected for TicketStorageModule.
zh_CN: 如果TicketStorageModule参数设置为“FS（文件系统）”，指定存储数据的目录。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory where SSL certificates are stored.
zh_CN: 指定存储SSL证书的目录。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the directory where private SSL certificates are stored.
zh_CN: 指定存储私有SSL证书的目录。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the email address that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The email address is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com). You can use the OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN variable as set in your configuation, or choose another email address.
zh_CN: 指定系统发送通知的邮件地址。这个邮件地址用来创建通知管理员的完整显示名称（如"OTRS通知"otrs@your.example.com），您可以使用配置的变量OTRS_CONFIG_FQDN，或者选择另外的邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the email addresses to get notification messages from scheduler tasks.
zh_CN: 指定从调度程序任务获取通知消息的邮件地址。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the group where the user needs rw permissions so that he can access the "SwitchToCustomer" feature.
zh_CN: 指定组名，以便组中有rw（读写）权限的用户能够访问“切换到客户”功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the name that should be used by the application when sending notifications. The sender name is used to build the complete display name for the notification master (i.e. "OTRS Notifications" otrs@your.example.com).
zh_CN: 指定系统发送通知的姓名，这个发件人姓名用于创建通知管理员完整的显示名称（如"OTRS通知"otrs@your.example.com）。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the order in which the firstname and the lastname of agents will be displayed.
zh_CN: 指定服务人员显示姓和名的先后顺序。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path of the file for the logo in the page header (gif|jpg|png, 700 x 100 pixel).
zh_CN: 指定页面头部LOGO文件的路径（gif|jpg|png，700 X 100 像素）。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path of the file for the performance log.
zh_CN: 指定性能日志文件的路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Excel files, in the web interface.
zh_CN: 指定在WEB界面查看微软Excel文件的转换器路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of Microsoft Word files, in the web interface.
zh_CN: 指定在WEB界面查看微软Word文件的转换器路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of PDF documents, in the web interface.
zh_CN: 指定在WEB界面查看PDF文档的转换器路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the path to the converter that allows the view of XML files, in the web interface.
zh_CN: 指定在WEB界面查看XML文件的转换器路径。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies the text that should appear in the log file to denote a CGI script entry.
zh_CN: 指定在日志文件中表示CGI脚本条目的文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies user id of the postmaster data base.
zh_CN: 指定邮箱管理员数据库的用户ID。

note: SysConfig
en: Specifies whether all storage backends should be checked when looking for attachments. This is only required for installations where some attachments are in the file system, and others in the database.
zh_CN: 指定在搜索附件时是否检查所有的存储后端。这个选项只在安装时选择了一些附件保存在文件系统、一些附件保存到数据库中时才需要设置。

note: SysConfig
en: Specify how many sub directory levels to use when creating cache files. This should prevent too many cache files being in one directory.
zh_CN: 指定在创建缓存文件时使用多少级子目录，这可以防止一个目录中有太多的缓存文件。

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the channel to be used to fetch OTRS Business Solution™ updates. Warning: Development releases might not be complete, your system might experience unrecoverable errors and on extreme cases could become unresponsive!
zh_CN: 指定获取OTRS商业版更新的通道。警告：开发版可能无法完成更新，您的系统可能经历无法恢复的错误，并且系统在极端情况下可能变得无法响应！

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the password to authenticate for the first mirror database.
zh_CN: 指定第一个镜像数据库的认证密码。

note: SysConfig
en: Specify the username to authenticate for the first mirror database.
zh_CN: 指定第一个镜像数据库的认证用户名。

note: SysConfig
en: Spell checker.
zh_CN: 拼写检查器。

note: SysConfig
en: Standard available permissions for agents within the application. If more permissions are needed, they can be entered here. Permissions must be defined to be effective. Some other good permissions have also been provided built-in: note, close, pending, customer, freetext, move, compose, responsible, forward, and bounce. Make sure that "rw" is always the last registered permission.
zh_CN: 系统中服务人员可用的标准权限，如果需要更多的权限，可以在这里输入。权限必须已定义好且有效，一些好的权限已经内置：备注、关闭、挂起、客户、自定义字段、转移、编写、负责人、转发和退回。请确保“rw（读写）始终是注册权限的最后一条。

note: SysConfig
en: Start number for statistics counting. Every new stat increments this number.
zh_CN: 统计计数的开始数，这个数字在每个新的统计后增加。

note: SysConfig
en: Starts a wildcard search of the active object after the link object mask is started.
zh_CN: 在打开链接对象遮罩窗口后搜索一次所有活动对象。

note: SysConfig
en: Stat#
zh_CN: 统计号

note: SysConfig
en: Status view
zh_CN: 状态视图

note: SysConfig
en: Stores cookies after the browser has been closed.
zh_CN: 在浏览器关闭后保存cookies。

note: SysConfig
en: Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the queue view.
zh_CN: 在工单队列视图工单预览时去掉空白行。

note: SysConfig
en: Strips empty lines on the ticket preview in the service view.
zh_CN: 在工单服务视图工单预览时去掉空白行。

note: SysConfig
en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

note: SysConfig
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

note: SysConfig
en: System Address Display Name
zh_CN: 系统邮件地址显示姓名

note: SysConfig
en: System Maintenance
zh_CN: 系统维护

note: SysConfig
en: System Request (%s).
zh_CN: 系统请求 (%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

note: SysConfig
en: Templates <-> Queues
zh_CN: 模板 <-> 队列

note: SysConfig
en: Textarea
zh_CN: 多行文本

note: SysConfig
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国语

note: SysConfig
en: The agent skin's InternalName which should be used in the agent interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Agent::Skins.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面皮肤的内部名称，请在Frontend::Agent::Loader::Agent::Skin中检查可用的皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: The customer skin's InternalName which should be used in the customer interface. Please check the available skins in Frontend::Customer::Skins.
zh_CN: 客户界面皮肤的内部名称，请在Frontend::Customer::Loader::Customer::Skin中检查可用的皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler cron task manager.
zh_CN: cron任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler future task manager.
zh_CN: 未来任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler generic agent task manager.
zh_CN: 自动任务管理器调度程序的守护进程注册。

note: SysConfig
en: The daemon registration for the scheduler task worker.
zh_CN: task worker调度程序的守护进程注册。

note: SysConfig
en: The divider between TicketHook and ticket number. E.g ': '.
zh_CN: TicketHook和工单编号之间的分隔符，如“:”。

note: SysConfig
en: The duration in minutes after emitting an event, in which the new escalation notify and start events are suppressed.
zh_CN: 发出事件后的持续时间，在这个时间段抑制新的升级通知和开始事件。

note: SysConfig
en: The format of the subject. 'Left' means '[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject', 'Right' means 'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]', 'None' means 'Some Subject' and no ticket number. In the latter case you should verify that the setting PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References is activated to recognize followups based on email headers.
zh_CN: 邮件主题的格式，“左”代表'[TicketHook#:12345] Some Subject'，“右”代表'Some Subject [TicketHook#:12345]'，“无”代表'Some Subject'（没有工单编号）。如果设置为“无”，您应该验证设置PostMaster::CheckFollowUpModule###0200-References是激活的，以识别邮件头的跟进。

note: SysConfig
en: The headline shown in the customer interface.
zh_CN: 客户界面显示的标题。

note: SysConfig
en: The identifier for a ticket, e.g. Ticket#, Call#, MyTicket#. The default is Ticket#.
zh_CN: 工单的标识符，如Ticket#、Call#、MyTicket#，默认为Ticket#。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "default". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面“默认”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面“ivory”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "ivory-slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面“象牙白-修身版”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface for the skin "slim". See "AgentLogo" for further description.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面“修身版”皮肤显示在顶部的LOGO，查看“AgentLogo”以获得更多描述。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the agent interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面显示在顶部的LOGO，图片的URL地址可以是皮肤图片目录的相对URL，也可以是远程WEB服务器的完整URL。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown in the header of the customer interface. The URL to the image can be a relative URL to the skin image directory, or a full URL to a remote web server.
zh_CN: 客户界面显示在顶部的LOGO，图片的URL地址可以是皮肤图片目录的相对URL，也可以是远程WEB服务器的完整URL。

note: SysConfig
en: The logo shown on top of the login box of the agent interface. The URL to the image must be relative URL to the skin image directory.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面显示在登录窗口的LOGO，图片的URL地址必须是皮肤图片目录的相对URL。

note: SysConfig
en: The maximal number of articles expanded on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 在工单详情窗口一个页面上能展开的最大信件数。

note: SysConfig
en: The maximal number of articles shown on a single page in AgentTicketZoom.
zh_CN: 在工单详情窗口一个页面上能显示的最大信件数。

note: SysConfig
en: The maximum number of mails fetched at once before reconnecting to the server.
zh_CN: 重连到邮件服务器前一次能收取邮件的最大数。

note: SysConfig
en: The text at the beginning of the subject in an email reply, e.g. RE, AW, or AS.
zh_CN: 回复邮件中加在主题前的文字，如RE、AW或AS。

note: SysConfig
en: The text at the beginning of the subject when an email is forwarded, e.g. FW, Fwd, or WG.
zh_CN: 转发邮件中加在主题前的文字，如FW、Fwd或WG。

note: SysConfig
en: This event module stores attributes from CustomerUser as DynamicFields tickets. Please see the setting above for how to configure the mapping.
zh_CN: 这个事件模块存储客户联系人的属性为工单动态字段，如何配置这个映射请查看上面的设置。

note: SysConfig
en: This is the default orange - black skin for the customer interface.
zh_CN: 这是客户界面默认的橙色-黑色皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: This is the default orange - black skin.
zh_CN: 这是默认的橙色-黑色皮肤。

note: SysConfig
en: This module and its PreRun() function will be executed, if defined, for every request. This module is useful to check some user options or to display news about new applications.
zh_CN: 每次请求时这个模块和它的PreRun()函数（如果定义了）将被执行。

note: SysConfig
en: This module is part of the admin area of OTRS.
zh_CN: 这个模块是OTRS系统管理的一部分。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management activity entity id is stored.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义存储流程管理活动条目ID的动态字段。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the dynamic field in which a Process Management process entity id is stored.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义存储流程管理流程条目ID的动态字段。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default lock.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义流程工单的默认锁定。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default priority.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义流程工单的默认优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default queue.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义流程工单的默认队列。

note: SysConfig
en: This option defines the process tickets default state.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义流程工单的默认状态。

note: SysConfig
en: This option will deny the access to customer company tickets, which are not created by the customer user.
zh_CN: 这个选项将拒绝客户联系人访问不是由他本人创建的客户工单。

note: SysConfig
en: This setting allows you to override the built-in country list with your own list of countries. This is particularly handy if you just want to use a small select group of countries.
zh_CN: 这个设置允许您使用自己的国家列表覆盖内置的国家列表，如果您只想用到一小部分的国家时格外有用。

note: SysConfig
en: This will allow the system to send text messages via SMS.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许系统通过短信发送文本消息。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Close.
zh_CN: 工单关闭。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Compose Bounce Email.
zh_CN: 工单编写退回邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Compose email Answer.
zh_CN: 工单编写邮件回复。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Customer.
zh_CN: 工单客户。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Forward Email.
zh_CN: 工单转发邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket FreeText.
zh_CN: 工单自定义字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket History.
zh_CN: 工单历史。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Lock.
zh_CN: 工单锁定。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Merge.
zh_CN: 工单合并。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Move.
zh_CN: 工单转移（队列）。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Note.
zh_CN: 工单备注。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Notifications
zh_CN: 工单通知

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Outbound Email.
zh_CN: 工单外发邮件。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Owner.
zh_CN: 工单所有者。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Pending.
zh_CN: 工单挂起。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Print.
zh_CN: 工单打印。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Priority.
zh_CN: 工单优先级。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Queue Overview
zh_CN: 工单队列概览

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Responsible.
zh_CN: 工单负责人。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Watcher
zh_CN: 工单关注人

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket Zoom.
zh_CN: 工单详情。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket bulk module.
zh_CN: 工单批量操作模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket event module that triggers the escalation stop events.
zh_CN: 触发升级停止事件的工单事件模块。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket moved into Queue "%s" (%s) from Queue "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: 工单转移到新队列：“%s” (%s) ，原队列为：“%s” (%s)。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket notifications
zh_CN: 工单通知

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket overview
zh_CN: 工单概览

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket plain view of an email.
zh_CN: 显示工单邮件的纯文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket title
zh_CN: 工单标题

note: SysConfig
en: Ticket zoom view.
zh_CN: 工单详情视图。

note: SysConfig
en: TicketNumber
zh_CN: 工单编号

note: SysConfig
en: Tickets.
zh_CN: 工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Time in seconds that gets added to the actual time if setting a pending-state (default: 86400 = 1 day).
zh_CN: 如果设置一个挂起状态，添加到实际时间的秒数（默认：86400 = 1天）。

note: SysConfig
en: Title updated: Old: "%s", New: "%s"
zh_CN: 标题已更新，原为：“%s”，新标题：“%s”。

note: SysConfig
en: To accept login information, such as an EULA or license.
zh_CN: 接受登录信息，如EULA（最终用户许可协议）或许可。

note: SysConfig
en: To download attachments.
zh_CN: 下载附件。

note: SysConfig
en: Toggles display of OTRS FeatureAddons list in PackageManager.
zh_CN: 在软件包管理器中显示/不显示OTRS扩展功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Toolbar Item for a shortcut. Additional access control to show or not show this link can be done by using Key "Group" and Content like "rw:group1;move_into:group2".
zh_CN: 工具栏条目的快捷键。可以通过使用键“Group（组）”和值如“rw:group1;move_into:group2”来实现显示/不显示这个链接的额外访问控制。

note: SysConfig
en: Transport selection for ticket notifications.
zh_CN: 工单通知的传输选择。

note: SysConfig
en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图

note: SysConfig
en: Triggers ticket escalation events and notification events for escalation.
zh_CN: 工单升级事件和工单升级通知事件的触发器。

note: SysConfig
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

note: SysConfig
en: Turns off SSL certificate validation, for example if you use a transparent HTTPS proxy. Use at your own risk!
zh_CN: 关闭SSL证书验证，例如在使用HTTPS透明代理时。使用这个设置风险自负！

note: SysConfig
en: Turns on drag and drop for the main navigation.
zh_CN: 开启主菜单的拖放功能。

note: SysConfig
en: Turns on the animations used in the GUI. If you have problems with these animations (e.g. performance issues), you can turn them off here.
zh_CN: 开启图形界面使用的动画。如果使用动画有问题（如性能问题），您可以在这里关闭动画。

note: SysConfig
en: Turns on the remote ip address check. It should be set to "No" if the application is used, for example, via a proxy farm or a dialup connection, because the remote ip address is mostly different for the requests.
zh_CN: 开启远程IP地址检查，如果系统通过代理或拨号连接，应该设置为“否”，因为远程IP在每次请求时可能都不一样。

note: SysConfig
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

note: SysConfig
en: Unlock tickets that are past their unlock timeout.
zh_CN: 过了解锁超时时间后解锁工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Unlock tickets whenever a note is added and the owner is out of office.
zh_CN: 每当添加备注或所有者不在办公室时，解锁工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Unlocked ticket.
zh_CN: 解锁的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Update Ticket "Seen" flag if every article got seen or a new Article got created.
zh_CN: 如果每个工单都已看过或创建了新的信件，更新工单“已看”标志

note: SysConfig
en: Updated SLA to %s (ID=%s).
zh_CN: %s (ID=%s)已更新SLA。

note: SysConfig
en: Updated Service to %s (ID=%s).
zh_CN: %s (ID=%s)已更新服务。

note: SysConfig
en: Updated Type to %s (ID=%s).
zh_CN: %s (ID=%s)已更新类型。

note: SysConfig
en: Updated: %s
zh_CN: 已更新: %s

note: SysConfig
en: Updated: %s=%s;%s=%s;%s=%s;
zh_CN: 已更新： %s=%s;%s=%s;%s=%s;

note: SysConfig
en: Updates the ticket escalation index after a ticket attribute got updated.
zh_CN: 在工单属性更新后更新工单升级指标。

note: SysConfig
en: Updates the ticket index accelerator.
zh_CN: 更新工单索引加速器。

note: SysConfig
en: Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in agent interface, where applicable (InputFields).
zh_CN: 服务人员界面在合适的地方（输入字段）使用新式选择和自动完成字段。

note: SysConfig
en: Use new type of select and autocomplete fields in customer interface, where applicable (InputFields).
zh_CN: 客户界面在合适的地方（输入字段）使用新式选择和自动完成字段。

note: SysConfig
en: UserFirstname
zh_CN: 用户的名字

note: SysConfig
en: UserLastname
zh_CN: 用户的姓

note: SysConfig
en: Uses Cc recipients in reply Cc list on compose an email answer in the ticket compose screen of the agent interface.
zh_CN: 服务人员界面工单编写窗口在编写邮件回答时使用在回复CC列表中的Cc收件人。

note: SysConfig
en: Uses richtext for viewing and editing ticket notification.
zh_CN: 查看和编辑工单通知时使用富文本。

note: SysConfig
en: Uses richtext for viewing and editing: articles, salutations, signatures, standard templates, auto responses and notifications.
zh_CN: 查看和编辑以下内容时使用富文本：信件、问候语、签名、标准模板、自动响应和通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南语

note: SysConfig
en: View performance benchmark results.
zh_CN: 查看性能基准测试结果.

note: SysConfig
en: Watch this ticket
zh_CN: 关注这个工单

note: SysConfig
en: Watched Tickets.
zh_CN: 关注的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance.
zh_CN: 我们正在执行计划的系统维护。

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance. Login is temporarily not available.
zh_CN: 我们正在执行系统维护，暂时无法登录。

note: SysConfig
en: We are performing scheduled maintenance. We should be back online shortly.
zh_CN: 我们正在执行系统维护，很快就恢复正常使用。

note: SysConfig
en: Web View
zh_CN: WEB视图

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the body of this note (this text cannot be changed by the agent).
zh_CN: 工单被合并时，自动添加一个备注到不再活动的工单，您可以在这里定义这个备注的正文（这个文本不能被服务人员修改）。

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, a note will be added automatically to the ticket which is no longer active. Here you can define the subject of this note (this subject cannot be changed by the agent).
zh_CN: 工单被合并时，自动添加一个备注到不再活动的工单，您可以在这里定义这个备注的主题（这个主题不能被服务人员修改）。

note: SysConfig
en: When tickets are merged, the customer can be informed per email by setting the check box "Inform Sender". In this text area, you can define a pre-formatted text which can later be modified by the agents.
zh_CN: 工单被合并时，通过设置“通知发送人”复选框选项，客户能收到邮件通知，您可以在这个文本框中定义一个预先格式化的文本（服务人员可在以后修改）。

note: SysConfig
en: Whether or not to collect meta information from articles using filters configured in Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters.
zh_CN: 通过在Ticket::Frontend::ZoomCollectMetaFilters中配置的过滤器确定是否收集信件元信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Yes, but hide archived tickets
zh_CN: 是的，但是隐藏已归档的工单。

note: SysConfig
en: Your email with ticket number "<OTRS_TICKET>" is bounced to "<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>". Contact this address for further information.
zh_CN: 您的工单号为“<OTRS_TICKET>”的邮件已经退回给“<OTRS_BOUNCE_TO>”，请联系这个地址以获得更多的信息。

note: SysConfig
en: Your queue selection of your preferred queues. You also get notified about those queues via email if enabled.
zh_CN: 你的优先队列中选择的队列，如果启用了，你还会得到有关这些队列的电子邮件通知。

note: SysConfig
en: Your service selection of your preferred services. You also get notified about those services via email if enabled.
zh_CN: 你的优先服务中选择的服务，如果启用了，你还会得到有关这些队列的电子邮件通知。

note: SysConfig
en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

note: SysConfig
en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: SysConfig
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

note: SysConfig
en: info
zh_CN: 信息

note: SysConfig
en: inline
zh_CN: 内联

note: SysConfig
en: notice
zh_CN: 注意
