kwin_clients - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Button mouseover transition
ko: 단추 마우스 지나감 전환

en: Configure window buttons' mouseover highlight animation
ko: 단추 위로 마우스가 지나갈 때 애니메이션 설정

en: Window active state change transitions
ko: 창 활성 상태 전환

en: Configure fading between window shadow and glow when window's active state is changed
ko: 창 활성 상태가 바뀌었을 때 창 그림자와 반짝임 페이드 효과 설정

en: New Exception - Oxygen Settings
ko: 새 예외 - Oxygen 설정

en: Edit Exception - Oxygen Settings
ko: 예외 편집 - Oxygen 설정

en: Question - Oxygen Settings
ko: 질문 - Oxygen 설정

en: Remove selected exception?
ko: 선택한 예외를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Warning - Oxygen Settings
ko: 경고 - Oxygen 설정

en: Regular Expression syntax is incorrect
ko: 정규 표현식 문법이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Exception Type
ko: 예외 종류

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Class Name
ko: 창 클래스 이름

en: Enable/disable this exception
ko: 이 예외 활성/비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Very Large
ko: 매우 크게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tit&le alignment:
ko: 제목 표시줄 정렬(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center (Full Width)
ko: 가운데 (전체 너비)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: B&utton size:
ko: 단추 크기(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawSizeGrip)
en: Add handle to resize windows with no border
ko: 경계선이 없는 창에 크기 조절 핸들 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawBorderOnMaximizedWindows)
en: Allow resizing maximized windows from window edges
ko: 최대화된 창 경계선에서 크기 조정 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWindowColors)
en: Use the same colors for title bar and window content
ko: 창 제목 표시줄과 창 내용에 같은 색 사용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, activeShadowConfiguration)
en: Active Window Glow
ko: 활성 창 반짝이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, inactiveShadowConfiguration)
en: Window Drop-Down Shadow
ko: 창 드롭다운 그림자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Window-Specific Overrides
ko: 창 지정 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenExceptionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenDetectWidget)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Information about Selected Window
ko: 선택한 창 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Property Selection
ko: 창 속성 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowClassCheckBox)
en: Use window class (whole application)
ko: 창 클래스 사용하기 (전체 앱)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowTitleCheckBox)
en: Use window title
ko: 창 제목 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Identification
ko: 창 식별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Matching window property:
ko: 일치하는 창 속성(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Regular expression &to match:
ko: 일치하는 정규 표현식(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton)
en: Detect Window Properties
ko: 창 속성 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Decoration Options
ko: 장식 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderSizeCheckBox)
en: Border size:
ko: 경계 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideTitleBar)
en: Hide window title bar
ko: 창 제목 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Border
ko: 경계선 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Side Borders
ko: 옆쪽 경계선 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Tiny
ko: 작게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Large
ko: 매우 매우 크게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Huge
ko: 매우 크게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Huge
ko: 매우 매우 매우 크게

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Oversized
ko: 과다하게 크게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
ko: 편집
