kstyle_config - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Oxygen Settings
ko: Oxygen 설정

en: Focus, mouseover and widget state transition
ko: 포커스, 마우스 움직임, 위젯 상태 전환

en: Configure widgets' focus and mouseover highlight animation, as well as widget enabled/disabled state transition
ko: 위젯의 포커스 및 마우스가 지나다닐 때 강조 애니메이션, 활성/비활성 상태 전환을 설정합니다

en: Toolbar highlight
ko: 도구 모음 강조

en: Configure toolbars' mouseover highlight animation
ko: 도구모음 위로 마우스가 지날 때 애니메이션 설정

en: Menu bar highlight
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 강조

en: Configure menu bars' mouseover highlight animation
ko: 메뉴 표시줄로 마우스가 지나다닐 때 애니메이션 설정

en: Menu highlight
ko: 메뉴 강조

en: Configure menus' mouseover highlight animation
ko: 메뉴 위로 마우스가 지나다닐 때 애니메이션 설정

en: Progress bar animation
ko: 진행 표시줄 애니메이션

en: Configure progress bars' steps animation
ko: 진행 표시줄 애니메이션 설정

en: Tab transitions
ko: 탭 전환

en: Configure fading transition between tabs
ko: 탭 전환 페이드 효과 설정

en: Label transitions
ko: 레이블 전환

en: Configure fading transition when a label's text is changed
ko: 레이블 텍스트가 변경되었을 때의 페이드 전환 효과 설정

en: Text editor transitions
ko: 텍스트 편집기 전환

en: Configure fading transition when an editor's text is changed
ko: 텍스트 편집기의 텍스트가 변경되었을 때의 페이드 전환 효과 설정

en: Combo box transitions
ko: 콤보 상자 전환

en: Configure fading transition when a combo box's selected choice is changed
ko: 콤보 상자의 선택 항목이 변경되었을 때의 페이드 전환 효과 설정

en: Progress bar busy indicator
ko: 진행 표시줄 애니메이션

en: Configure progress bars' busy indicator animation
ko: 진행 표시줄의 진행 중 애니메이션 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, FollowMouseAnimationConfigBox)
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Animation type:
ko: 애니메이션 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Follow Mouse
ko: 마우스 따라가기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Fade duration:
ko: 페이드 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, followMouseDurationLabel)
en: Follow mouse duration:
ko: 마우스를 따라갈 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, durationSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, followMouseDurationSpinBox)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OxygenStyleConfig)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar only
ko: 제목 표시줄로만 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar, menubar and toolbars
ko: 제목 및 메뉴 표시줄, 도구 모음으로 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from all empty areas
ko: 모든 빈 영역으로 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _mnemonicsLabel)
en: Keyboard accelerators visibility:
ko: 키보드 가속기 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always hide
ko: 항상 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Show when Alt key is pressed
ko: Alt 키를 눌렀을 때 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always show
ko: 항상 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Windows' &drag mode:
ko: 창 드래그 모드(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _toolBarDrawItemSeparator)
en: Draw toolbar item separators
ko: 도구 모음 항목 구분선 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _splitterProxyEnabled)
en: Enable extended resize handles
ko: 확장된 크기 조절 핸들 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useBackgroundGradient)
en: Draw window background gradient
ko: 창 배경 그라데이션 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Views
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawTreeBranchLines)
en: Draw tree branch lines
ko: 트리 가지 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Tree expander size:
ko: 트리 확장 삼각형 크기(&T):

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Tiny
ko: 매우 작게

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawFocusIndicator)
en: Draw focus indicator in lists
ko: 목록에 포커스 표시기 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Scrollbars
ko: 스크롤바

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scrollbar wi&dth:
ko: 스크롤바 폭(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _scrollBarWidth)
en: px
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Top arrow button type:
ko: 위쪽 화살표 단추 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bottom arrow button type:
ko: 아래쪽 화살표 단추 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons)
en: No buttons
ko: 단추 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: One button
ko: 단추 하나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: Two buttons
ko: 단추 두개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: No button
ko: 단추 없음

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Menu Highlight
ko: 메뉴 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightDark)
en: Use dar&k color
ko: 어두운 색상 사용하기(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightStrong)
en: &Use selection color (plain)
ko: 단순한 선택 색상 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightSubtle)
en: Use selec&tion color (subtle)
ko: 대체 선택 색상 사용하기(&T)
