kstyle_config - en to ko translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Oxygen Demo
ko: Oxygen 데모

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButto
en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Toggle authentication
ko: 인증 토글

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Right to left layout
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 배치

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Input Widgets
ko: 입력 위젯

en: Shows the appearance of text input widgets
ko: 입력 위젯의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Tab Widgets
ko: 탭 위젯

en: Shows the appearance of tab widgets
ko: 탭 위젯의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Shows the appearance of buttons
ko: 단추의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Shows the appearance of lists, trees and tables
ko: 목록, 트리, 표의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: Shows the appearance of various framed widgets
ko: 다양한 프레임이 있는 위젯의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: MDI Windows
ko: MDI 창

en: Shows the appearance of MDI windows
ko: MDI 창의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: Shows the appearance of sliders, progress bars and scrollbars
ko: 슬라이더, 진행 표시줄, 스크롤 바의 모습을 보여 줍니다

en: Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: Emulates user interaction with widgets for benchmarking
ko: 벤치마크를 위해서 위젯 상호 작용 흉내내기

en: Example text
ko: 예제 텍스트

en: password
ko: 암호

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Tile
ko: 바둑판식

en: Cascade
ko: 계단식

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Select Next Window
ko: 다음 창 선택하기

en: Select Previous Window
ko: 이전 창 선택하기

en: This is a sample text
ko: 이것은 예제 텍스트입니다

en: Select the application widget style
ko: 앱 위젯 스타일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Modules
ko: 모듈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select below the modules for which you want to run the simulation:
ko: 시뮬레이션을 실행할 모듈을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, grabMouseCheckBox)
en: Grab mouse
ko: 마우스 잡기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButton)
en: Run Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Off
ko: 끔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_2)
en: Partial
ko: 부분적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_3)
en: On
ko: 켬

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Radiobuttons
ko: 라디오 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: F&irst Choice
ko: 첫째 선택(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Seco&nd Choice
ko: 둘째 선택(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: &Third Choice
ko: 셋째 선택(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pushbuttons
ko: 누름 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Text only:
ko: 텍스트만:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: This is a normal, text only combo box
ko: 이것은 텍스트만 있는 콤보 상자입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Small
ko: 작게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Large
ko: 크게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Text and icon:
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatButtonCheckBox)
en: Use flat buttons
ko: 평면 단추 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon combo box
ko: 이것은 텍스트와 아이콘이 있는 콤보 상자입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton)
en: This is a normal, text only tool button
ko: 이것은 텍스트만 있는 도구 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon tool button
ko: 이것은 텍스트와 아이콘이 있는 도구 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: This is a normal, text only button
ko: 이것은 텍스트만 있는 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text only button with menu
ko: 이것은 메뉴가 붙어 있는 텍스트가 있는 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_3)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button
ko: 이것은 텍스트와 아이콘이 있는 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_4)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button with menu
ko: 이것은 텍스트와 아이콘이 있고 메뉴가 붙은 단추입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Toolbuttons
ko: 도구 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_8)
en: Flat
ko: 평면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_9)
en: Up Arrow
ko: 위쪽 화살표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_10)
en: Down Arrow
ko: 아래쪽 화살표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_11)
en: Left Arrow
ko: 왼쪽 화살표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_12)
en: Right Arrow
ko: 오른쪽 화살표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Te&xt position:
ko: 텍스트 위치(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Only
ko: 텍스트만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Alongside Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition)
en: Text Under Icons
ko: 아이콘 밑에 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Icon si&ze:
ko: 아이콘 크기(&Z):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Small (16x16)
ko: 작게 (16x16)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Medium (22x22)
ko: 중간 (22x22)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Large (32x32)
ko: 크게 (32x32)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Huge (48x48)
ko: 매우 크게 (48x48)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Layout direction:
ko: 레이아웃 방향(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, raisedFrameRadioButton)
en: &Raised
ko: 떠오름(&R)

[ctx: Flat frame. No frame is actually drawn.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, plainFrameRadioButton)
en: &Flat
ko: 평면(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sunkenFrameRadioButton)
en: S&unken
ko: 가라앉음(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
ko: 그룹 상자

[ctx: Flat group box. No frame is actually drawn]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatGroupBoxCheckBox)
en: Flat
ko: 평면

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab Widget
ko: 탭 위젯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Single line text editor:
ko: 한 줄 텍스트 편집기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password editor:
ko: 암호 편집기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Editable combobox
ko: 편집 가능한 콤보 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: First item
ko: 첫째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Second item
ko: 둘째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Third item
ko: 셋째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Spinbox:
ko: 스핀 상자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Multi-line text editor:
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트 편집기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: Wrap words
ko: 워드랩 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatCheckBox)
en: Use flat widgets
ko: 평면 위젯 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Item
ko: 첫째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Item
ko: 둘째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Item
ko: 셋째 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Description
ko: 셋째 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem
ko: 셋째 하위 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem Description
ko: 셋째 하위 항목 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Description
ko: 둘째 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem
ko: 둘째 하위 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem Description
ko: 둘째 하위 항목 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem
ko: 첫째 하위 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem Description
ko: 첫째 하위 항목 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Description
ko: 쳇째 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: New Row
ko: 새 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Row
ko: 첫 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Row
ko: 셋째 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Column
ko: 첫째 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Second Column
ko: 둘째 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Column
ko: 셋째 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-left
ko: 왼쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top
ko: 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-right
ko: 오른쪽 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editors)
en: Editors
ko: 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Toolbox)
en: Toolbox
ko: 도구 상자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page)
en: First Page
ko: 첫 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_2)
en: Second Page
ko: 둘째 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: First Label
ko: 첫 이름표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Second Label
ko: 둘째 이름표

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_3)
en: Third Page
ko: 셋째 쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animateProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Animate Progress Bars
ko: 진행 표시기 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Invert Progress Bars
ko: 진행 표시기 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sliders tick marks position
ko: 슬라이더 눈금 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: No Tick Marks
ko: 눈금 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Above Slider
ko: 슬라이더 위에 눈금 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Below Slider
ko: 슬라이더 아래에 눈금 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks On Both Sides
ko: 양쪽에 눈금 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Tab position:
ko: 탭 위치(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: North
ko: 북

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: South
ko: 남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: West
ko: 서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: East
ko: 동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox)
en: Document mode
ko: 문서 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cornerWidgetsCheckBox)
en: Show Corner Buttons
ko: 모서리 단추 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabCloseButtonsCheckBox)
en: Show Tab Close Buttons
ko: 탭 닫기 단추 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: Hide tabbar
ko: 탭 표시줄 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기
