kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Button mouseover transition
zh_CN: 按钮鼠标悬停过渡

en: Configure window buttons' mouseover highlight animation
zh_CN: 配置窗口按钮鼠标悬停高亮动画

en: Window active state change transitions
zh_CN: 窗口活动状态更改过渡

en: Configure fading between window shadow and glow when window's active state is changed
zh_CN: 配置窗口活动状态更改时窗口阴影和发光的渐显过渡

en: New Exception - Oxygen Settings
zh_CN: 新建例外 - Oxygen 轻氧设置

en: Edit Exception - Oxygen Settings
zh_CN: 编辑例外 - Oxygen 轻氧设置

en: Question - Oxygen Settings
zh_CN: 问题 - Oxygen 轻氧设置

en: Remove selected exception?
zh_CN: 移除所选例外吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Warning - Oxygen Settings
zh_CN: 警告 - Oxygen 轻氧设置

en: Regular Expression syntax is incorrect
zh_CN: 正则表达式语法错误

en: Exception Type
zh_CN: 例外类型

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Class Name
zh_CN: 窗口类名称

en: Enable/disable this exception
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此例外

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Very Large
zh_CN: 特大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tit&le alignment:
zh_CN: 标题对齐(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center (Full Width)
zh_CN: 居中 (完整宽度)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: B&utton size:
zh_CN: 按钮大小(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawSizeGrip)
en: Add handle to resize windows with no border
zh_CN: 添加缩放柄到无边框窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawBorderOnMaximizedWindows)
en: Allow resizing maximized windows from window edges
zh_CN: 允许通过窗口边缘调整最大化窗口的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWindowColors)
en: Use the same colors for title bar and window content
zh_CN: 标题栏和窗口内容使用同一颜色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, activeShadowConfiguration)
en: Active Window Glow
zh_CN: 活动窗口高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, inactiveShadowConfiguration)
en: Window Drop-Down Shadow
zh_CN: 窗口投影

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Window-Specific Overrides
zh_CN: 特定窗口规则覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenExceptionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenDetectWidget)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Information about Selected Window
zh_CN: 所选窗口信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Class:
zh_CN: 窗口类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Property Selection
zh_CN: 窗口属性选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowClassCheckBox)
en: Use window class (whole application)
zh_CN: 使用窗口类 (整个程序)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowTitleCheckBox)
en: Use window title
zh_CN: 使用窗口标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Identification
zh_CN: 窗口标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Matching window property:
zh_CN: 匹配窗口属性(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Regular expression &to match:
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton)
en: Detect Window Properties
zh_CN: 检测窗口属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Decoration Options
zh_CN: 装饰选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderSizeCheckBox)
en: Border size:
zh_CN: 边框大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideTitleBar)
en: Hide window title bar
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口标题栏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Border
zh_CN: 无边框

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Side Borders
zh_CN: 无侧边框

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Large
zh_CN: 特大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Huge
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Huge
zh_CN: 超特大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Oversized
zh_CN: 极大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑
