kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Oxygen Demo
zh_CN: Oxygen 轻氧演示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButto
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Toggle authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证开关

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Right to left layout
zh_CN: 从右到左布局

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Input Widgets
zh_CN: 输入部件

en: Shows the appearance of text input widgets
zh_CN: 显示文字输入部件外观

en: Tab Widgets
zh_CN: 标签页部件

en: Shows the appearance of tab widgets
zh_CN: 显示标签页部件外观

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Shows the appearance of buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮外观

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Shows the appearance of lists, trees and tables
zh_CN: 显示列表、树形视图和表格的外观

en: Frames
zh_CN: 外框

en: Shows the appearance of various framed widgets
zh_CN: 显示各种外框部件的外观

en: MDI Windows
zh_CN: 多文档界面窗口

en: Shows the appearance of MDI windows
zh_CN: 显示多文档界面窗口外观

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑动条

en: Shows the appearance of sliders, progress bars and scrollbars
zh_CN: 显示滑动条、进度条和滚动条的外观

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准测试

en: Emulates user interaction with widgets for benchmarking
zh_CN: 模拟用户与部件的交互来进行基准测试

en: Example text
zh_CN: 示例文字

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Select Next Window
zh_CN: 选择下一个窗口

en: Select Previous Window
zh_CN: 选择上一个窗口

en: This is a sample text
zh_CN: 这是一段示例文字

en: Select the application widget style
zh_CN: 选择应用程序部件样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select below the modules for which you want to run the simulation:
zh_CN: 选择您想要模拟的模块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, grabMouseCheckBox)
en: Grab mouse
zh_CN: 抓取鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButton)
en: Run Simulation
zh_CN: 运行模拟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_2)
en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_3)
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Radiobuttons
zh_CN: 单选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: F&irst Choice
zh_CN: 第一个选项(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Seco&nd Choice
zh_CN: 第二个选项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: &Third Choice
zh_CN: 第三个选项(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pushbuttons
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Text only:
zh_CN: 仅文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: This is a normal, text only combo box
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的仅文本组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Text and icon:
zh_CN: 文字和图标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatButtonCheckBox)
en: Use flat buttons
zh_CN: 使用扁平按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon combo box
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的文本和图标的组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton)
en: This is a normal, text only tool button
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的仅文本的组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon tool button
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的文本和图标的工具按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: This is a normal, text only button
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的仅文本的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text only button with menu
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的带菜单的仅文本的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_3)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的文本和图标的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_4)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button with menu
zh_CN: 这是一个正常的带菜单的文本和图标的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Toolbuttons
zh_CN: 工具按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_8)
en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_9)
en: Up Arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_10)
en: Down Arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_11)
en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_12)
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Te&xt position:
zh_CN: 文字位置(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Alongside Icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标一侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition)
en: Text Under Icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Icon si&ze:
zh_CN: 图标大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Small (16x16)
zh_CN: 小 (16x16)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Medium (22x22)
zh_CN: 中 (22x22)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Large (32x32)
zh_CN: 大 (32x32)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Huge (48x48)
zh_CN: 特大 (48x48)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Layout direction:
zh_CN: 布局方向(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Frame
zh_CN: 外框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, raisedFrameRadioButton)
en: &Raised
zh_CN: 凸起(&R)

[ctx: Flat frame. No frame is actually drawn.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, plainFrameRadioButton)
en: &Flat
zh_CN: 扁平(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sunkenFrameRadioButton)
en: S&unken
zh_CN: 下凹(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
zh_CN: 分组框

[ctx: Flat group box. No frame is actually drawn]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatGroupBoxCheckBox)
en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab Widget
zh_CN: 标签页部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Single line text editor:
zh_CN: 单行文字编辑器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password editor:
zh_CN: 密码编辑器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Editable combobox
zh_CN: 可编辑组合框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: First item
zh_CN: 第一项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Second item
zh_CN: 第二项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Third item
zh_CN: 第三项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Spinbox:
zh_CN: 数值框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Multi-line text editor:
zh_CN: 多行文字编辑器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: Wrap words
zh_CN: 文字换行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatCheckBox)
en: Use flat widgets
zh_CN: 使用扁平部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Item
zh_CN: 第二项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Item
zh_CN: 第三项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Description
zh_CN: 第三个描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem
zh_CN: 第三个子项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem Description
zh_CN: 第三个子项描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Description
zh_CN: 第二个描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem
zh_CN: 第二个子项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem Description
zh_CN: 第二个子项描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem
zh_CN: 第一个子项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem Description
zh_CN: 第一个子项描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Description
zh_CN: 第一个描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: New Row
zh_CN: 新建行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Row
zh_CN: 第一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Row
zh_CN: 第三行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Column
zh_CN: 第一列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Second Column
zh_CN: 第二列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Column
zh_CN: 第三列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editors)
en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Toolbox)
en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page)
en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_2)
en: Second Page
zh_CN: 第二页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: First Label
zh_CN: 第一个标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Second Label
zh_CN: 第二个标签

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_3)
en: Third Page
zh_CN: 第三页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animateProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Animate Progress Bars
zh_CN: 动画显示进度条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Invert Progress Bars
zh_CN: 反相显示进度条

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sliders tick marks position
zh_CN: 滑动条标记位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: No Tick Marks
zh_CN: 无标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Above Slider
zh_CN: 标记在滑动条上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Below Slider
zh_CN: 标记在滑动条下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks On Both Sides
zh_CN: 标记在滑动条上下两侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Tab position:
zh_CN: 标签页位置(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: North
zh_CN: 北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: South
zh_CN: 南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: West
zh_CN: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: East
zh_CN: 东

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox)
en: Document mode
zh_CN: 文档模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cornerWidgetsCheckBox)
en: Show Corner Buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮圆角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabCloseButtonsCheckBox)
en: Show Tab Close Buttons
zh_CN: 显示标签关闭按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: Hide tabbar
zh_CN: 隐藏标签页栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览
