kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Oxygen Settings
zh_CN: Oxygen 轻氧设置

en: Focus, mouseover and widget state transition
zh_CN: 焦点、鼠标悬停和部件状态过渡

en: Configure widgets' focus and mouseover highlight animation, as well as widget enabled/disabled state transition
zh_CN: 配置部件的焦点和鼠标悬停的高亮动画，以及部件启用/禁用状态的过渡效果

en: Toolbar highlight
zh_CN: 工具栏高亮

en: Configure toolbars' mouseover highlight animation
zh_CN: 配置工具栏的鼠标悬停高亮动画

en: Menu bar highlight
zh_CN: 菜单栏高亮

en: Configure menu bars' mouseover highlight animation
zh_CN: 配置菜单栏的鼠标悬停高亮动画

en: Menu highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Configure menus' mouseover highlight animation
zh_CN: 配置菜单的鼠标悬停高亮动画

en: Progress bar animation
zh_CN: 进度条动画

en: Configure progress bars' steps animation
zh_CN: 配置进度条的步进动画

en: Tab transitions
zh_CN: 标签页过渡

en: Configure fading transition between tabs
zh_CN: 配置标签页的切换渐显效果

en: Label transitions
zh_CN: 标签文字过渡

en: Configure fading transition when a label's text is changed
zh_CN: 配置标签文字更改时的渐显过渡

en: Text editor transitions
zh_CN: 文本编辑器过渡

en: Configure fading transition when an editor's text is changed
zh_CN: 配置文本编辑器中文字更改时的渐显过渡

en: Combo box transitions
zh_CN: 组合框过渡

en: Configure fading transition when a combo box's selected choice is changed
zh_CN: 配置组合框选项更改时的渐显过渡

en: Progress bar busy indicator
zh_CN: 进度条忙碌指示

en: Configure progress bars' busy indicator animation
zh_CN: 配置进度条忙碌指示动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, FollowMouseAnimationConfigBox)
en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Animation type:
zh_CN: 动画类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐显

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Follow Mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Fade duration:
zh_CN: 渐显时长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, followMouseDurationLabel)
en: Follow mouse duration:
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标时长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, durationSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, followMouseDurationSpinBox)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OxygenStyleConfig)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar only
zh_CN: 只从标题栏拖动窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar, menubar and toolbars
zh_CN: 从标题栏、菜单栏和工具栏拖动窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from all empty areas
zh_CN: 从所有空白区域拖动窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _mnemonicsLabel)
en: Keyboard accelerators visibility:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键可见性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always hide
zh_CN: 始终隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Show when Alt key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下 Alt 键时显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always show
zh_CN: 始终显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Windows' &drag mode:
zh_CN: 窗口拖动模式(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _toolBarDrawItemSeparator)
en: Draw toolbar item separators
zh_CN: 绘制工具栏项目分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _splitterProxyEnabled)
en: Enable extended resize handles
zh_CN: 启用扩展的缩放柄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useBackgroundGradient)
en: Draw window background gradient
zh_CN: 绘制窗口背景渐变

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawTreeBranchLines)
en: Draw tree branch lines
zh_CN: 绘制树形视图分支线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Tree expander size:
zh_CN: 树形展开按钮大小(&T)：

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 极小

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawFocusIndicator)
en: Draw focus indicator in lists
zh_CN: 绘制焦点指示器到列表

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scrollbar wi&dth:
zh_CN: 滚动条宽度(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _scrollBarWidth)
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Top arrow button type:
zh_CN: 顶部箭头按钮类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bottom arrow button type:
zh_CN: 底部箭头按钮类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons)
en: No buttons
zh_CN: 无按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: One button
zh_CN: 一个按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: Two buttons
zh_CN: 两个按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: No button
zh_CN: 无按钮

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightDark)
en: Use dar&k color
zh_CN: 使用深色(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightStrong)
en: &Use selection color (plain)
zh_CN: 使用选区颜色 (纯色) (&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightSubtle)
en: Use selec&tion color (subtle)
zh_CN: 使用选区颜色 (微妙) (&T)
