en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Button mouseover transition
zh_TW: 滑鼠覆蓋按鈕轉變

en: Configure window buttons' mouseover highlight animation
zh_TW: 設定視窗按鈕在滑鼠覆蓋其上時的突顯動畫

en: Window active state change transitions
zh_TW: 視窗狀態變更時的轉變

en: Configure fading between window shadow and glow when window's active state is changed
zh_TW: 設定視窗陰影間的淡化效果，及視窗狀態改變時的閃爍效果

en: New Exception - Oxygen Settings
zh_TW: 新增例外 - Oxygen 設定

en: Edit Exception - Oxygen Settings
zh_TW: 編輯例外 - Oxygen 設定

en: Question - Oxygen Settings
zh_TW: 問題 - Oxygen 設定

en: Remove selected exception?
zh_TW: 要移除選取的例外嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Warning - Oxygen Settings
zh_TW: 警告 - Oxygen 設定

en: Regular Expression syntax is incorrect
zh_TW: 正則表達式語法不正確

en: Exception Type
zh_TW: 例外型態

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, exceptionType)
en: Window Class Name
zh_TW: 視窗類別名稱

en: Enable/disable this exception
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉此例外

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, buttonSize)
en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tit&le alignment:
zh_TW: 標題對齊(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Center (Full Width)
zh_TW: 置中（完整寬度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleAlignment)
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: B&utton size:
zh_TW: 按鍵大小(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawSizeGrip)
en: Add handle to resize windows with no border
zh_TW: 新增把手來調整沒有邊框的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawBorderOnMaximizedWindows)
en: Allow resizing maximized windows from window edges
zh_TW: 允許調整視窗邊緣的最大化視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWindowColors)
en: Use the same colors for title bar and window content
zh_TW: 標題列與視窗內容使用相同顏色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, activeShadowConfiguration)
en: Active Window Glow
zh_TW: 作用中視窗發光

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Oxygen::ShadowConfigWidget, inactiveShadowConfiguration)
en: Window Drop-Down Shadow
zh_TW: 視窗下拉時的陰影

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Window-Specific Overrides
zh_TW: 視窗指定覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenExceptionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OxygenDetectWidget)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Information about Selected Window
zh_TW: 選取的視窗的資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Window Property Selection
zh_TW: 視窗屬性選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowClassCheckBox)
en: Use window class (whole application)
zh_TW: 使用視窗類別（整個應用程式）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, windowTitleCheckBox)
en: Use window title
zh_TW: 使用視窗標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Window Identification
zh_TW: 視窗識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Matching window property:
zh_TW: 比對視窗屬性(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Regular expression &to match:
zh_TW: 要比對的正則表達式(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detectDialogButton)
en: Detect Window Properties
zh_TW: 偵測視窗屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Decoration Options
zh_TW: 裝飾選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderSizeCheckBox)
en: Border size:
zh_TW: 邊界大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideTitleBar)
en: Hide window title bar
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗標題列

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Border
zh_TW: 沒有邊界

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: No Side Borders
zh_TW: 沒有邊框

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Very Huge
zh_TW: 非常巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border size:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, borderSizeComboBox)
en: Oversized
zh_TW: 超過大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯
