kstyle_config - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Oxygen Demo
zh_TW: Oxygen 範例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButto
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Toggle authentication
zh_TW: 切換認證

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Right to left layout
zh_TW: 右到左布局

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Input Widgets
zh_TW: 輸入元件

en: Shows the appearance of text input widgets
zh_TW: 顯示文字輸入元件的外觀

en: Tab Widgets
zh_TW: 分頁元件

en: Shows the appearance of tab widgets
zh_TW: 顯示分頁輸入元件的外觀

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Shows the appearance of buttons
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕的外觀

en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Shows the appearance of lists, trees and tables
zh_TW: 顯示列表、樹狀圖與表格的外觀

en: Frames
zh_TW: 外框

en: Shows the appearance of various framed widgets
zh_TW: 顯示不同框架元件的外觀

en: MDI Windows
zh_TW: MDI 視窗

en: Shows the appearance of MDI windows
zh_TW: 顯示 MDI 視窗的外觀

en: Sliders
zh_TW: 滑動器

en: Shows the appearance of sliders, progress bars and scrollbars
zh_TW: 顯示滑動器、進度列與捲軸列的外觀

en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 基準

en: Emulates user interaction with widgets for benchmarking
zh_TW: 模擬使用者與元件的互動做為基準

en: Example text
zh_TW: 範例文字

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Tile
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Select Next Window
zh_TW: 選擇下一個視窗

en: Select Previous Window
zh_TW: 選擇前一個視窗

en: This is a sample text
zh_TW: 範例文字

en: Select the application widget style
zh_TW: 選取應用程式樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select below the modules for which you want to run the simulation:
zh_TW: 請在下方選擇您要用於模擬的模組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, grabMouseCheckBox)
en: Grab mouse
zh_TW: 擷取滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButton)
en: Run Simulation
zh_TW: 執行模擬

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 勾選方塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Off
zh_TW: 關

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_2)
en: Partial
zh_TW: 部份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_3)
en: On
zh_TW: 開

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Radiobuttons
zh_TW: 圓鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: F&irst Choice
zh_TW: 第一選擇(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Seco&nd Choice
zh_TW: 第二選擇(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: &Third Choice
zh_TW: 第三選擇(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Pushbuttons
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Text only:
zh_TW: 只有文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: This is a normal, text only combo box
zh_TW: 這是一般，只有文字的下拉式選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Text and icon:
zh_TW: 文字與圖示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatButtonCheckBox)
en: Use flat buttons
zh_TW: 使用平面按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcombobox_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon combo box
zh_TW: 這是一般，有文字與圖示的下拉式選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton)
en: This is a normal, text only tool button
zh_TW: 這是一般，只有文字的工具按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text and icon tool button
zh_TW: 這是一般，有文字與圖示的工具按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: This is a normal, text only button
zh_TW: 這是一般，只有文字的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: This is a normal, text only button with menu
zh_TW: 這是一般，有選單但只有文字的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_3)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button
zh_TW: 這是一般，有文字與圖示的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_4)
en: This is a normal, text and icon button with menu
zh_TW: 這是一般，有選單且有文字與圖示的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Toolbuttons
zh_TW: 工具按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_8)
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_9)
en: Up Arrow
zh_TW: 上箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_10)
en: Down Arrow
zh_TW: 下箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_11)
en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 左箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_12)
en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 右箭頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Te&xt position:
zh_TW: 文字位置(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只有文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPositionComboBox)
en: Text Alongside Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, textPosition)
en: Text Under Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Icon si&ze:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Small (16x16)
zh_TW: 小型 (16x16)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Medium (22x22)
zh_TW: 中型 (22x22)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Large (32x32)
zh_TW: 大型 (32x32)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, iconSize)
en: Huge (48x48)
zh_TW: 大型 (48x48)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Layout direction:
zh_TW: 佈局方向(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 上到下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 下到上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, raisedFrameRadioButton)
en: &Raised
zh_TW: 抬升(&R)

[ctx: Flat frame. No frame is actually drawn.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, plainFrameRadioButton)
en: &Flat
zh_TW: 平面(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sunkenFrameRadioButton)
en: S&unken
zh_TW: 下凹式(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: GroupBox
zh_TW: 群組盒

[ctx: Flat group box. No frame is actually drawn]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatGroupBoxCheckBox)
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab Widget
zh_TW: 分頁元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Single line text editor:
zh_TW: 單行文字編輯器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password editor:
zh_TW: 密碼編輯器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Editable combobox
zh_TW: 可編輯下拉式選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: First item
zh_TW: 第一項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Second item
zh_TW: 第二項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcombobox)
en: Third item
zh_TW: 第三項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Spinbox:
zh_TW: 數字盒：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Multi-line text editor:
zh_TW: 多行文字編輯器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wrapCheckBox)
en: Wrap words
zh_TW: 文字折行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, flatCheckBox)
en: Use flat widgets
zh_TW: 使用平面元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Item
zh_TW: 第一項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Item
zh_TW: 第二項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Item
zh_TW: 第三項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Description
zh_TW: 第三描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem
zh_TW: 第三子項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Third Subitem Description
zh_TW: 第三子項目描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Description
zh_TW: 第二描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem
zh_TW: 第二子項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Second Subitem Description
zh_TW: 第二子項目描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem
zh_TW: 第一子項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Subitem Description
zh_TW: 第一子項目描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: First Description
zh_TW: 第一描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: New Row
zh_TW: 新列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Row
zh_TW: 第一列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Row
zh_TW: 第三列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: First Column
zh_TW: 第一欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Second Column
zh_TW: 第二欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Third Column
zh_TW: 第三欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-left
zh_TW: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Top-right
zh_TW: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editors)
en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Toolbox)
en: Toolbox
zh_TW: 工具盒

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page)
en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_2)
en: Second Page
zh_TW: 第二頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: First Label
zh_TW: 第一標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Second Label
zh_TW: 第二標籤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_3)
en: Third Page
zh_TW: 第三頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animateProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Animate Progress Bars
zh_TW: 進度列使用動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertProgressBarCheckBox)
en: Invert Progress Bars
zh_TW: 進度列反白

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sliders tick marks position
zh_TW: 滑動器刻度標記位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: No Tick Marks
zh_TW: 不顯示刻度標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Above Slider
zh_TW: 在滑動器上方顯示刻度標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks Below Slider
zh_TW: 在滑動器下方顯示刻度標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, tickPositionComboBox)
en: Tick Marks On Both Sides
zh_TW: 滑動器兩側都顯示刻度標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Tab position:
zh_TW: 分頁列位置(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: North
zh_TW: 北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: South
zh_TW: 南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: West
zh_TW: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, tabPositionComboBox)
en: East
zh_TW: 東

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, documentModeCheckBox)
en: Document mode
zh_TW: 文件模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cornerWidgetsCheckBox)
en: Show Corner Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示角按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabCloseButtonsCheckBox)
en: Show Tab Close Buttons
zh_TW: 顯示關閉分頁按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tabBarVisibilityCheckBox)
en: Hide tabbar
zh_TW: 隱藏分頁列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽
