kstyle_config - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Oxygen Settings
zh_TW: Oxygen 設定

en: Focus, mouseover and widget state transition
zh_TW: 焦點、滑鼠覆蓋與元件狀態轉變

en: Configure widgets' focus and mouseover highlight animation, as well as widget enabled/disabled state transition
zh_TW: 設定元件的焦點、滑鼠覆蓋突顯動畫，以及元件開啟/關閉狀態的轉變

en: Toolbar highlight
zh_TW: 工具列突顯

en: Configure toolbars' mouseover highlight animation
zh_TW: 設定工具列的滑鼠覆蓋突顯動畫

en: Menu bar highlight
zh_TW: 選單列突顯

en: Configure menu bars' mouseover highlight animation
zh_TW: 設定選單列的滑鼠覆蓋突顯動畫

en: Menu highlight
zh_TW: 選單突顯

en: Configure menus' mouseover highlight animation
zh_TW: 設定選單的滑鼠覆蓋突顯動畫

en: Progress bar animation
zh_TW: 進度列動畫

en: Configure progress bars' steps animation
zh_TW: 設定進度列的動畫

en: Tab transitions
zh_TW: 分頁轉變

en: Configure fading transition between tabs
zh_TW: 設定分頁間的淡入淡出轉變

en: Label transitions
zh_TW: 標籤轉變

en: Configure fading transition when a label's text is changed
zh_TW: 設定標籤文字變更時的淡入淡出轉變

en: Text editor transitions
zh_TW: 文字編輯器轉變

en: Configure fading transition when an editor's text is changed
zh_TW: 設定編輯器文字變更時的淡入淡出轉變

en: Combo box transitions
zh_TW: 下拉式選單轉變

en: Configure fading transition when a combo box's selected choice is changed
zh_TW: 設定下拉式選單選取變更時的淡入淡出轉變

en: Progress bar busy indicator
zh_TW: 進度列忙碌指示器

en: Configure progress bars' busy indicator animation
zh_TW: 設定進度列的忙碌指示器動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, FollowMouseAnimationConfigBox)
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Animation type:
zh_TW: 動畫型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Follow Mouse
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, durationLabel)
en: Fade duration:
zh_TW: 淡出期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, followMouseDurationLabel)
en: Follow mouse duration:
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, durationSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, followMouseDurationSpinBox)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OxygenStyleConfig)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar only
zh_TW: 只從標題列拖曳視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar, menubar and toolbars
zh_TW: 可從標題列、選單列與工具列拖曳視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from all empty areas
zh_TW: 可從所有空白區域拖曳視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _mnemonicsLabel)
en: Keyboard accelerators visibility:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵可見度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always hide
zh_TW: 總是隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Show when Alt key is pressed
zh_TW: 只在按下 Alt 鍵時顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Windows' &drag mode:
zh_TW: 視窗的拖曳模式(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _toolBarDrawItemSeparator)
en: Draw toolbar item separators
zh_TW: 畫工具列元件分隔線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _splitterProxyEnabled)
en: Enable extended resize handles
zh_TW: 開啟延伸的調整大小元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useBackgroundGradient)
en: Draw window background gradient
zh_TW: 繪製視窗背景漸層

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawTreeBranchLines)
en: Draw tree branch lines
zh_TW: 繪製樹狀分支線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Tree expander size:
zh_TW: 樹狀圖展開大小(&T)：

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: triangle size]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _viewTriangularExpanderSize)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawFocusIndicator)
en: Draw focus indicator in lists
zh_TW: 在清單中繪製焦點指示器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Scrollbars
zh_TW: 捲軸列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scrollbar wi&dth:
zh_TW: 捲軸列寬度(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _scrollBarWidth)
en: px
zh_TW: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Top arrow button type:
zh_TW: 頂端箭頭按鍵型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bottom arrow button type:
zh_TW: 底端箭頭按鍵型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons)
en: No buttons
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: One button
zh_TW: 一個按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: Two buttons
zh_TW: 兩個按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: No button
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Menu Highlight
zh_TW: 選單突顯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightDark)
en: Use dar&k color
zh_TW: 使用深色(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightStrong)
en: &Use selection color (plain)
zh_TW: 使用選取區顏色（樸素）(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _menuHighlightSubtle)
en: Use selec&tion color (subtle)
zh_TW: 使用選取區顏色（精確）(&T)
