p11-kit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Insufficient memory available
zh_TW: 可用的記憶體不足

en: The specified slot ID is not valid
zh_TW: 指定的槽 ID 無效

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: The operation failed
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: Invalid arguments
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: The module cannot create needed threads
zh_TW: 模組無法建立需要的執行緒

en: The module cannot lock data properly
zh_TW: 模組無法正確鎖定資料

en: The field is read-only
zh_TW: 欄位唯讀

en: The field is sensitive and cannot be revealed
zh_TW: 欄位敏感，無法揭示

en: The field is invalid or does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位無效或不存在

en: Invalid value for field
zh_TW: 欄位值無效

en: The data is not valid or unrecognized
zh_TW: 資料無效或無法辨識

en: The data is too long
zh_TW: 資料過長

en: An error occurred on the device
zh_TW: 裝置遭遇錯誤

en: Insufficient memory available on the device
zh_TW: 裝置上的記憶體不足

en: The device was removed or unplugged
zh_TW: 裝置已移除或拔除

en: The encrypted data is not valid or unrecognized
zh_TW: 加密的資料無效或無法辨識

en: The encrypted data is too long
zh_TW: 加密的資料過長

en: This operation is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此操作

en: The key is missing or invalid
zh_TW: 金鑰遺失或無效

en: The key is the wrong size
zh_TW: 金鑰大小錯誤

en: The key is of the wrong type
zh_TW: 金鑰類型錯誤

en: No key is needed
zh_TW: 不需要金鑰

en: The key is different than before
zh_TW: 金鑰與之前不同

en: A key is needed
zh_TW: 需要金鑰

en: Cannot include the key in the digest
zh_TW: 無法將金鑰納入摘要中

en: This operation cannot be done with this key
zh_TW: 這個操作無法以此金鑰完成

en: The key cannot be wrapped
zh_TW: 這個金鑰無法包裝

en: Cannot export this key
zh_TW: 無法匯出此金鑰

en: The crypto mechanism is invalid or unrecognized
zh_TW: 密碼學機制無效或無法辨識

en: The crypto mechanism has an invalid argument
zh_TW: 密碼學機制有引數無效

en: The object is missing or invalid
zh_TW: 物件遺失或無效

en: Another operation is already taking place
zh_TW: 其他操作已經處理中

en: No operation is taking place
zh_TW: 沒有處理中的操作

en: The password or PIN is incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼或 PIN 不正確

en: The password or PIN is invalid
zh_TW: 密碼或 PIN 無效

en: The password or PIN is of an invalid length
zh_TW: 密碼或 PIN 的長度無效

en: The password or PIN has expired
zh_TW: 密碼或 PIN 已過期

en: The password or PIN is locked
zh_TW: 密碼或 PIN 已鎖定

en: The session is closed
zh_TW: 作業階段已關閉

en: Too many sessions are active
zh_TW: 過多作業階段作用中

en: The session is invalid
zh_TW: 作業階段無效

en: The session is read-only
zh_TW: 作業階段僅唯讀

en: An open session exists
zh_TW: 有一個開啟的作業階段

en: A read-only session exists
zh_TW: 有一個唯讀的作業階段

en: An administrator session exists
zh_TW: 有一個管理員作業階段

en: The signature is bad or corrupted
zh_TW: 簽章不良或損毀

en: The signature is unrecognized or corrupted
zh_TW: 簽章無法辨識或損毀

en: Certain required fields are missing
zh_TW: 遺失必要的特定欄位

en: Certain fields have invalid values
zh_TW: 特定欄位的值無效

en: The device is not present or unplugged
zh_TW: 裝置不在或已拔除

en: The device is invalid or unrecognizable
zh_TW: 裝置無效或無法辨識

en: The device is write protected
zh_TW: 裝置有寫入保護

en: Cannot import because the key is invalid
zh_TW: 無法匯入，因為金鑰無效

en: Cannot import because the key is of the wrong size
zh_TW: 無法匯入，因為金鑰大小錯誤

en: Cannot import because the key is of the wrong type
zh_TW: 無法匯入，因為金鑰類型錯誤

en: You are already logged in
zh_TW: 您已經登入

en: No user has logged in
zh_TW: 沒有使用者已登入

en: The user's password or PIN is not set
zh_TW: 使用者的密碼或 PIN 尚未設定

en: The user is of an invalid type
zh_TW: 使用者的類型無效

en: Another user is already logged in
zh_TW: 另一位使用者已經登入

en: Too many users of different types are logged in
zh_TW: 有過多不同類型的使用者登入

en: Cannot import an invalid key
zh_TW: 無法匯入無效的金鑰

en: Cannot import a key of the wrong size
zh_TW: 無法匯入錯誤大小的金鑰

en: Cannot export because the key is invalid
zh_TW: 無法匯入，因為金鑰無效

en: Cannot export because the key is of the wrong size
zh_TW: 無法匯出，因為金鑰大小錯誤

en: Cannot export because the key is of the wrong type
zh_TW: 無法匯出，因為金鑰類型錯誤

en: Unable to initialize the random number generator
zh_TW: 無法初始化隨機數字產生器

en: No random number generator available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的隨機數字產生器

en: The crypto mechanism has an invalid parameter
zh_TW: 密碼學機制有參數無效

en: Not enough space to store the result
zh_TW: 空間不足以儲存結果

en: The saved state is invalid
zh_TW: 儲存的狀態無效

en: The information is sensitive and cannot be revealed
zh_TW: 資訊敏感，無法揭示

en: The state cannot be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存狀態

en: The module has not been initialized
zh_TW: 模組尚未初始化

en: The module has already been initialized
zh_TW: 模組已經初始化

en: Cannot lock data
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料

en: The data cannot be locked
zh_TW: 資料無法上鎖

en: The request was rejected by the user
zh_TW: 請求遭使用者拒絕

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤
