p11-kit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: unknown global option: %s
zh_CN: 未知的全局选项：%s

en: unknown global option: -%c
zh_CN: 未知的全局选项：-%c

en: filter cannot be initialized
zh_CN: 无法初始化过滤器

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已被取消

en: Insufficient memory available
zh_CN: 可用内存不足

en: The specified slot ID is not valid
zh_CN: 指定的槽 ID 无效

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: The operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Invalid arguments
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: The module cannot create needed threads
zh_CN: 该模块无法创建需要的线程

en: The module cannot lock data properly
zh_CN: 该模块无法正确锁定数据

en: The field is read-only
zh_CN: 该字段为只读

en: The field is sensitive and cannot be revealed
zh_CN: 该字段为敏感字段，不能显示

en: The field is invalid or does not exist
zh_CN: 该字段无效或不存在

en: Invalid value for field
zh_CN: 字段值无效

en: The data is not valid or unrecognized
zh_CN: 数据无效或无法识别

en: The data is too long
zh_CN: 数据过长

en: An error occurred on the device
zh_CN: 设备上出现了错误

en: Insufficient memory available on the device
zh_CN: 设备上的可用空间不足

en: The device was removed or unplugged
zh_CN: 设备已被移除或拔出

en: The encrypted data is not valid or unrecognized
zh_CN: 加密数据无效或无法识别

en: The encrypted data is too long
zh_CN: 加密数据过长

en: This operation is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: The key is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 密钥缺失或无效

en: The key is the wrong size
zh_CN: 密钥长度不对

en: The key is of the wrong type
zh_CN: 密钥类型不对

en: No key is needed
zh_CN: 无需密钥

en: The key is different than before
zh_CN: 密钥与之前不同

en: A key is needed
zh_CN: 需要密钥

en: Cannot include the key in the digest
zh_CN: 摘要中无法包含此密钥

en: This operation cannot be done with this key
zh_CN: 不能对该密钥进行这一操作

en: The key cannot be wrapped
zh_CN: 该密钥不能折行

en: Cannot export this key
zh_CN: 无法导出这个密钥

en: The crypto mechanism is invalid or unrecognized
zh_CN: 加密机制无效或无法识别

en: The crypto mechanism has an invalid argument
zh_CN: 加密机制中有无效参数

en: The object is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 对象缺失或无效

en: Another operation is already taking place
zh_CN: 另一操作正在进行

en: No operation is taking place
zh_CN: 没有正在进行的操作

en: The password or PIN is incorrect
zh_CN: 密码或 PIN 不正确

en: The password or PIN is invalid
zh_CN: 密码或 PIN 无效

en: The password or PIN is of an invalid length
zh_CN: 密码或 PIN 长度无效

en: The password or PIN has expired
zh_CN: 密码或 PIN 已过期

en: The password or PIN is locked
zh_CN: 密码或 PIN 已锁定

en: The session is closed
zh_CN: 会话已关闭

en: Too many sessions are active
zh_CN: 活动会话过多

en: The session is invalid
zh_CN: 会话无效

en: The session is read-only
zh_CN: 会话为只读

en: An open session exists
zh_CN: 存在一个打开的会话

en: A read-only session exists
zh_CN: 存在一个只读的会话

en: An administrator session exists
zh_CN: 存在一个管理员会话

en: The signature is bad or corrupted
zh_CN: 签名有误或已损坏

en: The signature is unrecognized or corrupted
zh_CN: 签名无法识别或已损坏

en: Certain required fields are missing
zh_CN: 缺少某些要求的字段

en: Certain fields have invalid values
zh_CN: 某些字段的值无效

en: The device is not present or unplugged
zh_CN: 设备不存在或已拔出

en: The device is invalid or unrecognizable
zh_CN: 设备无效或无法识别

en: The device is write protected
zh_CN: 设备已写保护

en: Cannot import because the key is invalid
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为密钥无效

en: Cannot import because the key is of the wrong size
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为密钥长度错误

en: Cannot import because the key is of the wrong type
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为密钥类型错误

en: You are already logged in
zh_CN: 您已经登录

en: No user has logged in
zh_CN: 没有登录用户

en: The user's password or PIN is not set
zh_CN: 用户的密码或 PIN 未设置

en: The user is of an invalid type
zh_CN: 用户的类型无效

en: Another user is already logged in
zh_CN: 另一用户已经登录

en: Too many users of different types are logged in
zh_CN: 登录了太多不同类型的用户

en: Cannot import an invalid key
zh_CN: 无法导入无效的密钥

en: Cannot import a key of the wrong size
zh_CN: 无法导入长度不对的密钥

en: Cannot export because the key is invalid
zh_CN: 无法导出，因为密钥无效

en: Cannot export because the key is of the wrong size
zh_CN: 无法导出，因为密钥长度不对

en: Cannot export because the key is of the wrong type
zh_CN: 无法导出，因为密钥类型不对

en: Unable to initialize the random number generator
zh_CN: 无法初始化随机数生成器

en: No random number generator available
zh_CN: 没有可用的随机数生成器

en: The crypto mechanism has an invalid parameter
zh_CN: 加密机制中有无效参数

en: Not enough space to store the result
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来保存结果

en: The saved state is invalid
zh_CN: 保存的状态无效

en: The information is sensitive and cannot be revealed
zh_CN: 该信息为敏感信息，不能显示

en: The state cannot be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存状态

en: The module has not been initialized
zh_CN: 该模块未被初始化

en: The module has already been initialized
zh_CN: 该模块已经初始化

en: Cannot lock data
zh_CN: 无法锁定数据

en: The data cannot be locked
zh_CN: 数据无法锁定

en: The request was rejected by the user
zh_CN: 请求已被用户拒绝

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: couldn't load module: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载模块：%s: %s
