Pacemaker 2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Pacemaker version on cluster node elected Designated Controller (DC)
zh_CN: 集群选定的控制器节点(DC)的 Pacemaker 版本

en: Includes a hash which identifies the exact changeset the code was built from. Used for diagnostic purposes.
zh_CN: 它包含一个标识所构建代码变更版本的哈希值，其可用于诊断。

en: The messaging stack on which Pacemaker is currently running
zh_CN: Pacemaker 正在使用的消息传输引擎

en: Used for informational and diagnostic purposes.
zh_CN: 用于提供信息和诊断。

en: An arbitrary name for the cluster
zh_CN: 任意的集群名称

en: This optional value is mostly for users' convenience as desired in administration, but may also be used in Pacemaker configuration rules via the #cluster-name node attribute, and by higher-level tools and resource agents.
zh_CN: 该可选值主要是为了方便用户管理使用，也可以在pacemaker 配置规则中通过 #cluster-name 节点属性配置使用，也可以通过高级工具和资源代理使用。

en: How long to wait for a response from other nodes during start-up
zh_CN: 启动过程中等待其他节点响应的时间

en: The optimal value will depend on the speed and load of your network and the type of switches used.
zh_CN: 其最佳值将取决于你的网络速度和负载以及所用交换机的类型。

en: Zero disables polling, while positive values are an interval in seconds(unless other units are specified, for example "5min")
zh_CN: 设置为0将禁用轮询，设置为正数将是以秒为单位的时间间隔（除非使用了其他单位，比如"5min"表示5分钟）

en: Polling interval to recheck cluster state and evaluate rules with date specifications
zh_CN: 重新检查集群状态并且评估具有日期规格的配置规则的轮询间隔

en: Pacemaker is primarily event-driven, and looks ahead to know when to recheck cluster state for failure timeouts and most time-based rules. However, it will also recheck the cluster after this amount of inactivity, to evaluate rules with date specifications and serve as a fail-safe for certain types of scheduler bugs.
zh_CN: Pacemaker 主要是通过事件驱动的，并能预期重新检查集群状态以评估大多数基于时间的规则以及过期的错误。然而无论如何，在集群经过该时间间隔的不活动状态后，它还将重新检查集群，以评估具有日期规格的规则，并为某些类型的调度程序缺陷提供故障保护。

en: Maximum amount of system load that should be used by cluster nodes
zh_CN: 集群节点应该使用的最大系统负载量

en: The cluster will slow down its recovery process when the amount of system resources used (currently CPU) approaches this limit
zh_CN: 当使用的系统资源量（当前为CPU）接近此限制时，集群将减慢其恢复过程

en: Maximum number of jobs that can be scheduled per node (defaults to 2x cores)
zh_CN: 每个节点可以调度的最大作业数（默认为2x内核数）

en: How a cluster node should react if notified of its own fencing
zh_CN: 集群节点在收到针对自己的 fence 操作结果通知时应如何反应

en: A cluster node may receive notification of its own fencing if fencing is misconfigured, or if fabric fencing is in use that doesn't cut cluster communication. Allowed values are "stop" to attempt to immediately stop Pacemaker and stay stopped, or "panic" to attempt to immediately reboot the local node, falling back to stop on failure.
zh_CN: 如果有错误的 fence 配置，或者在使用 fabric fence 机制 (并不会切断集群通信），则集群节点可能会收到针对自己的 fence 结果通知。允许的值为 "stop" 尝试立即停止 pacemaker 并保持停用状态,或者 "panic" 尝试立即重新启动本地节点，并在失败时返回执行stop。

en: Declare an election failed if it is not decided within this much time. If you need to adjust this value, it probably indicates the presence of a bug.
zh_CN: 如果集群在本项设置时间内没有作出决定则宣布选举失败。如果您需要调整该值，这可能代表存在某些缺陷。

en: Exit immediately if shutdown does not complete within this much time. If you need to adjust this value, it probably indicates the presence of a bug.
zh_CN: 如果在这段时间内关机仍未完成，则立即退出。如果您需要调整该值，这可能代表存在某些缺陷。

en: If you need to adjust this value, it probably indicates the presence of a bug.
zh_CN: 如果您需要调整该值，这可能代表存在某些缺陷。

en: *** Advanced Use Only *** Enabling this option will slow down cluster recovery under all conditions
zh_CN: *** Advanced Use Only *** 启用此选项将在所有情况下减慢集群恢复的速度

en: Delay cluster recovery for this much time to allow for additional events to occur. Useful if your configuration is sensitive to the order in which ping updates arrive.
zh_CN: 集群恢复将被推迟指定的时间间隔，以等待更多事件发生。如果您的配置对 ping 更新到达的顺序很敏感，这就很有用

en: If this is set to a positive value, lost nodes are assumed to self-fence using watchdog-based SBD within this much time. This does not require a fencing resource to be explicitly configured, though a fence_watchdog resource can be configured, to limit use to specific nodes. If this is set to 0 (the default), the cluster will never assume watchdog-based self-fencing. If this is set to a negative value, the cluster will use twice the local value of the `SBD_WATCHDOG_TIMEOUT` environment variable if that is positive, or otherwise treat this as 0. WARNING: When used, this timeout must be larger than `SBD_WATCHDOG_TIMEOUT` on all nodes that use watchdog-based SBD, and Pacemaker will refuse to start on any of those nodes where this is not true for the local value or SBD is not active. When this is set to a negative value, `SBD_WATCHDOG_TIMEOUT` must be set to the same value on all nodes that use SBD, otherwise data corruption or loss could occur.
zh_CN: 如果设置为正值，则假定丢失的节点在这段时间内使用基于watchdog的SBD进行自我防护。这不需要明确配置fence资源，但可以配置一个fence_watchdog资源，以限制特定节点的使用。如果设置为0（默认值），集群将永远不会假定基于watchdog的自我防护。如果设置为负值，且如果`SBD_WATCHDOG_TIMEOUT`环境变量的本地值为正值，则集群将使用该值的两倍，否则将其视为0。警告：在使用基于watchdog的SBD的所有节点上，此超时必须大于`SBD_WATCGDOG_TIMEOUT`,如果本地值不是这样，或者SBD未运行，则Pacemaker将拒绝在任何节点上启动。如果设置为负值，则在使用SBD的所有节点上，`SBD_WATCHDOG_TIMEOUT`必须设置为相同的值，否则可能会发生数据损坏或丢失。

en: How many times fencing can fail before it will no longer be immediately re-attempted on a target
zh_CN: fence操作失败多少次会停止立即尝试

en: What to do when the cluster does not have quorum
zh_CN: 当集群没有必需票数时该如何作

en: Whether to lock resources to a cleanly shut down node
zh_CN: 是否锁定资源到完全关闭的节点

en: When true, resources active on a node when it is cleanly shut down are kept "locked" to that node (not allowed to run elsewhere) until they start again on that node after it rejoins (or for at most shutdown-lock-limit, if set). Stonith resources and Pacemaker Remote connections are never locked. Clone and bundle instances and the promoted role of promotable clones are currently never locked, though support could be added in a future release.
zh_CN: 设置为true时，在完全关闭的节点上活动的资源将被“锁定”到该节点（不允许在其他地方运行），直到该节点重新加入后资源重新启动（或最长shutdown-lock-limit，如果已设置）。 Stonith资源和Pacemaker Remote连接永远不会被锁定。 克隆和捆绑实例以及可升级克隆的主角色目前从未锁定，尽管可以在将来的发行版中添加支持。

en: Do not lock resources to a cleanly shut down node longer than this
zh_CN: 资源会被锁定到完全关闭的节点的最长时间

en: If shutdown-lock is true and this is set to a nonzero time duration, shutdown locks will expire after this much time has passed since the shutdown was initiated, even if the node has not rejoined.
zh_CN: 如果shutdown-lock为true，并且将此选项设置为非零持续时间，则自从开始shutdown以来经过了这么长的时间后，shutdown锁将过期，即使该节点尚未重新加入。

en: How long to wait for a node that has joined the cluster to join the controller process group
zh_CN: 等待已加入集群的节点加入控制器进程组的时间

en: Fence nodes that do not join the controller process group within this much time after joining the cluster, to allow the cluster to continue managing resources. A value of 0 means never fence pending nodes. Setting the value to 2h means fence nodes after 2 hours.
zh_CN: 如果节点加入集群后在此时间内不加入控制器进程组，Fence该节点，以便群集继续管理资源。值为0表示永远不 fence 待定节点。将值设置为2h表示2小时后 fence 待定节点。

en: Advanced use only: An alternate parameter to supply instead of 'port'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：使用替代的参数名，而不是'port'

en: some devices do not support the standard 'port' parameter or may provide additional ones. Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, parameter that should indicate the machine to be fenced. A value of none can be used to tell the cluster not to supply any additional parameters.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准的'port'参数，或者可能提供其他参数。使用此选项可指定一个该设备专用的参数名，该参数用于标识需要fence的机器。值none可以用于告诉集群不要提供任何其他的参数。

en: A mapping of host names to ports numbers for devices that do not support host names.
zh_CN: 为不支持主机名的设备提供主机名到端口号的映射。

en: Eg. node1:1;node2:2,3 would tell the cluster to use port 1 for node1 and ports 2 and 3 for node2
zh_CN: 例如 node1:1;node2:2,3，将会告诉集群对node1使用端口1,对node2使用端口2和3

en: Eg. node1,node2,node3
zh_CN: 例如 node1,node2,node3

en: A list of machines controlled by this device (Optional unless pcmk_host_list=static-list)
zh_CN: 该设备控制的机器列表(可选参数，除非 pcmk_host_list 设置为 static-list)

en: How to determine which machines are controlled by the device.
zh_CN: 如何确定设备控制哪些机器。

en: Allowed values: dynamic-list (query the device via the 'list' command), static-list (check the pcmk_host_list attribute), status (query the device via the 'status' command), none (assume every device can fence every machine)
zh_CN: 允许的值：dynamic-list（通过'list'命令查询设备），static-list（检查pcmk_host_list属性），status（通过'status'命令查询设备），none（假设每个设备都可fence 每台机器 ）

en: Enable a base delay for fencing actions and specify base delay value.
zh_CN: 在执行 fencing 操作前启用不超过指定时间的延迟。

en: Enable a delay of no more than the time specified before executing fencing actions. Pacemaker derives the overall delay by taking the value of pcmk_delay_base and adding a random delay value such that the sum is kept below this maximum.
zh_CN: 在执行 fencing 操作前启用不超过指定时间的延迟。 Pacemaker通过获取pcmk_delay_base的值并添加随机延迟值来得出总体延迟,从而使总和保持在此最大值以下。

en: This enables a static delay for fencing actions, which can help avoid "death matches" where two nodes try to fence each other at the same time. If pcmk_delay_max  is also used, a random delay will be added such that the total delay is kept below that value.This can be set to a single time value to apply to any node targeted by this device (useful if a separate device is configured for each target), or to a node map (for example, "node1:1s;node2:5") to set a different value per target.
zh_CN: 这使fencing 操作启用静态延迟，这可以帮助避免"death matches"即两个节点试图同时互相fence.如果还使用了pcmk_delay_max，则将添加随机延迟，以使总延迟保持在该值以下。可以将其设置为单个时间值，以应用于该设备针对的任何节点（适用于为每个目标分别配置了各自的设备的情况）， 或着设置为一个节点映射 （例如，"node1:1s;node2:5"）从而为每个目标设置不同值。

en: The maximum number of actions can be performed in parallel on this device
zh_CN: 可以在该设备上并发执行的最多操作数量

en: Cluster property concurrent-fencing=true needs to be configured first.Then use this to specify the maximum number of actions can be performed in parallel on this device. -1 is unlimited.
zh_CN: 需要首先配置集群属性 concurrent-fencing=true 。然后使用此参数指定可以在该设备上并发执行的最多操作数量。 -1 代表没有限制

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'reboot'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'reboot'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.
    Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'reboot' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令，使用此选项可以指定一个该设备特定的替代命令，用来实现'reboot'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for reboot actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于'reboot' 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'reboot' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'reboot'操作的该设备特定的替代超时。

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'reboot' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'reboot'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'reboot' actions before giving up.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ，因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'reboot' 操作的次数.

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'off'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'off'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'off' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令,使用此选项可指定一个该设备专用的替代命令，用来实现'off'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for off actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于off 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'off' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'off'操作的该设备特定的替代超时。

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'off' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'off'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'off' actions before giving up.
zh_CN:  一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ， 因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'off' 操作的次数.

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'on'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'on'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'on' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令，使用此选项可指定一个该设备特定的替代命令，用来实现'on'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for on actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于on 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'on' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'on'操作的该设备特定的替代超时。

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'on' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'on'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'on' actions before giving up.
zh_CN:  一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ， 因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'on' 操作的次数.

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'list'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'list'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'list' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令，使用此选项可指定一个该设备特定的替代命令，用来实现'list'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for list actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于list 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'list' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'list'操作的该设备特定的替代超时。

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'list' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'list'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'list' actions before giving up.
zh_CN:  一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ， 因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'list' 操作的次数.

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'monitor'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'monitor'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'monitor' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令，使用此选项可指定一个该设备特定的替代命令，用来实现'monitor'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for monitor actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于monitor 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.
    Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'monitor' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'monitor'操作的该设备特定的替代超时。

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'monitor' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'monitor'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'monitor' actions before giving up.
zh_CN:  一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ， 因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'monitor' 操作的次数.

en: Advanced use only: An alternate command to run instead of 'status'
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：运行替代命令，而不是'status'

en: Some devices do not support the standard commands or may provide additional ones.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, command that implements the 'status' action.
zh_CN: 一些设备不支持标准命令或可能提供其他命令，使用此选项可指定一个该设备特定的替代命令，用来实现'status'操作。

en: Advanced use only: Specify an alternate timeout to use for status actions instead of stonith-timeout
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：指定用于status 操作的替代超时，而不是stonith-timeout

en: Some devices need much more/less time to complete than normal.Use this to specify an alternate, device-specific, timeout for 'status' actions.
zh_CN: 一些设备需要比正常情况下更多或更少的时间来完成操作，使用此选项指定一个用于'status'操作的该设备特定的替代超时

en: Advanced use only: The maximum number of times to retry the 'status' command within the timeout period
zh_CN: 仅高级使用：在超时前重试'status'命令的最大次数

en: Some devices do not support multiple connections. Operations may 'fail' if the device is busy with another task so Pacemaker will automatically retry the operation,      if there is time remaining. Use this option to alter the number of times Pacemaker retries 'status' actions before giving up.
zh_CN:  一些设备不支持多个连接。 如果设备忙于另一个任务，则操作可能会'失败' ， 因此Pacemaker将自动重试（如果时间允许）。 使用此选项更改Pacemaker在放弃之前重试'status' 操作的次数.

en: Instance attributes available for all "stonith"-class resources
zh_CN:  可用于所有stonith类资源的实例属性

en: Instance attributes available for all "stonith"-class resources and used by Pacemaker's fence daemon, formerly known as stonithd
zh_CN:  可用于所有stonith类资源的实例属性，并由Pacemaker的fence守护程序使用（以前称为stonithd)

en: Deprecated (will be removed in a future release)
zh_CN: 已弃用(将在未来版本中删除)

en: Intended for use in regression testing only
zh_CN: 仅适用于回归测试

en: Send logs to the additional named logfile
zh_CN: 将日志发送到其他命名日志文件

en: Enable Access Control Lists (ACLs) for the CIB
zh_CN: 为CIB启用访问控制列表(ACL)

en: Maximum IPC message backlog before disconnecting a cluster daemon
zh_CN: 断开集群守护程序之前的最大IPC消息积压

en: Raise this if log has "Evicting client" messages for cluster daemon PIDs (a good value is the number of resources in the cluster multiplied by the number of nodes).
zh_CN: 如果日志中有针对集群守护程序PID的消息“Evicting client”，（则建议将值设为集群中的资源数量乘以节点数量）

en:   Allowed values:
zh_CN:  允许的值:

en: Display software version and exit
zh_CN: 显示软件版本信息

en: Increase debug output (may be specified multiple times)
zh_CN: 显示更多调试信息（可多次指定）

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: Specify file name for output (or "-" for stdout)
zh_CN: 指定输出的文件名 或指定'-' 表示标准输出

en: DEST
zh_CN: 目标

en: Output Options:
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Show output help
zh_CN: 显示输出帮助

en: Whether resources can run on any node by default
zh_CN: 资源是否默认可以在任何节点上运行

en: Whether the cluster should refrain from monitoring, starting, and stopping resources
zh_CN: 集群是否应避免监视，启动和停止资源

en: Whether a start failure should prevent a resource from being recovered on the same node
zh_CN: 是否避免在同一节点上重启启动失败的资源

en: When true, the cluster will immediately ban a resource from a node if it fails to start there. When false, the cluster will instead check the resource's fail count against its migration-threshold.
zh_CN: 当为true，如果资源启动失败，集群将立即禁止节点启动该资源，当为false，集群将根据其迁移阈值来检查资源的失败计数。

en: Whether the cluster should check for active resources during start-up
zh_CN: 集群是否在启动期间检查运行资源

en: *** Advanced Use Only *** Whether nodes may be fenced as part of recovery
zh_CN: *** Advanced Use Only *** 节点是否可以被 fence 以作为集群恢复的一部分

en: If false, unresponsive nodes are immediately assumed to be harmless, and resources that were active on them may be recovered elsewhere. This can result in a "split-brain" situation, potentially leading to data loss and/or service unavailability.
zh_CN: 如果为false，则立即假定无响应的节点是无害的，并且可以在其他位置恢复在其上活动的资源。 这可能会导致 "split-brain" 情况，可能导致数据丢失和/或服务不可用。

en: Action to send to fence device when a node needs to be fenced ("poweroff" is a deprecated alias for "off")
zh_CN: 发送到 fence 设备的操作（ "poweroff" 是 "off "的别名,不建议使用)

en: *** Advanced Use Only *** Unused by Pacemaker
zh_CN: *** Advanced Use Only *** pacemaker未使用

en: This value is not used by Pacemaker, but is kept for backward compatibility, and certain legacy fence agents might use it.
zh_CN: Pacemaker不使用此值，但保留此值是为了向后兼容，某些传统的fence 代理可能会使用它。

en: Whether watchdog integration is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用watchdog集成设置

en: This is set automatically by the cluster according to whether SBD is detected to be in use. User-configured values are ignored. The value `true` is meaningful if diskless SBD is used and `stonith-watchdog-timeout` is nonzero. In that case, if fencing is required, watchdog-based self-fencing will be performed via SBD without requiring a fencing resource explicitly configured.
zh_CN: 这是由集群检测是否正在使用 SBD 并自动设置。用户配置的值将被忽略。如果使用无盘 SBD 并且 stonith-watchdog-timeout 不为零时，此选项为 true 才有实际意义。在这种情况下，无需明确配置fence资源，如果需要fence时，基于watchdog的自我fence会通过SBD执行。

en: Allow performing fencing operations in parallel
zh_CN: 允许并行执行 fencing 操作

en: *** Advanced Use Only *** Whether to fence unseen nodes at start-up
zh_CN: *** 仅高级使用 *** 是否在启动时fence不可见节点

en: Setting this to false may lead to a "split-brain" situation,potentially leading to data loss and/or service unavailability.
zh_CN: 将此设置为 false 可能会导致 "split-brain" 的情况，可能导致数据丢失和/或服务不可用。

en: Apply fencing delay targeting the lost nodes with the highest total resource priority
zh_CN: 针对具有最高总资源优先级的丢失节点应用fencing延迟

en: Apply specified delay for the fencings that are targeting the lost nodes with the highest total resource priority in case we don't have the majority of the nodes in our cluster partition, so that the more significant nodes potentially win any fencing match, which is especially meaningful under split-brain of 2-node cluster. A promoted resource instance takes the base priority + 1 on calculation if the base priority is not 0. Any static/random delays that are introduced by `pcmk_delay_base/max` configured for the corresponding fencing resources will be added to this delay. This delay should be significantly greater than, safely twice, the maximum `pcmk_delay_base/max`. By default, priority fencing delay is disabled.
zh_CN: 如果我们所在的集群分区并不拥有大多数集群节点，则针对丢失节点的fence操作应用指定的延迟，这样更重要的节点就能够赢得fence竞赛。这对于双节点集群在split-brain状况下尤其有意义。如果基本优先级不为0，在计算时主资源实例获得基本优先级+1。任何对于相应的 fence 资源由 pcmk_delay_base/max 配置所引入的静态/随机延迟会被添加到此延迟。为了安全, 这个延迟应该明显大于 pcmk_delay_base/max 的最大设置值，例如两倍。默认情况下，优先级fencing延迟已禁用。

en: Maximum time for node-to-node communication
zh_CN: 最大节点间通信时间

en: The node elected Designated Controller (DC) will consider an action failed if it does not get a response from the node executing the action within this time (after considering the action's own timeout). The "correct" value will depend on the speed and load of your network and cluster nodes.
zh_CN: 如果一个操作未在该时间内（并且考虑操作本身的超时时长）从执行该操作的节点获得响应，则会被选为指定控制器（DC）的节点认定为失败。"正确" 值将取决于速度和您的网络和集群节点的负载。

en: The "correct" value will depend on the speed and load of your network and cluster nodes. If set to 0, the cluster will impose a dynamically calculated limit when any node has a high load.
zh_CN: "正确" 值将取决于速度和您的网络与集群节点的负载。如果设置为0，当任何节点具有高负载时，集群将施加一个动态计算的限制。

en: The number of live migration actions that the cluster is allowed to execute in parallel on a node (-1 means no limit)
zh_CN: 允许集群在一个节点上并行执行的实时迁移操作的数量(-1表示没有限制)

en: Whether to stop resources that were removed from the configuration
zh_CN: 是否停止配置已被删除的资源

en: Whether to cancel recurring actions removed from the configuration
zh_CN: 是否取消配置已被删除的的重复操作

en: *** Deprecated *** Whether to remove stopped resources from the executor
zh_CN: ***不推荐***是否从pacemaker-execd 守护进程中清除已停止的资源

en: Values other than default are poorly tested and potentially dangerous. This option will be removed in a future release.
zh_CN: 非默认值未经过充分的测试，有潜在的风险。该选项将在未来的版本中删除。

en: The number of scheduler inputs resulting in errors to save
zh_CN: 保存导致错误的调度程序输入的数量

en: Zero to disable, -1 to store unlimited.
zh_CN: 零表示禁用，-1表示存储不受限制。

en: The number of scheduler inputs resulting in warnings to save
zh_CN: 保存导致警告的调度程序输入的数量

en: The number of scheduler inputs without errors or warnings to save
zh_CN: 保存没有错误或警告的调度程序输入的数量

en: Requires external entities to create node attributes (named with the prefix "#health") with values "red", "yellow", or "green".
zh_CN: 需要外部实体创建具有“red”,“yellow”或“green”值的节点属性(前缀为“#health”)

en: Base health score assigned to a node
zh_CN: 分配给节点的基本健康分数

en: Only used when "node-health-strategy" is set to "progressive".
zh_CN: 仅在“node-health-strategy”设置为“progressive”时使用。

en: The score to use for a node health attribute whose value is "green"
zh_CN: 为节点健康属性值为“green”所使用的分数

en: Only used when "node-health-strategy" is set to "custom" or "progressive".
zh_CN: 仅在“node-health-strategy”设置为“custom”或“progressive”时使用。

en: The score to use for a node health attribute whose value is "yellow"
zh_CN: 为节点健康属性值为“yellow”所使用的分数

en: The score to use for a node health attribute whose value is "red"
zh_CN: 为节点健康属性值为“red”所使用的分数

en: Aborting because no messages received in %d seconds
zh_CN: 中止，因为在%d秒内没有接收到消息

en: Invalid check level setting: %s
zh_CN: 无效的检查级别设置：%s

en: Resource '%s' not moved: active in %d locations (promoted in %d).
    To prevent '%s' from running on a specific location, specify a node.To prevent '%s' from being promoted at a specific location, specify a node and the --promoted option.
zh_CN: 资源'%s'未移动：在%d个位置运行（其中在%d个位置为主实例）
    若要阻止'%s'在特定位置运行，请指定一个节点。若要防止'%s'在指定位置升级，指定一个节点并使用--promoted选项

en: Resource '%s' not moved: active in %d locations.
    To prevent '%s' from running on a specific location, specify a node.
zh_CN: 资源%s未移动:在%d个位置运行
    若要防止'%s'运行在特定位置，指定一个节点

en: Could not get modified CIB: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得修改的CIB：%s

en: No cluster connection to Pacemaker Remote node %s detected
zh_CN: 未检测到至pacemaker远程节点%s的集群连接

en: Must specify -t with resource type
zh_CN: 需要使用-t指定资源类型

en: Must supply -v with new value
zh_CN: 必须使用-v指定新值

en: Could not create executor connection
zh_CN: 无法创建到pacemaker-execd守护进程的连接

en: '%s' is not a valid agent specification
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个无效的代理

en: --resource cannot be used with --class, --agent, and --provider
zh_CN: --resource 不能与 --class, --agent, --provider一起使用

en: --class, --agent, and --provider can only be used with --validate and --force-*
zh_CN: --class, --agent和--provider只能被用于--validate和--force-*

en: stonith does not support providers
zh_CN: stonith 不支持提供者

en: %s is not a known stonith agent
zh_CN: %s 不是一个已知stonith代理

en: %s:%s:%s is not a known resource
zh_CN: %s:%s:%s 不是一个已知资源

en: Error creating output format %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建输出格式错误 %s:%s

en: --expired requires --clear or -U
zh_CN: --expired需要和--clear或-U一起使用

en: Error parsing '%s' as a name=value pair
zh_CN: '%s'解析错误，格式为name=value

en: Must supply a resource id with -r
zh_CN: 必须使用-r指定资源id

en: Must supply a node name with -N
zh_CN: 必须使用-N指定节点名称

en: Could not create CIB connection
zh_CN: 无法创建到CIB的连接

en: Could not connect to the CIB: %s
zh_CN: 不能连接到CIB：%s

en: Resource '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有发现'%s'资源

en: Cannot operate on clone resource instance '%s'
zh_CN: 不能操作克隆资源实例'%s'

en: Node '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有发现%s节点

en: Error connecting to the controller: %s
zh_CN: 连接到控制器错误：%s

en: You need to supply a value with the -v option
zh_CN: 需要使用-v选项提供一个值

en: You need to specify a resource type with -t
zh_CN: 需要使用-t指定资源类型

en: Unimplemented command: %d
zh_CN: 无效的命令：%d

en: Error performing operation: %s
zh_CN: 执行操作错误：%s
